Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    This was my first order with your company. I was so very pleased with the ease of using your website and ordering. I was truly amazed at the speed of your service. I am happy to be a new customer....
    ~Carol - SD

    Because Of You Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Romantic Because of You Design - 8098
    Average Customer Review: (1494 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (1369)
    4 star:
    (110)
    3 star:
    (10)
    2 star:
    (5)
    1 star: (0)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 38 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Great item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 21, 2014
    It was just how i seen it in the website great. I really loved it
    SUCH A COOL GIFT!
    By kim G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - February 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Personalized gifts are the best! I hadn't ordered from them before but was VERY happy with the personalized frame I got and the service!! It was very fast!
    THANKS for making my Valentine's gift special!!
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - February 21, 2014
    Purchased for a gift. They loved it.
    Great looks.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TOA BAJA, PR) - February 20, 2014
    Love this photo frame. My wife thinks it is adorable.
    Wedding Shower Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Londonderry, NH) - February 20, 2014
    Love it, Love it! It came out even better than I expected. The quality and workmanship is excellent. I would purchase again
    very good
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newark, NJ) - February 20, 2014
    Beautiful !!!!
    Exactly as shown!!!
    By Sandra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flowery Branch, GA) - February 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was an excellent purchase for Valentine's Day. Delivery came before I anticipated it to be delivered. When I opened the package it was exactly as it was shown in the picture when I ordered. Will definitely use PersonalizationMall.com again.
    4x6 frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - February 18, 2014
    Thank you so much for such wonderful workmanship. The shipping was super fast too. I got it on our anniversary.
    FABULOUS FRAME
    By Carole W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bucyrus, KS) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is just fabulous. It is quality craftmanship. I just love it. I will give it to my daughter and son-in-law for their first anniversary in April.
    LOVE it!
    By Heather P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mineral city, OH) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this gift for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day! It was a great gift that showed a lot of love with the personalization! It is amazing how great the frame looks!
    So cute!
    By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendora , CA) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this frame. It came out better than I expected.
    Better than expected!
    By Elise L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MS) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased when I received the frame for it is much higher quality than expected. The etching was perfect and readable even from a distance. It came out even better than the picture! A great product!
    BEAUTIFUL GIFT
    By Marisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, PA) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my husband for our 18th wedding anniversary, the longer you are together the harder to find unique gifts for one another. His eyes lit up and found it to be so very special for a keepsake to treasure always.

    Highly recommend this product.
    Thank you.
    Love it
    By Carla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Bend, KS) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son just asked his girlfriend to marry him and she said yes! The perfect engagement gift is a personalized frame with their names. Thanks for another great purchase:)
    personalized frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dacula, GA) - February 17, 2014
    First time using Personalization Mall and very pleased with product, service, and speed of delivery!
    Great Valentine's Gift
    By Kim G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moosup, CT) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought the personalized frame for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day, he loved it!

    Great Quality and Fast Shipping.
    Well crafted! Beautiful!
    By Danielle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville , IN) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    More than I expected! It was beautiful and everything I wanted it to be and more!
    Valentines :)
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterville, ME) - February 16, 2014
    This is a great product! The quality exceeded my expectations and my boyfriend said it was the most thoughtful, heartfelt gift he'd ever received. I highly recommend this product!
    Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union city, CA) - February 16, 2014
    Gf loved it
    Better than expected
    By kristen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stockton, CA) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The carved names and quality were exceptional! The price, a Bargain for the quality!
    Classy frame
    By Lilly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was thrilled when I saw the frame in person. The names were etched in the wood and it looked much more expensive than the price. The fact that you can add your own quote on it was a bonus. Everyone who has seen it has commented on how great it looks. Well worth it.
    Wonderful Company and Wonderful Products
    By Mara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame I ordered was beautiful and what what I wanted. Usually things don't look exactly how you order them, but the frame I got was perfect.
    Excellent
    By Gabrielle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cave Creek, AZ) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this kind of on a whim for Valentine's day. I expected it to look nice, but it actually exceeded my expectations. The lines are sharp, the color is great, and the wood seems nice. It's a solid piece, and I love it. It's on display above our fireplace now.
    Great valentines day gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - February 15, 2014
    Wonderful gift. The frame looked fantastic.
    Personalized wood frame
    By Suzie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pinellas park, FL) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it. Great quality
    Great product and customization
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - February 15, 2014
    The frame I ordered was beautiful and loved by the receiver.

    The carved names were so nice along with the quote. The software flexibility for ordering and creating the item was dynamic, as well as the preview.

    I was surprised with the quality and the delivery was super fast.

    I would definitely order again!
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marietta, OK) - February 15, 2014
    This picture frame turned out better than expected! It looks great!
    Awesome!!
    By Briceida G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOS ANGELES , CA) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so glad the frame does not feel cheaply made. I absolutely love it. HIGHLY recommend!
    Perfect frame for my husband
    By Lynda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - February 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this frame and I am very happy with the quality. It's hard to believe you can get a frame of this quality, for this price, and also have it personalized. I can't wait to give it to my husband tomorrow. He's gonna love it. I'm also happy with the shipping time. You all are phenomenal. I'll be shopping on this site on a regular basis.
    Great
    By Heather E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (torrance, CA) - February 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice frame. Great quality. Came out exactly how I expected it to.
    Quick
    By Pashley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boardman, OH) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Fast shipping and great quality!
    Beyond my expectations
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - February 11, 2014
    I always try to purchase unique and thoughtful gifts for my husband and when I purchased and received the picture frame with my name and my husband's name, it truly exceeded my expectations!!! He is going to love the picture frame when I give it to him for Valentine's Day.
    Beautiful personalized frame!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwood, NJ) - February 10, 2014
    This frame is so pretty! The names on the top & bottom of frame are perfect & I added another personalized note on the side of it which really adds to the uniqueness of it. I can't wait to put a picture of my honey & me in it! It's the perfect gift for your sweet someone or for a couple that you know. Actually, I bought this for myself but I know the man in the pic w/ me will one day be my hubby so the picture frame will be "ours" at some point in the future.
    Good and Fast
    By Charlie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west fargo, ND) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picture frame turned out better than I thought it would! Delivery was very quick!
    Beautiful
    By Niveen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Italy) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My darling loved it! its very beautiful and a thoughtful gift! Great job personalization Mall! I am very pleased! <3
    Fast Shipping
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, MO) - February 10, 2014
    I ordered this on a Monday and it was on my front door by Thursday evening. Very nice. Would definitely refer others and already have.
    Will be a Cherished Heirloom for Years to Come.
    By Russell H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paulding, OH) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    giving this to my beautiful wife (and will put in a wedding picture of us) for our anniversary/valentine's day. we will look at this for years to come and cherish it as a family heirloom for years to come. the bible passage was from our wedding! the picture shown is not us! great quality - good price - fast processing & shipping. THANKS!
    Great great great!
    By Julia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baytown, TX) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It turned out beautiful, and will make a wonderful valentines gift for my boyfriend. It's great quality, and the shipping is fast!!
    Awesome Valentine Gift!!
    By Debbie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Dorado, AR) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Totally love my personalized picture frame...putting a pic of us in it to give my husband for Valentines Day!! It's perfect!
    Wood personalized picture frame
    By Shirley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am totally thrilled with this quality picture frame. It was an awesome Valentine's gift for my son and his girlfriend.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 38 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved