Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Because Of You Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Romantic Because of You Design - 8098
Average Customer Review: (1597 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1460)
4 star:
(119)
3 star:
(12)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 40 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - February 9, 2015
This great! Love the details and the wood finish is great!
Very Pleased.
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The material used is great & the carving of the wood was spot on.
Personalized Frame
By Stephanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, NY) - February 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product came out even better than I expected! Great gift for the Love in your Life!
Great Product!
By Parthena T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - February 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the frames as gifts for my friends and they just absolutely loved them. Thank you so much!
Personalized picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - February 8, 2015
It's better than I expected we love it. With ability to write what ever you want we were able to capture us .
GREAT BUY
By April W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gibson, LA) - February 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with this frame. Great Quality!
Love!
By Ashlei J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux City, IA) - February 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame! I cannot wait to put our wedding photo in this frame!
She loved it!
By Eduardo R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Top-quality frame, fast delivery, and she loved it!
Personalized Picture Frame
By Stephen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Box Elder, MT) - February 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized picture frame, exceeded my expectations. I think it will be a perfect gift for my fiance.
Frame for Kaya --Little Sister Emily
By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAMAQUA, PA) - February 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really pretty frame. Engraving was great. Love it.
Will order again for a gift.
Wonderful idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (toms river, NJ) - February 2, 2015
Wonderful gift for yourself or for someone else. Giving as Valentine's Day gifts. I bought 2! Love them!
personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lichfield, ME) - January 31, 2015
I ordered this for Valentine's, for my boyfriend, and I absolutely love it! It is beyond what I expected. In the preview picture the lettering just looks flat, but it is actually carved out! And the wood look matches or homes decor perfectly. Very good quality! (And it's worth it to pay a little extra for the gift box!)
Because of You Personalized Frame 4 X 6
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, IN) - January 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the frames! They are absolutely beautiful and perfect gifts! The personalization on each frame is great!!!
Awesome Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aurora, CO) - January 30, 2015
My husband and I are are very please with this frame it's exactly like the picture even better in person! I would 100% recommend
we'd frame
By Geneva R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McCamey, TX) - January 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the names on this frame. Another great wat to show off wedding picture & love the poem inscribed on it.
Perfect to have and to give.
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOORE HAVEN, FL) - January 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
They're beautiful! I love to give these as gifts because they are received with such joy. I have NEVER been disappointed. Neither will you.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyon, MS) - January 23, 2015
I'm in love with this frame! It is perfect. I can't wait to give it to my boyfriend!
Very pleased with my Picture fram.
By Tiffany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sturgis, KY) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my Because of you Personalized frame. It is the perfect valentines gift for my boyfriend.
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyon, MS) - January 17, 2015
Really cute frame & I love how easy it is to personalize
Great gift.... Keep one for yourself.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, NC) - January 17, 2015
This is my 2nd wooden frame I have bought. The quality of the frames is wonderful. Easy to change pictures. Everyone who sees my frames, want to know where I had them made. I like the idea that I can have my own verse printed on the frame. Make them fit your needs. Mine have my grand children's name on them.
100% happy. As always. Thank you.
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOORE HAVEN, FL) - January 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a heavy frame and the etching is absolutely beautiful. I have purchased several of these and my friends and family are joining in as well. I am always very pleased with my purchase. Thank you!
Wonderful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - January 6, 2015
It shipped fast and was exactly what I wanted! The wood quality was perfect and I loved the personalized aspect!
more beautiful in person
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, NJ) - January 6, 2015
So beautiful and well made. Highly recommend. Ordered as a gift and recipient nearly cried.
Love the frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - December 31, 2014
Love the frame I purchased! Exactly what I expected!
beautifully Done
By Lori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gahanna, OH) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the personalized frame, and so was the receiver of the gift. Quality work, fast shipping, and the price was awesome!! Thanks Again for you 5 star workmanship!!
gorgeous frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Maria, CA) - December 30, 2014
The quality of this frame is wonderful! Looks so nice!
Beautiful frame!
By Awilda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Christmas gift for a friend of mine and she loved it. Unfortunately, I did not see it personally because I wanted to ensure she received it by Christmas. She sent me a picture in the frame via text and I was beside myself....love love love it. I can tell it's beautiful and of great quality. I already have plans to order two other frames: one for my sister in which I will place a photo of us, and another for a friend to place her anniversary photo. You not only have quality products but exceptional service - it was delivered on time as promised. Thank you!
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - December 30, 2014
Was given as a Christmas gift to family. hey absolutely loved it.
Personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 30, 2014
What a great frame and so good looking too!
Phenomenal gift
By Jamilla R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conyers , GA) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this for a couple and they were extremely happy to receive it. Thanks again
Perfect
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commack, NY) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great frame and quality!
Christmas Gift for Newly Married Niece
By Teresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece and her new husband loved this frame, and the inscription on it is a quote from an author they love, so it was a perfect gift for them and one I'm sure they will treasure!! (the photo shown in this review is not of my niece and her husband, just the photo that came with the frame...I wanted to let them choose their own photo for the frame).
Great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem , NH) - December 26, 2014
I purchased this for my daughter and her boyfriend and they loved it! Great quality and prompt shipping! I've purchased other items from this site and they have all made wonderful gifts! I strongly recommend this item!
gorgeous product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 26, 2014
The personalized names are actually carved into the wood. It's really striking. The quote is burnt into the wood.
Beautiful work
By ALMA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VANCOUVER, WA) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my boyfriends dad Christmas gift and I truly loved it. The wood work and carving of the names is just beautiful. I highly recommend.
Beautiful
By Christi N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these frames. They are perfect for my mother in-law. Also, PM always ships my items to me quickly. I love this website!
I LOVE this Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lathrup Village, MI) - December 17, 2014
This frame looks exactly as it appears on the website but even more fabulous in person! I can't wait to give this to my honey for Christmas! He's going to love it! I ordered one for myself as well... His and hers! :)
Love!
By Kaily S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turlock, CA) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! So personal and made a great gift! Engraving was just like the picture!
Nice Frame
By Chauntelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks just like the picture displayed online. The light wood and dark wood are a great touch because I can put this picture anywhere.
Beautiful!
By Heather D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame came EXACTLY as I had created it online. Very fast shipping, too :)
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 40 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved