Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Because Of You Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Romantic Because of You Design - 8098
Average Customer Review: (1728 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 44 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Just what I was looking for.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - January 22, 2016
The frame turned out beautiful.
Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, MI) - January 22, 2016
I wanted to get a personal gift for my niece & her fiancé The frame had their names & a personal verse on it. When I got the frames they were perfect. Just a great add on gift !!
Always A Hit
By Joanne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prunedale, CA) - January 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third such frame we have given as an engagement gift. Each couple has loved receiving something so personal and we have been equally pleased with the quality. Personalization Mall is my go to place when the occasion calls for something different and special!
Awesome product; fast shipping!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Clair Shores, MI) - January 17, 2016
Could not be happier with the frame itself and the quick shipment! Recipients loved this as an engagement gift!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, MI) - January 17, 2016
Better in person.
Just as described
By Tina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Haven, MI) - January 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love it!! It came just as described!
Couple frame
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DARIEN, IL) - January 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great personalization and quality. The names look great and stand out perfectly. I wish the added personalization was a little bit bigger.
So awesome!
By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - January 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame smells like cedar and is much more beautiful up close.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - January 10, 2016
Love this website. Never disappointed with products I purchase.
Personalized Frane
By Sandy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NJ) - January 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my third purchase of a personalized frame. The order was processed, shipped and received in ten days. The quality is excellent. It's a beautiful one of a kind gift that is sure to be treasured.
Beautiful frame
By Chezel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers beach, FL) - January 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is exactly what it says it is. It is beautiful and is real wood! I will order again
Beautiful product!
By Gloria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, GA) - January 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo frame was exactly what I Was expected. It was beautiful, high quality, and the recipients loved it. Awesome product!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - January 3, 2016
Well built product with a great finish to it feels and looks like something that would have cost much more, very happy
Best frame I've ever bought!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, FL) - December 29, 2015
This frame is beautiful, and looks exactly like it does online. While the products are a bit pricey, they are absolutely worth it. Will definitely shop here again!
Love it!
By Nancy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City Center, FL) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I picked this frame for my son and daughter in law.... WE ALL LOVED IT! Made a great Christmas gift. The wood was a nice touch. The picture shown is an example and not my family.
10 Stars!!!
By Charlie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent Product and Transaction. Best Christmas Gift Ever Purchased. Arrived as Promised and was exactly as described. Thank you!!!!!!
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape May Court House, NJ) - December 26, 2015
I thought it was a great frame. Quality was good.. Was a gift and they loved it.
Amazing ????
By Gwen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was such a good quality would order off them again for many more things
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 23, 2015
I am glad, I purchased this item. it was just what I was expecting.
Came right on time. And look forward purchasing more items.
Christmas gifts
By Rosietta G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, IN) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for several married family members and it was a great hit. They came really quickly and the quality is exception. I will definitely continue to use this company.
Cute Frame
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a Christmas gift and it looks great. The words are cut very clear and were as pictured from the display photo. Perfect for any gift!
My Go to Gift
By Shavette W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased many of these frames and it's always a hit to whomever I give them to.
Perfect frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Craig, AK) - December 22, 2015
I have several pictures that symbolize a lot with this beautiful frame! I love it!
Awesome frame
By brittney A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kenosha, WI) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my aunt and uncle as a Christmas present. I didn't realize it would have such a natural wood look until it arrived. They are hunters and this frame will look great with their home decor. The frame just looks like a piece of carved wood, very impressed!
picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - December 20, 2015
I love the photo frame and it arrived on time too. The details and real wood finish was so authentic. My boyfriend loved it. Thank you Personalization Mall.
Wooden Name Frame
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weeki Wachee, FL) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent this as a gift and was immediately called and told how nice it was. That is about as good as it gets.
Beautiful
By Julie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hiawatha, IA) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture doesn't do it justice. I can't wait until my grandson and his new wife open it!!! This is the 3rd time I've ordered this Christmas. They have VERY prompt service. If you want to personalize a gift, THIS IS THE PLACE TO GO..I be back..again and again. Thanks
Great couple frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pullman, WA) - December 18, 2015
Nice frame, love the personalization. Easy ordering, fast delivery!
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - December 17, 2015
I was very pleased with the craftsmanship of this frame. It is very lovely
Nice
By Lilyan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice frame
Great couple frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pullman, WA) - December 17, 2015
Nice frame, love the personalization. Easy ordering, fast delivery!
Just what I was expecting!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linthicum Heights, MD) - December 16, 2015
Looks exactly like the preview picture. Perfect gift!
Beautiful
By Ateena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, NJ) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This truly is a work of art
Gorgeous frame
By Krystle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was better than what it looked like online.
JUST RIGHT FOR CHRISTMAS GIFTS. THANKS
By HELEN G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MT. PLEASANT , TX) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
ALL OF THE MONOGRAMED GIFTS, THE FRAME AND THE BLANKET WERE JUST BEAUTIFUL AND I THINK ANYONE WOULD LIKE THEM. THANKS HELEN G.
Wonderful Frame
By Mary Jane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daytona Beach, FL) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this frame for our children. The frame was of good quality and the workmanship was perfect. We are excited to give this as a gift.
Frame
By Roxie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the fast shipping, and even more impressed how it turned out!!! Great quality!!!!
Great frame
By Timothy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful item. Nice personal touch.
Perfect!
By Christina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! Finely crafted! I will be coming back to buy more! Thank you!
Awesome
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodlettsville, TN) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the wood work!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 44 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved