Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Gifts

Because Of You Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Romantic Because of You Design - 8098
Average Customer Review: (1597 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1460)
4 star:
(119)
3 star:
(12)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 28 of 40 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
WOW!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slovan, PA) - February 15, 2012
I ordered this frame for Valentine's Day. It was great to see the finished project before hitting the "purchase" button. It came as pictured. It was shipped the same day. I will definitely order from here again. GREAT GIFT!!!!
beautiful frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Framingham , MA) - February 1, 2012
Absolutely love this frame! I ordered it for my boyfriend for Valentines day and liked it so much I ordered myself one!
wedding present/birthday present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurricane, UT) - January 29, 2012
Have not seen the actual 8 x 10 personalized wood frame but purchased it twice and company mailed direct to out-of-state recipients. Both couples were surprised. The wedding present was for a senior couple combining two households and they absolutely loved it. What great gifts for anyone but especially for people who already seem to have it all. Service was marvelous - thanks for the great ideas.
gift for Italy
By Nancy I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby twp., MI) - February 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame to bring to someone in Italy as a gift. I've already purchased 2 others previously and have never been disappointed. The frames are beautiful. Quality of the wood is really nice also. Don't hesitate if you're thinking of buying this frame.
My bf loved it!
By Sandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - February 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for my boyfriend as a one year anniversary gift. I personalized the writing and he loved it! It was a big hit with everyone. I'd definitely recommend to everyone!!
very nicely done
By Gail N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, NY) - January 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
so happy with the quality and look of the frame. i gave it as a gift and it brought tears to the eyes of the receivers....
Great picture frame for household decor!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, TN) - January 20, 2012
Got this for a birthday present and couldn't be happier with the outcome! Love the quality. Thank you
personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bountiful, UT) - January 2, 2012
Love, love this frame! My husband and I received this frame for an anniversary gift. It is so awesome I gave it to dear friends for Christmas. Personalized items are special to the receiver. They loved it!! Thanks PersonalizationMall.com!
Happy Engagement
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northbrook, IL) - January 27, 2012
I gave this as an engagement frame to my son
and future daughter in law
A Beautiful Expression of Love
By Clara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, TX) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Of all the beautiful frames available this is my favorite. The quality is A+. and it was received within a week of order. Price is equal to plain, poor quality frames available in retail stores.
Absolutely Beautiful!
By gwen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wilson, NC) - February 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece recently got married and I ordered this frame for her birthday.
Used a line from their favorite song as the message. He actually sang it to her at the wedding. The quality of the frame is amazing. Great price too.
Awesome gift idea.
Spanish Personalization
By Ana Delia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alhambra, CA) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved that my personalized gift was enrgaved in Spanish! It came out wonderful. The online assistance really helped and I was reminded about them not being able to use special chracters or accents on my personalization. So happy and satisfied with my gift.
Love it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (virginia beach, VA) - February 6, 2012
They were very timely and did a great job of creating what I wanted!
Excellent gift
By Ruby F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Azusa, CA) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this product exceeded my expectations, I was very happy with my purchase. It is a very simple frame that with personalization looks great almost anywhere. This was my first purchase and I'm sure I will continue to visit the website. This product is absolutely worth the price, which is not costly at all.
happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (irwin, PA) - February 7, 2012
this product was in great shape not scratched or chipped and was in good quality. i am very pleased with my purchase
picture frame on mantle
By colin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte springs , FL) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the picture frame that i ordered was fantastic it is so cool to have it
because of you personalized frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bruceville, TX) - February 5, 2012
When the picture frames were delivered they were exactly what
I wanted! So happy with them and the customer service. Also i didn't
Have to wait forever to recieve them. I will be ordering again soon.
Name frame
By DENISE A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EAST LONGMEADOW, MA) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Just beautiful. Easy to read the wording. Loved that I could write my own.
personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corning, NY) - February 6, 2012
I love the frame. Looks great and great quality.
Very impressed with everything I have ordered from your company. I do feel your shipping charges are a little high. Other than that I have no complaints and will be ordering more items in the future.
Name frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, FL) - February 5, 2012
I ordered two name frames: one for my husband and I and one for a friend who is getting maried. Both frames were beautiful. They are made of wood and the couple's names were carved out. You also get to choose a phrase that gets carved out. It is very beautiful gift for an inexpensive price.
Engagement picture frame
By sandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, MN) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely happy with the product and was amazed at how fast it shipped
Beautifully made
By Carol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame as a shower gift for my daughter. Not only was it easy to order and personalize, but it arrived quickly and exactly as ordered. The quality is excellent and it looks even better than the picture. I could not be more pleased.
Great Mothers Day Gift and as a Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - May 25, 2012
Gave this as a gift to mother in law, she melted, it was perfect. Also had a custom made frame for my sister for her Birthday. She loved it and said she had the perfect photo to go in it.
YAY!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 16, 2012
I have ordered before from this site and every time I get my items quicker than expected and they are always beautiful. I would recommend this site to anyone - the BEST!!!!
A great gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - April 13, 2012
Who wouldn't be happy to receive this frame as an anniversary present? I love it.
Just beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - March 26, 2012
At the last minute I decided to order this frame for my niece's engagement. I wanted to give her something besides cash - something more personal. I ordered the frame via 2 day shipping. I received it two days later and the frame was gorgeous, very rich looking and made well. This is my second time ordering from your company and I am never disappointed! Thanks
Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, IL) - March 24, 2012
Very nice frame, shipping was quick and the frame still has a nice wood scent.
Was not disappointed!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - April 2, 2012
The quality was excellent and the turn around was fast! A very special and personal gift.
A hit at the party!
By Dina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - March 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame came out great. It was the hit of the party. I bought it for a bridal luncheon and it was the only gift that everyone said, "Pass that around so we can see it". I had several people ask me where I got it from. The quality was great. I will definitely order from here again.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 16, 2012
The frame is gorgeous!It was received way faster than expected as well.
Thank you, I will definitely be purchasing from you again.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellefontaine, OH) - July 24, 2012
The frame arrived quickly, and was made well. It is beautiful, and perfect for a wedding gift! I recommend this frame and will be purchasing more in the future.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn , MI) - July 8, 2012
Amazing quality gave it to my fiancé and it was absolutely beautiful!! Amazing craftsmanship.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, PA) - August 2, 2012
I'm so happy with the frame! It's looked even better when I had it in my hands than seeing it online. It was a perfect addition to my mantel.
Great wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Putney, VT) - August 1, 2012
I often buy this as a wedding gift
GREAT ITEM!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RICHMOND, VA) - July 8, 2012
I absolutely love this frame. It is of great quality.
nice wood frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - June 21, 2012
good frame for a gift or for yourself fast turn around time and shipment
Because of you frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly, MA) - June 17, 2012
This frame makes a wonderful anniversay gift. It arrived much faster than I expected.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 25, 2012
Perfect custom wedding gift. Looked really great. Shipped really quickly. If you order the gift box, it has the company logo and 800 # of the top of it, which I wasn't happy with.
"Personalize Frame"
By Charlene J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - June 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I, purchased a personalize frame for my friends wedding shower. She loved it. It was different, then any of her gifts. I, was very pleased. The package arrived on time, it was even more beautiful than I, expected. I, advise anyone please purchase one or two you want go wrong. Thanks, Personalzatoin.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory, NC) - February 22, 2012
This was a perfect gift for my fiancee. We have had so many comments on the frame. A nice gift for someone.
First PagePrevious Page Page 28 of 40 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved