Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Because Of You Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Romantic Because of You Design - 8098
Average Customer Review: (1570 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1434)
4 star:
(119)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 28 of 40 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, IL) - March 24, 2012
Very nice frame, shipping was quick and the frame still has a nice wood scent.
Great wedding present!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisa, VA) - March 13, 2012
I've bought these frames for two different couples and both have been a very nice quality.
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmira, NY) - March 5, 2012
Beautiful frame! Quality exceeded my expectations. Ordered on a Wednesday, received on Friday with overnight delivery. Will definitely order again from this company.
Amazing Outcome!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbellsville, KY) - March 2, 2012
The shipping was soooo quick. I got it way before I expected or it was estimated. The finished product was beautiful and I would recommend this for anyone!
love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - March 2, 2012
I ordered this frame for my boyfriend .. he loved it .. I've bought him plenty of EXPENSIVE gifts and he told me this was the best gift I ever gave him .. he like this better than his iPad lol the frame is constructed very well it doesn't look cheap that's why I like It .. GET THIS FRAME IF YOUR READING THIS
EVERYONE LOVES
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - March 3, 2012
I BOUGHT FOR A CLOSE FRIEND AND HER HUBAND. THEY BOTH LOVED THIS ITEM
Personalized Frames AWESOME Gifts
By Marsha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robinson, IL) - March 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE, LOVE these Personalized frames!!!! Purchased these several times for different occasions!! Everyone I have given these to Just Love them! Cost very reasonable and adds the special touch for the special person just to let them know you care!! Recomend to everyone!! Always satisfied......
YAY!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 16, 2012
I have ordered before from this site and every time I get my items quicker than expected and they are always beautiful. I would recommend this site to anyone - the BEST!!!!
Engagement picture frame
By sandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, MN) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely happy with the product and was amazed at how fast it shipped
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 16, 2012
The frame is gorgeous!It was received way faster than expected as well.
Thank you, I will definitely be purchasing from you again.
Great Mothers Day Gift and as a Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - May 25, 2012
Gave this as a gift to mother in law, she melted, it was perfect. Also had a custom made frame for my sister for her Birthday. She loved it and said she had the perfect photo to go in it.
Beautifully made
By Carol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame as a shower gift for my daughter. Not only was it easy to order and personalize, but it arrived quickly and exactly as ordered. The quality is excellent and it looks even better than the picture. I could not be more pleased.
A hit at the party!
By Dina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - March 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame came out great. It was the hit of the party. I bought it for a bridal luncheon and it was the only gift that everyone said, "Pass that around so we can see it". I had several people ask me where I got it from. The quality was great. I will definitely order from here again.
Just beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - March 26, 2012
At the last minute I decided to order this frame for my niece's engagement. I wanted to give her something besides cash - something more personal. I ordered the frame via 2 day shipping. I received it two days later and the frame was gorgeous, very rich looking and made well. This is my second time ordering from your company and I am never disappointed! Thanks
A great gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - April 13, 2012
Who wouldn't be happy to receive this frame as an anniversary present? I love it.
Was not disappointed!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - April 2, 2012
The quality was excellent and the turn around was fast! A very special and personal gift.
hi
By Shopper (Philadelphia, PA) - March 1, 2012
very beautiful
PERFECT!
By Araceli P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, CA) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what i wanted! LOVED IT!!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 16, 2012
I got this frame for my bf for Valenntines day and i really liked how it turned out. It is very beautiful and the shipment arrived the following week. I will definently order lots of items again from this website. It is truly amazing and i am very satisfied with my purchase. thanks
She loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - February 18, 2012
I got this for my 3 year anniversary (along with some other things). For 20$ I was expecting something pretty cheap looking, but after receiving the product, I was much more than satisfied. It is engraved perfectly just how I designed it and she loved the gift idea. For the price, this can't be beat!
Personalized frame
By William S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My girlfriend loved it. A perfect Valentine's Day present.
Awesome!
By Shopper (Albuquerque, NM) - February 16, 2012
Can't wait to recieve this item for some friends! They will love it!
WOW!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slovan, PA) - February 15, 2012
I ordered this frame for Valentine's Day. It was great to see the finished project before hitting the "purchase" button. It came as pictured. It was shipped the same day. I will definitely order from here again. GREAT GIFT!!!!
Great item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremore, OK) - February 15, 2012
Very nice quality item I would expect to pay much more for!
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, WA) - February 16, 2012
This frame is wonderful! The grandparents LOVED it and it was fun to be able to personalize it for them. Great quality.
8x10 - Loved it!
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilson, NC) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was beautiful and I was pleased with the construction. This was my first order from personalization mall and didn't know what to expect. I was completely satisfied with ALL my purchases!
Perfect gift for loved ones
By Sharmee G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Lawn, NJ) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked this gift and so did my husband. This is one of the best personalised gifts you can gift someone without spending much. And I love this site as they have tons of other personalized items which are not on unique & classy but also affordable.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory, NC) - February 22, 2012
This was a perfect gift for my fiancee. We have had so many comments on the frame. A nice gift for someone.
Unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davison, MI) - February 29, 2012
I love this frame! Was a perfect Valentine's Day gift.
Big Smile
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willoughby, OH) - February 25, 2012
I purchased this item for my husband for Valentines Day so he could put a picture of us on his desk. As soon as he opened the package, a huge smile appeared on his face. He really liked the uniqueness and personalization of the frame. Glad I bought it!
Incredible Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliso Viejo, CA) - February 21, 2012
The frame is absolutely beautiful. Our names were etched in perfectly and the craftsmanship is amazing. I couldn't be happier with how it turned out.
Excellent gift. My husband loved it!
By Carla C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was perfect for my husband in valentines. We loved it, very nice wood and very original. Thank you!
Great buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Petersburg, FL) - February 18, 2012
looks just like the picture & the perfect gift for many occasions! Very nicely done!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - February 21, 2012
Gave this to my cousin and his wife for their anniversary and I printed a picture of them to place in it - they LOVED it! Quality Frame! Would recommend this for sure - personalized gifts just add that special PERSONAL touch : )
Valentines frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor, OH) - February 20, 2012
What do I get my boyfriend on our 7th Valentines Day together? I asked myself this question over and over until I came across this frame. He loved the wooden frame that was personalized with my own saying in the corner. Having our names on it and knowing it was one of a kind was very special to him. I will come back for future gifts.
Excellent shipping and packing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - March 11, 2013
All my friends and family loved my frame. Now I know what to get others for special occasions.
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittston, PA) - April 14, 2014
This frame is just beautiful. I ordered one similar a few years back and they are still as nice as ever.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elbert, CO) - March 3, 2014
Shipped fast, looked great!
Great Gift
By Tammy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury Mills, NY) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame was beautiful and will make an awesome gift. Delivery was super quick too. Highly recommended!!!
Excellent personalized frame
By Rochel J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this unique item. I plan on using it as an anniversary gift.
First PagePrevious Page Page 28 of 40 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved