Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Because Of You Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Romantic Because of You Design - 8098
Average Customer Review: (1765 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 28 of 45 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Jackie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golfport, MS) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is more than I expected, it is beautiful and exceeded what I thought. I bought this for my husband for Valentines day and I am sure he will love the thought that I took time to have it personalized. What a wonderful way to express your feelings for another, I will order again in the future. If for some reason you are not sure, don't wait, you will not be disappointed at all
Beautiful frame
By Christa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bangor, ME) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that you can personalize this frame beyond names. It's a good quality frame too! Very happy with it!
Very nice
By Michael C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame is very nice, looks one of a kind!
Best Gift Ever
By Robyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NJ) - November 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to get a unique birthday present for my best friend, and what better than a personalized frame? She and her boy friend have been dating for a year and a half, and they don't see each other often because they date long distance, so I thought it'd be a cute way for her to always see him. The frame came out beautifully and she loved it! I would definitely recommend this to anyone who wants to get their friend or loved one something special that will be cherished for a lifetime.
It is a perfect wedding gift
By Dheepa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rancho cordova, CA) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gifted this for couple of my friends and they just loved it.
The product was delivered on the same week I had ordered. The finish and the quality were super. I sincerely recommend this product and Personalizationmall.
Great item
By Denise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherburn, MN) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is very nice. The quality is good and looks more expensive that what I paid for it. I loved the fact that I could personalize it. It's one of the things I'm giving to my husband on our wedding day. I know he will love it.
Its awesome..I am loving it.
By Vipin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's really awesome gift for your special one...and delivery was real quick.
awesome
By Monica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirtland, NM) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this picture frame was awesome, it turned out great! It wasnt cheap at all, it was so nice and boyfriend was very impressed, he loved it.
LOVE IT!
By Jillian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiancee lives in England and I bought this for him for Valentines Day to send over to him with our nicknames on it vs our real names. I am DYING to see his reaction to it! We have also been engaged over 2 years and they had the best quote... Love is patient, love is kind.... This is hands down the best and most meaningful gift I have ever got for him. Thank you personalizationmall.com for creating this memory for us! I WILL be coming back for more of your treasures!

Jill Middleton
BECAUSE OF YOU FRAME
By Mary N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VIRGINIA BEACH, VA) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is awesome. Even nicer than pictured. It appears like one of a kind!
Great!
By Kristina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmette, IL) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this. I was really impressed with its quality and how beautiful it came out.
Always impressed.
By Betty Ann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Street, PA) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought many things from Personalization and I am always impressed. How they get the personalized items out so fast is beyond me. Eveything I have ever bought is of such high quality. Just a bit saddened that the frame I bought for my Daughter and Son in Law for Valentines Day is now on sale, I would have appreciated the 20% discount, since I am a returning customer. Other then that I am always happy with your site.
TERRIFIC FRAMES
By DIANE J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW MILFORD, NJ) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I PURCHASED 6 SISTERS' FRAMES FOR MY SISTERS AND 3 FOR MY DAUGHTERS. THEY ARE BEAUTIFUL. I CAN'T WAIT FOR MY FAMILY TO SEE THEIR GIFTS. THEY ARE VERY WELL-MADE, HIGH QUALITY FRAMES. WELL WORTH THE PRICE. I WILL DEFINITELY PURCHASE MORE ITEMS FROM PERSONALIZATION MALL AGAIN.
amazing
By Jenn Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BEAVERTON, OR) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered thru this website a few different times and every product I have gotten has been purely amazing. The frame is exactly what I wanted. My boyfriend is going to LOVE his frame when he gets it on V-DAY!! Awesome shipping, thanks soo much!!!
BEAUTIFUL CRAFTSMANSHIP
By DIANE J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW MILFORD, NJ) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
ALL TOGETHER, I PURCHASED 11 FRAMES AS GIFTS FOR FAMILY MEMBERS. THEY ARE BEAUTIFUL, WELL-MADE AND OF THE HIGHEST QUALITY. WELL-WORTH THE PRICE. I WILL DEFINITELY BUY FROM PERSONALIZATION MALL AGAIN.
Great quality frame
By Loretta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Siler City, NC) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase 2 of these frames and they are made with great quality. They are more beautiful than I originally thought they might be. I am very satisfied.
Reminds me of a moment in time
By Tireak T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, NY) - October 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very emotional gift for me as it reminds me of a past love.
Boyfriend frame
By Anne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was good quality, priced well and was shipped promptly! Awesome!
The Perfect Gift
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, IN) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is of excellent quality, and makes the PERFECT wedding gift, anniversary gift, Valentine's gift, Sweetest Day gift..... or just an "I love you" gift!! I love it!!! Every woman in love with her man will love this frame.
Awesome craftmanship!
By Candice R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed at the quality and the timeliness of my recent purchase from your company. Not only was my personalization perfect, but I received it in less time than I had expected. The frame is made of real wood and where the names were engraved smelled of burned wood! It was really neat. What a great gift. So glad I found this company :)
The Greatest Gifts in the World!
By Ray V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniontown, PA) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought more frames and other items from this site than I can count! Everyone I give them to absolutely love them and always want to know where I get them! I wish I got some kickback form the company but I love giving gifts from this website. The frames are gorgeous and so well made! Everyone loves something personalized and to have family names and special events emphasized makes the gift so special. Once anyone buys their first item from here they will continue, I have been hooked now for several years. This is always the first place I come for weddings, showers, holidays, birthdays and graduation!
Perfect
By Regina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - February 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was exactly what I would expect, it was beautiful and shipped immediately. I was shocked how fast it came in.
Becky's Review
By Rebecca L. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton, IL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 6th frame like this that I have ordered. This is now my standard gift at Wedding Showers, and the girls love it!! I try to buy them ahead .... when you have a sale. They are just great ... and I love to save a few dollars.
Perfect gift!
By Janelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belding, MI) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully crafted...the perfect gift for anyone. Great quality, great material. Love it!
Very Beautiful!!
By Sheetal K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehouse Station, NJ) - February 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for our 5th Anniversary. My husband loved it. It is really beautiful. My family and friends loved it also.
GREAT!
By Kayla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesville, SC) - February 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love love love the frame! It is beautiful! VERY FAST SHIPPING TOO!!
Review on Personalized Wooden Frame
By Marie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbellsville, KY) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my sister and her fiance -- it was the saying about "Grow old with me, the best is yet to be" and a picture of him proposing to her. They loved it! I was very, very happy with the product!
The "Gift of the Year"
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrington, CT) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pouring over the zilliona of emails we all get around the holidays is a real drag...but am I glad I checked out the one I got from your website! This is the best gift of the year as far as I am concerned. My husband and son are carpenters and both were very impressed with the quality of the product. I was impressed with the uniqueness and price. Thanks for making my shopping easier- I bought this for several people on my list- and the quotes I chose are just perfect!
Satisfied Customer!
By Suzanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ardmore, AL) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the personalized frame. I was very pleased with the quality of the frame. I will be ordering again in the future!
Have not seen, but recipient loves!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - June 23, 2013
Sent this to my friend as an engagement gift and she said she absolutely loves it. Unfortunately, it's thousands of miles away so I haven't seen it in person, but I've received products from here before that I've thought we're well made and good quality.
Such a special gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - June 9, 2013
What a perfect and special gift!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, GA) - July 7, 2013
This is the second frame I have ordered for someone. It is beautiful. I am very pleased with the quality and beauty of the frame. Thank you.
Beautiful wedding present
By jackie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (birmingham, AL) - July 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this purchase. Proud to give it as a gift. The bride was thrilled!
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Michael, MN) - July 7, 2013
Ordered for daughter and son-in-law's wedding anniversary. Good quality and fast delivery. My other daughter wants the same frame for her anniversary!
Otto & Renee loved it.
By Pauline A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyannis, MA) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
To date I have not received anything from this company that I did not like.
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Towson, MD) - May 5, 2013
This piece was perfect, clasps are easy to get the pictures in and out of, and everything was centered for the personalized writing. Well worth the money.
So nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - May 14, 2013
This is the second type of frame I have purchased here and absolutely love it. This is for a co-worker at her wedding shower, I can't wait to give it to her.
personalized frame
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgeley, WV) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased - will order again
love this frame
By PAT L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALM BAY, FL) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a great frame to express your love to the person who's name is on it. can't wait to give it.
High Quality Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - August 31, 2013
I bought this for a friend's bridal shower and it was better than I was expecting! It is made from real wood and is great quality. I love that you can choose whether the frame is horizontal or vertical. The selection of quotations is nice as is the option to write your own verse. This frame is a great gift for any couple at anytime of the year (not just for weddings)! If you choose a generic quotation, the picture inside could be changed yearly to reflect the couple. I am very excited to give my friend this gift. I'm sure she and her husband will enjoy it for years to come.
First PagePrevious Page Page 28 of 45 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved