Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Because Of You Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Romantic Because of You Design - 8098
Average Customer Review: (1815 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 28 of 46 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
BEAUTIFUL CRAFTSMANSHIP
By DIANE J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW MILFORD, NJ) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
ALL TOGETHER, I PURCHASED 11 FRAMES AS GIFTS FOR FAMILY MEMBERS. THEY ARE BEAUTIFUL, WELL-MADE AND OF THE HIGHEST QUALITY. WELL-WORTH THE PRICE. I WILL DEFINITELY BUY FROM PERSONALIZATION MALL AGAIN.
TERRIFIC FRAMES
By DIANE J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW MILFORD, NJ) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I PURCHASED 6 SISTERS' FRAMES FOR MY SISTERS AND 3 FOR MY DAUGHTERS. THEY ARE BEAUTIFUL. I CAN'T WAIT FOR MY FAMILY TO SEE THEIR GIFTS. THEY ARE VERY WELL-MADE, HIGH QUALITY FRAMES. WELL WORTH THE PRICE. I WILL DEFINITELY PURCHASE MORE ITEMS FROM PERSONALIZATION MALL AGAIN.
Great quality frame
By Loretta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Siler City, NC) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase 2 of these frames and they are made with great quality. They are more beautiful than I originally thought they might be. I am very satisfied.
Beautiful!
By Cassandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is wonderful! I am so happy with its quality. It is a gift for my husband and the quote I put on it is from our wedding song! I know he'll love it!
because of you
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hi My name is Susan. I just purchased the frame with the names on it. It is beautiful and something I will cherished forever. The staff and the service was excellent and I will definitely spread the words around this business. Thank you and Merry Christmas to everyone that s works there.
Great!
By Patrice Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall has very unique merchandise to choose from and it is sent out very quickly. A very nice company to do business with.
SATISFIED
By Mistie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kaplan, LA) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just opened the package and VERY satisfied! Its a Christmas gift for my boyfriend and I absolutely LOVE it! It is very detailed and arrived in less then a week of ordering! Have already recommended to family and friends! GREAT PRODUCT WITH GREAT SERVICE!
Would recommend with no hesitation
By Deanna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sistersville, WV) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the frame very quickly, which was wonderful. When I opened it, it looked exactly the way I hoped it would. Perfect! Great job! I will definitely order again. Actually, I have! Would recommend to others without any hesitation!
Great frame!!
By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springboro, OH) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the personalized frame. Good quality! Very pleased. Becky
Terrific!
By Kathleen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Voorheesville, NY) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful gift. It is stylish and clever and a quality frame. I am impressed.
Pleased
By Sherdonna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very pleased with the look and quality of my picture frames. I ordered more than one for Christmas gifts and they were shipped and delivered very quickly. I would recommend.
Precious Moment
By Loreto D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waipahu, HI) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame allows me to express my love to my wife and to show my family that we are one.
Perfect
By Kristen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Thomas, KY) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly what I expected! My boyfriend is going to love it! Thanks for having great gifts!
perfect for a newly married couple
By marilyn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pine bush, NY) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have used this website before and have also been happy and satisfied with the results. The frame is perfect and smells new. The couple we bought it for will love it, and you will probably have a new customer.
marilyn
Wonderful!
By Crystal C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, MS) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving on this photo frame is actually etched in the wood. Looks so beautiful
Loved It!
By Debbie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spanish Fort, AL) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is very nicely crafted and I like that I could use my own wording on the verse...great couple gift!
Engagement/Xmas gift
By Jane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, MD) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipped within the one to two days of processing time and I received within the 3-5 days shipping. Was VERY impressed with the workmanship and quality of the wood frames. Would buy again from this site!
wife loved this gift
By Tim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Could not wait for my wife to open.Great gift.
Fantastic Frame
By Shannon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellington, CT) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful item - even better than I imagined it would be. Show stopping gift for any couple - loved it so much ordered another one for myself. Fantastic item!
Beautiful and sturdy
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well constructed and beautifully carved.
Personalized Wooden Frame
By Sorines L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MA) - January 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked it on the picture online but when I received it I loved it and I was so excited to give it to a newlywed couple that I love very much.

When I gave it to them, they loved it. The fact that it had their name, it smelled like wood and it was professionally done made it probably the best Christmas gift ever.

I will order again!
A perfect gift
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, OH) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister received one of these frames as a gift last Christmas and absolutely loves it. I was at a loss as to what to get my boss this year. I went to this website and found this to be perfect for her. When she opened it her reaction was priceless. I even saw a tear in her eye. The quality is great and worth every penny. The shipping is very fast too! I received it within 4 days after I ordered it and it was the week of Christmas! I would reccomend this site to anyone and everyone.
personalized frame
By Erika D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, WA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It exceeded my expectations it was an amazing gift idea... the quality and detail was inpecable. I really enjoyed using this website I hope others do too.
Perfect gift
By Tonya D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a last minute gift for my husband. Even ordering it with only 3 days until I needed it, it came on time. It looks just as good in person as it does on the screen. This was a great piece with the personal touch I was looking for.
Personalized wood frame far exceeded my expectations!
By Isabelle O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was afraid that the quality of the frame would be cheesy when it arrived, but it was FAR from cheesy! It was amazingly professional and classy! I love that you can personalize it with any words/names/phrases! My aunt LOVED her's! I am so glad I found this company. I will use them for many years to come!
Love this frame!!
By Joy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This deserves **********10 stars! I love the wooden carving with the names. It's very pretty and unique. I gave it as a gift and everyone had good comments about it. The texture is awesome and perfect. I will order more for the ones requesting for one. Thanks P-mall!
beautiful frame, my wife and i love it!
By justin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jasper, IN) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
the dark areas are laser etched into real wood, exceeded my expectations, very elegant and beautiful, now hanging on our wall we will cherish it always! received many compliments from others, highly recommended!!
Couldn't be more pleased with our PERSONALIZATION frames
By Jason B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkidge, MD) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered our 3 frames with NO TIME LEFT in order to get them before Christmas, the frames were BEAUTIFUL, the service and delivery were impeccable, and we will be buying MORE PERSONALIZATION items in the near future!! THANKS SO MUCH!! Jason and Holly
Great Frame
By Kathleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly Springs, NC) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have ordered this frame for a gift. It looks great as do all the frames I have ordered from this site. Thanks!
Great Frame
By Diane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceburg, IN) - January 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received the "Because of You" frame and love it! The quality is very good and the item shipped in 3 days. I have ordered a few times from this site and will continue to do so. Easy website to navigate, unique gifts that you don't find elsewhere, and the shipping is quick and easy.
Beautiful Personalized Frame
By Shannon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm a newlywed, and I personalized this frame with some lines from our wedding vows, which we wrote ourselves. It's such a beautiful frame, and it'd make a wonderful gift for friends or family members. You can write your own personalized message so it'd be great for jokes between friends or a heartfelt message to a loved one. I will most definitely order more of these frames as gifts. I am proudly displaying my own frame with one of my favorite wedding photos.
Christmas gift
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Deposit, MD) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Because of You personalized picture frame is a great wooden frame. It is very well made. I was very pleased with it and so was the recipent.
GREAT GIFT!
By Francesca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame was amazing! The quality of the frame and engraving was greater than I expected and it arrived faster than I thought. Excellent anniversary gift!
Quick, Quality, Quite Please
By Vance L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - January 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I ordered, arrived quickly wife loved it thank you very much
Beautiful
By Helen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yardley, PA) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a beautiful frame. The wood is gorgeous and it looks fantastic. I definitely recommend!
Nice Wedding Gift
By Krista B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streator, IL) - January 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice frame - liked that I could personalize it with my own verse. Arrived quickly. Very happy with the whole transaction.
Personalized Frames
By Anita G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alamogordo, NM) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the frames I received. Good quality & just what I wanted. Thank you & these frames will hold many memories for the family members I ordered them for. Will order many more in the future. Thank you so much.
Personalized Frame
By Jeri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oblong, IL) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually ordered 3 of these frames this year. The first one that I ordered was for my sister. I put her two children's names on the frame and then added my own statement. She loved it!! I then decided that I liked it myself, so I ordered one for me with my two son's names on it. And I also ordered one for my son and his girlfiend. I love that you can add your own personalizations - as the ones that come with it did not fit the ones I ordered for my sister and me.
Will keep this in mind for a unique gift.
Great Job! Personalizations were right on!! Fast Shipping!!
Beautiful
By Heather K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ripley, WV) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this photo frame! Very nice and sturdy. Great construction.
Awesome frame!
By Debra N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs, SD) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame arrived in 2 days and was awesome! It far exceeded our expectations. Highly recommend this company and product!
First PagePrevious Page Page 28 of 46 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved