Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Because Of You Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Romantic Because of You Design - 8098
Average Customer Review: (1745 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 28 of 44 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Picture Frame is Perfect
By Brent W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coffeyville, KS) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame turned out great, better than even expected. And delivery of the item took just 2 days...great customer service!
Awesome frame
By Joy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really loved this frame once I received it. It was real pretty, clean cut, and the letters were carved in, which I wasn't expecting. It smells like real wood! I know these will make awesome gifts for my family members and friends. Looks exactly like the picture samples. Two thumbs up!!!
Super Neat!
By Tina Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntertown, IN) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is so cool. I am very pleased with the picture frame.
DONT GIVE THIS ITEM A SECOND THOUGHT
By cecelia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allentown, PA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS FRAME IS SO BEAUTIFUL, WORDS CANNOT DESCRIBE THE REACTION YOU WILL WILL RECEIVE WHEN YOU GIVE IT TO THAT SPECIAL SOMEONE. THE QUALITY IS SUPERB, THE CRAFTMANSHIP IS SPOT ON. I AM SO PLEASED WITH MY PURCHASE AND WILL DEFINATLY COME BACK FOR THAT SPECIAL GIFT. THANK YOU.
CAE
Excellent wedding gift idea
By Bridget Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beech Grove, IN) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame came and looked just like the picture on the website. I added my own "quote" with the wedding date/place.
Good deal!
By Dennis H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality piece, delivered on time.
awesome
By Paige S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (circleville, OH) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a very good product. It definitely did exceed my expectations, and I will buy here again in the future!

Thank You
Exceeded Expectations
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, PA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a really awesome gift for my girlfriend, its great quality and got here extremely fast. I highly reccomend it.
Personalized Frame
By Christine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henryville, PA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a couple that I know would love it due to it being personalized. When the frame came in, I saw the great quality the frame was as well as the touching personalization that it offers. I love it and will purchase from you again!
Perfect!!
By Mindy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem, NC) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unbelievable!! This picture frame was perfect!! I am amazed at the quality of the workmanship and the quickness of the order!!
Loved it
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice picture frame. Good quality and the personalization looks awesome!!
Great product!
By Nicole N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NY) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame! Not only is the construction wonderful, but it still has that fresh wood smell. And all of the carving is crisp and clean. Perfect gift for a guy in your life.
It's a great gift!
By Valerie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is beautiful. I would definitely order it again.
Perfect gift for 5 year wedding anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - April 29, 2013
I ordered this frame for my husband for our 5 year wedding anniversary and he loved it! It's great quality and beautifully done.
Makes a great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoughton, MA) - April 23, 2013
I bought this frame a few years back for my sister-in-law and she loved it!! and I just bought it again for my cousin as a bridal shower gift! The frame came in perfect condition! No mistakes and the quality is really good as well... I know she will love it and I get to personalize it further by adding a the couple's favorite quote or poem! I absolutely love it and I would recommend others to get it! makes a great gift!
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Towson, MD) - May 5, 2013
This piece was perfect, clasps are easy to get the pictures in and out of, and everything was centered for the personalized writing. Well worth the money.
So nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - May 14, 2013
This is the second type of frame I have purchased here and absolutely love it. This is for a co-worker at her wedding shower, I can't wait to give it to her.
Otto & Renee loved it.
By Pauline A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyannis, MA) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
To date I have not received anything from this company that I did not like.
Came out Beautifully!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - April 12, 2013
I am very happy with this purchase. It looks just like it did in the image. Definitely would recommend this item!
Love it !!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - April 7, 2013
It's simple but at the same time very beautiful. The color is perfect and the writings are just perfect... I love it... Hope he loves it too.. I recommend this for every couple's night stand !!!!
Amazing
By Janet O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loxahatchee , FL) - April 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the engraving is flawless, I absolutely love it! It can be a perfect gift for anyone.
Original Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swartz Creek, MI) - April 20, 2013
This is a unique item that will not be given by others. It is a lightweight wood, with an engraved wording. It is an affordable and nice.
Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - April 14, 2013
Ordered the picture frame as a gift. I was delighted in the quality and wished I would have ordered the larger size also.
Beautiful wedding present
By jackie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (birmingham, AL) - July 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this purchase. Proud to give it as a gift. The bride was thrilled!
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Michael, MN) - July 7, 2013
Ordered for daughter and son-in-law's wedding anniversary. Good quality and fast delivery. My other daughter wants the same frame for her anniversary!
Nothing but good things to say!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredonia, PA) - July 21, 2013
Six months ago, our daughter received one of your personalized picture frames for a wedding gift. We were so impressed with the originality and quality that I have since purchased two other frames as wedding gifts for friends. The craftsmanship of both the regular frame and the wooden frame are exceptional, and it's great to know that I am giving the bride and groom a one-of-a-kind gift that can be enjoyed forever! Very prompt service as well so I have nothing but high praise!!
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - July 26, 2013
Out of all the gifts I got my wife for our 5 year anniversary she loved this one the best! Highly recommended!
Looks even better in person
By Justin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame looks SO good in person, looks almost exactly like it does in the picture, but more detailed on the laser cutting in the quote. The wood also has a unique, interesting-looking texture to it where it's been cut away.

Overall, a nice, romantic piece. My woman loved it! Would highly recommend.
personalized frame
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgeley, WV) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased - will order again
love this frame
By PAT L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALM BAY, FL) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a great frame to express your love to the person who's name is on it. can't wait to give it.
Such a special gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - June 9, 2013
What a perfect and special gift!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, GA) - July 7, 2013
This is the second frame I have ordered for someone. It is beautiful. I am very pleased with the quality and beauty of the frame. Thank you.
Have not seen, but recipient loves!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - June 23, 2013
Sent this to my friend as an engagement gift and she said she absolutely loves it. Unfortunately, it's thousands of miles away so I haven't seen it in person, but I've received products from here before that I've thought we're well made and good quality.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumfries, VA) - February 24, 2013
Very well made. Looks better in person than online. Quality wood. Very happy! I made another purchase with a different item and again super satisfied with this company!!
Beautiful frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - February 23, 2013
I ordered this frame for my husband as a Valentine's day gift. I ordered it on Monday and was guaranteed delivery by Valentine's day, which was on Thursday (I did pay extra for shipping). Not only did it arrive on time, but my husband was very impressed with the quality and workmanship, it now proudly sits on our fireplace mantle and looks so nice!
As Advertised
By Todd G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New City, NY) - February 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product came on time and looks exactly as it does in the picture/description.
Very Pleased
By Kim T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MS) - February 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product exceeded my expectations in quality. It arrived in a timely manner. I will order from this site again
Great present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 25, 2013
Creative present, thanks.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - February 20, 2013
I purchased this for my boyfriend and we have it displayed in our home. It was such a great gift, I bought it for my co-worker when he got married. Great gift for all!
Super products
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, IL) - February 18, 2013
Everything I have ordered from Personalization has been above expectations. Much of it looks "hand made." Receivers of gifts are always thrilled. I will continue to order everything for birthdays, anniversaries, weddings, and Christmas--unless the quality diminishes.
First PagePrevious Page Page 28 of 44 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved