Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Because Of You Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Romantic Couple - 8098
Average Customer Review: (1826 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 28 of 46 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Would recommend this to a friend
By Tammy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greencastle, IN) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the craftmanship of this item. I'm also impressed how quickly I received this item. I would recommend this item and your website to my friends. Your company has many unique gifts. Thanks!
The Perfect Gift
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, IN) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is of excellent quality, and makes the PERFECT wedding gift, anniversary gift, Valentine's gift, Sweetest Day gift..... or just an "I love you" gift!! I love it!!! Every woman in love with her man will love this frame.
Boyfriend frame
By Anne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was good quality, priced well and was shipped promptly! Awesome!
Beautiful frame, exceeded expectations
By Rachael G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the way this turned out!
Loved it!!
By Erika S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised when I received the frame!!! It looked better in person than in the pictures!!! Great Quality at a Great Price!!! I'm sure my boyfriend will love it!!!
GOTTA LOVE IT!
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my cousin for her Bridal Shower/Wedding gift. When she open it, she love it & - every one in the crowd was like wowww.."that is nice, where did I get it," I would purchase this again..
Because of You frame
By Margaret F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The service was so quick and the frame was absolutely beautiful. Very nice workmanship. I also ordered a birthday frame and it was equally as nice. These are well worth the money.
personalized frames
By Rene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West, TX) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order two of these as Christmas gifts for my family. The order was delivered in 3 days and the frames are beautiful! I have ordered many personalized items from Personalizationmall.com and would highly recommend this site!!
very HAPPY!
By Heather P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, VA) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame came just as described! perfect for a romantic gift! very happy!
Personalized Frames
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Windsor, NY) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a horizontal and vertical frame for my neice as an engagement gift! They are sooo nice and such a great gift! I really am happy I got them!!! Mary
SATISFIED
By Mistie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kaplan, LA) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just opened the package and VERY satisfied! Its a Christmas gift for my boyfriend and I absolutely LOVE it! It is very detailed and arrived in less then a week of ordering! Have already recommended to family and friends! GREAT PRODUCT WITH GREAT SERVICE!
Picture frames
By Shirley K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
In a new relationship and wanted to get "something small" for our first Valentines gift. When I received the pkg and saw the frame, my co-workers and I were taken back by the high quality of the craftsmanship. You could still smell the fresh cut wood, the quality of the wood and craftsmanship is worth more than the value they charged. This gift will be a piece that will be displayed in our home for ever.
Wonderful!
By Crystal C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, MS) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving on this photo frame is actually etched in the wood. Looks so beautiful
Pleased
By Sherdonna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very pleased with the look and quality of my picture frames. I ordered more than one for Christmas gifts and they were shipped and delivered very quickly. I would recommend.
Perfect
By Nicholas L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looked great on the net but i was anxious to find out if it came out as it showed me on the net....it did!! very pleased with it.....just wish i got a bigger frame size :)
Thankyou for this special gift. will definetly use this company again
Great service, great products
By Justine O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (prescott, AZ) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful company to deal with. I will be back in the future. They made my grandson and his girlfried very happy and that made me happy. They went the extra yard for me and I can't thank them enough. Don't hesitate order your gifts here and feel good about it.
2 Thumbs Up!!!
By Rafael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOVINGTON, NM) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
WELL I BOUGHT THIS PIC FRAME FOR A GIFT FOR MY GIRLFRIEND,WHEN I RECIVED IT I WAS WOW IT IS AWESOME I GAVE IT TO MY GIRL AND SHE LOVED IT SO MUCH I WOULD RECOMEND IT TO ANYONE OUT THERE THIS IS A PERFECT GIFT FOR HER.....
Great!
By Patrice Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall has very unique merchandise to choose from and it is sent out very quickly. A very nice company to do business with.
Would recommend with no hesitation
By Deanna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sistersville, WV) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the frame very quickly, which was wonderful. When I opened it, it looked exactly the way I hoped it would. Perfect! Great job! I will definitely order again. Actually, I have! Would recommend to others without any hesitation!
perfect gift
By alev G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port orchard, WA) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this frame for the valentine's day and I just got it yesterday.I realy liked the quality.I also would like to thank all personalization mall staff.This was my 3rd order from them and never had problem always great and they are soo quick and reliable.As soon as I ordered my product next day on the way!! Awesome job!!!
Precious Moment
By Loreto D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waipahu, HI) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame allows me to express my love to my wife and to show my family that we are one.
Excellent Housewarming Gift
By Tina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my son and future daughter-in-law. It is classy looking and they loved it. Will certainly buy this item again.
Fantastic
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muncie, IN) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. I ordered it for a wedding present. Came very fast. Ordered on a Sunday, was delivered on Thursday. Great quality. Will definitely order again from this site.
Even better than what it looks in the picture
By Tyler R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oneida, WI) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
for the price its a pretty nice product, my girl friend loved it and i thought it looked great too, it looks even better in person that what it does in the picture, i would definatly search for products here again when looking for personalized gifts
Awesome Product
By Amelia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my item on time before Valentine's day and I loved it when I saw it. Our names engraved on the frame look wonderful and my inscription was perfect. I am very pleased with my item and am looking forward to ordering more items from you.
Gift
By C E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor Mill, MD) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame ordered was an excellent anniversary gift. Cost was within budget and it arrived in time. Thank you!
BECAUSE OF YOU PERSONALIZED FRAME
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, PA) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the workmanship on this frame! PERFECT for a special couple!
perfect for a newly married couple
By marilyn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pine bush, NY) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have used this website before and have also been happy and satisfied with the results. The frame is perfect and smells new. The couple we bought it for will love it, and you will probably have a new customer.
marilyn
Loved It!
By Debbie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spanish Fort, AL) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is very nicely crafted and I like that I could use my own wording on the verse...great couple gift!
Its awesome..I am loving it.
By Vipin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's really awesome gift for your special one...and delivery was real quick.
awesome
By Monica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirtland, NM) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this picture frame was awesome, it turned out great! It wasnt cheap at all, it was so nice and boyfriend was very impressed, he loved it.
Great product, fast shipping
By Laura T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock Valley, CT) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three frames for three different couples at the same time- all beautifully done. Shipment was fast! I was concerned when I received the package because it has been damaged (darn post office), but they were well packaged inside, so the frames were not damaged.

I would definitely recommend this product!
LOVE IT!
By Jillian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiancee lives in England and I bought this for him for Valentines Day to send over to him with our nicknames on it vs our real names. I am DYING to see his reaction to it! We have also been engaged over 2 years and they had the best quote... Love is patient, love is kind.... This is hands down the best and most meaningful gift I have ever got for him. Thank you personalizationmall.com for creating this memory for us! I WILL be coming back for more of your treasures!

Jill Middleton
Great item
By Denise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherburn, MN) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is very nice. The quality is good and looks more expensive that what I paid for it. I loved the fact that I could personalize it. It's one of the things I'm giving to my husband on our wedding day. I know he will love it.
Higher quality than I thought
By Ryan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton, PA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't sure what kind of quality this would be, but it turned out to be a nice engraving job. Definitely a good buy.
LOVED IT!
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a custom frame, was made AND sent out the day I put in my order (Tuesday) and was delivered to my home that Friday! So quick, good quality, and personal gifts! LOVED IT! :)
Awesome looking picture frame
By Piotr I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Rutherford, NJ) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleasantly surprised when I received this personalized picture frame. The engraving looked awesome, and couldn't be happier with it. I would definitely recommend this as a gift for your better half. Very fast shipping as well. Got my order in 2 days.
Beautiful
By Jackie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golfport, MS) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is more than I expected, it is beautiful and exceeded what I thought. I bought this for my husband for Valentines day and I am sure he will love the thought that I took time to have it personalized. What a wonderful way to express your feelings for another, I will order again in the future. If for some reason you are not sure, don't wait, you will not be disappointed at all
The "Gift of the Year"
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrington, CT) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pouring over the zilliona of emails we all get around the holidays is a real drag...but am I glad I checked out the one I got from your website! This is the best gift of the year as far as I am concerned. My husband and son are carpenters and both were very impressed with the quality of the product. I was impressed with the uniqueness and price. Thanks for making my shopping easier- I bought this for several people on my list- and the quotes I chose are just perfect!
great service
By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyden, KY) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first order from your company and I was really impressed. It only took a few days for shipping. It was very simple to order on line. The product looked just like the picture. I have already placed another order.
First PagePrevious Page Page 28 of 46 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved