Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Because Of You Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Romantic Because of You Design - 8098
Average Customer Review: (1602 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1465)
4 star:
(119)
3 star:
(12)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 28 of 41 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, WA) - February 16, 2012
This frame is wonderful! The grandparents LOVED it and it was fun to be able to personalize it for them. Great quality.
8x10 - Loved it!
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilson, NC) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was beautiful and I was pleased with the construction. This was my first order from personalization mall and didn't know what to expect. I was completely satisfied with ALL my purchases!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 16, 2012
I got this frame for my bf for Valenntines day and i really liked how it turned out. It is very beautiful and the shipment arrived the following week. I will definently order lots of items again from this website. It is truly amazing and i am very satisfied with my purchase. thanks
Awesome!
By Shopper (Albuquerque, NM) - February 16, 2012
Can't wait to recieve this item for some friends! They will love it!
Absolutely Beautiful!
By gwen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wilson, NC) - February 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece recently got married and I ordered this frame for her birthday.
Used a line from their favorite song as the message. He actually sang it to her at the wedding. The quality of the frame is amazing. Great price too.
Awesome gift idea.
gift for Italy
By Nancy I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby twp., MI) - February 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame to bring to someone in Italy as a gift. I've already purchased 2 others previously and have never been disappointed. The frames are beautiful. Quality of the wood is really nice also. Don't hesitate if you're thinking of buying this frame.
because of you personalized frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bruceville, TX) - February 5, 2012
When the picture frames were delivered they were exactly what
I wanted! So happy with them and the customer service. Also i didn't
Have to wait forever to recieve them. I will be ordering again soon.
Name frame
By DENISE A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EAST LONGMEADOW, MA) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Just beautiful. Easy to read the wording. Loved that I could write my own.
My bf loved it!
By Sandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - February 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for my boyfriend as a one year anniversary gift. I personalized the writing and he loved it! It was a big hit with everyone. I'd definitely recommend to everyone!!
very nicely done
By Gail N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, NY) - January 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
so happy with the quality and look of the frame. i gave it as a gift and it brought tears to the eyes of the receivers....
Happy Engagement
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northbrook, IL) - January 27, 2012
I gave this as an engagement frame to my son
and future daughter in law
beautiful frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Framingham , MA) - February 1, 2012
Absolutely love this frame! I ordered it for my boyfriend for Valentines day and liked it so much I ordered myself one!
wedding present/birthday present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurricane, UT) - January 29, 2012
Have not seen the actual 8 x 10 personalized wood frame but purchased it twice and company mailed direct to out-of-state recipients. Both couples were surprised. The wedding present was for a senior couple combining two households and they absolutely loved it. What great gifts for anyone but especially for people who already seem to have it all. Service was marvelous - thanks for the great ideas.
Name frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, FL) - February 5, 2012
I ordered two name frames: one for my husband and I and one for a friend who is getting maried. Both frames were beautiful. They are made of wood and the couple's names were carved out. You also get to choose a phrase that gets carved out. It is very beautiful gift for an inexpensive price.
Thrilled!!!
By Jill B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, MI) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the personalized pictures frames and could not be more pleased with them! I purchased two...one for my daughter and one for my son! The quality is excellent, price very reasonable and they arrived very quickly. Order these...you WON'T be sorry!
Excellent gift
By Ruby F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Azusa, CA) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this product exceeded my expectations, I was very happy with my purchase. It is a very simple frame that with personalization looks great almost anywhere. This was my first purchase and I'm sure I will continue to visit the website. This product is absolutely worth the price, which is not costly at all.
house warming
By oscar E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love my frame just what i wanted and i got it in three days very very happy thank you
great job
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - February 11, 2012
Great product, looks great. Very pleased with my purchase.
happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (irwin, PA) - February 7, 2012
this product was in great shape not scratched or chipped and was in good quality. i am very pleased with my purchase
picture frame on mantle
By colin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte springs , FL) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the picture frame that i ordered was fantastic it is so cool to have it
personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corning, NY) - February 6, 2012
I love the frame. Looks great and great quality.
Very impressed with everything I have ordered from your company. I do feel your shipping charges are a little high. Other than that I have no complaints and will be ordering more items in the future.
Spanish Personalization
By Ana Delia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alhambra, CA) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved that my personalized gift was enrgaved in Spanish! It came out wonderful. The online assistance really helped and I was reminded about them not being able to use special chracters or accents on my personalization. So happy and satisfied with my gift.
Love it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (virginia beach, VA) - February 6, 2012
They were very timely and did a great job of creating what I wanted!
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 16, 2012
The frame is gorgeous!It was received way faster than expected as well.
Thank you, I will definitely be purchasing from you again.
Great Mothers Day Gift and as a Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - May 25, 2012
Gave this as a gift to mother in law, she melted, it was perfect. Also had a custom made frame for my sister for her Birthday. She loved it and said she had the perfect photo to go in it.
nice wood frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - June 21, 2012
good frame for a gift or for yourself fast turn around time and shipment
Because of you frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly, MA) - June 17, 2012
This frame makes a wonderful anniversay gift. It arrived much faster than I expected.
YAY!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 16, 2012
I have ordered before from this site and every time I get my items quicker than expected and they are always beautiful. I would recommend this site to anyone - the BEST!!!!
A great gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - April 13, 2012
Who wouldn't be happy to receive this frame as an anniversary present? I love it.
Was not disappointed!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - April 2, 2012
The quality was excellent and the turn around was fast! A very special and personal gift.
Engagement picture frame
By sandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, MN) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely happy with the product and was amazed at how fast it shipped
Beautifully made
By Carol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame as a shower gift for my daughter. Not only was it easy to order and personalize, but it arrived quickly and exactly as ordered. The quality is excellent and it looks even better than the picture. I could not be more pleased.
"Personalize Frame"
By Charlene J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - June 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I, purchased a personalize frame for my friends wedding shower. She loved it. It was different, then any of her gifts. I, was very pleased. The package arrived on time, it was even more beautiful than I, expected. I, advise anyone please purchase one or two you want go wrong. Thanks, Personalzatoin.
Personal tips
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (buena park, CA) - August 2, 2012
This was an amazing gift. I bought 2 frames an both just loved them. I richness of the wood and how the frame looks. I would recommend this gift for any couple.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, PA) - August 2, 2012
I'm so happy with the frame! It's looked even better when I had it in my hands than seeing it online. It was a perfect addition to my mantel.
GREAT PRODUCT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington beach, CA) - August 8, 2012
This frame is amazing and I'm impressed with all the nice design!!!
Wonderful !!!
By Annie R. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
She was so happy to get the frame and like me she liked things that are personalized... so she was very pleased...!!!
Great wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Putney, VT) - August 1, 2012
I often buy this as a wedding gift
GREAT ITEM!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RICHMOND, VA) - July 8, 2012
I absolutely love this frame. It is of great quality.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 25, 2012
Perfect custom wedding gift. Looked really great. Shipped really quickly. If you order the gift box, it has the company logo and 800 # of the top of it, which I wasn't happy with.
First PagePrevious Page Page 28 of 41 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved