Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Because Of You Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Romantic Couple - 8098
Average Customer Review: (1834 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 28 of 46 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Very Pleased!
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my son's girlfriend for Christmas. I know she will love it. I was very pleased with the quality, and I will order from the company again.
Great Gift!
By marsha A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pomona, NY) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family loved their gift! The quality was super and turn around time terrific..
LOVED IT!!!!!!!!
By lisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (akron, OH) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
BEYOND MY EXPECTATIONS! THIS IS A GIFT THAT NOBODY ELSE WILL HAVE! WORTH EVERY CENT!!!
Elie and Tamara
By Elia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
NICE FRAME, GOOD QUALITY...THANKS
5 STAR Picture Frame
By Christine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sagamore Beach, MA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame! So well done. It was a gift for my husband and he loved. Thank you!
Great Frame
By carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pinellas park, FL) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loved the smell of the real wood freshly carved. It looks great! I love the personel touch of the frame! This is a wonderful gift. I would definetly recommend it.
Great frame!!
By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springboro, OH) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the personalized frame. Good quality! Very pleased. Becky
Great Personal Frame
By Rita H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, NC) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my son and his wife for Christmas. It arrived just a couple of days after I had place my order. I am very pleased with the quality of the frame and look forward to giving it as a gift. I will be back to purchase future gifts. Very pleased with the variety and personalization of so many items.
Frame
By Pamela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joppa, MD) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
BEAUTIFUL!!!!
Great BUY!!
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this personalized picture frame for my boyfriend as a cute christmas gift and i was happy this site allowed me to add a personalized note on the side of the frame. And it was here before i knew it!
Pleasantly Surprised
By LornaJean B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, NH) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found this frame exceeds all expectations. The lettering is perfect and professional. I bought it for my daughter and her husband. I am so happy with it I am ordering more for other family members.
great service
By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyden, KY) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first order from your company and I was really impressed. It only took a few days for shipping. It was very simple to order on line. The product looked just like the picture. I have already placed another order.
Personalized couple frame
By Joana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, CA) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so happy with my purchase. The frame is exactly as it was pictured on web site. Great quality and great price! I will shop here again!
Great craftmenship
By Betsy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, SC) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I opened the box to the frame I was a little anxious. When I pulled out the picture frame I was amazed at the craftmenship and how well it was made. I am more than pleased with my order!
Great item
By Denise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherburn, MN) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is very nice. The quality is good and looks more expensive that what I paid for it. I loved the fact that I could personalize it. It's one of the things I'm giving to my husband on our wedding day. I know he will love it.
Beautiful frame
By Christa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bangor, ME) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that you can personalize this frame beyond names. It's a good quality frame too! Very happy with it!
Beautiful frame!
By Victoria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is so gorgeously carved. It's the perfect present for your loved one. I wrote my own quote and enjoyed having that as an option. I am very pleased with the final outcome. I can't wait to give this gift to my boyfriend for Christmas!
Excellent Purchase
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love these frames. I purchased them for 5 different couples as a Xmas gift this year. I hope they enjoy as much as I do.
Awesome frame!
By Milagros D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered my first frame like this a few months back and everyone who has come to the house as commented on how much they like it. Now when I think of weddings or anniversaries presents this frame comes to mind right away. Can't wait to see the look on my daughter's face when she gets my latest purchase. Thanks for a great and beautiful product.
Personalized frame--Great gift item!
By Ellen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsville, VA) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered and received a personalized frame from your company, and I love it! I created my own verses to put on it and it turned out very well. I have already given it to the couple that I bought it for and they loved it also. It was exactly as it was advertised--a beautiful frame! I wuld highly recommend it.
personal frame
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Choose this as a gift for a friend and her boyfriend. I was really impressed with the delivery and product itself. Since then, I've ordered several other items and continue to be pleased with everything.
Great product, fast shipping
By Laura T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock Valley, CT) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three frames for three different couples at the same time- all beautifully done. Shipment was fast! I was concerned when I received the package because it has been damaged (darn post office), but they were well packaged inside, so the frames were not damaged.

I would definitely recommend this product!
awesome gift
By Judith L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thorp, WI) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These frames make a wonderful gift. They turned out so nice. Very nice quality.
Beautiful!
By Cassandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is wonderful! I am so happy with its quality. It is a gift for my husband and the quote I put on it is from our wedding song! I know he'll love it!
Beautiful frame, exceeded expectations
By Rachael G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the way this turned out!
Simply Beautiful!!!
By Kristina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grant, FL) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these and I love how each and every single one of them turned out. So beautiful. Very good quality and makes an awesome gift!!
very HAPPY!
By Heather P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, VA) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame came just as described! perfect for a romantic gift! very happy!
TERRIFIC FRAMES
By DIANE J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW MILFORD, NJ) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I PURCHASED 6 SISTERS' FRAMES FOR MY SISTERS AND 3 FOR MY DAUGHTERS. THEY ARE BEAUTIFUL. I CAN'T WAIT FOR MY FAMILY TO SEE THEIR GIFTS. THEY ARE VERY WELL-MADE, HIGH QUALITY FRAMES. WELL WORTH THE PRICE. I WILL DEFINITELY PURCHASE MORE ITEMS FROM PERSONALIZATION MALL AGAIN.
The "Gift of the Year"
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrington, CT) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pouring over the zilliona of emails we all get around the holidays is a real drag...but am I glad I checked out the one I got from your website! This is the best gift of the year as far as I am concerned. My husband and son are carpenters and both were very impressed with the quality of the product. I was impressed with the uniqueness and price. Thanks for making my shopping easier- I bought this for several people on my list- and the quotes I chose are just perfect!
BEAUTIFUL CRAFTSMANSHIP
By DIANE J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW MILFORD, NJ) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
ALL TOGETHER, I PURCHASED 11 FRAMES AS GIFTS FOR FAMILY MEMBERS. THEY ARE BEAUTIFUL, WELL-MADE AND OF THE HIGHEST QUALITY. WELL-WORTH THE PRICE. I WILL DEFINITELY BUY FROM PERSONALIZATION MALL AGAIN.
because of you
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hi My name is Susan. I just purchased the frame with the names on it. It is beautiful and something I will cherished forever. The staff and the service was excellent and I will definitely spread the words around this business. Thank you and Merry Christmas to everyone that s works there.
Great quality frame
By Loretta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Siler City, NC) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase 2 of these frames and they are made with great quality. They are more beautiful than I originally thought they might be. I am very satisfied.
Because of You Frame
By Tammy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality. Ordering was easy and it was shipped in a timely manner. Overall, a very good experience.
awesome
By Paige S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (circleville, OH) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a very good product. It definitely did exceed my expectations, and I will buy here again in the future!

Thank You
Exceeded Expectations
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, PA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a really awesome gift for my girlfriend, its great quality and got here extremely fast. I highly reccomend it.
Engagement
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so impressed by the order and how quickly it came to me when I ordered it a week before Xmas.
I loved the frames, they turned out gorgeous.
Thank you.
Great Quality and exactly what I requested
By Ava M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great quality product, at a very reasonable price. It was exactly what I designed and engraved perfectly.
Perfect
By Sheryll B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I thought it would be. Great!
Great product!
By Nicole N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NY) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame! Not only is the construction wonderful, but it still has that fresh wood smell. And all of the carving is crisp and clean. Perfect gift for a guy in your life.
It's a great gift!
By Valerie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is beautiful. I would definitely order it again.
First PagePrevious Page Page 28 of 46 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved