Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Because Of You Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Romantic Because of You Design - 8098
Average Customer Review: (1811 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 28 of 46 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Because of you frame
By Victoria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, NY) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this frame personalized and it came out perfect!

It looks like something you would buy in a store and like it was made for my boyfriend and I. The shipping was very speedy as well. I am extremely happy with this frame and I would absolutely recommend it. I would also recommend using this site! It was very easy and the shipping was fast!
Personalized Frame
By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - November 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
A wonderful gift.
Totally Pleased
By Roberta W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loudonville, NY) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful. I loved the idea of the frame and that it could be personalized. I received it quickly and was so pleased. The workmanship was awesome. The names and dates were correct. This frame is just as it was represented on the web site. There were no bad surprises. I am completely pleased with my purchase and will definitely make such purchases again in the future. Do not hesitate to order this frame.
Christmas gift
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Deposit, MD) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Because of You personalized picture frame is a great wooden frame. It is very well made. I was very pleased with it and so was the recipent.
GREAT GIFT!
By Francesca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame was amazing! The quality of the frame and engraving was greater than I expected and it arrived faster than I thought. Excellent anniversary gift!
Beautiful Personalized Frame
By Shannon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm a newlywed, and I personalized this frame with some lines from our wedding vows, which we wrote ourselves. It's such a beautiful frame, and it'd make a wonderful gift for friends or family members. You can write your own personalized message so it'd be great for jokes between friends or a heartfelt message to a loved one. I will most definitely order more of these frames as gifts. I am proudly displaying my own frame with one of my favorite wedding photos.
Great Frame
By Kathleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly Springs, NC) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have ordered this frame for a gift. It looks great as do all the frames I have ordered from this site. Thanks!
Great Frame
By Diane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceburg, IN) - January 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received the "Because of You" frame and love it! The quality is very good and the item shipped in 3 days. I have ordered a few times from this site and will continue to do so. Easy website to navigate, unique gifts that you don't find elsewhere, and the shipping is quick and easy.
VERY nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELKINS PARK, PA) - January 3, 2016
Transaction went smoothly and was delivered earlier than initially scheduled. The recipients were very happy with the look and quality of the picture frame.
Love It!
By Bailie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MN) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame! I bought it for my boyfriend for our one year & it turned out perfect! :) It's great gift & makes it more personal to be able to have the names & a message that means something to the both of us. (Forever & Always - the way we sign our letters). And it was shipped in a very timely manner too. Very pleased with my purchase.
Terrific Frame
By Susan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Washington, NY) - November 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice frame, will give it to my daughter for Xmas and she can put her engagement picture in it. REally nice quality. Thanks.
Gorgeous
By Helen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLAYPOOL, IN) - December 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
So nicely done.
perfect seller
By andy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (taunton, MA) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i am tired, so i will cut this short. these guys are great. easy checkout. how do they personalize stuff so fast. my wife loved it. very happy with my purchase.
Very pleased
By Leah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, PA) - January 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I don't normally write product reviews but I was very please with this frame. Quality and color of the frame was very good and the photo the company printed for me was clear and true to color. Delivery was timely. I would defiantly order from this site again.
Great frame
By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you
Wooden frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, OH) - March 19, 2016
Frame looks nice and was enjoyed by the recipient
Great finishing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bergen, NJ) - March 5, 2016
This was my wedding anniversary gift to my wife. She really loved it. Very nice finishing. The frame is light color while the letters are dark color. Bright color pic goes really well with this frame.
Very fast service! Arrived within one week of ordering!
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - January 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am happy with this frame but the wording for the quote is a little hard to read...could have been clearer with a different font.
Wonderful Valentine gift
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is wonderful and I am sure my son and daughter-in-law will love it.
I love it
By eddie R. (bronx, NY) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think my wife would love this gift its simple its pretty and sort of the things that girls like.
a+
By Brittany K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort wayne, IN) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my picture frame!! I received it very quickly.. i got it for my boyfriend i'm thinking for ordering on for myself!! LOVE IT!
Personalized Frame
By Brenda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arundel, ME) - January 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is so beautiful! I had ordered for my son and his fiance to give at bridal shower, or something closer to the big day. I like it so much, I think I will give to them as a Valentines gift this year.
love it!
By Karyn E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping and great product I really love it and I know my Husband will love it too as an anniversary gift =)
very pleased
By Misty G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - January 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised how quickly the item arrived. It looked even better than I thought it would. I am very pleased.
unique frame
By Angeletta W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Personalized frame I purchased for a newlywed couple was so unique and nice; they said it was one of their favorite wedding gifts. Shipping was fast also. Highly recommended!!
It was perfect!
By Marla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alabaster, AL) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'll admit I was afraid it would be on the "cheezy" side, but we were so surprised to see how beautiful it turned out. The picture on your website didn't do the frame justice. It was a wedding present, and the names and the quote were imprinted exactly as we had asked. Good job and thank you!
Beautiful Frame!
By Sharon Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park , FL) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the frame and it was everything I was hoping it would be!! I can't wait to give it to my boyfriend on Valentine's Day!!!
Picture frame
By Cinda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colgate, WI) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third frame I ordered like this. I love them and they are a great gift
Because of You-Frame
By Suzan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful. What a wonderful gift to give to my boyfriend with our picture in it.
Love it!
By Rebekka G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Home, AR) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this present for my boyfriend as part of his gifts for our 2 year anniversary. I was a little worried when ordering it that it would look cheap and dorky. I'm pleased to say that it does not! It's a nice frame, very sturdy! I just love it! I was able to personalize it to be just right, and I couldn't be happier. I haven't given it to my boyfriend yet, but I'm sure he'll love it just as much.
Great gift
By Tammy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - January 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother and his wife has a b-day close together so I got this frame as a combined gift. They both really liked it and said it was very unique and nice. I had it shipped directly to them so I didn't get to see it first hand but several people at the party commented on how nice it was. I was very glad I got it!
Satisfied Customer!
By Suzanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ardmore, AL) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the personalized frame. I was very pleased with the quality of the frame. I will be ordering again in the future!
Anniversary Gift Frame
By Madi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this picture frame with my daugher's and her husband's name on the frame. It arrived in unusually rapid time. I was impressed it came so quickly. The quality of the frame was wonderful and it was a very economically priced gift for a couple who is hard to buy for. The rich look and quality of the frame made it look twice the cost. The ability to pick the perfect quote was nice also. They loved the gift.
Awesome Product
By Amelia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my item on time before Valentine's day and I loved it when I saw it. Our names engraved on the frame look wonderful and my inscription was perfect. I am very pleased with my item and am looking forward to ordering more items from you.
Gift
By C E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor Mill, MD) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame ordered was an excellent anniversary gift. Cost was within budget and it arrived in time. Thank you!
Picture frames
By Shirley K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
In a new relationship and wanted to get "something small" for our first Valentines gift. When I received the pkg and saw the frame, my co-workers and I were taken back by the high quality of the craftsmanship. You could still smell the fresh cut wood, the quality of the wood and craftsmanship is worth more than the value they charged. This gift will be a piece that will be displayed in our home for ever.
The Greatest Gifts in the World!
By Ray V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniontown, PA) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought more frames and other items from this site than I can count! Everyone I give them to absolutely love them and always want to know where I get them! I wish I got some kickback form the company but I love giving gifts from this website. The frames are gorgeous and so well made! Everyone loves something personalized and to have family names and special events emphasized makes the gift so special. Once anyone buys their first item from here they will continue, I have been hooked now for several years. This is always the first place I come for weddings, showers, holidays, birthdays and graduation!
Perfect
By Nicholas L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looked great on the net but i was anxious to find out if it came out as it showed me on the net....it did!! very pleased with it.....just wish i got a bigger frame size :)
Thankyou for this special gift. will definetly use this company again
Beautiful Frame
By Kayla L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is a beautifully made gift! I gave it to friends for part of their wedding gift and they loved it! I would definitely reccommend this!
Personalized Frames
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Windsor, NY) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a horizontal and vertical frame for my neice as an engagement gift! They are sooo nice and such a great gift! I really am happy I got them!!! Mary
First PagePrevious Page Page 28 of 46 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved