Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Because Of You Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Romantic Because of You Design - 8098
Average Customer Review: (1613 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1474)
4 star:
(121)
3 star:
(12)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 28 of 41 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Ife Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the product and my husband loves it to. We have been married for five years and we put one out of the many wedding pictures in the frame.
Great Find!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - February 14, 2012
Amazing quality. Perfect for our wedding picture!!
Love It!!
Awesome!
By Shopper (Albuquerque, NM) - February 16, 2012
Can't wait to recieve this item for some friends! They will love it!
Valentines frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor, OH) - February 20, 2012
What do I get my boyfriend on our 7th Valentines Day together? I asked myself this question over and over until I came across this frame. He loved the wooden frame that was personalized with my own saying in the corner. Having our names on it and knowing it was one of a kind was very special to him. I will come back for future gifts.
Excellent gift. My husband loved it!
By Carla C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was perfect for my husband in valentines. We loved it, very nice wood and very original. Thank you!
Incredible Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliso Viejo, CA) - February 21, 2012
The frame is absolutely beautiful. Our names were etched in perfectly and the craftsmanship is amazing. I couldn't be happier with how it turned out.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - February 21, 2012
Gave this to my cousin and his wife for their anniversary and I printed a picture of them to place in it - they LOVED it! Quality Frame! Would recommend this for sure - personalized gifts just add that special PERSONAL touch : )
Great buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Petersburg, FL) - February 18, 2012
looks just like the picture & the perfect gift for many occasions! Very nicely done!
PERFECT!
By Araceli P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, CA) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what i wanted! LOVED IT!!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 16, 2012
I got this frame for my bf for Valenntines day and i really liked how it turned out. It is very beautiful and the shipment arrived the following week. I will definently order lots of items again from this website. It is truly amazing and i am very satisfied with my purchase. thanks
She loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - February 18, 2012
I got this for my 3 year anniversary (along with some other things). For 20$ I was expecting something pretty cheap looking, but after receiving the product, I was much more than satisfied. It is engraved perfectly just how I designed it and she loved the gift idea. For the price, this can't be beat!
Personalized frame
By William S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My girlfriend loved it. A perfect Valentine's Day present.
Name frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, FL) - February 5, 2012
I ordered two name frames: one for my husband and I and one for a friend who is getting maried. Both frames were beautiful. They are made of wood and the couple's names were carved out. You also get to choose a phrase that gets carved out. It is very beautiful gift for an inexpensive price.
because of you personalized frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bruceville, TX) - February 5, 2012
When the picture frames were delivered they were exactly what
I wanted! So happy with them and the customer service. Also i didn't
Have to wait forever to recieve them. I will be ordering again soon.
picture frame on mantle
By colin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte springs , FL) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the picture frame that i ordered was fantastic it is so cool to have it
personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corning, NY) - February 6, 2012
I love the frame. Looks great and great quality.
Very impressed with everything I have ordered from your company. I do feel your shipping charges are a little high. Other than that I have no complaints and will be ordering more items in the future.
Name frame
By DENISE A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EAST LONGMEADOW, MA) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Just beautiful. Easy to read the wording. Loved that I could write my own.
My bf loved it!
By Sandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - February 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for my boyfriend as a one year anniversary gift. I personalized the writing and he loved it! It was a big hit with everyone. I'd definitely recommend to everyone!!
beautiful frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Framingham , MA) - February 1, 2012
Absolutely love this frame! I ordered it for my boyfriend for Valentines day and liked it so much I ordered myself one!
Absolutely Beautiful!
By gwen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wilson, NC) - February 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece recently got married and I ordered this frame for her birthday.
Used a line from their favorite song as the message. He actually sang it to her at the wedding. The quality of the frame is amazing. Great price too.
Awesome gift idea.
gift for Italy
By Nancy I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby twp., MI) - February 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame to bring to someone in Italy as a gift. I've already purchased 2 others previously and have never been disappointed. The frames are beautiful. Quality of the wood is really nice also. Don't hesitate if you're thinking of buying this frame.
Love it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (virginia beach, VA) - February 6, 2012
They were very timely and did a great job of creating what I wanted!
Perfect Present
By Doris C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my husband for Valentine's Day and it exceeded my expectations. It's a finely crafted product that we never tire of looking at! THANKS!
house warming
By oscar E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love my frame just what i wanted and i got it in three days very very happy thank you
great job
Just what i wanted
By Ryan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (carlsbad, CA) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
looks like what i ordered and good details high quality!
Gift for my daughters boyfriend
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the product was well made for the price. Shipping was much quicker than expected. Yall must have some hard working elves working over there, because we recieved it in only a few days. Hopefully he will like it for his Valentine gift. Wish I had a picture to show, but she hasn't decided which one to put in it yet.
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - February 11, 2012
Great product, looks great. Very pleased with my purchase.
happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (irwin, PA) - February 7, 2012
this product was in great shape not scratched or chipped and was in good quality. i am very pleased with my purchase
Spanish Personalization
By Ana Delia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alhambra, CA) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved that my personalized gift was enrgaved in Spanish! It came out wonderful. The online assistance really helped and I was reminded about them not being able to use special chracters or accents on my personalization. So happy and satisfied with my gift.
Thrilled!!!
By Jill B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, MI) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the personalized pictures frames and could not be more pleased with them! I purchased two...one for my daughter and one for my son! The quality is excellent, price very reasonable and they arrived very quickly. Order these...you WON'T be sorry!
Excellent gift
By Ruby F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Azusa, CA) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this product exceeded my expectations, I was very happy with my purchase. It is a very simple frame that with personalization looks great almost anywhere. This was my first purchase and I'm sure I will continue to visit the website. This product is absolutely worth the price, which is not costly at all.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory, NC) - February 22, 2012
This was a perfect gift for my fiancee. We have had so many comments on the frame. A nice gift for someone.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 25, 2012
Perfect custom wedding gift. Looked really great. Shipped really quickly. If you order the gift box, it has the company logo and 800 # of the top of it, which I wasn't happy with.
"Personalize Frame"
By Charlene J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - June 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I, purchased a personalize frame for my friends wedding shower. She loved it. It was different, then any of her gifts. I, was very pleased. The package arrived on time, it was even more beautiful than I, expected. I, advise anyone please purchase one or two you want go wrong. Thanks, Personalzatoin.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn , MI) - July 8, 2012
Amazing quality gave it to my fiancé and it was absolutely beautiful!! Amazing craftsmanship.
GREAT ITEM!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RICHMOND, VA) - July 8, 2012
I absolutely love this frame. It is of great quality.
nice wood frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - June 21, 2012
good frame for a gift or for yourself fast turn around time and shipment
Great Mothers Day Gift and as a Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - May 25, 2012
Gave this as a gift to mother in law, she melted, it was perfect. Also had a custom made frame for my sister for her Birthday. She loved it and said she had the perfect photo to go in it.
YAY!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 16, 2012
I have ordered before from this site and every time I get my items quicker than expected and they are always beautiful. I would recommend this site to anyone - the BEST!!!!
Because of you frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly, MA) - June 17, 2012
This frame makes a wonderful anniversay gift. It arrived much faster than I expected.
First PagePrevious Page Page 28 of 41 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved