Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I love you guys!!! Thank you so much! I am taking my girlfriend to Ireland to propose...so these will make great gifts for when we go over!
    ~Daniel - NH

    Because Of You Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Romantic Because of You Design - 8098
    Average Customer Review: (1488 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (1363)
    4 star:
    (110)
    3 star:
    (10)
    2 star:
    (5)
    1 star: (0)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 28 of 38 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    The Best Gift Ever
    By NICOLE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RAHWAY, NJ) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was one of the best gift ideas to date. I have given this to several of our friends, who had admired one I purchased for myself. It is such a great gift idea for any holiday or celebration. I highly recommend.
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forman, ND) - December 26, 2013
    Great quality and workmanship. Fast production and shipping. I would definitely purchase again and recommend to others.
    Cute Picture Frame
    By Ramon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got the picture frame for a gift and they loved it. Picture frame is decent quality.
    Perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Haven , CT) - December 20, 2013
    was very happy with quality. Was exactly as shown on website. Would recommend this product.
    Wooden Picture Frame
    By Sheila A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was an early Christmas gift....the couple I gave it to loved it - fit in perfect with their new home!
    Beautiful personalized gift
    By JOANN F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOUNT MORRIS, NY) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was shocked at how fast the personalization got done and the item shipped! Was so delighted when it arrived! The website was easy to use and get a peek at the final product before ordering. Will definitely use the site again!!!
    Love!
    By Julianne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Fort Myers , FL) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved it so much, it was perfect!
    Highly recomment Personalizationmall.com
    By Dawn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality...great prices...speedy service...reliable. My family absolutely loved their gifts!!!
    Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elbert, CO) - March 3, 2014
    Shipped fast, looked great!
    Extremely Fast Turnaround
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia, CA) - February 24, 2014
    I ordered this custom frame last minute as a Valentine's Gift. The wooden frame required setting up, name routing (two first names) and an inscription routing. The frame was formatted, routed the VERY NEXT DAY and placed in the mail. The gift arrived on time and was a big hit. Extremely Fast Turnaround, good job Personalization Mall!!
    Excellent personalized frame
    By Rochel J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this unique item. I plan on using it as an anniversary gift.
    Beautiful frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittston, PA) - April 14, 2014
    This frame is just beautiful. I ordered one similar a few years back and they are still as nice as ever.
    Because of you
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - February 24, 2014
    Great!
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - February 21, 2014
    Purchased for a gift. They loved it.
    Wedding Shower Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Londonderry, NH) - February 20, 2014
    Love it, Love it! It came out even better than I expected. The quality and workmanship is excellent. I would purchase again
    Great item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 21, 2014
    It was just how i seen it in the website great. I really loved it
    SUCH A COOL GIFT!
    By kim G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - February 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Personalized gifts are the best! I hadn't ordered from them before but was VERY happy with the personalized frame I got and the service!! It was very fast!
    THANKS for making my Valentine's gift special!!
    Pleasantly surprised!
    By Donna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - July 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the Because of You Personalized Frame as a birthday gift for my boyfriend. I was very happy with the product and found it to be an excellent value for the price paid. I really like the personalized touches the frame offers. It was delivered within just a few days and arrived in pristine condition. I highly recommend this product and this web site.
    frame your loved ones!!
    By Beverly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calabasas, CA) - June 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    VERY NICE AND OF GOOD QUALITY. I ALREADY ORDERED ONE AND CAME BACK FOR ANOTHER AS
    A GIFT. I WILL CHECK OUT FUTURE ITEMS!!
    Just as expected!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, OH) - September 6, 2014
    Very quick turn around. Good quality. A big hit!
    LOVE IT
    By GINA I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOODBRIDGE, NJ) - August 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've gotten this gift over six times!!! It's a perfect gift and I give this as a baby gift. A friend just had her second child so I add names of both children. No date, so they can use for years to come. Everyone loves it too and has become my trade mark gift.

    The frame is beautiful solid wood. Always clean lettering. I will use it again in the future for babies to come!! Five stars PLUS!
    It's Perfect
    By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - June 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame is so cute!! I bought it for my boyfriend's cabin and the wood detailing of the frame matches perfect with the settings.
    Beautiful
    By Courtney K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby twp, MI) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of the frame was beautiful! I can't wait to give it as a gift. I was very pleased with how fast I got it as well.
    Great Gift
    By Tammy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury Mills, NY) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picture frame was beautiful and will make an awesome gift. Delivery was super quick too. Highly recommended!!!
    Great 5th Anniversary Gift
    By Berchman G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonia, PA) - June 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    According to tradition, the 5th anniversary is supposed to be a gift of wood. I thought this item fit the bill in a stylish and meaningful way. I put a picture of my wife and I from our honeymoon in the frame. She loved it... I loved it!
    Perfect wedding / engagement / shower gift
    By Becky B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, TN) - May 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a perfect wedding / shower / engagement gift. I have purchased this frame for a couple that I did not know very well. They loved it! I have given a personalized frame to couples that I know very well for anniversaries, too! Every time I give one, I will have several people ask me where I found it! Always a hit!!
    Great product and customization
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - February 15, 2014
    The frame I ordered was beautiful and loved by the receiver.

    The carved names were so nice along with the quote. The software flexibility for ordering and creating the item was dynamic, as well as the preview.

    I was surprised with the quality and the delivery was super fast.

    I would definitely order again!
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marietta, OK) - February 15, 2014
    This picture frame turned out better than expected! It looks great!
    Excellent
    By Gabrielle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cave Creek, AZ) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this kind of on a whim for Valentine's day. I expected it to look nice, but it actually exceeded my expectations. The lines are sharp, the color is great, and the wood seems nice. It's a solid piece, and I love it. It's on display above our fireplace now.
    Great valentines day gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - February 15, 2014
    Wonderful gift. The frame looked fantastic.
    Awesome!!
    By Briceida G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOS ANGELES , CA) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so glad the frame does not feel cheaply made. I absolutely love it. HIGHLY recommend!
    Beautiful personalized frame!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwood, NJ) - February 10, 2014
    This frame is so pretty! The names on the top & bottom of frame are perfect & I added another personalized note on the side of it which really adds to the uniqueness of it. I can't wait to put a picture of my honey & me in it! It's the perfect gift for your sweet someone or for a couple that you know. Actually, I bought this for myself but I know the man in the pic w/ me will one day be my hubby so the picture frame will be "ours" at some point in the future.
    Good and Fast
    By Charlie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west fargo, ND) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picture frame turned out better than I thought it would! Delivery was very quick!
    Great
    By Heather E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (torrance, CA) - February 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice frame. Great quality. Came out exactly how I expected it to.
    Quick
    By Pashley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boardman, OH) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Fast shipping and great quality!
    So cute!
    By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendora , CA) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this frame. It came out better than I expected.
    Better than expected!
    By Elise L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MS) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased when I received the frame for it is much higher quality than expected. The etching was perfect and readable even from a distance. It came out even better than the picture! A great product!
    very good
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newark, NJ) - February 20, 2014
    Beautiful !!!!
    FABULOUS FRAME
    By Carole W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bucyrus, KS) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is just fabulous. It is quality craftmanship. I just love it. I will give it to my daughter and son-in-law for their first anniversary in April.
    personalized frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dacula, GA) - February 17, 2014
    First time using Personalization Mall and very pleased with product, service, and speed of delivery!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 28 of 38 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved