Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Because Of You Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Romantic Because of You Design - 8098
Average Customer Review: (1508 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1381)
4 star:
(112)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(5)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 33 of 38 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
GREAT BUY, GREAT GIFT!
By Nicole W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland, MO) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came quickly in mail. Wood frame was NICER than I expected. I liked it so much I ordered one for myself!!! I would definetly buy it again and again!!! It was an inexpensive yet incredibly personal gift.
Wonderful Engagement Gift
By Bobbi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamarac, FL) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This piece came to us within 7 days, accurate spelling, with no damage to the piece. We believe that my nephew and his future wife will find it a welcome addition to their new home. A great engagement gift!!
Great Gift
By Alisha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haltom City, TX) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!! Was suprised with the quality of the frame!
Great Christmas Gift!
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these - one for my daughter and one for her boyfriend - and they turned out great! I am very impressed with the quality of the frames, and look forward to giving them at Christmas!
Great gift idea
By cathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (channahon, IL) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had been looking for a frame for my husband to put a picture of the 2 of us at the Chicago 1/2 Marathon. He helped me finish the race as I was injured at the 12 mile mark. It meant so much to me and I wanted him to know that and be reminded of how much I love him on a daily basis. I ordered one for our home and one for his office. It has each of our names on it and the personalization reads....You are my best friend and my hero. I will never forget what you did for me that day. I love you. The frame is high quality and the personalization is very clear and fits perfectly. I love this frame and would highly recommend it!
Awesome gift!
By Elizabeth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Brighton, PA) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boyfriend for Christmas this year. It was better than I imagined. It is made so well and it looks awesome!!! I would highly recommend this for anyone, it's so cute!!!
Amazing! and fast!
By Nicholas P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamlin, NY) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this thing looks amazing. ive gotten so many comments from all the people who have seen it, not only that, it was cheap, and was at my house in like 3 days!! it doesnt get any better
Because of You Frame
By Tammy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality. Ordering was easy and it was shipped in a timely manner. Overall, a very good experience.
Elie and Tamara
By Elia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
NICE FRAME, GOOD QUALITY...THANKS
5 STAR Picture Frame
By Christine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sagamore Beach, MA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame! So well done. It was a gift for my husband and he loved. Thank you!
LOVED IT!!!!!!!!
By lisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (akron, OH) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
BEYOND MY EXPECTATIONS! THIS IS A GIFT THAT NOBODY ELSE WILL HAVE! WORTH EVERY CENT!!!
Very Pleased!
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my son's girlfriend for Christmas. I know she will love it. I was very pleased with the quality, and I will order from the company again.
Great Gift!
By marsha A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pomona, NY) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family loved their gift! The quality was super and turn around time terrific..
Frame
By Pamela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joppa, MD) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
BEAUTIFUL!!!!
Great BUY!!
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this personalized picture frame for my boyfriend as a cute christmas gift and i was happy this site allowed me to add a personalized note on the side of the frame. And it was here before i knew it!
Great Personal Frame
By Rita H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, NC) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my son and his wife for Christmas. It arrived just a couple of days after I had place my order. I am very pleased with the quality of the frame and look forward to giving it as a gift. I will be back to purchase future gifts. Very pleased with the variety and personalization of so many items.
Great Frame
By carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pinellas park, FL) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loved the smell of the real wood freshly carved. It looks great! I love the personel touch of the frame! This is a wonderful gift. I would definetly recommend it.
Great frame!!
By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springboro, OH) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the personalized frame. Good quality! Very pleased. Becky
Terrific!
By Kathleen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Voorheesville, NY) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful gift. It is stylish and clever and a quality frame. I am impressed.
Would recommend with no hesitation
By Deanna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sistersville, WV) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the frame very quickly, which was wonderful. When I opened it, it looked exactly the way I hoped it would. Perfect! Great job! I will definitely order again. Actually, I have! Would recommend to others without any hesitation!
Great!
By Patrice Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall has very unique merchandise to choose from and it is sent out very quickly. A very nice company to do business with.
SATISFIED
By Mistie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kaplan, LA) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just opened the package and VERY satisfied! Its a Christmas gift for my boyfriend and I absolutely LOVE it! It is very detailed and arrived in less then a week of ordering! Have already recommended to family and friends! GREAT PRODUCT WITH GREAT SERVICE!
Pleased
By Sherdonna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very pleased with the look and quality of my picture frames. I ordered more than one for Christmas gifts and they were shipped and delivered very quickly. I would recommend.
Wonderful!
By Crystal C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, MS) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving on this photo frame is actually etched in the wood. Looks so beautiful
Loved It!
By Debbie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spanish Fort, AL) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is very nicely crafted and I like that I could use my own wording on the verse...great couple gift!
perfect for a newly married couple
By marilyn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pine bush, NY) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have used this website before and have also been happy and satisfied with the results. The frame is perfect and smells new. The couple we bought it for will love it, and you will probably have a new customer.
marilyn
Precious Moment
By Loreto D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waipahu, HI) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame allows me to express my love to my wife and to show my family that we are one.
Perfect
By Kristen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Thomas, KY) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly what I expected! My boyfriend is going to love it! Thanks for having great gifts!
Better Than I Expected
By B R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is of really good quality...way better than I expected. It looks very professional and expensive. They formatted my personal quote and it looks really nice. I would definitely reccomend.
Pleasantly Surprised
By LornaJean B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, NH) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found this frame exceeds all expectations. The lettering is perfect and professional. I bought it for my daughter and her husband. I am so happy with it I am ordering more for other family members.
Simply Beautiful!!!
By Kristina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grant, FL) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these and I love how each and every single one of them turned out. So beautiful. Very good quality and makes an awesome gift!!
very HAPPY!
By Heather P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, VA) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame came just as described! perfect for a romantic gift! very happy!
Beautiful frame, exceeded expectations
By Rachael G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the way this turned out!
awesome gift
By Judith L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thorp, WI) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These frames make a wonderful gift. They turned out so nice. Very nice quality.
Beautiful!
By Cassandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is wonderful! I am so happy with its quality. It is a gift for my husband and the quote I put on it is from our wedding song! I know he'll love it!
because of you
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hi My name is Susan. I just purchased the frame with the names on it. It is beautiful and something I will cherished forever. The staff and the service was excellent and I will definitely spread the words around this business. Thank you and Merry Christmas to everyone that s works there.
Great quality frame
By Loretta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Siler City, NC) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase 2 of these frames and they are made with great quality. They are more beautiful than I originally thought they might be. I am very satisfied.
BEAUTIFUL CRAFTSMANSHIP
By DIANE J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW MILFORD, NJ) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
ALL TOGETHER, I PURCHASED 11 FRAMES AS GIFTS FOR FAMILY MEMBERS. THEY ARE BEAUTIFUL, WELL-MADE AND OF THE HIGHEST QUALITY. WELL-WORTH THE PRICE. I WILL DEFINITELY BUY FROM PERSONALIZATION MALL AGAIN.
TERRIFIC FRAMES
By DIANE J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW MILFORD, NJ) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I PURCHASED 6 SISTERS' FRAMES FOR MY SISTERS AND 3 FOR MY DAUGHTERS. THEY ARE BEAUTIFUL. I CAN'T WAIT FOR MY FAMILY TO SEE THEIR GIFTS. THEY ARE VERY WELL-MADE, HIGH QUALITY FRAMES. WELL WORTH THE PRICE. I WILL DEFINITELY PURCHASE MORE ITEMS FROM PERSONALIZATION MALL AGAIN.
The "Gift of the Year"
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrington, CT) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pouring over the zilliona of emails we all get around the holidays is a real drag...but am I glad I checked out the one I got from your website! This is the best gift of the year as far as I am concerned. My husband and son are carpenters and both were very impressed with the quality of the product. I was impressed with the uniqueness and price. Thanks for making my shopping easier- I bought this for several people on my list- and the quotes I chose are just perfect!
First PagePrevious Page Page 33 of 38 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved