Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love PersonalizationMall! I really like how you can see a real size sample of your personalized stamp before you buy it!
~Desiree - NY

Because Of You Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Romantic Because of You Design - 8098
Average Customer Review: (1479 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1354)
4 star:
(110)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(5)
1 star: (0)


Page 1 of 37 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
frame your loved ones!!
By Beverly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calabasas, CA) - June 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY NICE AND OF GOOD QUALITY. I ALREADY ORDERED ONE AND CAME BACK FOR ANOTHER AS
A GIFT. I WILL CHECK OUT FUTURE ITEMS!!
It's Perfect
By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - June 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is so cute!! I bought it for my boyfriend's cabin and the wood detailing of the frame matches perfect with the settings.
Great 5th Anniversary Gift
By Berchman G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonia, PA) - June 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
According to tradition, the 5th anniversary is supposed to be a gift of wood. I thought this item fit the bill in a stylish and meaningful way. I put a picture of my wife and I from our honeymoon in the frame. She loved it... I loved it!
Great value for very reasonable priced
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, MA) - June 3, 2014
Looks great, ordered two the same, they will love them
Great Value
Excellent
By Gloria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kempner, TX) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the purchase. The pictures of the product are pretty much how it is in person as well.
Great gift but poor deluxe gift box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - June 1, 2014
Great product but could certainly not give it as is. I added an extra $6.00 for a deluxe gift but the box and ribbon will do better in a funeral home! No kidding. Complained via email and was told 'I should have checked the pic'. Will go to a diff. Company with better gift packaging.
Perfect wedding / engagement / shower gift
By Becky B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, TN) - May 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect wedding / shower / engagement gift. I have purchased this frame for a couple that I did not know very well. They loved it! I have given a personalized frame to couples that I know very well for anniversaries, too! Every time I give one, I will have several people ask me where I found it! Always a hit!!
Beautiful
By Courtney K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby twp, MI) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the frame was beautiful! I can't wait to give it as a gift. I was very pleased with how fast I got it as well.
Not a wedding gift
By Shaun C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winterville, NC) - May 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have two children and this was a perfect fit for the grandmothers for Mother's Day. I used my own phrase and put both names on it. They both loved their frame.
Great Gift
By Tammy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury Mills, NY) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame was beautiful and will make an awesome gift. Delivery was super quick too. Highly recommended!!!
Great product
By Priyangika G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame I ordered for our Anniversary , as always it came out sooo good...I love personalization mall products.
Absolutely beautiful!
By Gina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame as a gift for my boyfriend and it came out beautiful! It's actually the third one I ordered and I plan on ordering many more!
Just the right gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - April 26, 2014
A very personal gift that I could not find elsewhere. The frame is beautiful and exactly what was shown online.
Excellent personalized frame
By Rochel J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this unique item. I plan on using it as an anniversary gift.
Love this frame!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - April 15, 2014
Great quality frame for what you pay.
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittston, PA) - April 14, 2014
This frame is just beautiful. I ordered one similar a few years back and they are still as nice as ever.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SEATTLE, WA) - March 8, 2014
Got this for my boyfriend's anniversary gift and loved it. it was sturdy, great quality. way better than I was expecting for the price. will definitely buy again for another occasion and friends.
Review of Because of You Frame
By Dianne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyattsville, MD) - March 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love the frame and all of my friends and family are waiting to take the picture needed for their own.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elbert, CO) - March 3, 2014
Shipped fast, looked great!
Our frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Urbana, IL) - March 3, 2014
Perfect for our anniversary in a couple of weeks. The option to add your own script is fantastic and it delivered so fast.
Awesome!
By Maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Junction, TX) - February 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this picture frame to my brother for his wedding gift and he said it was his favorite gift of all!
Awesome!
By Alejandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - February 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend loved this frame with our names. And it also arrived on time.
Extremely Fast Turnaround
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia, CA) - February 24, 2014
I ordered this custom frame last minute as a Valentine's Gift. The wooden frame required setting up, name routing (two first names) and an inscription routing. The frame was formatted, routed the VERY NEXT DAY and placed in the mail. The gift arrived on time and was a big hit. Extremely Fast Turnaround, good job Personalization Mall!!
Because of you
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - February 24, 2014
Great!
Excellent
By Angelina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - February 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got my order a day after Valentine's Day and my bf LOVED his frame and so did I!!!
Great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 21, 2014
It was just how i seen it in the website great. I really loved it
SUCH A COOL GIFT!
By kim G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - February 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized gifts are the best! I hadn't ordered from them before but was VERY happy with the personalized frame I got and the service!! It was very fast!
THANKS for making my Valentine's gift special!!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - February 21, 2014
Purchased for a gift. They loved it.
Great looks.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TOA BAJA, PR) - February 20, 2014
Love this photo frame. My wife thinks it is adorable.
Wedding Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Londonderry, NH) - February 20, 2014
Love it, Love it! It came out even better than I expected. The quality and workmanship is excellent. I would purchase again
very good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newark, NJ) - February 20, 2014
Beautiful !!!!
Exactly as shown!!!
By Sandra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flowery Branch, GA) - February 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an excellent purchase for Valentine's Day. Delivery came before I anticipated it to be delivered. When I opened the package it was exactly as it was shown in the picture when I ordered. Will definitely use PersonalizationMall.com again.
4x6 frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - February 18, 2014
Thank you so much for such wonderful workmanship. The shipping was super fast too. I got it on our anniversary.
FABULOUS FRAME
By Carole W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bucyrus, KS) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is just fabulous. It is quality craftmanship. I just love it. I will give it to my daughter and son-in-law for their first anniversary in April.
LOVE it!
By Heather P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mineral city, OH) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this gift for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day! It was a great gift that showed a lot of love with the personalization! It is amazing how great the frame looks!
So cute!
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendora , CA) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame. It came out better than I expected.
Better than expected!
By Elise L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MS) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased when I received the frame for it is much higher quality than expected. The etching was perfect and readable even from a distance. It came out even better than the picture! A great product!
BEAUTIFUL GIFT
By Marisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, PA) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my husband for our 18th wedding anniversary, the longer you are together the harder to find unique gifts for one another. His eyes lit up and found it to be so very special for a keepsake to treasure always.

Highly recommend this product.
Thank you.
Love it
By Carla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Bend, KS) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son just asked his girlfriend to marry him and she said yes! The perfect engagement gift is a personalized frame with their names. Thanks for another great purchase:)
personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dacula, GA) - February 17, 2014
First time using Personalization Mall and very pleased with product, service, and speed of delivery!
Page 1 of 37 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved