Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Because Of You Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Romantic Because of You Design - 8098
Average Customer Review: (1591 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1454)
4 star:
(119)
3 star:
(12)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(1)


Page 1 of 40 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Fantastic
By Anne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blythewood, SC) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
ive given these to all the brides and grandparent for several years. Everyone asks where I got them and now they give for gifts. Great quality and you can choose your own verse. Love them!
Wedding/Baby Shower Classic
By Tracey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Seneca, NY) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered these frames many times. Each has been of the highest quality. I always order one for wedding and baby showers and they always get the ooohs and ahhhs!
Frame
By Billie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeffersonville, IN) - May 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love, love, love this frame! I bought it as a shower gift and it was a big hit. The frame is of great quality. The shipping was prompt. The frame is adorable!!!
Awesome job yet again!
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison, IL) - May 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is maybe the 3rd time ordering from your company and you have yet to disappoint me. You are wonderful. The product comes fast and with no issues. The recipients love the gifts with their names on it. Thank you and keep up the great work.
wedding shower gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conneat, OH) - May 3, 2015
very nice product for a shower gift.
love that you can personalize it.
needs someplace to put a date.
Great bridal shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA) - April 27, 2015
I bought this Frame for my daughters bridal shower.Thought it was a great gift....personal and beautiful..
Wedding picture wooden frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seeley Lake, MT) - April 26, 2015
i love this frame! It is very nicely made and the character of the frame with the light and dark names is very unique! I will buy it again! Simply put , "awesome".
Loved it!
By Katelyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Heights, KY) - April 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for the perfect gift for my boyfriend and when it finally got down to crunch time (a week before his birthday) I stumbled upon this website and fell in love with this frame. I ordered it late Sunday night, it was shipped by Tuesday, and arrived to me by Friday. It looked even better than the picture on the website and I was so excited to give it to him. He absolutely loved it! Everyone who has seen it has asked where I got it and I always direct them right to this website. Will definitely be ordering from here again.
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - April 23, 2015
This is a well-made piece, very pleased with the names and detailed lettering. It will be enjoyed for a long time to come!
Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - April 21, 2015
Love it....even nicer than I expected.
Perfect!!!
By ALIDA N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN JUAN, PR) - April 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality, Excellent product!!!
Great wedding gifts
By Mary Beth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - April 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given many of these frames as wedding gifts and they are very well received! Every bride and groom will have some special photo to place in these frames.
Love it
By Shahidah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bridgeton, NJ) - April 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely crafted and my boyfriend loved it
Perfect
By Tanya W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - March 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Worth the wait
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fond du Lac, WI) - March 22, 2015
This is a rustic, beautiful frame. The delivery time was very quick for it having to be personalized.
Excellent Personalized Picture Frame
By Jeannie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - March 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased many personalized products from here and they are always so unique and love them all.

It's always fun to see their faces when they open these gifts. :-)
BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - March 15, 2015
The couple will love it!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellston, OH) - March 15, 2015
This item was even better than it was described. Very satisfied with how quickly it was delivered. Highly recommended! It went perfect in our new home.
Excellent Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PUEBLO, CO) - March 8, 2015
Item was just as described.
It was nice to make it custom for our 10th Anniversary.
Best gift ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bells , TX) - March 7, 2015
I love this frame! I have one for myself & I have ordered it at least 5 times for gifts!
Great Engagement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Landenberg, PA) - February 27, 2015
Quality is great. Quick delivery. Very satisfied.
This is my favorite website for personalized gifts.
Wooden frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - February 20, 2015
Beautiful frame! Great quality!!! I totally recommend this product. Thank you Personalizationmall.com
Valentine's Gift
By Amber P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Columbia, SC) - February 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out perfect! The Item was better then I could have expected! Will definitely continue using this site
High quality engraving
By Yeneylis R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Stunning piece, i fell in love
Beautiful frame!
By bridget C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MS) - February 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame turned out much better than I could have hoped for. It is absolutely beautiful. I liked it so much that I bought another one!
Loved it!
By Dixie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blair, NE) - February 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the frame I ordered to surprise my husband for Valentine's Day!
High quality
By Morgan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, KY) - February 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, it came in the mail very quickly and I was happy with how it turned out. As a note, looking at the picture, I thought there was a smooth surface with just two different colored woods/stains making the design, but it is actually carved to make the color difference. I was still very satisfied with it.
Just what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - February 15, 2015
This frame was amazing! It shipped next day and was a great Valentines Day gift! Loved that I could personalize the message!
Love it!!
By Kelsey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saco, ME) - February 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this frame for my boyfriend for Valentine's day. When I got it I couldn't believe how amazing it looked. It looks very high quality and very well. I am very very pleased with this product. I would highly recommend it.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Post Falls, ID) - February 11, 2015
My friend and her husband love this frame. I didn't see it in person but they said it turned out great. I would highly recommend it. Fast shipping too!
Beautiful
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - February 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this frame. Looks so nice. Recommend.
Never a disappointment
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hays, KS) - February 11, 2015
I have ordered these frames many times. The great shower/wedding gift.
Perfect!
By Carrie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Frankfort, IL) - February 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really impressed with how it turned out. Even the quality of the frame itself is noteworthy. I made a great purchase with this one!
excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, OH) - February 10, 2015
I couldn't believe how fast my picture frame was personalized let alone shipping! Love it!!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - February 9, 2015
This great! Love the details and the wood finish is great!
Very Pleased.
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The material used is great & the carving of the wood was spot on.
Personalized Frame
By Stephanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, NY) - February 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product came out even better than I expected! Great gift for the Love in your Life!
Great Product!
By Parthena T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - February 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the frames as gifts for my friends and they just absolutely loved them. Thank you so much!
Personalized picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - February 8, 2015
It's better than I expected we love it. With ability to write what ever you want we were able to capture us .
GREAT BUY
By April W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gibson, LA) - February 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with this frame. Great Quality!
Page 1 of 40 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved