Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Picture Perfect Personalized Apparel customer reviews

Personalized Photo Shirts and Accessories - Picture This - 6005
Average Customer Review: (96 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
T-shirt was a hit!
By Andrea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woburn, MA) - September 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
T-shirt design, size/fit, color, quality, all perfect. Please send coupons for future orders, thanks in advance!
Turned out great!
By Sara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ripon, CA) - June 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was quite hesitant about buying something like this online. I was pleasantly surprised! The picture application was way better than other places. Its was NOT stiff. It feels like a part of the shirt. I suspect this will was way better also. Will definitely return for more shirts :-)
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake CIty, UT) - June 23, 2017
Great and inexpensive shirt. Bought for my pops for fathers day!!
Good quality
By evelen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (belleville, NJ) - June 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it for my husband for father'said day. He loved it. The picture was clear.
Better than expected!
By hailey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (princeton, TX) - June 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was honestly very surprised with how clear the picture was on the shirt! Great gift!!
Great shirts
By Keith S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesconset, NY) - June 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My entire family loved rhem.
Awesome shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - June 11, 2017
I love this personalized shirt! I bought it for Father's Day and it is perfect. The photo quality is great and it was delivered quickly. My husband loves it, would highly recommend!
A WOW Birthday gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, CA) - April 4, 2017
I was so excited when I received this personalized sweatshirt to gift. Every one loved it and the birthday girl was thrilled. The photo turned out perfect and the shirt quality wonderful. With confidence I will order in the future.
Love
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - March 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am always pleased with my purchases from Personalization Mall...been shopping here for several years and is where I come for most of my personalized gifts. Thank you, everything is also 100%!
Love it!
By Jaquella R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CONYERS, GA) - March 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sweatshirt is perfect! It is very warm, true to size and the picture came out perfect!
Thank you
By Rose M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roslindale , MA) - March 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I don't know how to thank you guys. I was surprised when I received the shirts . Everyone loves them they are very pretty. You're the best . Keep it up
Exceeded expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - December 31, 2016
Tried to get this done local and couldn't find a place. Was hesitant to order online cause I needed as a gift. Came two days quicker than expected and was way nicer than expected. Great quality.
My Cousin Loved It!
By Joy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Village, NY) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Cousin got a big kick out of his Christmas gift!
Customized shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nicholasville, KY) - October 10, 2016
The shirt turned out perfect. I uploaded my picture to the website and it came through very clear. Love this Christmas gift.
Awesome T-Shirt
By Kellie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redlands, CA) - October 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Hanes Adult T-Shirt and I was very pleased with the quality of my shirt. Would order this again.
Good Quality Sweatshirt and Photo Printing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Beach, NC) - October 9, 2016
There are lots of places doing good jobs putting your photo or design on only cheap clothing.

I was looking to personalize a good quality sweatshirt for my wife. She has it now and has washed it once and is VERY happy with the quality of the Sweatshirt and with the photo image transfer far picture she took on a recent trip.

I was happy with the speed of service and the price.
Father's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, OH) - June 21, 2016
I've ordered this product many times and am never disappointed great product
Daddy's little girl
By Jean L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, VA) - June 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly what I was looking for
photo t shirt
By linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fitchburg, MA) - May 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
it arrived on time quality as expected
Personalized Adult Sweatshirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - February 8, 2016
I was sooooo happy with the sweatshirt! The photo that you put on it was as clear as the real thing! It was a birthday gift for my 91 year old aunt. It was perfect!
My husband loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings Park, NY) - January 25, 2016
I got this for my husband for our second wedding anniversary (cotton) and he absolutely loved it. I had it personalized with a picture of our dog and he found it hilarious. It came out great!
Loved this!
By Rebecca H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out perfect.
Great options
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potsdam, NY) - December 23, 2015
Came out as shown in preview. Quality product and timely delivery. So many great options!
Very good
By Steve Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Customer service rep Tracey was a huge help on the phone. I would shop here again
It fited well
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 18, 2015
Good picture
The wife like her gift
It fit well
amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Campbell, KY) - September 11, 2015
Made thus for my father in law as a father's day gift. It was absolutely amazing.
Photo Shirt for Dad
By Renee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhorn, NE) - June 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect shirt for Father's Day to show daddy just how much he means!
t shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort worth, TX) - April 21, 2015
This is priceless gift. A t shirt with my fiancée's family on it. She loves it.
I am very pleased with my Personalization order.
By Sheri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somers, WI) - March 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just ordered the second sweatshirt with my personal picture and sayings, and I was thrilled at how fast I received them, and the great quality of the sweatshirts. I received exactly what I hoped for, and the cost was very reasonable. I would definitely recommend this site to anyone looking for a unique and personalized gift. I will definitely be using the Personalization Mall site again.
Outstanding photo printing quality
By James C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsfield, MA) - March 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased three t-shirts in January, and was very pleased with the results - bright, clear pictures on each one from my vacation photographs. This month, I purchased some from another company with lower prices, and was very dissatisfied with the results! I came back to PersonalizationMall.com, as you get what you pay for!
Sweatshirt of Brandy
By Dominic G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - February 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have a pic of my late dog Brandy on it and it came out beautiful. Everybody that saw it said how perceft it is. Thanks very much for keeping my dog's memory alive.
True colors
By Roberta C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, IL) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo we used was very bright. I was worried the colors would be washed out, but the sweatshirt was bright and beautiful.
Never Disappointed!
By Debra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NY) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Like my title reads, never disappointed! I am always so pleased with my purchases from these guys! The way you put the wording & picture on the t shirt, is ALWAYS the way it comes to you! It is so very nice to know a smile is going to come when I open the box & give the t shirt as a gift! Size fits true to the size they say. Awesome quality...in every way! :)
Always lovely!!
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - December 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am always pleased when I order from your company. I love all the products and personalization I order and to top it off, shipping is always so quick!! Thank you very much! I'll probably be putting in another order soon.

Lisa Warner
Perfect and Very Unique
By Michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymore, MO) - November 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
You made this so easy and I am very pleased with the end product. I love the features you offer to alter the photo plus the preview function shows me what it will look like. You remove the guessing. As always, I am extremely pleased with this purchase!
great
By Sandi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, OH) - September 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the t shirt quickly and it is exactly what the website indicated quality of t shirt and personalization was great.
Father's day gift
By Dana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this shirt for father's day. The quality is great, it arrived quickly and looked just how I wanted it to.
size of shirt was beyond my expectation.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bangor, PA) - June 19, 2014
this shirt was of excellent quality and the size was exactly perfect fit. the quality of the printing was excellent. would recommend this company to everyone. you will not be disappointed
Awesome
By Natasha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, WA) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made my mother in law cry with this one! Great quality, especially for the price. The photo quality on the sweatshirt is great.
Awesome Sweatshirt
By Ron M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - April 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality, ease of purchase, quickly shipped.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved