Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

A Picture In Time Photo Quartz Watch customer reviews

Custom Personalized Photo Watch - Picture on Watch Face - 4103D
Average Customer Review: (113 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(79)
4 star:
(17)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Very Satisfied
By Kathy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frackville, PA) - June 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a gift for my elderly mother who lost her beloved dog. She loved the watch and the photo looks great. Good price for a personalized product.
Perfect Father's Day Gift!
By Earla K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this watch with a picture of our 7 grandchildren on it. It is perfect! This is a unique gift. My husband calls it my take on a grandfather clock ... a grandchildren watch. I have ordered several items from this company and have NEVER been disappointed!
great product
By Shopper (brooklyn , NY) - July 13, 2012
its a great product i like it very much .
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cookeville, TN) - January 31, 2012
Had ordered a watch with the Grandkids on it for sister in law. added a kid needed another watch finally found it. Don't have photo of watch but photo used is below.
great iten
By Carol Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonsall, CA) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My personalized watch was delivered very quickly and was just what I wanted. The picture is sharp and clear. I have ordered several of these watches before and will continue to do so as the occassions arise.
Beautiful Watch
By Shannon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencerport, NY) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
OMG, I can't believe how nice this gift turned out!!! The picture was beautiful and sooo clear. My grandfather is going to love it!
Photo Watch will be a big hit
By Patti H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quakertown, PA) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this watch for my husband who is a very proud 1st time grandfather. I turned out great - the picture is crystal clear. I'm sure his eyes will light up Christmas morning when he opens the watch with a picture of his beautiful granddaughter smiling at him.

The Best Gift Ever
By Shalita A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved the watch! It was a gift for my husband. We need another seeing as how our family grew.
Awesome
By Keshia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - October 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the watch as a gift for my and she loved it! Great job personalization mall!!!
Good
By Atul C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - April 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The watch was well made, though took a bit too long to get delivered.
Great product and gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 23, 2012
A perfect gift for my dad, but I wish the leather strap was of a little higher quality.
Photo Watch
By Robert H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Payette, ID) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and fast service.
Love it
By Ben W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomaston, GA) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect, but thought the face would have been bigger
Perfection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - September 6, 2014
This item exceeded my expectations! My husband loved it!
Good price, great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MA) - February 10, 2014
Received it faster than I thought,
Came in nice gift box and nice presentation.

Was already set to the correct time and they did a great job putting the faces in the clock face.

Very pleased and love the customer service.
Great Watch!
By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springboro, OH) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great watch, smaller than pictured but great quality. Leather bands, picture done great! Love it!! God bless!!
Photo watch
By gail C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (torrington, CT) - October 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom was so happy with the watch it was
a bday gift. My sister passed away and
this was a nice idea. Two of my moms friends
asked where she got it
Kids on the beach
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I must say that I was not expecting too much when I ordered the watch. But, when it came I was totally satisfied. I will not hesitate to use your services again.
A Priceless Gift!
By Nichole W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, CA) - May 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this watch for my mom for mothers day with a photo of my son & she loved it! Everyone at her job loved it and was asking where she got it from. This is a priceless gift for a GREAT price.
photo watch
By marilyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (centralia, IL) - November 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the watch i ordered was received quick and was beautiful! it is exactly what i ordered. thank you i will order from you again in the future
Personalized gift
By BECKY P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (THOUSAND PALMS, CA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a gift that was special for a close friend and saw the picture of a watch with a picture and thought what a great idea. I uploaded a picture from a concert be both went to. When the watch arrived, I was very pleased at how well it turned out. This will be a great memory for her every time she wears it. These are great ideas for presents and very easy to order. Service and delivery are fast as well.
Annual Picture Watch
By Richard T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poway, CA) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have ordered this product for the last 5 years for wife's X-Mas. It uses picture of our 5 Grandsons,
Photo Quartz Watch a Hit
By Jill E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickens, SC) - December 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo quartz watch is a lovely gift. The color photo I submitted of our three children looks great. A wonderful surprise for Dad for Christmas! I'll probably order one for myself, as well!
I love this item!
By Brandyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I started buying these watches for my FIL when my first daugter was born at a local drug store. . .when they stopped offering them I found them here and have bought them for the last 5 years from Personalization Mall. The quality is excellent and the value is great! This is the ONLY gift that my MIL (my FIL has since passed away) expects and looks forward to every year! I highly recommend this product!
I will recommend it to anyone.
By Aracelis Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Califon, NJ) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the watch. It looks great with the picture. The quality of the picture is excellent. The service was very quick. I got the watch five days after I placed the order. I will definitely buy more from this web site.
Personalized Watches
By Leigh M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The watches were done in only a few days. No worry for me getting them before the holiday. They were awesome! Can't wait to show them to my husband, he will love them as I do! Thanks for a great job!!!
Good quality
By Leslie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, VA) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the watch for my daughter with a picture of her new horse. I am very impressed with the quality of the watch, the picture looks great and, although, it was a late purchase, it arrived very quickly and before Christmas.
Satisfied
By Vanessa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinburg, TX) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked the watch, I haven't given it to my husband, it's a gift, but the picture is really clear. I think it's a cute gift to give to a devoted father.
She Loved It!
By Tashida W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, GA) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought it as a gift and she loved it!
Very Pleased
By Ray T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick service, picture on the watch is clear/easy to see, it got here on time as promised. Could not be more pleased with this purchase. Will definitely buy from this business again.
Great Pic but funny looking size
By Fattima S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Far Rockaway, NY) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture was clear on the watch but when it came in men size it looked like a women s watch!Not too happy because it was for my husband as his wedding gift!
hands in the wrong place
By Nona B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynbrook, NY) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The watch was ok but the hands were right in the middle of the nose of the one of the people in the picture so I really didn't like it.
this is a gift
By karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (central isli[p, NY) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
the face of the watch is more the size of a child's watch rather than a women. very disappointed in this product. also whoever places your photos in the watch needs some training on how to do this .. i am not even sure i am giving this to her anymore!!!
Problem with customer service
By Rachael J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopedale, MA) - November 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered two watches for my parents and one of them came with a piece of paper stuck to the inside of the glass. I emailed customer service about the problem, and I just got a form letter back, not addressing my issues at all. I ended up taking it to a jeweler to fix it, as it was cheaper than having to pay shipping back to Personalization Mall.
Happy but little disappointed
By Paulette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love getting a photo watch when each of my grandchildren is born. In all instances I get a photo before the infant leaves the hospital. Since all babies really look very similar, I wish I could have had Emery's name imprinted on the watch in the area where the white blanket swaddles her. I know I had this option before. This tells me I must have ordered from another business. However, I still love to look at my wrist and see my newest grandchild.
Disappointed in quality
By Connie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairlawn, OH) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was somewhat disappointed in the quality of both the watch and the picture. The pictures in the ads are clear - the picture on the watch I received is fuzzy and you have to look very closely to make out the faces. The strap of the watch is fine,but the gold looks very cheap. I'm embarrassed to give this watch to my adult son, but I paid too much to just throw it out. I haven't checked yet if it keeps good time.
not bad!
By Kristin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lyon, MI) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered on 2/4 and arrived on 2/13, just in time! The picture is very clear but could be cropped better. Overall I am happy and it looks very cute
Very small.
By Solange P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this watch to give to my mother in law. I thought it would be the perfect Christmas gift from my daughter to her, I downloaded a picture of her, my husband and my daughter, very cute background, but I was very disappointed with the size of it, very, very small.. Also the quality is not the best around. Tried to returned for a bigger size, maybe the men's size,once my M-I-Law only likes big watches, I could not. So, I wasted my money. I do no recommend anyone to buy this watch, unless you like small watches..
Fathers day gift
By Sadhna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheboygan Falls, WI) - June 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)

This product didnot meet my expectation. Very bad quality. Picture dial look okay. Over all watch face and straps were very low quality. I will not recommand this product.
Not a man's watch
By Teresa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponte Vedra, FL) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this watch and it looks more like a female watch.

This would be a great gift for a mother/grandmother but not a dad/grandfather.

It also came with no battery, so I had to purchase one.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved