Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

A Picture In Time Personalized Photo Quartz Watch customer reviews

Custom Personalized Photo Watch - Picture on Watch Face - 4103D
Average Customer Review: (132 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Very Satisfied
By Kathy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frackville, PA) - June 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a gift for my elderly mother who lost her beloved dog. She loved the watch and the photo looks great. Good price for a personalized product.
Perfect Father's Day Gift!
By Earla K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this watch with a picture of our 7 grandchildren on it. It is perfect! This is a unique gift. My husband calls it my take on a grandfather clock ... a grandchildren watch. I have ordered several items from this company and have NEVER been disappointed!
great product
By Shopper (brooklyn , NY) - July 13, 2012
its a great product i like it very much .
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cookeville, TN) - January 31, 2012
Had ordered a watch with the Grandkids on it for sister in law. added a kid needed another watch finally found it. Don't have photo of watch but photo used is below.
FELIZ DIA DEL PADRE
By BRANDON V. (SANTA ANA, CA) - June 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Tony, AIDE, Brando, Alexia
Love it
By Ben W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomaston, GA) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect, but thought the face would have been bigger
Great present
By Tasha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - June 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The watch I ordered turned out great. My only issue was the face plate of the watch was a little small to be labeled a man's watch. I would have like if it was a bit bigger. Other than that, the picture was perfect and my husband loved it for Father's Day.
Great Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnsburg, IL) - October 3, 2015
We bought this for my daughter in law for a graduation gift from nursing school. We put a picture of our grand puppy on the watch. She said she really liked it !
Watch Review
By Denise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Defiance, OH) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was a Christmas gift for my husband. He was very happy with it, the only thing is the band broke after one wear, it was a bit on the small side anyways. We bought a new band.
Awesome
By Keshia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - October 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the watch as a gift for my and she loved it! Great job personalization mall!!!
Good product for a reasonable price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Crosse, WI) - July 13, 2015
We were hoping for a larger watch face for the men's watch, but all in all it was a good gift for the price.
Photo Watch
By Robert H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Payette, ID) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and fast service.
Photo Watch
By Karen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - July 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The watch is a very good and there was an EXCELLENT job placing the photo of my two beloved dogs. The buckle on the strap, unfortunately, broke off after one week but that was not a big deal, I just bought another band. I would definitely order from PersonalizationMall.com again!
Beautiful watch, but small
By Chris M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the watch, and so did my fiance, but the face was a little on the small side. The picture came out great on the face.
Great product and gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 23, 2012
A perfect gift for my dad, but I wish the leather strap was of a little higher quality.
Perfection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - September 6, 2014
This item exceeded my expectations! My husband loved it!
Good price, great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MA) - February 10, 2014
Received it faster than I thought,
Came in nice gift box and nice presentation.

Was already set to the correct time and they did a great job putting the faces in the clock face.

Very pleased and love the customer service.
Good
By Atul C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - April 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The watch was well made, though took a bit too long to get delivered.
She Loved It!
By Tashida W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, GA) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought it as a gift and she loved it!
Satisfied
By Vanessa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinburg, TX) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked the watch, I haven't given it to my husband, it's a gift, but the picture is really clear. I think it's a cute gift to give to a devoted father.
Good quality
By Leslie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, VA) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the watch for my daughter with a picture of her new horse. I am very impressed with the quality of the watch, the picture looks great and, although, it was a late purchase, it arrived very quickly and before Christmas.
Very Pleased
By Ray T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick service, picture on the watch is clear/easy to see, it got here on time as promised. Could not be more pleased with this purchase. Will definitely buy from this business again.
Photo watch
By gail C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (torrington, CT) - October 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom was so happy with the watch it was
a bday gift. My sister passed away and
this was a nice idea. Two of my moms friends
asked where she got it
photo watch
By marilyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (centralia, IL) - November 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the watch i ordered was received quick and was beautiful! it is exactly what i ordered. thank you i will order from you again in the future
A Priceless Gift!
By Nichole W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, CA) - May 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this watch for my mom for mothers day with a photo of my son & she loved it! Everyone at her job loved it and was asking where she got it from. This is a priceless gift for a GREAT price.
Kids on the beach
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I must say that I was not expecting too much when I ordered the watch. But, when it came I was totally satisfied. I will not hesitate to use your services again.
I love this item!
By Brandyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I started buying these watches for my FIL when my first daugter was born at a local drug store. . .when they stopped offering them I found them here and have bought them for the last 5 years from Personalization Mall. The quality is excellent and the value is great! This is the ONLY gift that my MIL (my FIL has since passed away) expects and looks forward to every year! I highly recommend this product!
The Best Gift Ever
By Shalita A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved the watch! It was a gift for my husband. We need another seeing as how our family grew.
Photo Watch will be a big hit
By Patti H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quakertown, PA) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this watch for my husband who is a very proud 1st time grandfather. I turned out great - the picture is crystal clear. I'm sure his eyes will light up Christmas morning when he opens the watch with a picture of his beautiful granddaughter smiling at him.

Photo Quartz Watch a Hit
By Jill E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickens, SC) - December 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo quartz watch is a lovely gift. The color photo I submitted of our three children looks great. A wonderful surprise for Dad for Christmas! I'll probably order one for myself, as well!
Beautiful Watch
By Shannon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencerport, NY) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
OMG, I can't believe how nice this gift turned out!!! The picture was beautiful and sooo clear. My grandfather is going to love it!
Personalized Watches
By Leigh M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The watches were done in only a few days. No worry for me getting them before the holiday. They were awesome! Can't wait to show them to my husband, he will love them as I do! Thanks for a great job!!!
I will recommend it to anyone.
By Aracelis Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Califon, NJ) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the watch. It looks great with the picture. The quality of the picture is excellent. The service was very quick. I got the watch five days after I placed the order. I will definitely buy more from this web site.
great iten
By Carol Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonsall, CA) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My personalized watch was delivered very quickly and was just what I wanted. The picture is sharp and clear. I have ordered several of these watches before and will continue to do so as the occassions arise.
Great Watch!
By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springboro, OH) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great watch, smaller than pictured but great quality. Leather bands, picture done great! Love it!! God bless!!
Not very satisfied
By gene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (murrieta, CA) - January 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
At first they said I will not get the item in a week .When you order it, you cannot see the preview of it picture did not come out good.
hands in the wrong place
By Nona B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynbrook, NY) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The watch was ok but the hands were right in the middle of the nose of the one of the people in the picture so I really didn't like it.
this is a gift
By karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (central isli[p, NY) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
the face of the watch is more the size of a child's watch rather than a women. very disappointed in this product. also whoever places your photos in the watch needs some training on how to do this .. i am not even sure i am giving this to her anymore!!!
Second buyer
By Jaclynn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Croydon, PA) - December 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a photo watch before and loved it so I got one again! When the watch arrived there was a defect in the face and I had to ship it back. Hopefully the replacement or repair comes back flawless because I love these watched
not bad!
By Kristin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lyon, MI) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered on 2/4 and arrived on 2/13, just in time! The picture is very clear but could be cropped better. Overall I am happy and it looks very cute
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved