Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Jewelry Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Jewelry Gifts:


    Search in Jewelry Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to say thank you so much for your wonderful service. I never expected to receive my custom order only 3 days after ordering with standard shipping. Around this time of the year that is...
    ~Samantha - IN

    A Picture In Time Photo Quartz Watch customer reviews

    Custom Personalized Photo Watch - Picture on Watch Face - 4103D
    Average Customer Review: (99 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (70)
    4 star:
    (15)
    3 star:
    (7)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star:
    (3)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Very Satisfied
    By Kathy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frackville, PA) - June 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought as a gift for my elderly mother who lost her beloved dog. She loved the watch and the photo looks great. Good price for a personalized product.
    Perfect Father's Day Gift!
    By Earla K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this watch with a picture of our 7 grandchildren on it. It is perfect! This is a unique gift. My husband calls it my take on a grandfather clock ... a grandchildren watch. I have ordered several items from this company and have NEVER been disappointed!
    great product
    By Shopper (brooklyn , NY) - July 13, 2012
    its a great product i like it very much .
    Love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cookeville, TN) - January 31, 2012
    Had ordered a watch with the Grandkids on it for sister in law. added a kid needed another watch finally found it. Don't have photo of watch but photo used is below.
    Beautiful Watch
    By Shannon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencerport, NY) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    OMG, I can't believe how nice this gift turned out!!! The picture was beautiful and sooo clear. My grandfather is going to love it!
    The Best Gift Ever
    By Shalita A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely loved the watch! It was a gift for my husband. We need another seeing as how our family grew.
    great iten
    By Carol Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonsall, CA) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My personalized watch was delivered very quickly and was just what I wanted. The picture is sharp and clear. I have ordered several of these watches before and will continue to do so as the occassions arise.
    Photo Watch will be a big hit
    By Patti H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quakertown, PA) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this watch for my husband who is a very proud 1st time grandfather. I turned out great - the picture is crystal clear. I'm sure his eyes will light up Christmas morning when he opens the watch with a picture of his beautiful granddaughter smiling at him.

    Awesome
    By Keshia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - October 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought the watch as a gift for my and she loved it! Great job personalization mall!!!
    Photo Watch
    By Robert H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Payette, ID) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality and fast service.
    Photo Watch
    By Karen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - July 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The watch is a very good and there was an EXCELLENT job placing the photo of my two beloved dogs. The buckle on the strap, unfortunately, broke off after one week but that was not a big deal, I just bought another band. I would definitely order from PersonalizationMall.com again!
    Great product and gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 23, 2012
    A perfect gift for my dad, but I wish the leather strap was of a little higher quality.
    Good price, great quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MA) - February 10, 2014
    Received it faster than I thought,
    Came in nice gift box and nice presentation.

    Was already set to the correct time and they did a great job putting the faces in the clock face.

    Very pleased and love the customer service.
    Good
    By Atul C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - April 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The watch was well made, though took a bit too long to get delivered.
    Great Watch!
    By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springboro, OH) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great watch, smaller than pictured but great quality. Leather bands, picture done great! Love it!! God bless!!
    Kids on the beach
    By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I must say that I was not expecting too much when I ordered the watch. But, when it came I was totally satisfied. I will not hesitate to use your services again.
    A Priceless Gift!
    By Nichole W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, CA) - May 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I brought this watch for my mom for mothers day with a photo of my son & she loved it! Everyone at her job loved it and was asking where she got it from. This is a priceless gift for a GREAT price.
    Satisfied
    By Vanessa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinburg, TX) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really liked the watch, I haven't given it to my husband, it's a gift, but the picture is really clear. I think it's a cute gift to give to a devoted father.
    Photo Quartz Watch a Hit
    By Jill E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickens, SC) - December 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The photo quartz watch is a lovely gift. The color photo I submitted of our three children looks great. A wonderful surprise for Dad for Christmas! I'll probably order one for myself, as well!
    photo watch
    By marilyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (centralia, IL) - November 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the watch i ordered was received quick and was beautiful! it is exactly what i ordered. thank you i will order from you again in the future
    Photo watch
    By gail C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (torrington, CT) - October 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mom was so happy with the watch it was
    a bday gift. My sister passed away and
    this was a nice idea. Two of my moms friends
    asked where she got it
    I love this item!
    By Brandyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I started buying these watches for my FIL when my first daugter was born at a local drug store. . .when they stopped offering them I found them here and have bought them for the last 5 years from Personalization Mall. The quality is excellent and the value is great! This is the ONLY gift that my MIL (my FIL has since passed away) expects and looks forward to every year! I highly recommend this product!
    I will recommend it to anyone.
    By Aracelis Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Califon, NJ) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very happy with the watch. It looks great with the picture. The quality of the picture is excellent. The service was very quick. I got the watch five days after I placed the order. I will definitely buy more from this web site.
    Personalized Watches
    By Leigh M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The watches were done in only a few days. No worry for me getting them before the holiday. They were awesome! Can't wait to show them to my husband, he will love them as I do! Thanks for a great job!!!
    She Loved It!
    By Tashida W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, GA) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought it as a gift and she loved it!
    Very Pleased
    By Ray T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Quick service, picture on the watch is clear/easy to see, it got here on time as promised. Could not be more pleased with this purchase. Will definitely buy from this business again.
    Good quality
    By Leslie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, VA) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the watch for my daughter with a picture of her new horse. I am very impressed with the quality of the watch, the picture looks great and, although, it was a late purchase, it arrived very quickly and before Christmas.
    Beautiful watch, but small
    By Chris M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the watch, and so did my fiance, but the face was a little on the small side. The picture came out great on the face.
    hands in the wrong place
    By Nona B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynbrook, NY) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The watch was ok but the hands were right in the middle of the nose of the one of the people in the picture so I really didn't like it.
    Disappointed
    By Paul T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Walton Beach, FL) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was disappointed at the size of the watch. Face is so small can hardly see the picture and the inscription is too tiny to read. I noticed the daughter I gifted it to has not even bothered to wear it yet.
    Great Pic but funny looking size
    By Fattima S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Far Rockaway, NY) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picture was clear on the watch but when it came in men size it looked like a women s watch!Not too happy because it was for my husband as his wedding gift!
    not bad!
    By Kristin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lyon, MI) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered on 2/4 and arrived on 2/13, just in time! The picture is very clear but could be cropped better. Overall I am happy and it looks very cute
    Problem with customer service
    By Rachael J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopedale, MA) - November 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had ordered two watches for my parents and one of them came with a piece of paper stuck to the inside of the glass. I emailed customer service about the problem, and I just got a form letter back, not addressing my issues at all. I ended up taking it to a jeweler to fix it, as it was cheaper than having to pay shipping back to Personalization Mall.
    Quartz Watch Dissatisfaction
    By Carol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was not really pleased with the quality of the watch and band. The watch is child size to me as well as the band which cannot be expanded and will not fit anyone that is not petite.

    The photo was fine.
    I will not order again from this company.
    Fathers day gift
    By Sadhna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheboygan Falls, WI) - June 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)

    This product didnot meet my expectation. Very bad quality. Picture dial look okay. Over all watch face and straps were very low quality. I will not recommand this product.
    Not a man's watch
    By Teresa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponte Vedra, FL) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this watch and it looks more like a female watch.

    This would be a great gift for a mother/grandmother but not a dad/grandfather.

    It also came with no battery, so I had to purchase one.
    Very small.
    By Solange P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this watch to give to my mother in law. I thought it would be the perfect Christmas gift from my daughter to her, I downloaded a picture of her, my husband and my daughter, very cute background, but I was very disappointed with the size of it, very, very small.. Also the quality is not the best around. Tried to returned for a bigger size, maybe the men's size,once my M-I-Law only likes big watches, I could not. So, I wasted my money. I do no recommend anyone to buy this watch, unless you like small watches..
    Personalized watch
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South New Berlin, NY) - August 3, 2011
    They did a nice job putting the photo I submitted on the watch face. The watch band itself is very poor quality. It is almost paper thin so expect to have to buy another watch band when you buy this item. I would say its a cool item but not worth the price.
    not too happy
    By christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north babylon, NY) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    it shows for a man, but looks like for awoman! hmm bt i guess it will work
    Disappointed in quality
    By Connie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairlawn, OH) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was somewhat disappointed in the quality of both the watch and the picture. The pictures in the ads are clear - the picture on the watch I received is fuzzy and you have to look very closely to make out the faces. The strap of the watch is fine,but the gold looks very cheap. I'm embarrassed to give this watch to my adult son, but I paid too much to just throw it out. I haven't checked yet if it keeps good time.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved