Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to say how pleased I was with the quality of the products and the amazingly fast service. Great job!
~Ann - RI

Picture It! Personalized Photo Puzzle customer reviews

Personalized Photo Puzzle - Your Picture - 1237
Average Customer Review: (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(10)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 14, 2014
Bigger than I thought. Picture was very clear on the puzzle. It was a great family activity and we may even frame it now. Great gift!!
Great Gift!
By Shayna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millbury , MA) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 6 year old son for Christmas with a picture of him on it. He got a kick out of seeing himself in a puzzle. The puzzle itself came out great and arrived very quickly. I would definitely order again as a gift!!
fun for all ages
By Tanya G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder, CO) - August 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for younger children to put together with the help of parents or grandparents if needed. The 26 pieces were enough to make it easy and yet challenging for the 8 and under child. Loved the round design which
I thought was unique.
Photo puzzle
By Judy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellisville, MO) - July 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every child should have their own "photo puzzle"! This is a wonderful gift to keep forever! Beautiful!
Picture It Puzzle
By Shirley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The service is amazing - always a prompt turn around time. The quality far exceeds expectations.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - December 13, 2012
Grandkids loved putting together a picture puzzle of themselves with grandma.
Great little gift
By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl River, NY) - August 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect first anniversary gift for a couple that enjoys doing puzzles. They loved it.
Birthday Suprise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - June 5, 2012
For my boyfriends birthday I got us a trip to Mexico and I wanted a clever way to present it to him. So I took a picture and got a personalized circle puzzle made. It was so much fun for him to put the puzzle together and see that we are going away. The puzzle was perfect and the picture came out very clear on it.
Picture Puzzle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, IL) - February 17, 2011
I ordered a photo picture puzzle in the round for my sons girlfriend. She loved it. I like that you can go back and forth with the picture until you can get it just right and preview it before purchase. I will order again and again from this comapny.
A Cute Twist on Puzzle-Personaliztions Spells F-U-N (for the reciever!!)
By Eleftheria M. (Jonesboro, AR) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
...I was immediately impressed by the overall presentation of your jigsaw-personalized-puzzle product. So, BRAVO to who ever the talent behind the picture presentation was. The little black satchell is a very classy touch (as opposed to all store-bought, regular jigsaw puzzles which are usually packaged in boring boxes.) Also, the fact the this puzzle is a circular shaped puzzle is one of the most attractive features of this type of product.
Good and on-time
By Meenah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Babson Park, MA) - March 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm generally happy with this product. The picture is very glossy, looks great. But the paper on the back is pealing off and so it has to be handled with a LOT of care to make sure it doesn't tear. I got it as an anniversary gift for my fiance, and a few pieces tore the first time that the puzzle was pulled apart.
Photo puzzle
By Carla A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - February 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the clear crisp image of the puzzle! My son ordered it for a part of his "Senior Class Project" to use it during his oral presentation about the different experiences that have had a role in making him the person he is today. His only issue with the product was that some of the pieces had edges of the photo peeling up at the edges. Other than that he was impressed overall.
Birthday puzzles
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DHanis, TX) - November 15, 2013
The puzzles turned out great. However, the first time we put them together, some of the edges started coming up. I glued them back down and hope they will stay. Otherwise, picture quality and ease of ordering was great!
Need to offer larger pieces
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 11, 2011
A nice puzzle. I ordered this one because it had the fewest pieces. The pieces are fairly small and not great for kids. Quality is good though.
Great
By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the final product, looks exactly like the photo, it was really fun to put the puzzle together
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeville, PA) - February 9, 2011
Although disappointed that I didn't look hard enough (because I would have gotten the heart shaped puzzle instead), I still love the idea of this puzzle. I received it very quickly with standard shipping, with plenty of time left until Valentine's Day. I might try and put it together myself being giving it to my boyfriend, and I'm sure I'll be happy with the result! I know he'll love it because we love doing crafts and things together. I would definitely recommend this gift to others.
good product
By austin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wenham, MA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
its a great little gift, but may be a little overpriced for the size and clarity of the puzzle.
Puzzle
By Taniamarie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayside, NY) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This puzzle is worth it! My significant other loved the idea and the picture i chose for it. I will definately use this site again.
Great Product, Doesn't come with picture or box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - February 17, 2014
I love this picture puzzle! The only thing I would want is a picture or a box to show what the finished puzzled should look like
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved