Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Dear Sirs, I just want say I am SOOOOO HAPPY and PLEASED with every thing I ordered. They are great.. They also got here sooooo fast. I will be back for more Christmas.. Again I love everything.
    ~Marla - IL

    Personalized Photo Rubik's Cube® customer reviews

    Custom Personalized Photo Rubik's Cube - 1567D
    Average Customer Review: (122 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (49)
    4 star:
    (29)
    3 star:
    (20)
    2 star:
    (10)
    1 star:
    (14)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Cute, but....
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bellmore, NY) - November 1, 2013
    It's a cute idea but I was a bit disappointed in the quality. Your photos are pretty much cut up and glued to the Rubiks cube. I'm wondering if they will stay intact. Still, for sentimental reasons, and as ornamentation, it's cute. I don't think I'd recommend playing with it.
    great idea - but....
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (white plains, NY) - May 17, 2013
    THIS IS A NICE SIZE PRODUCT AND THE PICTURES WERE REPRODUCED VERY WELL - HOWEVER - THE PLACEMENT OF THE PICTURES IS REALLY IMPORTANT AND MOST OF MY PICS BECAUSE OF THE LINES ON THE CUBE - CUT THE FACES OUT - WOULD BE BETTER IF THE PICS COULD AT LEAST BE SIZED CORRECTLY TO THE CUBE SO THAT PEOPLES FACES SHOWED UP. THE CUSTOMER SERVICE REP I SPOKE WITH GAVE ME A DISCOUNT FOR MY TROUBLE - AND THEY ARE MOST ACCCOMODATING.....
    Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dansville, NY) - January 25, 2013
    I liked the idea of the cube very much. I personalized one as a gift. The quality was not as great as I was hoping for though. It's a creative gift but it's overpriced for what it looks like.
    Customized Rubik's cube- slow shipping
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunlap, IL) - December 30, 2012
    This gift was really neat, since my husband has been working on mastering the original cube. However you will probably never get this one back together if you start messing with it! Still pretty unique gift. However I was very disappointed in how long it took to arrive. I received all of my other gifts from personalization mall in plenty of time for Christmas, but had to inquire about this one. Finally they answered me that it had shipped on Dec. 19 and would arrive by Dec. 24. However, it did not arrive until Dec. 27... Quite disappointing! I think I had even paid for rushed delivery. It apparently ships from a "different warehouse", but a little better warning would have been appreciated.
    Personalized Rubiks Cube
    By Vicki G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was disappointed in the personalization of the Rubik's Cube. Although it is a novelty, it would have been better to have each block as an indiviual picture rather than the picture being spread out on all the blocks on 1 side. Having individual pictures on each block per side would make it more like the Rubiks Cube ( like having 1 side all red, etc.) The way it is with 1 entire picture, makes it almost impossible to solve since each side has some of the same background color. The quality of the pictures on the cube are very good, tho'.
    Just OK
    By Dawn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - June 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great idea for those rubix cube lovers. I rated just OK for a few reason. The good is the cube itself turns easily and came packaged nicely and in good shape. Also arrived a good week sooner then expected. I used high quality pictures and they were pretty bright with good lightening. They are darker on the cube. Plus its not actually glossy photo... it is basically just paper so the quality is just OK. This is still a great novelity gift but I expected better for $30. Also 2 or 3 of the stickers were put on crooked. So I think they should use better quality photo paper and make sure pictures are either lightened if necesary or many better photo paper would help that. And they should make sure the stickers are stuck evenly.
    Not great, not terrible
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jefferson, NY) - January 6, 2012
    After reading the reviews, I knew what I was getting into. I was looking for a quirky cute gift for my boyfriend for Xmas. All the other presents were generic, so I wanted something personal. Though the size is a bit small, and the cropping can make the pictures look strange (missing eyes, nose, etc.), it's a thoughtful gift for the nerdy gamer.
    Great creative gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Bend, KS) - December 15, 2011
    I got this for my boyfriend and I like how it turned out! However, the faces are slightly distorted due to the spaces in the cube. After I got it, one or two of the stickers were not completely stuck down either... I wish that the stickers had been better quality, but overall I am happy with this purchase.
    Chopped Photos
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - December 15, 2011
    I feel that they could have either allowed me to do the photo placement or done a better job - a few of them are set up in strange ways and you almost can't tell what the photo actually is.
    Needs Work
    By John F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely loved the idea of a personalized rubik's cube. What a great desk accessory. The only problem is that the picture layout if awful. People faces are completely cut out and the pictures look awful. I wish i I would have known where the gaps were going to be so I could have formatted my picture to miss them and have the right areas cut off. Instead I have pictures where you cant even see peoples faces! Maybe if I was able to see where the gaps were going to be I could have picked better pictures for the space.
    Pictures
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boone, IA) - February 12, 2011
    I wish that I would have been able to see the pictures that I chose on the Rubik's Cube before I purchased it. One of the pictures on the cube was not the correct size for the cube and I wish I would have known that. If so, I would have chosen a different picture. However, it was a very clever gift and very unique.
    Disappointing for the price
    By Patricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Park, NY) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Upon receiving the cube which I purchased for my nephew, I was disappointed in how disconnected the pictures became. The gaps between the squares seemed so large which made it hard to enjoy the pictures. I feel that the cube seemed smaller than a regular rubik's cube? Not sure if that is so. I guess I expected more for almost $40.00.
    its good, not great
    By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is a really cute idea. but, it is smaller in size than i expected and the spaces between the pics are pretty big. so, use close ups of only one or two people if you can. otherwise, it is a nice gift.
    Great idea...
    By Becky H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar, MI) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the idea of this gift. I bought one for my brother and my husband. I was a little disappointed in some of the pictures with the way they were cut. Like others have said, it would be great if you could see your picture in the layout. I would have chosen different photos so faces weren't cut through. It is smaller than the usual rubiks cube, but that isn't a big deal to me. It seems kind of pricey for what turned out to be an ok gift. Since 1/2 of the pictures were cut funny I cannot say this is a fabulous gift. I was a little disappointed.
    Great item, poor sticker quality
    By Lauren D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meraux, LA) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item a few weeks ago, and I absolutely loved it when I saw it. The pictures look great on the cube. Picture quality definitely makes a difference! I solved the cube once without a problem. However, once it was mixed and I began to solve again, I noticed that three of the stickers had started to peel off. Only one corner of each sticker is peeling, but for $30, they should not move...especially after only one solve. I took a dab of krazy glue and applied it to the backs of each peeling sticker. It seems to be working just fine so far, but I really should not have had to do this. Would I recommend this product? Eh... sure. Just be ready to do some early maintenance on it.
    Rubik's cube pictures
    By Bill F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lander, WY) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The idea was good, but we had problems with the production of our two cubes. One cube had pictures that were intended for the other cube and some of the pictures were duplicated on both cubes. On our first order, one cube had several of the pictures wrong. Thought that it may have been a problem because our uploaded pictures had numbers instead of names. Ordered a second time and used names on the pictures instead of numbers. We had the same problem with wrong pictures and duplicate pictures. If I would order again, I would only order one cube at a time, so it would not create confusion. The cubes were done timely and shipping was good.
    rubik"s cube
    By debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plymouth meeting, PA) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is adorable but you must use large photos.
    Sometimes the photos get cropped with lines thru the faces.
    It would be better if they had a grid so you knew where the lines landed.
    Too small
    By Julia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst, IL) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It remains a great gift idea, but it would be better larger as the original rubik's cube toy size. The photos were cut in such a way that the faces in the photos were interupted or cut out. It is a very expensive item for the size. Otherwise, it is a clever gift idea.
    Awesome idea, terrible execution.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Chesterfield, VA) - February 2, 2014
    This is a great idea, very cute and a fun gift. The problem is that they don't take any care in making it. I read the reviews others had posted before I bought it, so I knew going in that it might not be great. But to try to make it better I cropped all of my photos to the correct square shape and resolution, and it still wasn't great. I think they could improve this by having someone actually supervise the printing of the stickers so the pictures don't look as awkward and misplaced. This isn't just a job for a machine.
    Eh.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - December 14, 2012
    Really Cool idea. I just wish that you could fit the pictures onto the cube yourself. The lines went through the faces in all of my pictures, and I wish I could have rearranged the picture. It turned out not looking as good as I was expecting.
    Ok
    By Scott F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anna, TX) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a mothers day gift and used the resolution pics the suggested, the cube works fine but the quality of the printed pictures is horrible. I could have printed better pictures at home.
    personalized rubix cube
    By Molly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, CA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wish there were a review option so you could adjust the placement of the photos. Not all of my photos were aligned even though I followed size requirements.
    The faces were cut out
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bellmore, NY) - December 15, 2011
    I was very excited to open this and see how it came out but I was only disappointed when I received it. The pictures were poorly placed and the faces on the pictures were not recognizable and in some photos, even removed. I think like other reviewers said, a proof beforehand or an option to place the picture yourself would result in a much better product.
    The giant gaps between the squares wouldn't be a problem if it wasn't for the faces being placed within those gaps.
    Not the best item I've bought here.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Sacramento, CA) - July 2, 2011
    I ordered this for Father's Day, and although I normally LOVE everything from this site, this time I was really not happy. Most of the pictures were cropped in an odd way-- so that people's eyes are actually blacked out on a few of the pictures. It's a good idea, but at least for us, not such a great product.
    Surprisingly Poor Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoboken, NJ) - February 13, 2011
    I had much higher hopes for this product. I could have made this for myself by buying a Rubik's cube at the dollar store, printing out a few pictures onto sticker paper, and cutting and sticking them on. The pictures are distorted, the individual squares are not centered, and you can barely make out each image. I'm very disappointed.
    Nice gift item..but not very well made
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - January 16, 2011
    Personalized Rubik's Cube:
    The resolutions of the photos on the 6 faces were all different when I obtained the cube. Also, some pics were cut, while others were stretched. The ordering of the photos (on the 6 faces) was also incorrect! Overall, I was not happy with my order. But if its correctly done, the cube is a fantastic gift item.

    Make sure that you speak to a customer representative after your order is complete. That way, you can make sure that what you get is what you want.
    Rubiks cube
    By Elysia N. (Elizabethtown, PA) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really liked this when I received it, except in two of my pictures the eyes are completely cut out, and aren't visable whatsoever, therefore making it look ridiculous. Customer service assured me they did everything they could, and would not redo it for me. I am very disappointed with the final results.
    Rubik's cube
    By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponte Vedra Beach, FL) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The idea was great, but did not pan out. The size of the cube is too small to see the photos. Faces where undistquishable and the value was not there. The price was too high for what we receied. The product would be better served in a 3" or 4" capacity,
    Cute but too small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - December 24, 2012
    The cube was smaller than what I imagined and since the pictures were cut into little squares to fit each smaller cube the faces in them were messed up. I wish they offered a " preview" feature to see how it'll turn out with our own pictures so I could adjust the crop or position of them to avoid that problem.
    Beware
    By Iara K. (Casco, ME) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very disappointed when received item. For the price I paid and the quality of product I received I could have easily taken a picture and cut it up and adhered it to a Rubik's Cube. First product I ordered in which I was dissatisfied.
    Rubik's Cube never let you preview
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shoreview, MN) - December 1, 2012
    My son loves Rubik’s cubes. However you don't let us preview pictures inputted. When I received it, the pictures made the noses look huge as it cut the face right down the middle. Had I been able to preview it, I would have altered the pictures to look great on the cube. I am disappointed that one or two alters on 1-2 pictures would have made it a great gift instead of a mediocre one!
    This is a disappointment
    By Aditya R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Of all the products, I've bought from personalization mall, this is the most disappointing. The quality is very poor. The pictures I sent were printed in poor resolution. They were not evenly pasted. This is a total waste of money. I would not recommend this product.
    not very happy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, MA) - December 4, 2011
    Unless your photo is one large picture, the lines cut it in such small pieces that you can hardly tell what the picture is. SOOOO disapointing. Quick service and that's about all I can say.
    not good
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southgate, MI) - November 14, 2011
    After receiving this item I was VERY disappointed. The spacing between the photo squares is horrible. I guess I just assumed that the squares would be flush with each other and printed on the actual cube. Instead, the photo's are printed on stickers and stuck on the squares on the cube with significant gaps. So each picture looked terrible, some of the people in the photos looked like aliens with an eye on different squares, or a giant gap right down the center of a face. And to top it off, the item arrived broken.

    On a plus side, Personalization Mall was very helpful and understanding with refunding my purchase for this item. The customer service was great, and everything else that I have purchased has been great, so I will continue to shop here!
    disappointed
    By Dominoe G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - April 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The idea is really creative and cute but the quality isn't very impressive. i was expecting them to place the photos in the best position for the cube and i also expected the finish to be glossy, not mat, like a piece of regular printer paper. but neither of the mentioned expectations happened. over all i was pretty disappointed.
    EXTREMELY DISAPPOINTED
    By lea F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pasadena, MD) - June 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this gift for my husband. I was very excited to see it, until I actually opened it. The pictures were not placed on the cube very well, and some of the squares looked like the surface was "bubbling", perhaps peeling off? I didn't notice the size when I ordered, so I was shocked at how small it was. Definitely not worth the $35.00 I paid for it, and I think a proof of the cube should have been e-mailed to me prior to production, as I would have pointed out the bad placement of the photos. I had looked at these on many other sites and wished I had purchased elsewhere. On a positive note, it did arrive very timely and my husband likes anything with my sons' picture on it.
    Photo Rubik's Cube
    By Nila D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was disappointed with this item and did not like it. Unfortunately, photo's were cut off at the eye area. Personalization Mall should add an option to view/crop final image before purchasing.
    Not complimentary
    By Renae W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgans Point, TX) - January 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have made many online purchases, but this is the 1st review I have written. I felt it necessary to say that this item is NOT up to the normal standard for this company. This is probably the 5th or 6th item I have ordered from them & have been VERY pleased to date. However this item is very disappointing. Looked awful! Would not pay any amount of money for it!
    Looooooooong wait
    By Farrah P. (Grapevine, TX) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I placed my order almost a MONTH ago, and I am STILL waiting for my confirmation email saying that it's been shipped. Definitely not happy about the long wait. The finished product better be worth it.
    DISAPOINTED
    By Sharon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We were very disaponted in the product. The size was small and the placement of the photos was not good and all the eyes on all the photos were crossed out by the block separations.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved