Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Birth Announcement Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Birth Announcement Glass Baby Picture Frame - 3084
Average Customer Review: (211 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Impressive
By Carline H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenbelt, MD) - November 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, just like the one that I purchased a few months ago.
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pocahontas, IA) - November 22, 2016
Very satisfied
go-to baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brightwood, VA) - June 12, 2016
I have lost count how many of birth announcement frames I've ordered. I have always been impressed with the quality of the printing & the over-all appearance. And what parent would not like this gift for their little one!! It is such a unique present & never fails to elicit "oohs & aahs".

Thank you for offering so many choices & for giving me a reason to be a return customer.

Beautiful and unique Baby Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenbelt, MD) - May 9, 2016
I bought this baby frame as a present for my cousin who recently gave birth to a baby boy. When I presented it to her, she was awestruck by its beauty and quality. She said that she did not even know that such frames existed. She quickly inserted her baby's photo into the frame. For future personalized baby gifts of quality, I will know where to visit - Personalizational Mall.com Thanks Personalization Mall.
Excellent purchase
By Joyce M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - April 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully etched. I love it.
personalized photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, IL) - April 18, 2016
Item was exactly as I ordered and arrived quickly. Great service.
personalized photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, IL) - April 18, 2016
Item was exactly as I ordered and arrived quickly. Great service.
Personalized Birth Announcement
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hattiesburg, MS) - April 17, 2016
An excellently crafted personalized lifetime gift for a newborn!
Great Gift
By Jean K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - March 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I send this to everyone that has a baby. They all love it.

Dislike: They charge a lot of money for the gift box which is a joke because it has the company name on it in large letters. I think it is disgusting that they charge around $6.00 for a gift box that advertises their company.
Awesome Service and products always
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deltona, FL) - March 12, 2016
Love the item, bought it about 5 years agoand had to get it again, perfect gift
Beautiful quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs, GA) - March 4, 2016
It was much nicer than I expected. Very good quality. Excellent price. The parents we gave it to were thrilled!
Very Precious
By Yvette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, NY) - March 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchase this for one of my members at the church I attend...for their 1st time being a mom & dad....I thought this would be a wonderful gift for the proud parents....I've have ordered things from you in the past and I must say I was never disappointed in my items....Keep up the wonderful work and craftsmanship...
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Neck, NY) - January 17, 2016
Got this for my sisterinlaw &she absolutely loves it
Complete newborn frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vicksburg, MS) - January 2, 2016
The frame is exactly as pictured. The personalization was done perfectly. I really liked the way you could add all the birth "statistics". I was pleased with the quality of the frame. With all the information on the frame, it still had room for a nice size picture. I would recommend this to any new parents or grandparents (like me!).
Birth Announcement Frame
By Joan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - November 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful personalized baby birth frame. It looks very elegant. This is the third one that I have done for this family. They like it so much that they always request the same frame when each of their their children was born.
Birth Personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana,, CA) - November 13, 2015
We recd it exactly when we were supposed to and the gift box was perfect, along with the frame which was excellently crafted!
a gift worth giving
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brightwood, VA) - November 8, 2015
This marks the 6th personalized baby frame I have ordered for all the "special little ones" in my life. This gift always brings oohs & aahs as well as so much joy to the families involved.

Everything I have ever ordered from PersonalizationMall has always surpassed my expectations. Thank you for such a varied selection & also for your quality.
a kepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Haven, CT) - September 14, 2015
Very lovely and memorable gift for any new parent. Elegant and timeless. Wish there was a slot to slip in a background paper so the words can be more legible, but if placed correctly, can be easier to read.
Birth announcement
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, NJ) - September 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality everything perfectly proportioned around frame. Great keepsake for parents or grandparents
Always My Go To
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsfield, IL) - September 4, 2015
I have bought this for several friends who have recently had children, and they are always really excited about it.
Impressive birth announcement frame
By Grace W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - August 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality, beautifully engraved, exceeded my expectations...
Still a favorite!
By Kimber M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mendota Heights, MN) - August 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this as a newborn gift three times now, and it is always unexpected by the new parents (typically 30+ years younger than me), and truly loved. They really appreciate it's uniqueness, and all of the pertinent birth info in one place (time of birth is not a typical stat available on this type of frame). What I appreciate is how beautifully crafted these are and how quickly it arrives at my house after I place my order!
Perfect gift
By cathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, SC) - June 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have one of these frames for four of my grandchildren. I love it! It is just beautiful.
Birth Accouncement Personalized Frame-AWESOME gift for a baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeanerette, LA) - June 2, 2015
I think the Birth Announcement Personalized Frame is the perfect gift for a baby and can be view at home or on your desk at work. It can be given as a gift for parent or grandparent!
Beautiful Engraved Picture Frame
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mulberry, FL) - May 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the picture frame and engraving. It was easy to order online and was shipped in a timely manner. If and when I need another personalized gift, I will consider this company as my first choice.
Love This Glass Frame !
By Jan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Dodge, IA) - May 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Granddaughter Just Had My First Greatgrandchild, A Son, She SOOO Loves This Frame And Is Looking For The Right Picture To Put In It.I Plan To Order Another Frame In June As My Other Granddaughter Is Due To Have Her Child In June, She Does Not Want To Know The Gender Till Birth. Thank You, We Love This Birth Announcement Frame !!
Announcements
By Carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape May, NJ) - April 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My purchase of both Announcement frames were a perfect gift for my two nieces. They thought it was a special way to appreciate the births of their two daughters. I will be purchasing more of your wonderful products in the future. It makes my gifts reflect the thought and love I put into them. I was told "You done good Aunt Carol" by my friend. The look on their faces will tell me it's true..
Grandson gift
By Janis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Hook, CT) - March 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I came upon this site and ordered this for the birth of our second grandson. Because it was glass and my first time ordering, I had it shipped to our home to check the quality and ensure it was not broken. It is absolutely beautiful and there was no way it would arrive broken with the packaging. I will now be traveling with it. Next time, and there will be a next time, I will deliver to the recipient! Great job!
Parents loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CONGERS, NY) - December 11, 2014
The parents of the baby girl,I ordered this for loved this item. It is personalized with baby's name, date of birth, weight, lenght and there is an opening for a photo of the baby. Great gift for newborn!
Very special
By maria Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oviedo, FL) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for my boss's newborn and he loved it. Very special gift for any parent. Personalization looks great as always. Highly rec.
Birth Announcement Personalised Frame
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Holland, IL) - November 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this product for my nice and her husband first baby. The frame is awesome its sturdy and well made.
picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oneonta, NY) - November 21, 2014
Came out great very pleased
Gift for 1st Time Mom
By Dorian B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St George, UT) - October 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent this to my cousin who's a 1st time Mom and she LOVED this gift. I've used Personalization Mall for her wedding gifts as well, and was more than satisfied.

Will use this company again and again!
Sweet memories
By Jaimee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - October 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently found this website and ordered from it back in July. Ever since that first purchase, I've been hooked on this site. The picture frame was
exactly how the photo depicts it. The scripting is beautiful. The couple it was purchased for, absolutely loved it. I give it a 5 out of 5. This site gets a 20 out of 10!! Make a purchase, you will NOT regret it.
Great!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penrose, CO) - August 16, 2014
These personalized frames are my gift to anyone with a new baby. Great products, great value and I love the online view of the actual personalized product. Anyone receiving one of these as a gift has loved it.
We like it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington , DC) - July 28, 2014
It is a very good quality frame. We are happy to have it for our new born son.
Gift that Gives
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - July 23, 2014
This frame is a wonderful remembrance of baby's birth. I sent one to my niece and she then sent a frame to my brother for Father's Day. He called me to thank me for introducing her to your site. He is a first time Grandpa, and was touched with the personalized gift.
Delighted shooper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 13, 2014
I have purchased many items and I along with the recipients have always been extremely happy with each one. The website is very user friendly and I find the products to be of excellent quality and well priced.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SIKESTON, MO) - May 3, 2014
The picture on the web did not do this frame justice. I was amazed at the frame once it came in. Much larger than I thought it would be. It's such a wonderful
gift to give to the new parents who loved it. Item came in quick as my previous orders have. Love this company
Beautiful Gift
By Conae R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario , CA) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is excellent and it makes such a special gift to new parents or grandparents. The quality of the personalization is exceptional and I fully plan to order it again for the next baby gift I need.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved