Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Reasons Why Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frame - Reasons Why Collection - 1827
Average Customer Review: (23 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(19)
4 star:
(4)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great quality
By Rebecca W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The lettering was perfect and with unique names it's always a worry whether it will look right. Quick shipping and with a coupon well worth the price. Great mother's day gift for Gram!
Beautiful gift!
By Katie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freedom, PA) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this beautiful frame for both my sisters from my kids.. saying "Three Reasons I love being an Aunt". They are so great!! and an amazing price!!!! love them!
personalized photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, NH) - August 9, 2013
I ordered this as a gift and was very satisfied with the frame. It looks just as advertised in the picture - great quality and shipped sooner than the number of days quoted by the site.
I am very happy with this and will definitely be ordering more of the same for other family members!
Love my frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ortonville, MI) - July 7, 2013
I bought this as a gift for my niece for her birthday and she loved it.
The detail is beautiful and the cost was great!
very nice for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dixon, KY) - August 24, 2012
I bought this for my mother recently and she loved it. It was very nice and was great quality for the money spent.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hercules, CA) - May 16, 2012
When I received the frame, I was very impressed by how it looked. It is truly a keepsake frame. The frame is made of good quality wood. I am thrilled with how it looks! Great product!
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newland, NC) - April 20, 2012
This is the cutest picture frame. I got it for my mom for mothers day with both my daughter's names on it. She hasn't gotten it yet, but I know she is going to love it.
Great Frame
By Candice K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, GA) - April 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased two of these frames. One was for my husband that said "Daddy" and one was for "Mema." Both frames were perfect, and my husband and grandmother loved them both.
Adorable gift...
By Tissan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame as a Christmas gift for my mother-in-law and had it personalized with the names of my two children. She absolutely loved it! It's a beautiful gift and I think I might buy one for me too. :)
LOVE IT!!
By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually ordered 2, one for my mom and my mother-in-law, for Mother's Day! I love them! I cannot wait to see their faces when they open them! GREAT gift idea and they ship SO fast!
Great Gift for Grandparent's Day!
By Mirella W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received it very quickly within a few days of ordering and it's perfect. It's such a sweet keepsake photo frame. Grandma's going to love it!
great gift for grandparents!
By Amy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cashmere, WA) - September 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The website made it easy to order and even let me check the personalization before finalizing. The frame came within a few days of ordering and was in perfect shape. My mother-in-law loved it!
picture frames
By Betty L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frames were done very professionally and darling. They were loved by their recipients. I especially appreciated the speed with which I received them after placing the order--less than one week.
Reasons why photo frame
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, FL) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
After receiving the frame everyone thought it was so neat, I bought another one so I could have one at both my winter and my summer home. It is a nice size to hold a 4x6 photo and not be overwhelming. Liked you could personalize both the person with the reason(s) and the children's names and if boy or girl.
Beautiful!
By Latisha E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southfield, MI) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is well crafted and a true work of art!
Perfect Gifts, Perfect Company
By ANNETTE I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sycamore, IL) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered a few frames from Personalizationmall.com and have always been more than pleased. I cannot believe how quickly I receive their merchandise!! I will order items from them over and over again.
perfect gift!!!
By Kathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenolden, PA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister and my boss! They both loved them and they really did turn out so nice. I would love to give them to more people, but, am hoping they come out with "2" reasons I love being a "mom", that's what I put. It is great and these frames were much appreciated!
Such a great gift.
By Angie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, GA) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, looks great. I know my children's great grandmother will love it!
Adorable!
By Kimberly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon, OH) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great frame!
Reasons Why "Stick" Figures
By Margaret F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NY, NY) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice frame. Nice Gift. Disappointed that there was no option to include individual stick figures above two. Wanted to put two girls, one boy. Only
option was to put two stick figures or none. Should be considered as an option.
Great Gift Idea
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermitage, TN) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mother-In-Law loved this frame as her Mother's Day gift! I added my son's name (due in October), along with my niece's name. We plan on taking a picture of my son, right after he is born, sitting next to his cousin. This frame will be perfect for a MeeMaw who adores her grandbabies!
Good Quality
By Dana F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Washington, WI) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is good quality and absolutely adorable. My only complaint is that you can only have two kids put on it...what if you have more and that the girl stick figure doesn't look much like a girl.
Great gift for grandma..
By Melissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandma was thrilled with this gift. It came out great. The only thing is i wish i had the option to put the little girl on the left and the little boy on the right. It wasn't too big a deal i just took a new picture with my son on the left and my daughter on the right to match the frame. But the option would've been nice.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved