Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
This is a wonderful site and I am happy to say that I purchased my Valentine's gift for my girlfriend here. I wouldn't think twice about coming here again in the future, you have great products!
~Joshua - IN

Executive Series Personalized Pens customer reviews

Engraved Wooden Executive Pen - 1652
Average Customer Review: (39 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(25)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
written in gold
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west babylon, NY) - December 23, 2011
these pen are beautiful and look great in my daughters coach wallets for xmas.
the penmanship is elegant looks like a more expensive pen. the arrival time was right on time too. when one review said the names was so tiny she could'nt see them i think you just have to pick the right script. I just hope the ink holds up
one of my daughters writes alot of checks. happy for xmas.
Turned out Great!I
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tupelo, MS) - December 5, 2011
I ordered one of these for my friend who will be graduating Dental School in the spring- it looks great! professional with a small felt slip pocket to give it in.
Wood Pen Service Award
By Tammy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, TX) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our employees enjoy receiving their very own engraved pen as a part of their service award. I receive a lot of positive feedback about the product and plan on continuing to offer this pen in the future.
Unique stylish pen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartselle, AL) - May 28, 2014
Wanted to buy an engraved pen to go with the notepad folio I purchased for a college graduate. Really liked this item and the choices for the type of font used on the name. Goes great with the folio and I feel sure the gift will be used and enjoyed. We have been very happy with everything we have purchased at your website. Thanks for the variety of products you offer!
Peralzation Can't be beat
By Necia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order two personalized pens as Christmas gifts and they arrived fast and engraved beautifully. Thank you Personalization, you'r the best.
Great pen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 8, 2012
I bought this pen as a gift and it is exactly what I expected. I am pleased with everything about it and know my aunt will be thrilled with it.
Beautiful Pen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - November 25, 2012
I purchased this pen as a Christmas gift for my husband, so he hasen't seen it yet. I know he will love it. He collects pens, however he does not have any made of wood & with his initials on it. The light wood (maple) is just beautiful. I love the color & how smooth it is. The initials are laser-inscribed for durability. It is well balanced in the hand. I am very pleased with this purchase.
Writes nicely, but overpriced
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - April 29, 2012
For $3 more I could have gotten a thicker pen WITH and engraved rosewood box. I wish I had ordered that one. I was trying to save $, but the shipping adds almost $10 to the cost. This skinny pen was simply overpriced.
Nice Pens
By ACME A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampden, MA) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Found your website by accident. Found this pen and it suits our needs to a "T".
This pen is a clone to a traditional Cross pen at a fraction of the price. All in all, nice pen, great service, great price, glad we did business together.
Personalized maple pen
By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Front Royal, VA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed in this item only by the fact that the ink ran out one week after I received it. I had only used the pen once or twice in the week that it was received. The pen itself was beautiful and the personalization was flawless, but as an effective writing implement it was lacking.
Awesome!
By Arsalan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HILLSBOROUGH, NJ) - April 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift that I got for my son. The quality is good, it writes well, the engraving is really nice. The only thing I had against it was that it was much smaller than I thought.
Too Small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - May 1, 2011
The script on the pen is so small it's nearly useless to have my friend's name on it. I'm very disappointed that it is so tiny one has to squint to notice there's a name on the pen. I think this happened because the pen is slim for a lady's hand and the script is in cursive which makes it more difficult to read. If I had known this I would have ordered something different.
Best Choice!
By Catalina Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coto de Caza, CA) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
After looking at hundreds of options for party favor gifts, this turned out to be the best. Like many, we love beautiful pens and this one did not dissappoint. When the pens arrived, we were surprised at just how good the quality was, beautiful rosewood graining, true depth engraving, good quality ink and wrote well. Honestly, good enough to give to those who already own a set of luxury pens - everyone's response to us was great.
Executive
By Theresa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - October 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these pens to match the leather portfolio. They match fantastic. The ink quality is great
Great gift
By Cindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as gift and it was professional and expensive looking. I liked the engraving. I was proud to give it as a gift.
Very Pleased
By Earnest B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - June 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this pen as a gift for a nurse, and i must say that i was very pleased at how fast it was engraved and delivered.
Nice gift
By Jeanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, CO) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the pen for a friend, and it will make a very nice gift. I was a little disappointed that it didn't come in a nice pen box, for the price. That's one reason I shop at your company, because the items I order are usually in a nice package or pretty bag for gift giving. But the pen is nice quality and the engraving is lovely.
Pen for Mr. Lamghorne
By Theresa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pen was well made and arrived on time.
VERY NICE PEN
By Lois T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McAlisterville, PA) - September 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the look of the pen. The lettering was very nice that I chose. Only thing I thought it might be larger. But it is nice anyway.
Looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Lafayette, IN) - May 7, 2012
Very handsome pen!
Nice pen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Townsend, DE) - January 18, 2014
I am a little disappointed in the pen.
I expected it to be more substantial. Otherwise it is a beautiful Rosewood.
Thank you, Elaine
Great Gift!
By Leanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsville, TX) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for any guy! Make him think you spent a lot of time finding the perfect thing, when you only spent a few moments! Great for friends or family; even co-workers!
Looks Great
By Esther L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Originally I did not want the Maple color but am pleased with the color. The name put on the pen looks nice. The pen does not feel cheap. I am happy with my purchase.
Pleased with order.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 29, 2012
Great work!!!
Great gift for college gradu8!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - June 15, 2012
Very good pens,I got them one day before promised day,which was great!!!
Thank you very much for great gifts!
Really Good
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - October 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a great gift!
Nice executive pen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Junction, CO) - January 24, 2014
The pen is a slim size and fits wonderfully! The wood is beautiful.
Better than expected !
By Isabel Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was afraid of the quality but I trusted the reviews and I ordered. I'm so very glad I did. Not only the quality of the pen but also the fine touch of the letters and style, superb !
Perfect Pen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, TX) - January 2, 2013
I got these for two young ladies in their twenties for assisting me with a wedding for my son. They love them. I have had a similar one for at least 10 years so I thought this was also a 'keeper'. It is.
Cute pen
By Mae S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - October 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this pen a lot...beautifully done...thanks!!!
product features I like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - December 6, 2011
fits comfortably in the hand
writes smoothly
lettering is easy to read
Engraved Pen
By Sandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymore, MO) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pen is beautiful and a very nice size. I plan to give it to my niece for her nurse pinning ceremony this month. I think she's going to love it!
Elegant Wood Pen
By Smaranda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kew Gardens, NY) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Slim, warm and elegant pen to give to a respected teacher.
Thank you for your excellent job.
professional looking
By Linda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Timonium, MD) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my son who recently received his PhD. It was very professional looking and of good quality. You can't beat the price. Most good pens can run much higher in price. I'm waiting to see how long it lasts.
Classy Looking
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, KS) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pen is great. Personalization makes it even better.
Exactly what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Walpole, MA) - November 7, 2011
Very nice looking and functional.
nice present
By annie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ketchum, ID) - November 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
love this web
Nice pen for price
By Keith B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Florence, PA) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice pen for the price. Has a nice wooden look to it
Nice Pen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sidney, OH) - July 8, 2011
Received order very quickly. Engraving was done professionally. It was for a gift and the person receiving it really liked it. Will do more business with company.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved