Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
This turned out to be a great online shopping experience on all levels! The product was terrific, the reliability of mailing on time was perfect and the instructions on how to order the product were...
~Shelley - RI

Wedding & Anniversary Tote Style Favor Box customer reviews

Custom Personalized Wedding and Anniversary Favor Box - 1653D
Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(6)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Wedding Favor Boxes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Lansing, MI) - August 23, 2012
We had a candy buffet at our wedding and used these for our favor boxes. The printing was very nice and they looked great. The only reason I gave it a 4 instead of a 5 is they weren't as sturdy as I had hoped but we put a few candies in the bottom to get people started and they worked fine.
Completely Satisfied
By Rosario V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hacienda Heights, CA) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered them for my step-daughter's bridal shower and couldn't be happier with the box size and print quality. I know she'll love them as much as I do.
I've ordered several items from this website and have never been disappointed.
Great quality, prices and service.
Pretty Product wrong size.
By ANASTASIA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX, NY) - June 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Okay so I ordered these totte to house my 15oz glasses the I would give to my guests but guess what? I cannot use them because they are too small. They are very well made but are of no use to me at this point. All 300 pieces of them just sitting there. Well u live and learn.
I just went and bought ordinary bags for my gifts. ??
These totes are really cute however.
Candy Bags
By Kenneth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - May 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bags are lovely and our daughter will be delighted with them on her wedding day.
wedding tote favor boxes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niantic, CT) - June 8, 2011
My daughter had a candy buffet at her wedding and I ordered these favor boxes so the guests could help themselves. They looked awesome on the table with the candies and was the perfect size. They came in the mail really fast. This isn't the first time I ordered from this company and I have to say when I called about my order the people I spoke to where very friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend this product.
Perfect for our Candy Bar Favor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenville, IL) - August 3, 2012
The bags came in quickly and they look great! My fiance and I can't wait to use them for our Candy Bar at the end of our wedding night. This was my first purchase from Personalzation Mall and I can't wait to continue to keep shopping with them!
Elegant!
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - April 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this to hold the favors (a shotglass/with a miniature and votive candle holder/with votive candle) and it was the perfect size! I think it looked the best with thicker black ribbon! Perfect wedding colors, too! I always buy from Personalization.mall.com and I have loved every item.
A Nice Touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collegeville, PA) - July 30, 2011
This is a cute favor. I bought these for my parent's 50th Anniversary and I know they will be a hit. The personalization is a nice touch.
Happy
By margaret C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (edison, NJ) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The totes were just perfect on the candy table. The service was great. The customer service representative really help me track my order and help me to have it on time. Thank you and I look forward to doing business with you in the fuure.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved