Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Smiles for Grandparents Personalized Album customer reviews

Personalized Wood Photo Album - Engraved For Grandparents - 1638
Average Customer Review: (35 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(26)
4 star:
(8)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Album was Awesome!
By Nancy M W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, IL) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many things from personalization Mall and I have NEVER been disappointed. I ordered this album and my niece LOVED it. It stood out among all the gifts. I also just recently ordered two First Communion frames for my grandchildren and they were also beautiful.

I loved your products.
Christmas present
By Margie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearson, GA) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful!
Grandparent Photo Album
By Gail L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)

Engraving beautifully done - was proud to give this as a gift to my sister and her husband who are new grandparents. Also appreciate the quick delivery
For all crazy grandparents
By Paula R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - July 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you're like me with a first grandchild whose parents who don't remember a "real" photo album then this is for you. I still like my hardcopies and this is such a fun way to show off. The versatility of design-your-own makes this perfect!
She loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - May 13, 2013
I sent this as a Mother's Day present to my mother in law, filled with pictures of her grandchildren.
She loved it!
It's not too big to cart around as a brag book.
I almost feel sorry for my mother in law's friends, because this book holds 72 pictures!
A great gift
By Heidi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernersville, NC) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my step mother for Christmas. She LOVED it.
Nice item
By Christi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caruthersville, MO) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for grandparents, mine turned out great.
Nice Product
By Nicole K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyers, PA) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy with this product. I thought it was a great gift with a great price!!! I got it so fast too!
Amazed
By Michele W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Salem, NY) - November 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a Smiles for Grandparents personalized album for the second time as gifts for friends who are first time grandparents. I am not sure what impressed me more, the promptness of the delivery or the quality and beauty of the product. Both recipients were totally overwhelmed. I would not hesitate to order another one!
Excellent Quality Product!
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood, MO) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another excellent quality product from Personalization Mall as always! Grandparents were very pleased & surprised with their Grandparents Day Gift. I will order from you guys again & again as i have yet to be disappointed!
Great gifts for grandparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - December 19, 2011
It is so hard to find gifts for parents, or grandparents. Personalized with the addition of some pictures, this is an awesome gift.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - November 15, 2011
I ordered this album as a gift for a friend. It arrived yesterday and it is beautiful! I wanted to keep it for myself. Thank you so much!
excellant
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MI) - August 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a Smiles for Grandparents personalized album. It was delivered promptly and just as I had ordered it. My grandchildrens pictures look great in the multiple photo pages provided. I would not hesitate to order another one!
Really nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seal Beach, CA) - July 5, 2011
Looks nice, not cheap at all. Great gift idea. Got this one for my dad.
Love this album!
By Angel A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vineland, NJ) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these one for my mom and one for my mother in law. They loved them. Very good quality as usual!
Mothers Day Present
By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, UT) - May 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mom for mothers day, It said Mom on the cover.
I think it turned out really cute and definately exceeded my expectations. The carving of the words in the wood is done so nicely. I love it and I know my mom will too!
Tear Maker!
By Michele P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seven Valleys, PA) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our nanny was moving, so I got this album personalized and gave it to the nanny full of pictures of our son. The album made her cry! What a personal gift that will last forever!
Brought tears
By Morgan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - January 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had these made for our sons Great Grandparents and there wasn't a dry eye in the house. They were so personal and outstanding quality. I will order them a new one next year labeled volume II. A wonderful gift!
Perfect!
By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is perfect. The whole thing is amazing! I am very very pleased with this item!
Theyre gonna love it
By david W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (visalia, CA) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i cant wait to see their faces when we give it to them on christmas they are gonna love it
perfect centimental present
By jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (briarcliff manor, NY) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
quality is great & its such a beautiful thoughtful gift!
IT'S NICE AND SMALL ENOUGH TO PUT INTO MY TOTE.
By donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
IT WAS PRETTY EXPENSIVE AND IF IT WAS JUST FOR A REGULAR MOMENT THEN I WOULD HAVE NOT GOT IT BUT I BOUGHT IT CUZ I WAS GOING TO BE A SPECIAL MOMENT. I LIKE THIS WEBSITE BECUASE IT MAKES ME THINK HOW I SHOULD PERSONALIZE MY LIFE IN EVERY WAY. I'M DEFINATELY PURCHASING MORE IN THE FUTURE. I HAD SOMETHING IN MIND ABOUT RECREATING MY PHOTOS FOR MY WEDDING AS A GIFT TO MY HUSBAND. WHEN I STARTED WITH THIS ALBUM, I CAN FEEL THAT IT WILL LAST ME A LIFETIME OF MEMORIES. THERE ARE SOME THINGS WORTH BUYING IN HERE.
Perfect
By Angela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Luling, LA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was perfect for my needs. I was able to fit in all of the personalization I wanted and it was a great buy for the price.
Great Gift for anyone!
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newington, CT) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a nice quality photo album with a hard wood engraved cover. I bought this as a "grandpa's brag book" and enclosed pictures of his grandson in it. He loved it! I was very impressed and would order another one for someone else.
fabulous, great quality!!! and fast shipping
By Tracy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (altus, OK) - November 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Album was great quality, just as I thought it would be. It shipped to me within three days!!! everything I have bought from this website has been just perfect!
Love it!
By Marissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO AE, AE) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is great quailty. Loads of space for pictures.The cover is beautiful. Well worth the price. It wont break in 1 week. It will last a lifetime.
Nicely done!
By Teresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, TN) - September 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased one of these photo albums before but we had some new additions to the family and it was time to get a new one. Grandparents LOVE these! We keep ours on the coffee table and they stand up well to the little hands repeatedly going thru the album. The engraving always looks very nice. I wish the quality of the wood looked richer but for the price it's a nice gift. I'm not sure if they have an option to buy more pages but that would be nice too. On a general note, we have been pleased with everything we have purchased or received as gifts from this company. It's my "go-to" gift center for that extra personalized gift.
Lovely Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warrenville, SC) - December 12, 2012
This item is very lovely. I bought it for my parents as a Christmas Gift from my hubby, myself, and their new grandchild. I just wish it held more photos. It wasn't easy to put the photos in all the slots in the album. They fit fine just not easily.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wonder Lake, IL) - December 20, 2011
Turned out very nice!! Only problem, is when album is full of pictures, book doesn't close flat.
Beautiful Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (island park, NY) - August 5, 2011
I purchased this album for my parents from my son. It is beautiful - very well made and i even bought another one for my grandmother from her great grandkids. Highly recommend this album and cannot wait to give the gifts.
Very nice and fast
By Cassandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this album. The covers are the perfect thickness to stand this album up for display. The album pages are nice quality as well. The only this I wasn't thrilled about was the spiral binding was a little to small when you filled the album even half way with pictures and layed it down closed. Standing it up was fine!
Very nice gift!
By Cara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batesville, AR) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mom and dad for grandparents day. I loved how heavy it was. I think they will really enjoy it.
Adorable gift
By Abbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berea, KY) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a really nice photo album. It was not cheap feeling or looking and the grandmas really liked them!
Grandparents Photo Book
By Bridget L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, FL) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandparents were pleasantly surprised by this personalized photo book. My grandmother said it was great quality and very nice looking. Great value.
Disappointed in photo inserts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nipomo, CA) - May 12, 2014
Loved the cover, but the photo inserts were not good quality. I would have paid an extra $10 for better photo inserts. If you change the inserts and improve them, I would love to have better ones for my 3 grandchildren's photo albums.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved