Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Jewelry Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Jewelry Gifts:


Search in Jewelry Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I just received my 2 personalized coffee mugs with my 8 pictures on them. Just what I had hoped for and the best part is the quick delivery time. I couldn't believe how fast the turn around was!...
~Laura - TX

Baby's First Birthstone Bracelet customer reviews

Personalized Birthstone Baby Bracelet - 4053D
Average Customer Review: (67 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(55)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Crystal Cross Bracelet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hill, NY) - April 1, 2014
I love this bracelet! Purchased it for my daughters christening. It is perfect, her name looks beautiful and the detail on the cross is beautiful. A lovely keepsake for my little girl on her special day.
Beautiful bracelet
By Lynne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint James, NY) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased for my niece's Christening (4 months old) and it fit her perfectly. It was a beautiful ID bracelet with her birthstone colors and a cross charm. It is perfect for a Godparent gift. I am very happy with the quality and it shipped within a week.
Very Nice Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - December 2, 2013
Very nice item. The item was worth the expense due to the quality of material used and craftsmanship. The item was delivered quickly even though it was customized.
Granddaughter
By Sheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterville, ME) - October 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Granddaughter's birthstone is sapphire and the bracelet I ordered and received is beautiful. It is very dainty,very pricey looking, the sapphires stand out as very shiny, the color is perfect. My Granddaughter's name is very easy to read and is engraved beautifully.
baby bracelet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkersburg, WV) - September 21, 2013
This makes an adorable keepsake.
Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamison, PA) - August 30, 2013
This bracelet is gorgeous and looked beautiful on my 16 month old niece's wrist for her baptism!!
so cute
By Carol W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - August 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this same bracelet for our other granddaughter for her christening and her Mom liked it so much, she asked if I would by another one for the new arrival. Of all the gifts we have bought before, the bracelet is the only one that has garnered so much thanks!!!

The bracelets are a memory that our granddaughters will cherish. Our older granddaughter has outgrown hers but squeezes into it anyway.
Best purchase ever!
By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - July 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bracelet was even more beautiful than I expect! I ordered it for my new granddaughter's baptism. The square beads that have the baby's name on it are darling, it has the letters on all 4 sides. You won't be disappointed with this item.
Adorable Bracelets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 13, 2013
These bracelets are so adorable!! I have purchased two now...one for each of my nieces' baptisms. They grow out of them fast, but they are such a treasure to keep as a special memory of their special day!!
Perfect baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caldwell, ID) - April 6, 2013
This is the second one I've purchased. Loved the first one so much I bought another for our second granddaughter.
So dainty & beautiful!
By MICHELE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FALLSTON, MD) - April 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these bracelets for my twin girls Baptism. When they arrived I was so thrilled. They were absolutely gorgeous and so dainty! What a great keepsake for them when they get older. I will probably consider buying the same two bracelets when they outgrow these. Very, very pleased!
Baptismal bracelet
By Stephanie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Glarus, WI) - September 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was totally satisfied with this product. The detail was perfect and the stones sparkled. Highly recommend.
Bracelet
By Linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monessen, PA) - August 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the bracelet for my granddaughter who has an unusual name. This product met my expectations. I chose pink for a girl rather than her birthstone. It is very delicate and very pretty. The presentation of the product was also very nice. It comes in a delicate draw string bag. I was concerned that the container might state it was a "birthstone" bracelet, but it didn't. I would recommend this product as a first piece of jewelery for your child/grandchild.
Linda in PA
Adorable
By Tracy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owatonna, MN) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Granddaughter's baptism. I was very pleased with it and I received it very fast.
gift for new baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Point, NC) - August 1, 2012
This is a very nice bracelet. So tiny and well made
Soooo Cute!!
By Diane E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Joseph, MO) - July 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved this little bracelet. It was darling and I thought well worth the money. It was purchased for my 5 mo. old granddaughter and will be a treasured keepsake for years to come.
Beautiful
By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chalfont, PA) - May 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these bracelets for my soon to arrive twin granddaughters. I read the reviews and figured these were the ones. When I received the first one I was amazed at the sparkle in such a delicate little bracelet. These bracelets will be used for the twins when they are baptized. Thanks for making such beautiful things so reasonable and with such quality.
God mothers gift!
By Marie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butte, MT) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my friends baby as they not only named her after me but asked me to be her Godmother so natuarlly I wanted something extra special, and this little bracelet was perfect, what great quality, and timely shipping. kind of hesitated ordering it because of the Big postal changes here in Montana, butI got it 4 days before I needed it, I highly recommend this bracelet and, Personalization. :+)
Baby's First Birthstone Bracelet
By Jane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chelmsford, MA) - April 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second bracelet I have bought within a year. I bought one last September for my Grandaughters Christening with her name,birthstone and tiny silver cross made a beautiful gift and she wore it for her day, Loved it so much I purchased another for my newest Grandaughter born in March for her Christening Day. Absolutely beautiful.
Birthstone Bracelet
By Mary N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is small, but just right for a baby keepsake. The stones are beautiful. Got it for our granddaughter's baptism. I think her mom will really like it.
grandaughter's christening bracelet
By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, KY) - March 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is just beautiful. It looks so cute on her wrist. Very good quality
excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gasport, NY) - February 11, 2012
So perfect for my grandaughter!
Perfect
By Lynne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patrick AFB, FL) - October 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this bracelet for my granddaughter's baptism next year. I ordered her birthstone which is garnet and chose the cross. It is truly beautiful and I'm sure it will be a family heirloom for her child some day. As ALWAYS, I love what I have purchased from Personalization Mall and have never found such unique gifts with consistent quality.
Just Precious
By Diane C B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Defiance, MO) - October 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bracelet was worth every penny. Made very well, was beautiful, and everyone just loved it! This made a perfect gift for a Baptism, but it would be perfect for any occasion to give as a gift, or for your own child.
Baby's first bracelet
By Judith G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - September 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was absolutely shocked how tiny it was. My granddaughter wore it the whole day and did not take it off. It was perfect for the Christening. It was well worth the money we spent on it.
Baby's First Birthstone Bracelet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dryden, MI) - July 11, 2011
The bracelet is perfect and a wonderful keepsake for my granddaughter
Bracelet is very nice. Babies have not worn it yet..
By Tina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duson, LA) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bracelet was exactly as ordered. It is beautiful.. The babies have not worn it yet due to them being very premature but they will wear it as soon as it fits their wrists..
Keepsake for baby
By Linda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinole, CA) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Darling little bracelet for an infant and will always be a keepsake for them to treasure.
Beautiful Bracelet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - May 9, 2011
This bracelet was a baptism gift and it fit perfectly. My grand baby looked adorable with this exquisite piece of jewelery on her. I'm sure she will cherish it as she grows older


Simply adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, TN) - February 20, 2011
I love this dainty little bracelet. I bought it for my 6 week old grandchild for Valentine's Day. She has a little ways to go before she can actually wear it, but it is a keepsake I am sure her mom will cherish forever.The picture doesn't do it justice.












Beautifully delicate
By Ann Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DuPont, PA) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bracelet is delicate and lightweight. Perfect for a baby. Purchased this in the clear crystal so it would go with all outfits. I would recommend this as a gift without reservation.
Personalized Bracelet
By Erica V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east islip , NY) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
OMG we loved this bracelet. Top quality and beautiful inscription of our daughter's name. Bought it for our 3 1/2 month old daughter for christmas and it arrived on christmas eve as promised. Great Job to this company :)
Gorgeous
By Shelice L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanford, CA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gorgeous piece of work.
Baby's First Birthstone Bracelet
By Geraldine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - December 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't say enough about this adorable little bracelet...the crystals are sparkling and workmanship superior...I reccommend this bracelet for any occasion and age...when my grand-daughter grows out of this one I'll buy her the next size...
Couldn't be HAPPIER!!
By TARA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only is this bracelet adorable, well made and completely fantastic we were shocked at how quickly we received it in the mail! I would highly highly recommend this product and this website for further purchases!!!
What a beautiful keepsake
By Dana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catonsville, MD) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love it! The quality of the birthstones and the silver is nice. It doesn't look cheap or cheesey at all. I'm very pleased that I bought it for her Baptism.
Baptismal Bracelet
By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carteret, NJ) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a perfect gift for my sons to give to their new little cousin on her Christening Day. I loved how beautiful it looked on her tiny wrist. She will have this memory to keep forever. Took a chance with your site and I am so happy I did, especially since it was delivered right on time.
Baby's First Birthstone Bracelet
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bracelet was perfect. Little Baby Madison's mom and dad loved it. It's a keepsake she will have forever.
Beautiful
By Jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this item for our niece's 1st birthday. It was delivered within a week and was beautiful.It stretches for baby's wrist instead of a clasp which I think would be nicer. But the quality of the product was beautiful and incredible. Even though it was green (for August) it was sparkly and beautiful. We are very happy. And so was the baby girl and her mom!
Atia's baptismal bracelet
By Kathy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wintersville, OH) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Atia got baptised on July 25 and she wore her bracelet. The bracelet was beautiful and was just the right size. Everyone commented on how pretty the bracelet looked on her arm. The bracelet was beautiful and I was so happy that it turned out so pretty. Thanks so much.

Kathy
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved