Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Jewelry Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Jewelry Gifts:


    Search in Jewelry Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I love that you can preview your personalized product before purchasing!!
    ~Tasha - IL

    Baby's First Birthstone Bracelet customer reviews

    Personalized Birthstone Baby Bracelet - 4053D
    Average Customer Review: (71 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (59)
    4 star:
    (7)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Precious Baby Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - September 8, 2014
    A beautiful gift to give to the newly arrived baby or as a Christening Gift. It is pretty and made well and comes in a nice organza pouch.
    Precious
    By kathaleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South boston, MA) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this bracelet for a christening present
    It was delivered quickly and was more precious than I imagined !!! Mom and dad loved it and put it right on baby
    Wonderful Christening gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - June 9, 2014
    Beautiful quality bracelet for a special baby to commemorate their Christening Day.
    Patricia S. from Byesville Oh
    By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byesville, OH) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfecf gift for our granddaughters baptism. Thank you so much for your help --- arrived in time like you assured me that they would.
    Thank you for your help and we will shop with you again
    Crystal Cross Bracelet
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hill, NY) - April 1, 2014
    I love this bracelet! Purchased it for my daughters christening. It is perfect, her name looks beautiful and the detail on the cross is beautiful. A lovely keepsake for my little girl on her special day.
    Beautiful bracelet
    By Lynne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint James, NY) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was purchased for my niece's Christening (4 months old) and it fit her perfectly. It was a beautiful ID bracelet with her birthstone colors and a cross charm. It is perfect for a Godparent gift. I am very happy with the quality and it shipped within a week.
    Very Nice Item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - December 2, 2013
    Very nice item. The item was worth the expense due to the quality of material used and craftsmanship. The item was delivered quickly even though it was customized.
    Granddaughter
    By Sheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterville, ME) - October 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My Granddaughter's birthstone is sapphire and the bracelet I ordered and received is beautiful. It is very dainty,very pricey looking, the sapphires stand out as very shiny, the color is perfect. My Granddaughter's name is very easy to read and is engraved beautifully.
    baby bracelet
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkersburg, WV) - September 21, 2013
    This makes an adorable keepsake.
    Gorgeous
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamison, PA) - August 30, 2013
    This bracelet is gorgeous and looked beautiful on my 16 month old niece's wrist for her baptism!!
    so cute
    By Carol W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - August 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this same bracelet for our other granddaughter for her christening and her Mom liked it so much, she asked if I would by another one for the new arrival. Of all the gifts we have bought before, the bracelet is the only one that has garnered so much thanks!!!

    The bracelets are a memory that our granddaughters will cherish. Our older granddaughter has outgrown hers but squeezes into it anyway.
    Best purchase ever!
    By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - July 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bracelet was even more beautiful than I expect! I ordered it for my new granddaughter's baptism. The square beads that have the baby's name on it are darling, it has the letters on all 4 sides. You won't be disappointed with this item.
    Adorable Bracelets
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 13, 2013
    These bracelets are so adorable!! I have purchased two now...one for each of my nieces' baptisms. They grow out of them fast, but they are such a treasure to keep as a special memory of their special day!!
    Perfect baptism gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caldwell, ID) - April 6, 2013
    This is the second one I've purchased. Loved the first one so much I bought another for our second granddaughter.
    So dainty & beautiful!
    By MICHELE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FALLSTON, MD) - April 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these bracelets for my twin girls Baptism. When they arrived I was so thrilled. They were absolutely gorgeous and so dainty! What a great keepsake for them when they get older. I will probably consider buying the same two bracelets when they outgrow these. Very, very pleased!
    Baptismal bracelet
    By Stephanie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Glarus, WI) - September 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was totally satisfied with this product. The detail was perfect and the stones sparkled. Highly recommend.
    Bracelet
    By Linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monessen, PA) - August 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the bracelet for my granddaughter who has an unusual name. This product met my expectations. I chose pink for a girl rather than her birthstone. It is very delicate and very pretty. The presentation of the product was also very nice. It comes in a delicate draw string bag. I was concerned that the container might state it was a "birthstone" bracelet, but it didn't. I would recommend this product as a first piece of jewelery for your child/grandchild.
    Linda in PA
    Adorable
    By Tracy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owatonna, MN) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my Granddaughter's baptism. I was very pleased with it and I received it very fast.
    gift for new baby
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Point, NC) - August 1, 2012
    This is a very nice bracelet. So tiny and well made
    Soooo Cute!!
    By Diane E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Joseph, MO) - July 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely loved this little bracelet. It was darling and I thought well worth the money. It was purchased for my 5 mo. old granddaughter and will be a treasured keepsake for years to come.
    Beautiful
    By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chalfont, PA) - May 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased two of these bracelets for my soon to arrive twin granddaughters. I read the reviews and figured these were the ones. When I received the first one I was amazed at the sparkle in such a delicate little bracelet. These bracelets will be used for the twins when they are baptized. Thanks for making such beautiful things so reasonable and with such quality.
    God mothers gift!
    By Marie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butte, MT) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my friends baby as they not only named her after me but asked me to be her Godmother so natuarlly I wanted something extra special, and this little bracelet was perfect, what great quality, and timely shipping. kind of hesitated ordering it because of the Big postal changes here in Montana, butI got it 4 days before I needed it, I highly recommend this bracelet and, Personalization. :+)
    Baby's First Birthstone Bracelet
    By Jane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chelmsford, MA) - April 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second bracelet I have bought within a year. I bought one last September for my Grandaughters Christening with her name,birthstone and tiny silver cross made a beautiful gift and she wore it for her day, Loved it so much I purchased another for my newest Grandaughter born in March for her Christening Day. Absolutely beautiful.
    Birthstone Bracelet
    By Mary N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is small, but just right for a baby keepsake. The stones are beautiful. Got it for our granddaughter's baptism. I think her mom will really like it.
    grandaughter's christening bracelet
    By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, KY) - March 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is just beautiful. It looks so cute on her wrist. Very good quality
    excellent quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gasport, NY) - February 11, 2012
    So perfect for my grandaughter!
    Perfect
    By Lynne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patrick AFB, FL) - October 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this bracelet for my granddaughter's baptism next year. I ordered her birthstone which is garnet and chose the cross. It is truly beautiful and I'm sure it will be a family heirloom for her child some day. As ALWAYS, I love what I have purchased from Personalization Mall and have never found such unique gifts with consistent quality.
    Just Precious
    By Diane C B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Defiance, MO) - October 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This bracelet was worth every penny. Made very well, was beautiful, and everyone just loved it! This made a perfect gift for a Baptism, but it would be perfect for any occasion to give as a gift, or for your own child.
    Baby's first bracelet
    By Judith G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - September 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was absolutely shocked how tiny it was. My granddaughter wore it the whole day and did not take it off. It was perfect for the Christening. It was well worth the money we spent on it.
    Baby's First Birthstone Bracelet
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dryden, MI) - July 11, 2011
    The bracelet is perfect and a wonderful keepsake for my granddaughter
    Bracelet is very nice. Babies have not worn it yet..
    By Tina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duson, LA) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bracelet was exactly as ordered. It is beautiful.. The babies have not worn it yet due to them being very premature but they will wear it as soon as it fits their wrists..
    Keepsake for baby
    By Linda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinole, CA) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Darling little bracelet for an infant and will always be a keepsake for them to treasure.
    Beautiful Bracelet
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - May 9, 2011
    This bracelet was a baptism gift and it fit perfectly. My grand baby looked adorable with this exquisite piece of jewelery on her. I'm sure she will cherish it as she grows older


    Simply adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, TN) - February 20, 2011
    I love this dainty little bracelet. I bought it for my 6 week old grandchild for Valentine's Day. She has a little ways to go before she can actually wear it, but it is a keepsake I am sure her mom will cherish forever.The picture doesn't do it justice.












    Beautifully delicate
    By Ann Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DuPont, PA) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This bracelet is delicate and lightweight. Perfect for a baby. Purchased this in the clear crystal so it would go with all outfits. I would recommend this as a gift without reservation.
    Personalized Bracelet
    By Erica V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east islip , NY) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    OMG we loved this bracelet. Top quality and beautiful inscription of our daughter's name. Bought it for our 3 1/2 month old daughter for christmas and it arrived on christmas eve as promised. Great Job to this company :)
    Gorgeous
    By Shelice L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanford, CA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gorgeous piece of work.
    Baby's First Birthstone Bracelet
    By Geraldine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - December 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I can't say enough about this adorable little bracelet...the crystals are sparkling and workmanship superior...I reccommend this bracelet for any occasion and age...when my grand-daughter grows out of this one I'll buy her the next size...
    Couldn't be HAPPIER!!
    By TARA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Not only is this bracelet adorable, well made and completely fantastic we were shocked at how quickly we received it in the mail! I would highly highly recommend this product and this website for further purchases!!!
    What a beautiful keepsake
    By Dana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catonsville, MD) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely love it! The quality of the birthstones and the silver is nice. It doesn't look cheap or cheesey at all. I'm very pleased that I bought it for her Baptism.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved