Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
The quality of your products AND your customer service is why I continue to shop on this site time and again!! While I could rave for a while about the awesome products I've purchased before, I...
~Cherise - OH

Alphabet Name Personalized Clothes customer reviews

Personalized Kids Clothes - Alphabet Name Design - 1282
Average Customer Review: (109 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(79)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(14)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(4)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Oringinal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AUGUSTA, GA) - July 5, 2014
Cute little outfit. Different in the black. Good quality item.Pleased with item and your company and I would order again. Quick shipping!
Adorable Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, NY) - June 9, 2014
I am so glad I ordered this bodysuit ! It is excellent quality and the personalization is adorable !
Adorable Gift
By Janice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Quality….it made a wonderful gift ! I combined it with the Baby's Big Day personalized pillow. Just with they would offer free shipping AND let you use your reward points.
adorable
By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
got for my baby niece and my sister loved it!!!
Cute Bib!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, OH) - April 9, 2014
Nice size bib and good quality! Love how it has big Initial and then the child's name under it! Can't wait to give this gift!
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniontown, PA) - March 10, 2014
Bought this as a gift for my friends baby. She loves it and it is so adorable!
Adorable
By Kelly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - March 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a gift for a friend's baby, but now that I've seen it in person, I'm going to order more for my daughter and niece and nephew. It's simply adorable!
Great baby gift
By Kerri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris, IL) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The black tshirt with pink lettering turned out really cute. The recipient loved the item. Seemed like good quality for a onesie. Very fast turnaround and delivery.
bodysuit
By Sandra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, TN) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just adorable!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, NY) - December 23, 2013
Came out very cute and exactly as it was described.
Great quality
By Leslie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewistown, PA) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Infant Bib exceeded my expectations. Great quality. Will order again.
Personalized Baby Bib - Wow!
By Judith K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparrowbush, NY) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had never purchased anything but Christmas ornaments from Personalization Mall before, so I wasn't sure what to expect. I love the bib! It's beautiful!
Baby Shower Hit!
By Wendy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only was the bib I ordered absolutely perfect for a niece's recent baby shower...I cannot thank Personalization Mall enough. I became concerned about the timing of shipment/delivery. After a 5 minute call to the customer service department, I was able to change my shipment method after the product was in production. It arrived exactly as promised. Thank you!
CUTE CUTE CUTE
By Tracy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexander City, AL) - September 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my new grandson....I love it!!
Loved it!!!
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkinsville, KY) - January 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd one of these I've ordered for my daughter. I also ordered one for my niece. It's so cute!!!
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange, GA) - January 21, 2013
Ordered 2 of these for Valentine's Day gifts for grandchildren. They are so cute, and the quality is top-notch. AND ... they arrived quickly. What's not to love?
great gift for christmas
By Rosemary E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanham, MD) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a great gift for my friends kids for his first christmas
Personalized Sweatshirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metuchen, NJ) - December 17, 2012
Items were great - just wish the sweatshirt was offered in more than just the color "white".
Cute bib
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westford, MA) - August 28, 2012
I ordered two of these, and they are really cute. I haven't seen anything like these on the market. They make a nice new baby gift; they're really not large enough for a self-feeding toddler. The bib itself is a good quality, soft cotton. A winner all around!
Cute item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seminole, FL) - August 2, 2012
Pleasedvwiyh purchase
Alphabet Name Bib
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, IN) - July 16, 2012
The bib was just as pictured....exactly what I wanted for part of a baby shower gift!
I appreciated the quick service, also.
Alphabet Shirt
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE IT! Absolutely adorable!!
Alphabet T-Shirt
By DELORES G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BATON ROUGE, LA) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality t-shirt.
Super cute!
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenoir City, TN) - April 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it, super cute and just perfect.
Adorable baby gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westampton, NJ) - April 14, 2012
What a great way to welcome the twins...personalized shirts!
love this site!!
By Susan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - March 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything that I have ordered has arrived within 3 days and the product is first rate! I am a lifetime fan...
Perfect cotton fabric
By Chateau T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk grove, CA) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality and right price for a personalized item. Size is 2-4 which is pretty large still for my 2 year old who wears a 3t.
So Cute
By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stow, OH) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The romper was good quality and very cute. The size seemed a little small but I got it for the summer for my neice so we will see. My sister in law really liked it for her baby. I love that you can pick the color of writing. Too bad you can't pick the color of romper.
Christian's hooded sweatshirt
By Frank F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe Township, NJ) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the Hooded Sweatshirt which I ordered for my grandson for Christmas. My daughter and her husband were thrilled when they opened the gift. It looks great on him and it is big enough that it will be useful for him for quite a while. This is the second year that I have gotten his gift here. For his first Christmas I ordered 2 "I Love Grandma AAAA" bibs with each of their names and they were very happy with those. The quality of the items purchased has been up to our expectations and standards. I'll continue to patronize your website. Thank you.
great great great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 20, 2011
I love these t-shirts. We were given these for our 1-year old twins' birthdays, and since then we have bought many as gifts. They are just charming, and I love that they come in a variety of colors and apparel styles. We just bought them again for our twins' 5-year birthdays. The quality is good, a nice thick t-shirt, and they do NOT shrink in the wash or dryer.
Baby gift
By Madelaine D. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - October 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent, as always. Gift well received. Excellent turn around time.
cute bib
By Carol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyrone, GA) - October 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bib is really cute and soft. It is a great size and an adorable, casual bib that is extra special because it is personalized.
Great Gift!!
By Susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - September 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift. It does run more to 6 mos. size than o.
Bought for a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Baltimore, OH) - August 22, 2011
I bought a K t-shirt for my second cousin's birthday. Everyone had high praise for the design & thought the shirt was cute.
Love it!
By Shelley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, CT) - August 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my niece for her 1st bday!!
Simply adorable!
By Shelley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, CT) - August 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am giving this to my girlfriend as part of her baby shower gift! It's precious!
love it
By Kristen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - August 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
great buy..perfect for a baby shower gift!
Adorable Initial Bib
By Mary-Jayne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayreville, NJ) - August 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw this bib on the website, and it looked cute. But in person, it is even more adorable. I recommend this as a great unique gift for a new baby that you know. It is a very reasonable price and makes a statement!
Nice Quality & Very Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, AR) - July 29, 2011
These cute t-shirts are exactly as pictured. I order 2 t-shirts in different sizes for my great nieces and they were adorable. The quality of the cotton knit fabric is nice as well.
Awesome Personalized Baby Bib
By Melissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wixom, MI) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 2 of these as gifts for babies that were born recently. Heard back from one receipient so far and they just loved it. I checked out the workmanship before sending and was very impressed. VERY VERY CUTE GIFT FOR A NEW BABY!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved