Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    So easy to use. I love that you can preview the personalization and try different fonts!
    ~Diana - NY

    Alphabet Name Personalized Clothes customer reviews

    Personalized Kids Clothes - Alphabet Name Design - 1282
    Average Customer Review: (109 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (79)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star:
    (14)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (4)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Christian's hooded sweatshirt
    By Frank F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe Township, NJ) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with the Hooded Sweatshirt which I ordered for my grandson for Christmas. My daughter and her husband were thrilled when they opened the gift. It looks great on him and it is big enough that it will be useful for him for quite a while. This is the second year that I have gotten his gift here. For his first Christmas I ordered 2 "I Love Grandma AAAA" bibs with each of their names and they were very happy with those. The quality of the items purchased has been up to our expectations and standards. I'll continue to patronize your website. Thank you.
    Christmas present
    By Angela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iowa City, IA) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute design, size to fit, good quality material.
    Baby gift
    By Madelaine D. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - October 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent, as always. Gift well received. Excellent turn around time.
    cute bib
    By Carol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyrone, GA) - October 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bib is really cute and soft. It is a great size and an adorable, casual bib that is extra special because it is personalized.
    Great Gift!!
    By Susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - September 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift. It does run more to 6 mos. size than o.
    Poor fabric
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, IL) - August 28, 2011
    This romper is cute and came as I ordered it, but after following the washing instructions prior to baby's first wear, the fabric felt rough, stiff, and wrinkled. I only put it on him because I paid so much for the product. I would have returned it, but it is personalized. Now it sits in a drawer passed over for tons of more snuggly, new baby outfits. Too bad!
    Adorable Initial Bib
    By Mary-Jayne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayreville, NJ) - August 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I saw this bib on the website, and it looked cute. But in person, it is even more adorable. I recommend this as a great unique gift for a new baby that you know. It is a very reasonable price and makes a statement!
    Awesome Personalized Baby Bib
    By Melissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wixom, MI) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought 2 of these as gifts for babies that were born recently. Heard back from one receipient so far and they just loved it. I checked out the workmanship before sending and was very impressed. VERY VERY CUTE GIFT FOR A NEW BABY!
    Wow
    By Susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - June 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy with this product. Very unique and different. Iam sure that the new Moms will be thrilled!
    Great Item
    By TAMMY C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HIGHLAND, CA) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this romper!
    Great Bib!!
    By Monica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Park, GA) - April 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love giving these bibs as gifts. This is the third order I've placed for these bibs. The new parents love seeing their babies names on the bibs. They are very good quality, and are very soft.
    Cute Bib
    By Rhshima J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, NJ) - March 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered T is for Tobias. The letter T looks like the letter J. I hope that you guys look into changing that. Thanks

    Could you guys e-mail me a coupon, thanks ahead of time.
    Star of the Shower
    By Kay T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, OK) - March 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love it! What new mother doesn't want to see her newborn baby's Name in Print?! I purchased the romper in a different font, for variety and because "Mom" loves 'butterflies" but decided on the Alphabet Name for the bib. They will be able to use this soft, personalized bib long after their baby out-grows the romper. Extremely pleased with the quality as well as being the "Star of the Baby Show' when 'Mom" pulled out these personalized gifts! What a thrill!
    Oringinal
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AUGUSTA, GA) - July 5, 2014
    Cute little outfit. Different in the black. Good quality item.Pleased with item and your company and I would order again. Quick shipping!
    Adorable Baby Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, NY) - June 9, 2014
    I am so glad I ordered this bodysuit ! It is excellent quality and the personalization is adorable !
    Adorable Gift
    By Janice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great Quality….it made a wonderful gift ! I combined it with the Baby's Big Day personalized pillow. Just with they would offer free shipping AND let you use your reward points.
    adorable
    By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    got for my baby niece and my sister loved it!!!
    So cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniontown, PA) - March 10, 2014
    Bought this as a gift for my friends baby. She loves it and it is so adorable!
    Adorable
    By Kelly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - March 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for a gift for a friend's baby, but now that I've seen it in person, I'm going to order more for my daughter and niece and nephew. It's simply adorable!
    Great baby gift
    By Kerri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris, IL) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The black tshirt with pink lettering turned out really cute. The recipient loved the item. Seemed like good quality for a onesie. Very fast turnaround and delivery.
    Cute.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 27, 2014
    This idea is great and the onesie is adorable, I couldn't give this 5 stars however because I have 2 complaints, I don't like the font, I'm sure it's great for certain letters but I don't like the T. Also it's not tag less.
    Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, NY) - December 23, 2013
    Came out very cute and exactly as it was described.
    Great but smaller than what I thought it would be...
    By Gloria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashport, OH) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bib is very cute, but it is smaller than what I thought. I would rather have a Velcro closure on the back, it has strings to tie around the neck.
    Personalized Onesie
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - March 18, 2013
    The print is very cute but the size runs very small and probably will not ever fit my son.
    great gift for christmas
    By Rosemary E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanham, MD) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was a great gift for my friends kids for his first christmas
    Cute bib
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westford, MA) - August 28, 2012
    I ordered two of these, and they are really cute. I haven't seen anything like these on the market. They make a nice new baby gift; they're really not large enough for a self-feeding toddler. The bib itself is a good quality, soft cotton. A winner all around!
    Alphabet Name Bib
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, IN) - July 16, 2012
    The bib was just as pictured....exactly what I wanted for part of a baby shower gift!
    I appreciated the quick service, also.
    Super cute!
    By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenoir City, TN) - April 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved it, super cute and just perfect.
    love this site!!
    By Susan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - March 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everything that I have ordered has arrived within 3 days and the product is first rate! I am a lifetime fan...
    alphabet bib
    By susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mansfield, OH) - February 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was unhappy with the letter L in the name... It looks more like an I.. The big L looked fine but when you used it in the name Lena i thought it looked like Iena.... Maybe i am just too picky.. Too over priced with the shipping too. I ordered the Luca one last year and thought maybe it was just that paticular one that turned out like that... Don;t think i will order again... Sorry....
    Perfect cotton fabric
    By Chateau T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk grove, CA) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice quality and right price for a personalized item. Size is 2-4 which is pretty large still for my 2 year old who wears a 3t.
    So Cute
    By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stow, OH) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The romper was good quality and very cute. The size seemed a little small but I got it for the summer for my neice so we will see. My sister in law really liked it for her baby. I love that you can pick the color of writing. Too bad you can't pick the color of romper.
    Pleased with speed of order
    By Kathy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Frankfort, IL) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very fast service! Ordered it on a Saturday night and received it on the next Wednesday. Looked good also.
    Lovin' this Shirt
    By LATASHA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALEXANDRIA, LA) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I actually saw the shirt in person I wanted to scream because it was so cute!! Thank you. This site has already been suggested to others.
    Fast Fun and Personal
    By Dawn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richboro, PA) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Service is always fast, good customer service and always arrives in time. great!
    Youth t-shirt
    By Rosemary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallipolis, OH) - March 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered a youth t-shirt for my granddaughter. It is very cute, but the only complaint is that the neck seems a little small, so it makes it difficult putting the shirt over her head.
    Great Product and Great Company to Buy From
    By Lori G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second shirt that I have ordered and I now have a 3rd one on the way. They make great gifts. The order was processed quickly and using regular shipping I received the shirt within 3-4 days. The quality of the shirt was good. Well worth the money. I will continue to buy from personalizationmall.com.
    Perfect Gift for my coming granddaughter!!!!!!!!!
    By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwood, PA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This little T-Shirt is for my first Grandchild, who is coming in April, 2010 and her name is Amiya and no way no where will we ever find any personalized items except for PERSONALIZATION MALL.COM thank you so much!
    Personalized bib and tee
    By Monica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Park, GA) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very impressed with my purchase of the bibs and tee-shirt. I really thought that by me getting it so quickly that it was going to look cheap. The items are made out of fine quality materials, which also surprised me. I will definitely shop here in the future.

    Thank you for the GREAT service and products,
    Monica Anderson
    Super Cute!
    By Jessica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagan, MN) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the baby onesie with the letter & their name. Super Cute!
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved