Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shining Heart Personalized Jeweled Box customer reviews

Personalized Heart Shaped Jewelry Box for Women - 6833
Average Customer Review: (86 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful little heart
By Dolores M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 for my sons girlfriends. They loved them. I thought they whre beautiful, but a little small. I would definitly purchase them again. I hope you come out with the same one, but larger.
The Small Things Matter
By Heather D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered two of these, one for each of my cousins who couldn't make it in to town for Christmas this year. My aunt said the engravings were perfect and very clear. My cousins thought they were cute, although I agree with the other reviewers. They were a bit small, but the size worked perfectly for the occasion. If you want something small, simple, and sweet, this gift is perfect!
So Small
By Cheryl R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mattoon, IL) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't realize this jeweled box would be so small.I bought it as a birthday present and am a little embarrassed to give it. It is beautifully designed and very pretty but beware of the size.
Amazing Jewelry Box
By Charles D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - June 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a friends birthday and she loved it. Amazing gift for any girl.
Shing Heart Jewlery Box
By Jean D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatham, NJ) - May 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't be happier with my purchase.It was the perfect gift for the person that I bought it for....
Jewelry Box
By kathy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (savage, MN) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This heart shaped box is a perfect size to hold special jewelry. It is a beautiful brushed pewter and the quality is outstanding for the price. Definitely a good purchase for a keepsake of a special day.
Exceptional
By Lori B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Rockaway, NY) - April 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful piece. Better than expected. As usual excellent service and speedy delivery.
Nice but SMALL
By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland park , KS) - February 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The jewelry box is nice. It's what is pictured. However, you'll only get a few stud earrings in it. It is small enough to fit in the palm if your hand.
Jewelry Box
By Tammi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product should have been described a little more especially the size. I was thinking it would be bigger but the personalization was good and the designs on the top were beautiful.
She loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruskin, FL) - January 23, 2017
My sister loved her Birtbday gift. I was happy she did
Too small...disappointing.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston , TX) - December 13, 2016
The heart shaped keepsake is pretty. However it is not a jewerly box. It is half the size of my palm. Maybe one or two small items can be placed inside. That was disappointing. Should have paid attention to the dimensions, but none were given.
SO tiny!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clemons, IA) - December 12, 2016
This item was pretty, but I was very disappointed in the size. I suppose I should look at dimensions a little better when I order.
very small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garnavillo, IA) - April 26, 2016
Item is very small.
size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (methuen, MA) - December 30, 2015
I really like this jewelry box... BUT I was shocked from the size. The picture make it looks like it's made to put a watch on it, reality it only can fit one small ring.
Great little gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 14, 2015
I ordered four of the jewelry boxes. They are tiny but the workmanship is excellent and the printing is perfect! A new costumer for sure!
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - November 22, 2015
I got this for my Sister, she loves it and so do I.
Excellent products
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila., PA) - May 6, 2015
I was very pleased with the shining heart I ordered and quick service. I've ordered from you many times and have always been pleased. Thank youl
So pretty
By Dominique M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - April 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The jeweled box is so adorable! I ordered it as a gift to my flower girl and will place a necklace and earring set inside. It turned out perfect!
Cute Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST COVINA, CA) - February 26, 2015
The gift was very nice BUT the size of this is very small. The picture is very misleading. That charm must be very very small. I will continue being a customer, I just wish they would have a better example.
Disappointed
By Icela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texas City, TX) - January 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this was a decent sized jewelry box. It's not. It's very small. You can fit a few pairs of earrings or maybe a few rings. Not worth $20 or however much it was.
Very small
By valencia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sacramento, CA) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a cute little box to put like studs in , very very small . It's cute
Great gift
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mexico, NY) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product and personalization job!!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NJ) - November 15, 2014
Will make a great Xmas gift
Too small - not worth the $
By Sarah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was very small for the price. It's good quality, but not worth the price.
she loved it..
By Jerry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brawley, CA) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Wife and don't really make a big deal out of Valentines day, but I thought why not this year do something special. I always get her Christmas ornaments from the web site, so when I found this little heart box it was perfect. I put a $100 bill folded up and she was blown away. Now it has a place on her dressing table.
size
By Seth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Home, AR) - November 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The box was very beautiful and very well crafted but for what I paid I was expecting to be a lot bigger then what I received.
Bridesmaid/Flower Girl Gifts
By Catherine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Show Low, AZ) - April 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect! These are beautiful jewelry boxes! They came packaged wonderfully in boxes with lovely fabric bags! I am absolutely amazed at the quality and beauty of these. I would highly recommend these!
Very pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - January 15, 2013
Perfect little heart. I knew it would be small based on the other reviews so wasn't surprised. It's very cute!
A Great Little Gift!
By Marilyn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oro Valley, AZ) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my sister-in-law for Christmas and she loved it! It is small, as others have said, but it was exactly as it was pictured. Perfect for putting those small, special pieces of jewelry in that would get lost in a larger jewelry box. Very pretty and great quality. I would definitely recommend it.
Great gift!
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, TX) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my 2 nieces. They loved it!!!
Perfect little jewelry box.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (butler, PA) - November 27, 2012
Jewelry box is very small, which I expected. Engraving was beautiful. Inside of box is pretty as well. Great gift for my niece!
Product features that I do not like
By Teresa O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It did not specify the size of the heart. When it arrived I was shocked to see how small it was. Only 2 1/2 inches x 2 1/2 inches. I had thought that it was at least 4 inches which would hold at least 5 necklaces. This one might hold 3 if lucky. Since it is engraved it can not be returned. The necklace that is shown in the picture must be really tiny in size, for when I tried some of my 16 inch necklaces, it would only hold 2 of them, and they did not have any trinkets on them, only the necklace.
Perfect for 1 necklace to go inside of as a gift
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - July 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very small to be a "jewelery box" when you can only keep one necklace in it. . .it was free, so no big deal. I am going to give it to my 3 Jr. Bridesmaids (all personalized) with the crystal pendant/necklace they'll wear for my wedding.
Personlized Heart Jewelry Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - May 22, 2012
I thought this was a perfect gift for my flower girl. It's smaller than I thought it would be, but it's still perfect. Good quality.
YOU ROCK!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cupertino, CA) - March 6, 2012
The shining-heart jeweled boxes are such an exquisite gift for my two pre-teen nieces, who's sensibilities are currently evolving into 'fufu'-hood and daintiness! Both have BDs this month on the 8th and 12th, so I intend to get this beautiful personalized item shipped tomorrow to await their surprise and pleasure. I absolutely adore almost all of the items your business offers, so maintain a bookmark to your site for the convenience of quickly accessing the variety of gifts that match occasions for family, friends and co-workers. Gift giving from Personalization Mall never fails to impress the receiver with the personal engraving. You folks make me look good! THANKS, heaps! Additionally, your site is very user-friendly, error-proofed and secure. Three characteristics of websites that I highly value. For what good is a business if it causes frustrated efforts in order to access the services.
You folks really DO ROCK!
Great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - February 21, 2012
This was an awesome gift I got for my mom, but only a little dissappointed that it was a bit smaller than I thought it would be. All in all great gift.
Granddaughter gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - January 4, 2012
We wanted to give our 10 year old granddaughter a nice case for her heart necklace. This was perfect and she loved it!
Disappointed in size
By Luisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - March 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture is very deceiving. I was very disappointed when I received this product thinking it was a lot bigger than it is. The necklace pictured must have come off a Barbie doll. I gave it 2 stars because it's a nice piece but just too small.
Very Small Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis , TN) - January 12, 2015
The quality of this item is very nice; however, it is very small. I thought it would be much larger than it was. Had it been larger, I would have given it more stars
Verrrrrry small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerfield, FL) - March 6, 2012
It's tiny- so very small- very surprised. I must not have looked closely at the size. It's a very nice quality tiny box and the engraving is great but I wish I noticed and I would have purchased something else if I did because I don't think it was worth the price.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved