Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Jewelry Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Jewelry Gifts:


    Search in Jewelry Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    This was the first time I visited and ordered from your web site. The site is very user friendly. You have a great and unique line of products. From start to finish my experience far exceeded my...
    ~Deb - WI

    Shining Heart Personalized Jeweled Box customer reviews

    Personalized Heart Shaped Jewelry Box for Women - 6833
    Average Customer Review: (55 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (24)
    4 star:
    (11)
    3 star:
    (6)
    2 star:
    (8)
    1 star:
    (6)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful little heart
    By Dolores M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased 2 for my sons girlfriends. They loved them. I thought they whre beautiful, but a little small. I would definitly purchase them again. I hope you come out with the same one, but larger.
    The Small Things Matter
    By Heather D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered two of these, one for each of my cousins who couldn't make it in to town for Christmas this year. My aunt said the engravings were perfect and very clear. My cousins thought they were cute, although I agree with the other reviewers. They were a bit small, but the size worked perfectly for the occasion. If you want something small, simple, and sweet, this gift is perfect!
    So Small
    By Cheryl R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mattoon, IL) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I didn't realize this jeweled box would be so small.I bought it as a birthday present and am a little embarrassed to give it. It is beautifully designed and very pretty but beware of the size.
    Amazing Jewelry Box
    By Charles D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - June 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for a friends birthday and she loved it. Amazing gift for any girl.
    Shing Heart Jewlery Box
    By Jean D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatham, NJ) - May 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I couldn't be happier with my purchase.It was the perfect gift for the person that I bought it for....
    Jewelry Box
    By kathy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (savage, MN) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This heart shaped box is a perfect size to hold special jewelry. It is a beautiful brushed pewter and the quality is outstanding for the price. Definitely a good purchase for a keepsake of a special day.
    she loved it..
    By Jerry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brawley, CA) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My Wife and don't really make a big deal out of Valentines day, but I thought why not this year do something special. I always get her Christmas ornaments from the web site, so when I found this little heart box it was perfect. I put a $100 bill folded up and she was blown away. Now it has a place on her dressing table.
    size
    By Seth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Home, AR) - November 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The box was very beautiful and very well crafted but for what I paid I was expecting to be a lot bigger then what I received.
    Bridesmaid/Flower Girl Gifts
    By Catherine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Show Low, AZ) - April 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect! These are beautiful jewelry boxes! They came packaged wonderfully in boxes with lovely fabric bags! I am absolutely amazed at the quality and beauty of these. I would highly recommend these!
    Very pretty
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - January 15, 2013
    Perfect little heart. I knew it would be small based on the other reviews so wasn't surprised. It's very cute!
    A Great Little Gift!
    By Marilyn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oro Valley, AZ) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my sister-in-law for Christmas and she loved it! It is small, as others have said, but it was exactly as it was pictured. Perfect for putting those small, special pieces of jewelry in that would get lost in a larger jewelry box. Very pretty and great quality. I would definitely recommend it.
    Great gift!
    By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, TX) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my 2 nieces. They loved it!!!
    Perfect little jewelry box.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (butler, PA) - November 27, 2012
    Jewelry box is very small, which I expected. Engraving was beautiful. Inside of box is pretty as well. Great gift for my niece!
    Product features that I do not like
    By Teresa O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It did not specify the size of the heart. When it arrived I was shocked to see how small it was. Only 2 1/2 inches x 2 1/2 inches. I had thought that it was at least 4 inches which would hold at least 5 necklaces. This one might hold 3 if lucky. Since it is engraved it can not be returned. The necklace that is shown in the picture must be really tiny in size, for when I tried some of my 16 inch necklaces, it would only hold 2 of them, and they did not have any trinkets on them, only the necklace.
    Perfect for 1 necklace to go inside of as a gift
    By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - July 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very small to be a "jewelery box" when you can only keep one necklace in it. . .it was free, so no big deal. I am going to give it to my 3 Jr. Bridesmaids (all personalized) with the crystal pendant/necklace they'll wear for my wedding.
    Personlized Heart Jewelry Box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - May 22, 2012
    I thought this was a perfect gift for my flower girl. It's smaller than I thought it would be, but it's still perfect. Good quality.
    YOU ROCK!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cupertino, CA) - March 6, 2012
    The shining-heart jeweled boxes are such an exquisite gift for my two pre-teen nieces, who's sensibilities are currently evolving into 'fufu'-hood and daintiness! Both have BDs this month on the 8th and 12th, so I intend to get this beautiful personalized item shipped tomorrow to await their surprise and pleasure. I absolutely adore almost all of the items your business offers, so maintain a bookmark to your site for the convenience of quickly accessing the variety of gifts that match occasions for family, friends and co-workers. Gift giving from Personalization Mall never fails to impress the receiver with the personal engraving. You folks make me look good! THANKS, heaps! Additionally, your site is very user-friendly, error-proofed and secure. Three characteristics of websites that I highly value. For what good is a business if it causes frustrated efforts in order to access the services.
    You folks really DO ROCK!
    Great item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - February 21, 2012
    This was an awesome gift I got for my mom, but only a little dissappointed that it was a bit smaller than I thought it would be. All in all great gift.
    Granddaughter gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - January 4, 2012
    We wanted to give our 10 year old granddaughter a nice case for her heart necklace. This was perfect and she loved it!
    Much smaller than expected...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York , NY) - December 31, 2011
    This box is tiny! I'm usually very pleased with all of my purchases, but was less than excited when this one arrived. The engraving is also not as clear as normal. I wouldn't buy this one again.
    Too small
    By Lisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, PA) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is my own fault that I did not pay attention to the size that was listed. Looking at the picture, it appeared that the heart was going to be a nice size. It is way too small! You can pretty much only fit one ring inside. Nice quality but just way too small for the price.
    way too small
    By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laingsburg, MI) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is extremely small!!! It is cute and the personalization is great but too small. Disappointed.
    Too Small
    By Sarah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sturgeon Bay, WI) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was dissapointed becuase these were so small. The dimensions are on the website but the look on the web is misleading.
    Verrrrrry small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerfield, FL) - March 6, 2012
    It's tiny- so very small- very surprised. I must not have looked closely at the size. It's a very nice quality tiny box and the engraving is great but I wish I noticed and I would have purchased something else if I did because I don't think it was worth the price.
    Jewelry box
    By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - March 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I think that this is cute but when I received this it was very small. I was expecting something bigger but it will work. I really love that I had my daughter's name engraved on it though.
    ok
    By Ashley N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buchanan, NY) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Adorable box, but I did not read the size description and is a lot smaller than I expected. Yes, that was my fault, but it was a last minute gift so I was just working quickly through the website. Also, the name I had engraved - Allie- was not in the middle of the rhinestones, and the first "L" is interfering with the rhinestone at the top. Cute product, but read the size is very small. Was smaller than the palm of my hand.
    Tiny
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 16, 2012
    Too small, will hardly hold a ring. The most irritating part was it doesnt close properly. Pretty but not at all functional. Didnt have time to return but was tempted to.
    SMALL!
    By Joanna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, MN) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was much smaller than I expected and most of the jewels were about to fall out. The writing didn't look nice either.
    Ridiculously Small
    By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New River, AZ) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I should have paid attention to the dimensions because when I got it I was extremly disappointed. It's so small you can only fit one or 2 items. I literally laughed out loud when I opened it. Definitely not worth the $22 I spend on it.
    Too small
    By Roxanne Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, MN) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very dissapointed when I received this in the mail. It was soooo tiny. I was expecting something much larger. I now need to purchase another gift to make this worthwhile. Not worth the almost $30 it cost.
    Small - Tiny -
    By Glenn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very, very small box. Hard to read the engraving. Not happy with this item.
    Jeweled Box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - July 30, 2011
    I received my order the other day in the mail. I have to say out of all that I have received from this website this is my least favorite item. The box is SO small and the engraving is rather difficult to see and read. I would not recommend this product to anyone.
    Poor quality
    By Mai K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, OH) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered a lot of items form PM.com and I love all of them but this product. The quality is sooo poor. The heart was not even fit. I'm very disappointed. But the person I ordered it to loves it so...
    Not extremely satisfied
    By Gina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, NJ) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i have ordered quite a few items from personalization mall and was extremely satisfied. However, this heart box wasn't nearly what i hoped it would be. It was much smaller than i thought and the personalization could barely be seen. it was very thin and only visible if i held it at a certain angle. For almost $25 i expected much more.
    Bummed
    By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Not what I expected. Looks just like the picture but soooo small! I was expecting a regular sized jewelry box. Not something big enough for a ring or two.
    Smaller Than I Thought...
    By Danielle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Judging by the picture I was disappointed in the size of the object. In the picture, it looks like the box is large enough to fit a couple necklaces, but when I received it in the mail I quickly realized that it would only fit one necklace. The quality of the box is very good, but I thought the picture was not proportional to the actual product. Be sure to read the description very carefully (as the dimensions are there) and make sure you know exactly what you are buying.

    As I mentioned above I was pleased with the quality of the box - it is very cute and stylish I just wish it was larger and I wish I had read the description more carefully. If I had, I might not have purchased this item.
    Happy with the heart
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - July 8, 2011
    The heart is beautiful, thank you for the efficient service you provide!
    Excellent
    By Montserrat G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the quality and how beautifully it is personalized!! :)
    It is a great jeweled box to put away my every day worn rings.
    Very Cute, a little smaller than I thought
    By Brian S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billerica, MA) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought 2 of these as gifts for my Junior Bridesmaids. They are beautiful and lined with a nice dark blue velvet material. They were a bit smaller than I thought. I think even the necklace in the picture might be a tight squeeze as its more the size to hold a couple of rings. Still I like it and I'm sure they will love them too.
    Tiny but so cute!
    By Connie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, GA) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is great for rings or anything small. Expensive looking!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved