Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love PersonalizationMall and being able to see exactly what personalized items look like before we order them! Totally AWESOME!
    ~Denice - IL

    Dear Dad Poem Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Engraved Glass Picture Frames - A Dad Like You Design - 3145
    Average Customer Review: (202 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (164)
    4 star:
    (26)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star:
    (3)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    Sort reviews by:
    One To Remember
    By Stephen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - April 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My fiance got this gift for her step-father. He has always been the man in her life since she was a toddler; so she really wanted to get him something to show all her appreciation to him over the many years. The poem that she picked was perfrect for him. I think any father would love to have this on their desk at work or dresser at home, just to remind them that even though thier little girl has grown up, she will still, always and forever, be a daddy's girl!
    Personalized Frame
    By Anna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is an absolutely beautiful piece. It looks exactly like the picture. My kids are so excited to give to dad because it's personal. Very nice & thick frame. My husband will cherish this for years to come. I highly recommend Personalzation Mall.com. They have a large variety of gift ideas and you get to make it personal. Thanks Personalzation Mall.com.
    Personalized frame, personalized poem
    By Debbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyer, IN) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful frame that gave me the option of writing my own poem to make it an even more personal gift.
    It was delivered within a few days and it is wonderful.
    Love It!
    By Fallon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Islip, NY) - April 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this gift to give to my dad at my rehersal dinner. I just got it in and it is beautiful. I love It and my da is sure to love it too. It came in perfect timing too, just a week and I had it. Thanks!
    LOVE IT!
    By Amanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was such a great idea. It came to me the next day after I ordered it and it very nice quality!
    LOVE IT LOVE IT!!
    Gift for friends
    By Vera F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dolton, IL) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is more beautiful than pictured on-line. It's as elegant as the friends I ordered it for. They'll love it. You could order it for any occassion.
    Not only for Dads!
    By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I didn't use the frame as a "gift for dad". I needed a frame that I could use for Valentine's day that gave me lots of room for creative writing. I'm glad that this item had the option to write your own verse. It was perfect for what I needed.
    Personalized Frame
    By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Park, NJ) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift to your father or anyone for this matter, since they can engrave any poem as long at it is no more than 18 lines, and this is more than enough.
    It took about 5 days for them to make the frame and deliver it. Great Job. Loved it. Will recommend it.
    One thing I would probably add to the possibilities is date and the month, not just a year.
    ROMANTIC
    By ARAMIDE I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INDIANAPOLIS, IN) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I WAS SKEPTICAL AT FIRST BUT TRUST ME, IT'S THE BEST GIVE I HAVE EVER BOUGHT ONLINE. IT'S EXACTLY AS IT SHOWN ONLINE. I LOVE IT!
    Great Gift!
    By LINDSEY Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the perfect gift for my Dad. I am giving it to him as a present for my wedding and it turned out so much better than I could have ever imagined!
    Am absolutely delighted with this
    By Gail C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Hope, MO) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    At 47, I just met my biological father, who never knew I existed, a few months ago. We have developed an intensely close bond and are very similar creatures. He wrote me a poem and I decided to have it etched on this frame, with another of mine of the same length below it and a photo of the two of us. This will be his first Father's Day, as he never had other children, and I wanted something very personal and special to give him.

    I felt I was taking a risk in trusting this website, with whom I had never done business, on the handling of something such a personal and important nature as this gift. I received it in the mail today and I have to say, I am absolutely DELIGHTED with this. His poem is at the top, mine is at the bottom, and is clearly legible on beautiful, great-quality, thick beveled glass.

    Thank you, personalizationmall.com, for helping me create a first Father's Day gift for a father I wish I had always known. I will definitely be back. I cannot wait to give this to my beloved father.
    Great gift!
    By Jamie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The etching looks wonderful, I was afraid I wouldn't be able to see it well but it's perfect!
    Beautiful gift for the sentimental receipient
    By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer Glen, IL) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave my dad this frame and personalized it with my own sentiment about how important he has always been to me. I included a picture of one of my most memorable times with him as a child. He said it was the best gift anyone had ever given him and that he would cherish it. My only complaint is that with the white engraving, it is somewhat difficult to read if you aren't holding it or looking at it directly - which generally forces you to touch it, leaving finger prints.
    Expected a lot better
    By Kelly O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MA) - June 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I don't like how the stand isn't attached to the picture part of the frame so if you move it you need to be careful not to drop it. also, the words are very hard to read and thats the main point of this gift.
    I like it but...
    By Codi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, OH) - October 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The only reason I don't love this item is because it doesn't come with a silver finish. I don't love the gold finish around the picture. Other than that I really like it!~
    Flawed but beautiful
    By Foha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, NY) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Impressive but difficult to read... had to keep a paper behind to be able to make out what it is saying. Really want to spray paint on it... But it is really elegant and beautiful.
    Little Cheap Looking
    By Rachael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - July 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Gold around the frame is a little cheap looking. The writing is REALLY small and a little difficult to read. I think this product is a great idea, but it's over-priced.
    So So
    By Melissa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, KY) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very pretty piece, however, the GOLD frame for the picture is hideous! It would be so much prettier with a silver framed border. The gold is just ugly & way too shiney..it makes this pretty piece look cheap!
    Great hearfelt gift
    By Kim H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wrote a poem from our 4 month old daughter to her daddy on this frame and put a picture of her in it. Everyone who has ready it so far has loved it. It's heavy and nice quality. I only give it 4 stars because the writing was not as crisp as I thought but the poem was long so it was small writing. It was definitely worth the money. Very pleased with this product.
    Dear Dad Poem
    By Diane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame is very nice. It would have been nice to have the option of silver vs gold. That being said the frame is very nice but very difficult to read the poem. The words expressed the sentiment exactly but again it lost the effect when he had to look for something to put behind it to read. There were 20 people in the house and all of them had a hard time reading the poem.
    Product features I don't like
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 28, 2011
    The frame is beautiful. Unfortunately it is very difficult to read the script since it's done in white. I would recommend using a darker color to make it easier to read. Thank you.
    Not worth the money
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willowick, OH) - December 8, 2012
    The frame itself isn't awful, but the engraving is near impossible to read. It ends up making the whole thing look cheap. Even though I bought on sale, it still wasn't worth the money I spent on it.
    Personalized frame review
    By Sailaja G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ramon, CA) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very disappointed with the product. The poem is barely visible it is very hard to read the words on the frame. The picture on your website displays the words clearly but it is impossible to read from the actual frame. I do not recommend this product it did not meet my expectations.
    Not as impressive
    By Runa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Expected a better laser etching. It's very faded out, the font size is microscopic and the golden edging for the picture insert has a very tacky finish. My first purchase and my worst fear come true - never personalize, you can't return the product if unhappy.
    poor representation of the product
    By Orly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the frame was nice - but the poem was so small NOONE could read the words - it is completely misleading in the picture - it looked like a frame with scratches on it instead of the poem - i am sorry i got it
    Needed something special..
    By Kristine N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the first Christmas my fiance and I have been able to share together, because he is Active Duty Air Force, the last two Christmas' he was in Afganistan and Germany. We are both pretty easy to please people, and decided that this Christmas we would go in together on a big screen TV for our living room, but I still wanted to do something special from the baby. I searched and searched and this seemed perfect, even more so because I actually wrote the poem out with my son in mind. The only problem I have is that the font is pretty small, which is fine for my fiance, but for an older grandfather with bad eyes, it might be a problem. Other wise, it's pretty amazing. And I agree with other reviews, I would have preferred if the trim was in silver instead of gold. And I was pleased with the shipping. I ordered it on the 12th and it arrived on the 18th.
    Good gift
    By Tracey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My sister and I bought this dad poem and turned it into a grandfather poem for my dad's 70th birthday. The frame was nice. The only thing I wish I could change was the color of the words for the poem because the frame was clear so it was hard to read the words. I think it would have been better if the words had some color of some sort. Maybe I missed that option. It still turned out to be a nice frame.
    Beautiful Concept
    By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this product; however, the light color of the writing makes it difficult to read. i would have preferred it to be darker. but, if i remember correctly, i was not given the opportunity to change the font color. this really took away from the product's beauty and meaning.
    Gave it to my uncle on fathers day
    By Constance A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dundalk, MD) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave it to my uncle on fathers day & he loved it. Everyone keep asking where did I get it from and of course I referred them to this website. I also received it in a Timely matter.
    Great gift for 1st fathers day
    By Helen I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino, CA) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When trying to choose a 1st fathers day gift for my husband, I was having a hard time finding what I wanted. I came across this & it was perfect. It allowed me to insert a picture of my husband & son and I was able to have a special message engraved on the glass. The quality & packaging was great. It definately put big smile on my husbands face when he opened the gift.
    Gorgeous
    By Victoria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The piece itself is gorgeous. I loved that i could customize the whole thing. I am not a poet so i used one of the preloaded ones which are very good. I just wish the stand was a little nicer. its just two pieces of plastic that the plaque sits in. i was expecting more of like a v shape that opens and is connected.
    So sweet.
    By Addie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snow Hill, NC) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was very simple picking out from the poems available online and ordering this product. My husband has this frame up in his office. It is great because it is simple and professional.
    The Best Father's Day Gift ever
    By Lakita F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorton, VA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I’m a single Military Mother with an adventurous 11 yr old Son; I invited a wonderful Man in our life who has been there for my Son as if he was his own child. This Picture fame was giving to him for a Father’s Day Gift which brung him to tears when he read the engravement, it said everything I was thinking and everything my Son wanted to say. This personal and inexpensive gift was the best thing I could have ever purchased.
    Thanks, Personalization Mall
    The Franklin’s
    Dad Frame
    By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The glass is nice and the engraving was correct- but i didnt realize the base was so flimsy. After setting up it stays well, but not too pleased with the base.
    Need Glasses
    By Mike A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful Frame. The problem is the writing is to small and to light. I had to put something dark behind the frame in order to see what was written. Other than that it is a BEAUTIFUL gift.
    great product
    By Dana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, CA) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    ordered a set for my sons godparents. the quality is great and the engraving was beautiful. it is truly a gorgeous present. The only reason i gave 4 instead of 5 stars is that I thought the glass would be thicker.

    Item shipped quick and arrived in great condition. I would recommend this to everyone.
    Very Nice- Shipped Quickly
    By Alayne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - May 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality and a lovely gift. Would recommend. Shipped the next day too!
    PRETTY HAPPY
    By JANET P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOLLY, MI) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    THE FRAME WAS BEAUTIFUL. THE DELIVERY WAS FAST. THE ONLY PROBLEM I HAD WAS THAT THE ETCHING NEEDED TO HAVE MORE WHITE SO THAT YOU COULD READ IT WITHOUT HAVING TO PICK IT UP AND MOVE IT AROUND TO READ IT.
    Beautiful gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - December 30, 2012
    Very pretty and thoughtful gift.
    Excellent Service, Excellent Product
    By Tracy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux City, IA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was very beautiful and loved the heaviness of the glass. Not flimsy at all. It was a bit hard to read the etching but understandable because it's glass. Overall, a great product
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved