Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Dear Dad Poem Personalized Frame customer reviews

Engraved Glass Picture Frames - A Dad Like You Design - 3145
Average Customer Review: (202 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(164)
4 star:
(26)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(3)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Lovely and meaningful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muir, MI) - June 22, 2011
I gave this frame to my dad for Father's Day, and he loved it! It was a nice pick-me-up, because this is his first Father's Day without his dad, and I think he needed to have an extra thoughtful gift-and good quality, I might add. Also, the poem said just what I wanted to tell him but don't get the chance to as often as I'd like. This is a great gift for any of those sentimental Dad's out there...who, deep down, we know they really all are!
Simple personalization
By Lauri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for Father's Day for my Dad. Tweaked one of the pre-written poems which made it easier than starting from scratch but still made the gift feel very personal. Very pleased with the quality of the product once it arrived. All in all, great product and great experience!
A priceless moment between father and son.
By Mildred R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame was beautiful. The fact that my son was able to pick the poem he felt expressed his true feelings toward his dad and also have his name and year added was just a bonus. When my husband opened the gift and read the poem it was indeed a heartfelt moment that brought tears to my eyes and his. Not only will I continue to do business with PersonlizationMall.com, I have already started to refer the site to family, friends and neighbors.
great item, reasonable price
By Cassandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - June 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Over the last seven years, Personalization Mall is my go-to store when I need to buy something extra special for a reasonable price without sacrificing great quality. I purchased the Dear Dad poem frame as a father's day gift (on sale and with a discount code), and am very pleased with the end result. I was not keen on any of the provided poems, so I chose for the create your own poem option. I am very excited to watch my dad open his gift!
Absolutely Perfect
By Autumn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delmar, NY) - June 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for my husband for Father's Day and I chose to write my own poem (from my kids to my husband) and it came out SO PERFECTLY! I am tickled pink at how awesome this turned out. They did a great job making the poem centered and engraved correctly. (And by correctly I mean aligned well and spelled right, centered like a poem should be, each end word being the rhyming word for the next line's end word).

I put a picture of my husband and our girls in the frame and it proudly sits on his desk at work. He gets compliments on it all the time, and the fact that I wrote the poem makes it even more personal. I have no idea how I am going to out do this gift next year, but I know this is the place I will be looking for his next gift, no matter the occasion.
Very Pleased with my purchase!
By Tracy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sevierville , TN) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first purchase from personalization mall and I am so glad I ordered when I got the frame I didnt think it would be as large as it was and it was just beautiful! I am so excited for my husband and his brothers to give this to their father on fathers day! I will be ordering more items in the near future. So glad I found you on the internet! Thanks Again!
Extremely Satisfied!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 16, 2011
I am more than satisfied with the gift that I purchased! I was very pleased at how quickly the item was received. Since the item was a gift to my dad, I had to wait to see the finished product. I must say that I was totally surprised and very pleased with the gift! Words can't even explain how happy and pleased my dad was to get this special gift from me for his 70th birthday! Well done!
Amazing Site
By Confidence E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nanuet, NY) - June 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been using this site for a year now and I must say, they're exceptional. The gifts are delivered on time and everything looks excellent. I ordered this frame for a friend for father's day and from the looks of it, I cannot wait to see his expression upon receiving it. I am inserting a picture of him and his daughter to it and hope he appreciates it.

Thank you Personalization mall :-)
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana , CA) - June 8, 2011
LOVE IT !! GREAT SERVICE ON TIME AND GREAT PRODUCT
Perfect! Perfect! Perfect!
By Kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received the frame today and was totally pleased. I was a little worried about finding the perfect for a "new love interest" who also happens to be a wonderful father! Wow! The frame itself was beautiful and the writing clear. Not cheesy at all! On top of that, the selection and ordering process was a breeze. Thanks for giving assistance in finding the perfect words (I choose poem #1). The sentiment expressed fit him perfectly and on top of that My nickname for him is "My High Flying Eagle" - Again perfection! Shipping was also quick. I'm now looking for gifts for my brother (Birthday and Father's Day), My Daddy, and even the ex-hubby. The prices can't be beat!
Excellent
By Serena G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, TX) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so beautiful and means alot when it is needed. Thank you for helping with the words to say.
Dad Loved It!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngtown, AZ) - May 28, 2011
What a great gift with a touch from the heart! It meant more than I could have even imagined. Thank you PersonaizationMall.com!!!
loves it
By Gianni L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - May 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i really loved it came out perfect
Looks great
By Mandy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - May 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Etching is clean, and clear. Got gift for both parents together, but then a special side gift for each Mom and Dad, Dad is going to love this! (Thank you gifts for the wedding)
The Best Present for a Father
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniondale, NY) - April 10, 2011
My father loved this frame. I gave it to him for his 50th birthday during his celebration and everyone present loved it. My father was very happy to receive it and I couldn't ask for a greater reaction nor present.
My "Dad" frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Olmsted, OH) - March 1, 2011
This is the perfect way to remember and honor my father at my wedding reception! I can't wait for everyone to see how beautiful this frame turned out :) Thank you for helping make my special day even better!!
Great Quality!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - February 22, 2011
This is a great frame!! Very nice etching and the glass frame is very thick and great quality! I would def. recommend this product!!
Beautifully done, love it!
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Ronkonkoma, NY) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized poem (a verse of song lyrics, actually)in this frame as a gift. It was done beautifully and arrived quickly. Very happy with this purchase.
A Touching Gift
By Todd K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, CA) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this gift for my dad for Christmas. I put a picture of us in it when I was a baby and I wrote my own poem for him. He got teary and gave me a big hug. It was a great present.
Great gift!!
By Magali S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was so beautiful and my dad loved it! I would really recommended to anyone! The picture size was good and the writing was really nice, my dad put it on his desk at work and it's a nice was to show someone how you really feel about them!
Great gift!!
By Magali S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was so beautiful and my dad loved it! I would really recommended to anyone! The picture size was good and the writing was really nice, my dad put it on his desk at work and it's a nice was to show someone how you really feel about them!
Great gift!!
By Magali S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was so beautiful and my dad loved it! I would really recommended to anyone! The picture size was good and the writing was really nice, my dad put it on his desk at work and it's a nice was to show someone how you really feel about them!
Perfect Gift!
By Andi V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found this neat idea and put my thoughts on the frame, it was delivered promptly, and it LOOKS GREAT!
I even had a little typo that was fixed by calling customer service. (Although I found another one after I received it! :)
WILL USE AGAIN!!

Thanks!
Andi
Beautifully done!
By Brandon T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caribou, ME) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Dad was very happy to receive this from me. High quality and very well made. Came just as I expected! Thank you!
Quick and perfect
By Kelly O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite City, IL) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item on a weekend, and had it in 2 days...it was perfect and brought a tear to our eyes!!
Great Gift
By Jayna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, IL) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with my purchase! I actually used this as a wedding gift to my parents and did create your own message. I would recommend this gift to anyone. I love how you can put a picture in it as well. Very satisfed with my purchase!
Dear Dad Poem Personalized Frame Review
By Lucy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, NJ) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the frame on December 11 and received the package just five days later, so I was very impressed with the expediency of the shipping. Quality of the frame was also very nice, and the engraving was elegant and well-done. For a personalized frame, the price was also a good deal. Everything I wanted, I received, and the receiver of the gift was very pleased with it. If ever I need another personalized item, I will definitely order from Personalization again.
Perfect!
By Eileen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swanton, MD) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item and used a poem I'd seen in the movie Leap Year. It came so fast that I was flabbergasted and when I opened it, I was thrilled. It's perfect and so worth the money to get exactly what I wanted. Excellent product and service. Highly recommended!!!
wonderful
By beth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sayre, PA) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
was really suprised at how it turned out it was the perfect gift to give to my kids father he loved it!!!! it was even better then i had hoped for. the fact that i could write my own message in was amazing and it was delivered faster then i thought it was going to be.
Perfect Gift
By daniele B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio , TX) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the frame and the engraving!! This is the second time I order one of these glass frames and I am sure it wont be the last!!
Wonderful Gift
By Kayln V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgecrest, CA) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift because my kids love giving their father personal gifts. I know he will absolutely love this. It was a nice touch that you can write your own poem or edit a pre-written one to make it fit your situation better. I'd recommend this gift! And their services were very prompt.
Beautiful!
By Scott C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King George, VA) - September 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gorgeous and my Dad loved it as a present to him at my wedding!
Excellent item and EXCELLENT Service !!
By Sabeen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a "Thank You" gift from my 1 yr old son to his dad on his own 1st birthday !!
My Husband LOVED it !!
The item was shipped in a VERY timely manner and WELL worth the money spent (which was also very reasonable).
Many Thanks !
Dad Frame - Gift
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmira, NY) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a Dad frame for my Dad as a gift for my wedding in 2007. It is absolutely beautiful! He loved it and it is a gift he will always cherish. When I gave him the picture frame I inserted a picture of my Dad and I dancing when I was a little girl, that picture is now replaced with a picture of my Dad and I from my wedding day! Thanks for the wonderful frame that holds our precious memories from that day.
Beautifule Gift
By Billie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tad, WV) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to give this to my dad for his birthday...he will love it, and its so beautiful.
Perfect Gift!
By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this photo frame for my husband for his 1st Father's Day. He still treasures it to this day and then asked me to buy one for his Dad's 60th Birthday. I love that you can write your own poem. Makes it even more personal!
Gift for dad
By John P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan, UT) - July 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
he absolutely loved this because i picked a poem that he loved the most its because its the one his dad treasured so closely to his heart. The only thing that i didn't like about this product was how long it took to ship but i chose the cheapest one so my fault i guess but over all a great item i would recommend this to any of my friends as a gift.
Fathers Day Poem
By Marjorie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joshua Tree, CA) - July 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband from our daughter.
It was done in a very timely fashion and it is "BEAUTIFUL"
We could not have been more pleased.
My husband also loves it.
I had received one similar from my son 2 years ago and treasure it.
This company does beautiful quality work.
surprised dad
By Patricia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my dad, looking for something from the heart my dad was very surprised and could not decide which picture to but in it he loved it very much and from the picture i seen i will purchase items for here.
Unique, attractive and reasonable
By Sridevi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Rarely do you find something thoughtful, unique and artful at such a reasonable price. I've seen similar products that allow you a custom closing or title or allow you to add names and dates, but I've never seen one that allows such complete customization I.e. the whole poem. And the site was very user friendly for such an extensive customization. I found a poem that i thought fit my dad best (had I felt braver and more creative I wouldve written one myself but I thought he'd like the one I found better) and used that along w personalizing details for his frame. To put it in context, my father is a very difficult man to please and one who doesn't need a thing. Not the kind of man who would act happy w a tie or shirt or other typical fathers day fare. He LOVED this frame. He even went so far as to say that I give very thoughtful/nice gifts--HUGE praise from him, words you'd never expect to hear. All that at a very reasonable price for what you get --and at my door less than 48 h later, fully personalized. Amazing! That was w regular shipping! A+ rated company w A+ service and incomparable product.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved