Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You Are My World Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mug - You Are My World - 6073
Average Customer Review: (36 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(32)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
I love the mug as a perfect gift to my son
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (forsyth, IL) - August 4, 2014
Perfect quality, fast shipping .
She loved it!
By Michael F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moscow, PA) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect. I bought this for my wife, for Mother's Day. She was thrilled, as it was the perfect size to fit into her pocket if she goes out without a bag, or if she does have her bag, she has no problem finding her keys.
Perfect Gift
By Katina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - March 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality and quick shipping and my mom loved the gift.
Al Martinez
By Alisia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IN) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this product for my husband and it is just like I personalized it. I love to shop at personalizationmall.com because everything I have ordered has been delivered just the way I ordered it and it has been delivered quickly. I will be recommending this site to family and friends.
Excellent Quality & Service
By Robin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coltons Point, MD) - February 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can always count on PersonalizationMall.com. The quality of merchanidise in which I've purchased has exceeded my expectations, customer service is fantastic and I couldn't ask for any more as to the quick delivery of my purchases. Thank you so much, you'll always be my gift go to! :-)
Coffee mug
By Kelli W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluefield, WV) - January 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came fast and it was exactly the way I wanted it!
Coffee Mug..
By Lorraine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, MA) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I bought was the perfect gifts for my family and friends. It was a year of "Personalization" for me, and I would reccomend this company anyday! The products are just what they say, and of good quality. YU have my business!
satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenacres, FL) - September 29, 2013
when i first recieved this product, it was broken. I called customer service and the representative was very helpful. i explained that I needed the replacement by certain date and I was able to receive it on time.
Best First Father's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewis Center, OH) - June 18, 2013
My hubby absolutely loves this keychain. We are expecting our first child in October and I wanted to find something extremely special for him and this was it! He has it on his keychain now and just loves it!
Fast delivery
By Beatriz H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - February 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband and the product and delivery was great! I have ordered from here before and they never let me down.
Huge Hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston, TN) - February 20, 2013
I bought this mug for my husband on Valentine's and he loved it!
He loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wagoner, OK) - February 16, 2013
I bought this for my husband and he loved it. Its easier to find his keys in his pocket now. The quality is great and it turned out very nice. I was very happy with it, unlike some of my other purchases.
love this!!
By michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift!!
Nice pick
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northville, MI) - June 18, 2012
I ordered this on behalf of one of my friend. Was not sure when i ordered it but extremely happy with the final product. everything jus look perfect on this one.
key chain
By tammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (highland, IN) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the printing and color were excellent. The price was great. Bought it for husband and he really likes it.
cute birthday gift!
By diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (uncasville, CT) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect, as all my purchases have been.
Great Valentines Day Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - February 17, 2012
I bought this for my girlfriend and she loved it! A nice quality mug with a unique and personal message!
Satisfied with the product
By Aditya R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was very nice and is of very good quality. would totally recommend this to others. You will not be disappointed
he loved it !!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - August 28, 2011
my boyfriend was really excited about the mug !! he loves it "))) the personalization is a great idea, even with the simplest thing, really great touch !!!
Excellent, As always!!!
By Anne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayville, NJ) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, I was extremely pleased with the quality, price and prompt shipping of this item. I love this site!!! There is not a holiday or birthday that I am not purchasing something. Keep up the good work.
Perfect gift for the man who has everything
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (myrtle beach, SC) - June 22, 2011
I find it very difficult shopping for men. Although my husband works out, he doesn't play any sports, so that's out. I saw this adorable mug online right before Father's Day. He does drink coffee and tea. It was perfect and he loved it. It is a superior quality mug, and the printing and colors are beautiful. I recommend it.
Good To The Last Drop
By Greg K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosharon, TX) - March 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice coffee mug. Packed very carefully. Received before expected. My wife loved it!!!
perfect !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino, CA) - February 26, 2011
it looks great ! definitely reached my expectations. highly recommended
Brought a smile!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, ID) - February 15, 2011
My nine yr old son loves to drink a cup of coffee (milk with a splash of coffee)with me every morning, this was fitting and HE LOVES IT! THANK YOU!
Nice Mug
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was received carefully wrapped and as described.
Very Satisfied
By Greg R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincolnton, NC) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good product. Quick delivery. Very Happy.
Wonderful
By Renee A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My girlfriend loved getting the mug full of coffee on Valentine's morning. She said it was a great present. She loved that it was personalized just for her.
world mug
By denise W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (coal township, PA) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
expert craftsmanship, and arrived in the time frame promised. well satisfied.
Love it
By krystique E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lynn, MA) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It arrived sooner than thought. Would recommend to friends and
family
you are my world mug
By Deborah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hundred, WV) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really amazed at the quality of the mug, and it came very quickly very satisfied. Will definately be shopping for gifts again.
A Great Find!
By Brittany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, IL) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband for Christmas this year. I was so excited to open it and check it out. Very, very satisfied. It was packaged well, so no chips. Looks great and everything was right. Very pleased. I'm sure my husband will be too!
my world mug
By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this mug - it is great for teachers aides, tutors, etc. I have 2 special needs children so I buy many gifts - this is one of my favorites. Great quality, too!
loved it
By N'Tassha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oklahoma city, OK) - June 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my product. It looks just like the photo! My husband loved it as well!
cute one
By Ravi Paul Singh V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EAST MEADOW, NY) - January 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
it turned out to be beautiful.it arrived in time....dese ppl do nice work and dey r good at it....i wud just have liked it more if the mug wud have been bright white as shown in picture and not off white.....but it still rocks...thank P Mall
Nice mug
By John D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hainesville, IL) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this mug for my husband as part of his Christmas present. The only thing I would suggest is to offer a larger size, as this is too small for his coffee addiction.

But, overall, a great mug.

Thanks!
Design on Wrong Side of Cup
By Patricia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waskom, TX) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't notice when I ordered this cup, that the design and quote are on the opposite side of the cup if you are right handed.

It was disappointing.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved