Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Anniversary Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Anniversary Gifts:


    Search in Anniversary Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I have had nothing but an amazing experience with your company!! Thank you for producing exceptional products.
    ~Pamela - NC

    Circle of Love Personalized Suncatcher customer reviews

    Etched Glass Suncatcher - Circle of Love Style - 1344
    Average Customer Review: (94 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (80)
    4 star:
    (12)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Perfect gift
    By KAREN P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison, IL) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have given this as a small engagement gift to several couples. It's perfect. Beautiful.
    Personalized Suncatcher
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, ME) - March 30, 2014
    BEAUTIFUL! This ornament can be a gift for any occasion. This round ornament is not so thin, delicate, and breakable:) It is heavier and well made. The lettering is perfect! I keep mine hanging all year long to enjoy its beauty! I have bought 4 and plan on buying more!
    Brought tears to my wifes eyes
    By David M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Berlin, NJ) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This gift which we both thought was beautiful was given at just the right day. We both loved it and it brought tears to her eyes.
    Great Ornament/Suncatcher
    By Jonathan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Grove, PA) - January 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As with all things I order from personalization mall - I have nothing but positive things to say about this product. The ornament is beautiful and made of high quality glass so it is a little heavy. I would consider displaying it as a suncatcher but I simply have no where to display it year-round. It does look fantastic on the tree! Thanks!
    Personalized Gift for son/wife
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaVale, MD) - January 3, 2014
    Thought the quality of this gift was outstanding. The lettering with the name of our son and his wife looked beautiful on the ornament and also had the year for them to hang on their tree and cherish throughout the years.
    Beautiful
    By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really liked this ornament. We buy a new one every year. It was prettier in person. Great job!! I can always count on personalization mall to do a great job. Thanks & Merry CHRISTmas
    Love our new ornament!
    By Suzy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We really like our new ornament. Great price and super-speedy shipping, too!
    Gorgeous!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MI) - December 15, 2013
    Love this ornament! Very stylish and elegant.
    Love Is In The Air
    By Nichole N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is beautiful and a excellent keepsake for remembering that special moment when you said "I do" to your mate or for any other special moments. Plus it comes in a beautiful package.
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yardville, NJ) - November 25, 2013
    Bought this as a gift for friends that were getting married.
    They Loved it, I loved it! Really great item for the price!
    Absolutely beautiful!!!
    By Amy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - November 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Every year my husband & I purchase an ornament with our names & the year on it so this year we ordered the sun-catcher ornament & we both fell in love with it. It turned out more beautiful than the picture, if that is even possible!!!
    Love the Quality and the memory it reflects for us.
    By Jessica N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wylie, TX) - November 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great Quality, beautiful work. 19 years and counting. This is a memory catcher not just for the sun.
    An ornament of love
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville, NC) - September 11, 2013
    My husband and I got two of these one for each of us to hang in our vehicles, tied to hang upon our rear view mirror. We both hung these in our vehicles on the day of our wedding anniversary and still enjoy having it displayed in this way as an ornament of love. It looks beautiful.
    Circle of Love Suncatcher
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, ME) - July 13, 2013
    LOVE, LOVE, LOVE IT! I am SO HAPPY with the personalized suncatcher! It is exactly everything I wanted it to be. Very well made and a pleasure to look at every day! It is a gift that will last and be cherished forever!
    Very Nice.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - May 9, 2013
    Purchased this as part of a wedding present for my father. They loved it.
    Looks better than I thought it would!!!
    By James M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, TX) - May 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Really is a cute piece...
    Really eyecatching!!!
    By James M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, TX) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This piece has a nice look to it. Looks much better than I thought it would.
    unique wedding or shower gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - March 11, 2013
    I have bought this 4 times now for different weddings or showers. Its a hit and looks very expensive! Haven't been dissapointed once. I even bought myself one.
    Very nice
    By Marie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampstead, NC) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very nice suncatcher. Would make a great wedding or anniversary gift.
    I bought it for Valentines Day gift.
    Simply Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - February 5, 2013
    My husband loves ornaments that are memories. I got this one for him because it was our first Christmas as a married couple. He loved it and it looked beautiful. I will be nice to see it every year when we decorate.
    Suncatcher personalized so cool
    By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - January 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wow! It's so beautiful. It comes ready to be attached to the window. The design is really elegant. I've purchased numerous items from Personalization and have gotten compliments all the time. Thanks for another job well done.
    Elegant ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI 48038, MI) - January 3, 2013
    I ordered two of these as little engagment tokens for my niece and nephew's weddings (2013 & '14). I presented them as Christmas ornaments and they loved them. I had to reorder one twice as frosting was a little off. No problem at all! Customer service reps. couldn't have been any nicer & IMMEDIATELY sent me a new one. It was perfect of course. That's why I've ordered so many special items from P.MALL. Always a success. Love it!
    beautiful gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Mountain, NC) - December 29, 2012
    really beautiful ornament, heavy & lovely, perfect anniversary gift!
    My New Treasure
    By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, PA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is wonderful. The pictures on the website do not do it justice. Very classy, great graphic, thick ornament ensures longevity.
    Just beautiful
    By Kc B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumner, WA) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered three of these ornaments for my sisters and their fiances. All three of them were absolutely gorgeous. They looked very expensive for a reasonable price. Very special for the new couples in my life.
    Perfect!
    By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the perfect ornament for our tradition of something special to add to the tree each year. I was excited about it from the sample pictures on your website, and once it came it's even more perfect than I had hoped for! The etching is very well done & it adds an elegant touch to our tree. Especially with the lights shining through! Thank you so much for the perfect ornament :-) This was my first time visiting your site & I will definitely be coming back in the future!
    Nice memento
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 6, 2012
    Very nice product. Better quality than expected. Came quickly.
    Such a beautiful glass piece!
    By Huda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bigger than I thought it would be. Looks beautiful when displayed with the silver stand...
    Very pretty
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Point, OR) - November 5, 2012
    Love this ornament. It looks even better in person. It is sturdy without being too heavy.
    Beautiful!
    By Amber H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, VA) - October 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really realy reccomend this ornament! It's beautiful! And not fragile feeling at all. That was my one concern. It's pretty heavy glass and rather classy looking. I've already ordered another one!
    absolutely stunning
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsville, NY) - September 19, 2012
    I sent this as a present to a girlfriend of mine to celebrate her engagement to her fiance. She recieved it in no time at all and it was beautiful. She hasn't decided whether to hang it on the Christmas tree or display on the window with the suction cup that came with it. Definately glad I made this purchase.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, NV) - June 6, 2012
    Bought it for my Husband for our Anniversary, he loved it. The ethching was done to perfection!!! What a talent to have.
    great gift
    By SHANAE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MASSILLON, OH) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    really nice... very thick can't break easy
    lovely
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - March 16, 2012
    This will make a lovely "extra" gift for a friend's wedding shower.
    Wedding present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver, PA) - February 12, 2012
    I absolutely love this beautiful suncatcher - it is a perfect wedding present. Great details and arrived so quickly.Thanks!
    Lovely!
    By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Elegant, simple and very good quality, thick glass. LOVE it! Perfect and unique V day gift.
    Just perfect
    By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this as a belated Christmas ornament for my fiance and me. We buy an ornament every year. This year I just was a little too busy but this is perfect. It is much prettier in reality than the photos do justice. The scroll-work is lovely. The ornament is not too heavy for a tree and is just the size of standard ornaments. I know it will look lovely on our tree next year,
    Absolutely lovely
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keaau, HI) - January 17, 2012
    I bought 3, one for each of my very different siblings, and they all loved them. We trim the tree together and they were all so happy to hang their ornaments. They come in individual bags with a little suction cup so you can hang them in a window year round! They arrived very well packed and clean looking. It's such a romantic looking design and I look forward to gifting them again soon!!
    Wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinconning, MI) - January 16, 2012
    I LOVE this. The picture does not do it justice. It is great quality, thick glass. It is beautiful and I can wait to give it to the couple! I did not order the stand because I love it as a sun catcher and figured they could use it how they wanted and buy thier own stand. I work in a office enviorment and it would make a GREAT desk gift for someone you work with too. and it was a GREAT price.
    Beyond Expectations!
    By Andrea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this right after Christmas and got a great deal, I was a little weary about how it would turn out, but when I received it in the mail, it was gorgeous! My BF was extremely happy, as was I, and we will have this ornament in our collection for years to come. Thank you sooo much!
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved