Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Each year it seems more difficult to find something for that special someone in your life. Your web site has found a way to find the perfect gift. I was so pleased with what I had ordered, I placed...
~Tod - MD

Together Forever Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Glass Photo Frames - Together Forever Design - 1445
Average Customer Review: (107 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(97)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
A Forever Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - May 28, 2014
This was given as a wedding gift. I loved it and so did the couple it was bought for. It is very elegant in appearance and a perfect wedding gift. I've ordered other gifts in the past and have always been very pleased with the workmanship and the variety of gifts to choose from. Have recommended this site to my friends.
Elegant Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenneth City, FL) - April 29, 2014
Once again, I was very pleased with this personalized frame. It was elegant and high-quality. The best part was it arrived a few days after being ordered, right on time for the special occasion! Thanks for your excellence and expediency!
Wonderful buy
By Amanda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cropseyville , NY) - March 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful! I bought one for a wedding and another for an engagement gift. This site has never failed me they really do wonderful work for very reasonable prices!
Unique picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - March 8, 2014
Bought this for my daughter and son-n-laws 20th wedding anniversary. They loved it. The engraving made the frame moralize a very special day for them. Nicely done.
Perfect anniversary gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 26, 2014
What an elegant and charming frame this is. It looks much more expensive than what it is. I also liked that I could etch my personal thoughts and signature as well.
I haven't given it to the ones I made it for yet. But so sure they will love it. A real keepsake!
Beautiful!!
By Alyssa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan , NJ) - February 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift. Personalizationmall never fails!! Quality is beautiful and shipping is always quick.
Valentine's Day
By Nicole H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day. It looks exactly as pictured. It was delivered before I expected it. He loved it. Really happy with the quality for the price and will be ordering from this company again.
So Beautiful! I love it!
By Lynda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - February 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't adequately express how happy I am with this frame. Absolutely BEAUTIFUL!! Great quality, great price, super fast shipping. You have just made a long time customer. I'm telling everyone I know about Personalization Mall. One of my new favorite websites.
personalized frame
By Debbie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband at Christmas and he loved it. He really didn't expect it.
Great Present
By Carol F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a present for my boyfriend. He will just love it. He appreciates things that look expensive and sleek and this fits hose characteristics even though it wasn't expensive at all. It draws attention and at the same time it carries a cute message of our relationship. It is the perfect anniversary present.
Good quality.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, OH) - August 26, 2013
This is the third one I have ordered for a bridal shower. They all loved them.
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlefield, OH) - May 30, 2013
I gave this gift at a bridal shower and I was please with it and so was the bride! Great personalized picture to hold a photo from the wedding.
Gorgeous for wedding present
By Shopper (Tecumseh, MI) - April 22, 2013
This looked even better in person than I thought it would. Super elegant and classy. I bought this for my friends for part of their wedding present!
Love Love Love
By Jeri A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gig Harbor, WA) - April 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for a Bridal Shower gift putting the couples engagement picture in it...I love it! I created my own verse with the wedding date of the Bride and Groom and location of the wedding. I cannot wait to give it to the Bride at the shower. Good quality, good price. Timely service.
Beautiful Engagement Gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ubly, MI) - March 22, 2013
I purchased this frame as an engagement gift for my son and his fiancee. It is absolutely beautiful and just what I was looking for!! The quality if excellent and I am sure it will become a cherished memento of this special occasion.
Great Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calabash, NC) - March 16, 2013
Gave this to my son and his fiancee. They loved it. It is a really beautiful engraved frame. Very good quality.
Great gift
By Elisalba O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kentland , IN) - February 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the frame! The quantity was so much better then I expected, and got it faster then I was expecting! Will definitely order from here again.
LOVE IT!
By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, SC) - January 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wedding Gift. Very Beautiful!
Perfect wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west bloomfield, MI) - January 14, 2013
Very elegant.
Great Frame
By Jason S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukie, OR) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave it to my girlfriend for Christmas and everyone said it was the best gift there. It's overall really nice looking, the engraving looks exactly as its shown. Well worth the money.
Perfect as Usual
By Donna I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Beautiful frame. Fast service
Perfection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountlake Terrace, WA) - November 15, 2012
This frame blew me away. It is so much more beautiful in person and was a perfect gift for my husband's parents as a "Parents of the Groom" gift. Everyone who saw it raved about it.
Totally Happy!!!
By Sara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - September 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this product and I am totally happy with both the promptness of my order being fulfilled, and the quality of the product. The picture on the website doesn't do the real product any justice. The Frame was more beautiful in real life. Thank you so much for offering these products for an inexpensive price, but high quality! Will definitely buy from here again, and recommend this website to others!!!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - August 21, 2012
I purchased this as a one year anniversary present for my boyfriend. We are both 19 years old. He loved it! I will definitely buy from this website again. :)
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookville, IN) - August 11, 2012
I purchased this for my Pastor and his wife. They loved it! I was very impressed with the quality and elegance.
Precious Memories
By Evelyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, LA) - August 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one frame to memorialize our 50th Anniversary which was last year.
I placed in it a picture taken on that Anniversary. It looks great on my mantle.
The second one is for my oldest daughter and her husband, their 30th Anniversary is over a year away but I wanted to make sure I had it ready. We will visit them in Georgia for Thanksgiving and I plan to take a nice picture to place in the frame before their anniversary (Of course I will not let them know why I want the photo).
The script and workmanship on the frame is beautiful and looks just like the picture on the order screen. It is great that you can actually look at your finished product before ordering it!
Gift for boyfriends parents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - July 9, 2012
My boyfriends parents loved the gift they felt very special with the names engraved. It was a gift for their 38th anniversary. It was perfect! Good quality and Great price. My bf was also impressed. Love it.
Beautiful Frame!!!!!!!!!!
By Amber G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beloit, WI) - June 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my Wedding and it is so beautiful.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - May 4, 2012
I bought this frame as a gift to my wife. She loved it. Simple frame. Engraving came out exactly as expected.
Personalized picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayside, NY) - March 31, 2012
The product was amazing... My fiance absolutely loved it... The delivery was earlier then they said it would be. Customer service was beyond helpful...
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunedin, FL) - March 17, 2012
Oh my gosh. This frame is so prettyy! My boyfriend is goin to love it.
Excellent Quality-exactly as it appears on the preview
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - February 27, 2012
It was exactly what I expected and the quality was excellent! If I HAD to make a suggestion, it would be to make the writing a little but more visible but other than that, the product was nothing short of perfect! My boyfriend loved it!
Beautiful Frame
By Cassandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monaca, PA) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame was just what I wanted and even more beautiful than I anticipated.
Great gift/Keepsake
By Ashley T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, CA) - February 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome product! I ordered it for my boyfriend for our second Valentine's day and can't wait to give it to him. Definitely a good gift for a couple or your significant other.
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - January 30, 2012
Fantastic frames was very happy and pleased with the service!! Will defintly be a returning customer... Fabulous site absolutly in love with everything you guys have to offer. Im huge on personalisation products so this site is my paradise...!!
Excellent!!!!
By Matthew N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeview, IL) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks amazing!! Super Fast Shipping! Thanks A++
Beautiful
By Shawnda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful!
Simran S
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - December 23, 2011
I ordered this for my second anniversary and it's beautiful.
I definitely recommend this.
Very Nice Gift for that Special Occasion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottawa, OH) - December 11, 2011
Great for that special occasion. Take a photo of recipient(s) on their special day and it's even better.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - December 10, 2011
It's beautiful and I received it really fast! :)
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved