Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Thank You! You could not have been a better job of processing our order and delivering it. On a scale of 1 to 10 you are a 15. We wish all companies performed like you do. Keep up the good work.
    ~Rona - IL

    Bundle of Joy Personalized Baby Pillow customer reviews

    Personalized Heirloom Linen Baby Pillow - 1123
    Average Customer Review: (18 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (9)
    4 star:
    (5)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    A must have for the nursery!
    By Kendra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - October 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got one for my 3 yo when she was born and had to getbone for my other baby girl. Adds a beautiful touch to the nursery and personalizes their rooms.
    Bundle of Joy baby pillow
    By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LINDALE, TX) - April 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought 2 of the baby pillows.. The material of the pillow case is very thin... But I loved my baby pillows.. I use them for decor not for use...
    Baby Gift
    By Robin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - August 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i have given several of these as baby gifts, and the parents love them. There are enough colors and styles available to go with any nursery. A real standout.
    beautiful colors available
    By Ellen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas , NV) - August 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this 3 times so far.... 4 years apart, because the quality is unsurpassed. The beautiful white linen background shows off all the colored threads used and highlights the central theme of the pillow, whether baby buggy ot choo choo train.Extremely pleased with this purchase, and will order again.
    Beautiful Gift!
    By Joshua E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsford, MI) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This gift is perfect for the price. The image on the pillow looks clear and professional. We have given this gift to 2 sets of new parents and they love it!
    Bundle of Joy Baby Pillow
    By Gladys V. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinole, CA) - July 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent gift for my daughter's first baby.
    Pleasantly Pleased
    By Robyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gwynn Oak, MD) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My girlfriend saw the pillow and was in awe of the craft. She also thought is was exceptionally wonderful having her daugthers full name and birth date, making it that much more personal for her newborn. I am so glad I stumbled onto your website. Thanks a million....I will be back.
    Pleased!
    By Robert I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    All my five year old wanted for her baby sister from Santa was a pillow with her name on it. We were very pleased with this very special gift...looks beautiful in her nursery!
    review on baby pillow
    By Lauren B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i was very impressed with this gift. I ordered this for a family member who just recently had a baby and she was in love with it. I will definently be ordering from your site again.
    Very nice
    By Dawn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - January 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was happy with purchase. Material was thin. But it was still nice.
    Unique Gift Great Price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - August 24, 2012
    I had assumed it was coming embroidered, if I had realized it was simply printed on the fabric I may not have purchased it. Having said that, it came out great! The purple baby carriage is a nice change from your average pink/blue baby options. Looking forward to giving it to my friend for her first baby shower!
    Mostly Happy With This Item
    By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale, NY) - August 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I didn't give this product 5 stars because the pillow looks a little cheaper in person than in the photo. I also was disappointed because thought it was embroidered but it is just screen printed (can't knock it for that though because it didn't actually say embroidery in the description). Overall, it is still a nice product and I am glad I bought it.
    Personalized Baby Pillow
    By Dawn Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell Junction, NY) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Pleased with purchase. Wish there were more choices of styles/designs--would've loved to select thread color!
    bundle of joy pillows
    By Rosanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased on receiving 2 bundle of joy pillow I ordered within 3 business days. I like the pillows alot, however, was a little disappointed in the size. Also, I really would have liked to have added a personalization of who the pillows were from. I had to incur an additional expense to add in who they were from on the pillow. Overall, the item was very cute & will be used as a keepsake. Your site has been added as one of my favorite shoppping areas.
    thank you.
    Not as nice as I'd hoped. Looks like it was just ironed on.
    By Debbi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahwah, NJ) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was hoping the name & date would be sewn in but it's just an iron on decal and looks it. It not the nice keepsake it could be....
    Very Disappointed
    By Gail T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmonds, WA) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality was below my expectations. I was not expecting an iron on print. The design is cute but it looks cheap. I should have paid closer attention to detail, I guess. If I could, I would return this item and get a full refund.
    Nice but not high quality...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Hopatcong, NJ) - December 20, 2011
    The design is nice, however the quality of both the pillow and the sceen printing is not that great.
    The usual quality of Personalization Mall was NOT there.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kennesaw, GA) - December 16, 2011
    The quality is lacking in this product. Cheap fabric made this unable to be given and therefore a waste of my hard earned money.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved