Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Thank you for offering discounts and your personal rewards program. Those allow me to order beautiful personalized baby gifts that fit my budget range and I appreciate it! :)
~Lisa - GA

Neighborhood Pub Glasses Collection customer reviews

Personalized Pub Glasses and Pitcher Set - Neighborhood Pub - 3256D
Average Customer Review: (25 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(21)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grizzly Flats, CA) - March 26, 2014
Have ordered several personalized items so far and have been pleased with each one. Even had one of my recipients call the company after realizing the spelling was incorrect and they replaced the order. What great service!!!!
for Christmas
By Michael G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - October 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
God quality, the personalization was exactly what I was expecting. Very well packaged for shipping. We'll see how they wear from use after the gift is opened
for Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - October 7, 2013
God quality, the personalization was exactly what I was expecting. We'll see how they wear from use after the gift is opened.
Love this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brook Park, OH) - July 13, 2013
This is a great give for any man who has his male friends over from time to time. I gave these as a gift along with the pitcher & glasses that match it. The response I got was great. He loved them & loved the fact that I made his housewarming gift so personal.
Always a great gift for a friend's special birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - January 21, 2013
Everyone likes something with their name on it. It is more special. Friends think I go way out of my way for this gift but so simple to order and affordable.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, CO) - January 14, 2013
These turned out great!!! Wish the glasses I ordered to go with them arrived as quickly as these did... still waiting on them to come... but these were great!!!
Pub Glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Cove Springs, FL) - December 26, 2012
These glasses were a hit! They were great quality and the receiver loved them especially personalized to him!
Pub Glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - December 18, 2012
These glasses came out great. I can't wait to use them!
Happy
By Christy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, IL) - October 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have always been happy with Personalization Mall and their quality..
pint glasses
By Rosemarie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - October 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Nice - I would buy again. fine quality
extremely satisfied
By Michelle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely satisfied with my order which was a gift. It was processed quickly and the quality of these glasses and the personalization exceeded my expectations. Thank you PersonalizationMall.com.
Fun Coasters
By Julie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for a man cave. Exactly as pictured
Great Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, OH) - December 25, 2011
Very pleased with the quality of the coasters & they made a great gift
Great idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELLEVILLE, NJ) - September 12, 2011
The glasses are so nice, I can't wait to give them as a gift. The order was processed and shipped to me so quickly, a couple of weeks before I expected them. I'm very happy with them and look forward to shopping here again.
great gift for a bf or husband
By Stephanie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved the glasses and coasters... it'll be something that we can enjoy when we have guests over for drinks, for years to come :)
Great!
By AMY W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BREMERTON, WA) - November 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY pleased with how quickly I received my order. The coasters looked great. Will shop here again!
This is my second order of these products.
By Sandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bokeelia, FL) - October 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the first pitcher so much, I decided to buy one for my other home brewer in the family. I had already purchased the glasses for her...so the pitcher & coasters will round out her home pubware.
Personalized Pub glasses
By LISA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kokomo, IN) - October 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband really liked these. Great quality- heavy not thin or cheap. Love the saying- "Warm Company and Cold Beer."
Perfect gift!
By Deidra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the glasses, pitcher and coasters as a gift for a 60th birthday. I am very excited about giving this gift, it's perfect for any home bar or anyone that likes to have a cold beverage.
Neighborhood Pub Pint Glasses Review
By Rebecca N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
FANTASTIC!
Perfect gift for a home brewer
By Sandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bokeelia, FL) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I stocked up on presents---the pitcher as well as the glasses, & coasters for my son-in -law who is a home brewer & enjoys sharing with his friends & family. The pitcher is perfect for his keg brewing. Bought another set of glasses for my other daughter who is a home bottle brewer. I'm looking forward to giving them these personalized gifts. The quality of the glassware is terrific. I would highly recommend it. The personalization is well done...I just wish the font actually matched the rest of the print on the items....but that's just a "thing" I'd notice! It looks fine as is.
I've been happy with all my purchases...bought several things for my daughter's wedding & shower.
Great Gift Idea
By Dawn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the glasses and logo on the glasses. Nice quality. Also ordered the matching coasters, which are super. Great gift idea! Order was processed quickly. No complaints!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - April 16, 2012
These looked really nice when we receive them which was really quick. After all the comments we will be washing by hand. My husband was thrilled with them.
As Expected
By Erica V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pismo Beach, CA) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These coasters were delivered true to the picture. They are sturdy and nicely printed. I got them for my husbands new "man-cave" bar and he was truly excited. A must have for any family's "neighborhood pub"
wew
By Ralph P. (Wenatchee, WA) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
amazing
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved