Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Just wanted to say that I happened on your site and you are now my favorite place to shop! I have ordered a dozen or more different items in several orders and everything arrived quickly and...
~Karen - TX

Recipe for a Happy Marriage Apron & Potholder customer reviews

Personalized Apron and Potholder - Recipe for a Happy Marriage Design - 8160
Average Customer Review: (139 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(120)
4 star:
(16)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Engagement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waccabuc, NY) - April 13, 2014
It arrive within 2 days the printing was perfect. I would use this service again
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirkland, WA) - March 18, 2014
I was excited to see how professionally done this apron was. It's going to make a wonderful shower gift.
Perfect
By sandie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (taylors, SC) - March 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made the bride and groom a box full of great hitchen gadgets. This will be on top as they open the box. It adds the perfect touch.
LOOKS PERFECT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, VA) - February 25, 2014
Purchased as a gift so I've only peeked inside the gift box. The colors are vibrant and it looks perfect. I'm confident the intended recipient will love it!
The gift wrapping is lovely - one less thing I need to worry about.
Cooking clean!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, CT) - February 15, 2014
Scriptive writing beautifully detailed. Material very nice haven't washed it yet but so far love it!
Cooking clean!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, CT) - February 15, 2014
Scriptive writing beautifully detailed. Material very nice haven't washed it yet but so far love it!
Really liked this apron.
By Roberta C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malden, MA) - January 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the apron very much it was even nicer than I thought, nice an heavy cloth. I would of loved it in black or red. Thanks
•How you use the product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwood, TN) - December 29, 2013
I bought this apron for my friend for CHRISTmas and she loved it. She showed it to her husband and said "Look Wayne, I just love it". I was very happy that my friend loved her apron. I would definitely order from Personalizationmall.com again. I ordered the item on December 17th and received it before Christmas.
perfect!
By donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (conneaut, OH) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great idea for my neice who just got married.

The service (turn around) was awesome. And, NO issues!! Wow, is that nice! Great job.
Very satisfied!
By JUDITH O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN JUAN, PR) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Besides been extremely original as a wedding gift, the product was more than expected! The print was beautiful!!
Adorable gift for a bride!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - November 23, 2013
This "Recipe for a Happy Marriage Apron" is an adorable gift for a bride! I bought this gift for my best friend and it is absolutely adorable! It is such a cute "recipe" on the apron! You MUST buy it!!!!!!
Outstanding Product
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Donalsonville, GA) - September 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely adore this product. When I saw it, I had to have it. I love that I was able to view the product before I purchased with the personalization on it. Not only that; I received it very quickly! The photo did not do it justice... It is beautiful! It will surely grace our kitchen with a sweet reminder of what our marriage needs.

Happy Customer
very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Ozone Park, NY) - September 6, 2013
great gift
Fun apron
By Margaret C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - September 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for a wedding shower with some fun kitchen measuring cups and spoons!
WEDDING GIFT
By bonita P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington , NC) - August 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS GIFT WAS PURCHASED FOR MY DAUGHTER'S WEDDING, A GIIFT TO REMEMBER, FAST SHIPPING AS USUAL!!!
Good quality - Just as expected
By Lynette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - August 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The "Happy Marriage Apron" arrived quickly and in good shape. It's of good quality and I'm very pleased.
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somers, CT) - August 13, 2013
The quality and added personal touch was the perfect wedding shower gift. I paired it with the personal cutting board & it was a big hit at the party.
Awesome Gift!
By Denise P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - July 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this apron as a wedding shower gift for my niece. It arrived so quickly and was perfect. I know she will love it. I am glad that I chose this as a gift and was thrilled with the excellent customer service I received!
Great Bridal Shower Add-On
By Chitrali S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - July 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my friend as an add on for her bridal shower present. She absolutely loved it and was happy I got it for her. This was a great gift and thoughtful! I really liked the idea!
Meaningful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LONG BEACH , CA) - July 14, 2013
this apron means a lot the words the representation the meaning. this is a great product.
Very Happy Bride!!
By Kimberly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was a big success at the Bridal Shower I attended. I was very pleased with the apron!!!
Great Shower Gift
By Cathy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevensville, MD) - July 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for a bridal shower. The bride and everyone loved the pot holders, and wanted to know where I got them. I also ordered return address labels for the bride and groom. Everyone thought great idea.
excellent item for anniversary or birthday gift for married christian folks!
By Yolanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hephzibah, GA) - June 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift was excellent and my sister in law enjoyed every bit of it.
Recipe for a Happy Marriage Apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 15, 2013
I sent this to an online friend who was celebrating her 12th wedding anniversary. She was thrilled with it and said it is AWESOME! Her husband will wear it as well when he is barbecuing.
As always the product was perfect and arrived on time. Excellent as always!
Love this site!!
Original
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erin, NY) - May 17, 2013
I bought this for a wedding gift.....the groom likes to cook and I can't wait to hear their reaction when they open it! It's so original and the writing is clear and so is the picture. It was perfect!
so cute
By Marguerite C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manorville, NY) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone at my daughters shower loved this apron. Big hit
Personalized Apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA, CA) - April 22, 2013
Was a great Hit at the Bridal Shower....Fun Gift
loved it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia , PA) - April 13, 2013
this is te cutest thing! I bought it as a gift for someone and it was a hit! I would without a doubt buy this again!
Perfect Wedding Present for Couples who Cook
By Charlene K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - April 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the aprons ....they are great for the couple who cook together. They can use this beautiful aprons while grilling on lazy afternoon or making a family holiday dinner. The aprons are very light weight and have an adjustable tie to
fit everyone. I love that you can personalize the aprons with their names...
and the recipe for a "Happy Marriage" is perfect advise for newlyweds. THANKS
Loved it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - March 29, 2013
Bought this for a Bridal Shower--it was a hit, everyone thought it was a very creative and fun gift. I would recommend!
Nice apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell Junction, NY) - March 27, 2013
Cute apron! Nice quality! i've ordered two of these as a bridal shower present. I just wish it was offered in other colors.
Just Perfect!!!
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newaygo, MI) - March 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This apron was exactly what I was looking for to include in a gift basket for an engagement gift. The best thing was how fast it got here. I ordered it on a Sunday and it was at my house by Tuesday. I would SO do business with this company again!!!
Wonderful gift for Engaged Couple!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monrovia, CA) - March 18, 2013
What a wonderful gift to give to an engaged couple esp for a bride-to-be who loves to bake and cook! We were very pleased with this and even more pleased with how fast it was shipped to us!
Great Bridal Shower Gift
By Tammara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the pot holder and the apron together. It was an excellent bridal shower gift and the bride absolutely loved it!
Great Bridal Shower Gift
By Tammara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an excellent bridal shower gifts. My gift was one of the most memorable. Everyone was impressed that it was individualized for the bride with their names.
Cute cookery cover-up.
By Jacqueline O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - February 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient is thrilled with this unique personalized apron
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 23, 2012
I gifted this to a friend who was getting married, and her and everyone that saw it adored it! It has such a nice personal touch, such beautiful words, and is also fun and stylish. It's a great gift to give.
Christmas gift
By Chasity R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moraine, OH) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item its personalized so beautifully and my mother in law loves to cook so I hope she likes it
Cute gag gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boca raton, FL) - December 5, 2012
This is the perfect gift for anyone who loves to cook. It's cute and is perfect for a bridal shower in addition to something on there registry.
Very cute!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bethpage, NY) - December 4, 2012
I purchased this to go along with baking pans,mixer, etc. for a bridal shower. It was a big hit!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved