Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Recipe for a Happy Marriage Apron & Potholder customer reviews

Personalized Apron and Potholder - Recipe for a Happy Marriage Design - 8160
Average Customer Review: (164 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(143)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Shower Gift
By Edna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahopac, NY) - April 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Bride to be was extremely happy with this gift. The quality is excellent and seeing her name with her husband to be together on the apron made her feel wonderful.
Apron
By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - April 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This apron was a hit at the bridal shower. I also got the matching pot holder.
Wedding bliss
By John M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, PA) - March 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these aprons for my daughter's wedding reception so she won't get her dress messed up and my son-in-law won't get his Marine dress blues messed up. They arrived quickly and are absolutely perfect. My daughter is thrilled and I will be ordering more for my other daughter and for my son.
Happy Bride to Be
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - March 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very please with my purchase. The apron is of good quality and very cute. It arrived quickly. The bride to be was thrilled and loved the personalization.
Kitchen Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Aurora, IL) - February 19, 2015
Wonderful quality material and liked the fact that it is adjustable. Used it for the future bride's chair at the shower along with utensils in the pockets and potholders.
Bridal game piece and gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, CA) - February 13, 2015
Love this apron! Great quality! The writing is done very well and is colorful.
I plan on using it for my daughter's Bridal shower as a memory game by attaching various kitchen items on front. Each guest will be timed to memorize at least 20 items. I also ordered the matching pot holder. My daughter will end up with a very adorable and inspirational apron not only to cook in but will also serve as a decorative piece hanging in the kitchen.
Bridal Shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar grove, NJ) - December 16, 2014
I ordered this apron for my sisters bridal shower and I Love it!!
Wonderful apron
By Melissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray, LA) - September 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely LOVE this apron. I am getting married 11/02/2014 and saving this until after the wedding. It defines how a marriage sound be and I can't wait to show it off.
Fast Service
By Rebecca P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland , OH) - September 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized item I had ordered was done and at my door in a short amount of time. I will order from them again.
Great experience!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shippensburg, PA) - September 20, 2014
I could not be happier with my product, a personalized apron for my son's wedding, which we gave to those participating in the wedding. The quality of the fabric was much higher than I expected. Thank you.
Great!!!
By Annie R. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
They have not received it yet…but I know they will love it!
Great Bridal Shower gift
By Michelle J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - August 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Material was great quality and the design was memorable! Was definitely a big hit at the bridal shower!
Bridal shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ironwood, MI) - August 9, 2014
I ordered this for my daughter's bridal shower. It is adorable! We are going to attach different kitchen utensils to it and use it as a game where the guests have to try to remember as many of the items as they can. I know they'll enjoy reading the "recipe for a happy marriage"! I love the personalization! Shipping was super fast...great company!
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - August 1, 2014
Wonderful gift for my son and future wife
Happy Marriage
By Alison T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponte Vedra Beach , FL) - August 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out so cute! I know the bride and groom will absolutely LOVE it! Thank you!
This is an absolute perfect gift for a bridal shower!
By Daisy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgewood, NY) - July 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this on a whim, I had no idea what type of gift I was looking for when I browsing this site. Since I realized the couples registry was at target and most of their items were for cooking and baking needs, I said this is perfect. This weekend was her shower and she was touched with this apron. She couldn't wait to show her fiancee. The other guest thought it was the cutest thing as well.
marriage apron and a wedding picture frame crystal
By shar'Ron W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (blades, DE) - June 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved them both and the delivery time was great!
Perfect
By Virginia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couple loved theyre gift
Great quality
Great purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 1, 2014
I couldn't be happier with my purchase. Great quality and great price. Thank you so much.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bloomfield, MI) - May 30, 2014
I bought my son & his fiance something for the kitchen so when I saw this I had to buy it!
It was a perfect addition to my other gift. It looks like the picture.

My only complaint is that I paid for gift wrapping and it came in a nice silver box which I had to wrap myself as It did not look like a shower gift.
Great product
By Stefania S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was exactly as described and it arrived directly on time
Engagement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waccabuc, NY) - April 13, 2014
It arrive within 2 days the printing was perfect. I would use this service again
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirkland, WA) - March 18, 2014
I was excited to see how professionally done this apron was. It's going to make a wonderful shower gift.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirkland, WA) - March 18, 2014
I was excited to see how professionally done this apron was. It's going to make a wonderful shower gift.
Perfect
By sandie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (taylors, SC) - March 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made the bride and groom a box full of great hitchen gadgets. This will be on top as they open the box. It adds the perfect touch.
LOOKS PERFECT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, VA) - February 25, 2014
Purchased as a gift so I've only peeked inside the gift box. The colors are vibrant and it looks perfect. I'm confident the intended recipient will love it!
The gift wrapping is lovely - one less thing I need to worry about.
Cooking clean!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, CT) - February 15, 2014
Scriptive writing beautifully detailed. Material very nice haven't washed it yet but so far love it!
Cooking clean!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, CT) - February 15, 2014
Scriptive writing beautifully detailed. Material very nice haven't washed it yet but so far love it!
Cooking clean!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, CT) - February 15, 2014
Scriptive writing beautifully detailed. Material very nice haven't washed it yet but so far love it!
Really liked this apron.
By Roberta C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malden, MA) - January 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the apron very much it was even nicer than I thought, nice an heavy cloth. I would of loved it in black or red. Thanks
•How you use the product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwood, TN) - December 29, 2013
I bought this apron for my friend for CHRISTmas and she loved it. She showed it to her husband and said "Look Wayne, I just love it". I was very happy that my friend loved her apron. I would definitely order from Personalizationmall.com again. I ordered the item on December 17th and received it before Christmas.
perfect!
By donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (conneaut, OH) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great idea for my neice who just got married.

The service (turn around) was awesome. And, NO issues!! Wow, is that nice! Great job.
Very satisfied!
By JUDITH O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN JUAN, PR) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Besides been extremely original as a wedding gift, the product was more than expected! The print was beautiful!!
Adorable gift for a bride!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - November 23, 2013
This "Recipe for a Happy Marriage Apron" is an adorable gift for a bride! I bought this gift for my best friend and it is absolutely adorable! It is such a cute "recipe" on the apron! You MUST buy it!!!!!!
Outstanding Product
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Donalsonville, GA) - September 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely adore this product. When I saw it, I had to have it. I love that I was able to view the product before I purchased with the personalization on it. Not only that; I received it very quickly! The photo did not do it justice... It is beautiful! It will surely grace our kitchen with a sweet reminder of what our marriage needs.

Happy Customer
very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Ozone Park, NY) - September 6, 2013
great gift
Fun apron
By Margaret C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - September 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for a wedding shower with some fun kitchen measuring cups and spoons!
WEDDING GIFT
By bonita P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington , NC) - August 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS GIFT WAS PURCHASED FOR MY DAUGHTER'S WEDDING, A GIIFT TO REMEMBER, FAST SHIPPING AS USUAL!!!
Good quality - Just as expected
By Lynette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - August 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The "Happy Marriage Apron" arrived quickly and in good shape. It's of good quality and I'm very pleased.
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somers, CT) - August 13, 2013
The quality and added personal touch was the perfect wedding shower gift. I paired it with the personal cutting board & it was a big hit at the party.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved