Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
You have a new customer for life!!! The products I ordered are great! And I am SO IMPRESSED with the customer service I have received! One of my mugs was broken upon arrival. I was shocked when I...
~Keri - NC

Established Oval Welcome Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Welcome House Plaque - Oval Metal Design - 1356D
Average Customer Review: (110 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(98)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great quality
By Rachael W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strasburg , PA) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with this product. It's much larger than I thought but looks really great. Good quality, heavy and very well made. Exactly what I was looking for and made better than expected.
Established Welcome Plaque just as described
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - February 24, 2014
Established Welcome Plaque just as described. Excellent quality and delivery time was very good for a personalized item like this. Love it!
LOVE THIS ITEM
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - February 23, 2014
I bought this item as a wedding gift for my brother and his new wife. The plaque is very heavy and expensive looking (I ordered the silver lettering on pewter) and I was very pleased with the quality of the product. I would not hesitate to recommend this item and any other purchase from Personalization.com.
Quality Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seymour, IN) - January 3, 2014
This was a Christmas gift for my mom, and she loved it. I was pleased with the quality of the product, and can't wait to see it installed!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wheaton, IL) - December 27, 2013
Perfect high-quality gift for a newly married couple or new home owners. Our recipients loved this. It is a statement piece, and is sturdy and appealing to the eye.
Great Wedding or Housewarming Gift!! Love these!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonald, TN) - November 11, 2013
I have ordered several of these over the past few years for weddings, housewarmings and even at Christmas. They are a good quality, unique gift that the recipients are always happy to receive.
Love It!
By Glenn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterville, ME) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful plaque. It looks wonderful on our house. It is exactly as described.
Love it!
By Judith D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - October 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I had in mind! Love the colors and the imprinting...perfect for the outside of my house
Fabulous!
By Regina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have always wanted a personalized sign to put on the house. I never imagined awesome quality for such a great price. I actually surprised my husband with the sign for our anniversary and he loves it. I'm so glad I stumbled upon this website and saw this fabulous sign. Thanks bunches!
very nice gift
By Danny M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise City, OK) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my sister and her husbands 30th anniversary. I honestly haven't seen it yet but they absolutely love it!
Perfect wedding gift
By Deborah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomsburg, PA) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Established Welcome Plaque was the perfect wedding gift for a couple who just bought their 1st house!
Just as described
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - July 22, 2013
Can't wait for my husband to open this on our anniversary for our house. It looks great and seems to be well made . I like how it has the hardware included for hanging . I may have to order a few of these for gifts .
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - June 3, 2013
Really fantastic- bought it for in-laws' anniversary & will definitely order one for home!
Gifts and personal use
By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancleave, MS) - May 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered three established plagues at three different times and with each I have had great service and they were delivered in a timely manner. The gifts were sent directly to the designated addresses and received in time for the occasion. Everyone including myself has been extremely satisfied and are now enjoying their lovely gifts as one of a lifetime! I will be ordering another plaque very shortly as another gift! Thank you so much! I would highly recommend your company to all of my friends and family! These are wonderful gift items for those who have built a new home and/or anniversaries etc.......
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - February 22, 2013
Bought this as a gift and they loved it!!! Really nice!
Anniversary Plaque
By Charrise R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - January 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my Aunt and Uncle's 41st Wedding Anniversary and I personally didn't get to see it but they were extremely pleased and happy for this gift.

The service from all the persons who helped me with this order, which by the way was my first time using Personalization Mall was very professional. I have already ordered my second product. Very good experience.
Beauty at a great price!
By Jan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Storrs, CT) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my son and his fiance as a Christmas gift for their home. I had looked at similar ones at a local hardware store made by the same company and found this to be at a better price.
GREAT! 30 yr anniversary gift
By William S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allentown, PA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
my wife was very suprised when i gave this to her for our anniversary. it matches our decor in our house since we live in an old farm house from the 1800's. i am a plain type of individual so when i gave her this she said WOW you really thought of this!>> I LUV IT !!!
enough said!
Guys or Gals just do it they will be SUPRISED!!!!
Beautiful High Quality Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Clemente,, CA) - December 12, 2012
This was a surprise 20 year anniversary commemoration for my wife. When it arrived and I showed it to her, she was elated and the quality was superb. We immediately mounted it next to our front door.

Excellent
By Robin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grosse Pointe Park, MI) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a gift for a family member. They were thrilled, not only does it look great it is made very very well. I highly recommend this as a gift or a present to yourself!!!
Established home welcome plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - November 12, 2012
This is just as expected. It is beautiful and I think my friends will just love it for their housewarming gift. The price was right and as impossible as it is, delivery didn't take 4-5 weeks as listed, but, 2!! What a bonus. Great website, great customer service and great products. Thanks.
Beautiful
By Therese H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piney Flats, TN) - October 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my purchase it was exactly as I had ordered.
Welcome Home Plaque
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestwood, IL) - September 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed the wonderful quality of this plaque. Very good workmanship. I was extremely happy with my purchase. When I ordered the plaque, they informed me that it would take about 6 weeks to get. It came much quicker. The girl that took my order was so helpful and very polite. A pleasure to speak to. Thank you for the great product. I'll be sure to share my experience with other people.
Stately Plaque
By Donna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridianville, AL) - September 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely pleased with my "welcome plaque" purchase. The quality was very nice. The shipping time was faster than what was advertised on the site. I was very pleased with the purchase and will definitely consider purchasing again.
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (maplewood, MN) - September 12, 2012
Ordered this item for a family members 50th anniversary in black & gold, was beyond pleased with the quality, service, & speed of delivery; it was a 2-5 week delivery date from the day it was ordered & I received it in 5 days. The quality of the product is everything I was hoping for & more & I know they will love it displayed on their house.
Recipient LOVED it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - September 11, 2012
I gave this to a close friend who was just married-she absolutely loved it!
Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billerica, MA) - August 9, 2012
Fast service. Plaque arrived in approx. 1 and 1/2 weeks. Purchased it as a ten year anniversary gift. The only minor complaint was that there were "burrs" around the edges, but my husband sanded them off. Otherwise, I would definitely buy from this vendor again.
met expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buda, IL) - August 6, 2012
Really liked it. It arrived faster than I thought it would. The only thing I didn't like was that the screws were a shiny brass.
Exceeded expectations
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonney Lake, WA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 2 so far and they both are of excellent quality. Very heavy, not thin or cheap looking like some you see. I ordered the bronze for myself, and the silver for my brother's wedding gift. The bronze has a bulkier, more authentic look personally. Both came in about 2-3 weeks. I will definitely order again. The only negative is the first one I ordered had a small crack that they repaired shoddily, I didn't even notice it until my husband pointed it out. It adds to the authenticity and makes it look a little older and not straight from a cookie cutter. Overall, an excellent original product.
Perfect
By Rachel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I opened the box I was shocked at how beautiful this piece was. It is absolutley the perfect addition for our home.
So worth the money
By Rachel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - July 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plaque was so worth the 6 week wait, it is beautiful. The construction is great and it is much heavier than I expected. It is worth every cent I paid.
Very Happy
By Donna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - July 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item made a lot of people in my family happy the lettering was perfect as was the style and quality. My husband and I were proud to give this gift to my brother and his wife for a house warming gift. We live 15 miles away and by the time we got home from our visit we received a call that they had hung the plaque on the front of the house already. The only problem I did have was with the packaging when we had received it some of the staples were off the box and it was coming open and I almost threw the hardware away that was sent with it. But other then that, we were REALLY pleased. In fact we are moving and we plan on ordering one for ourselves for our new home. THANK YOU VERY MUCH Personalization for making everyone's day in our family a happy one.
Donna K
beautiful home plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - June 18, 2012
This is the perfect size. It is a gift for my sister. We are so happy with it that we are going to order one for us!!!
WELCOME PLAQUE
By Virginia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plaque is exactly as represented on the site. The quality is excellent, it was easy to install and arrived quicker than stated on the web site. I would recommend this as a gift or for yourself.
better than I expected
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I don't buy a lot on line because I am always worried I will be disappointed with my purchase,but I was very pleasently surprised with my plaque. Although I did measurements, it still looked bigger than I expected.It is also very sturdy so I expect it to hold up very well on the outside of our house. I would recommend this site to anyone considering this type of purchase.
Great Plaque!
By Pamela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olive Branch, MS) - March 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my parents as a 40th anniversary gift. They absolutely loved it! It is good quality, nice size & weight, and it looks really good. I would definitely recommend this item.
Unbelievable for the price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderale, FL) - February 6, 2012
I have always wanted a plaque for my home with the established date on it. I was a little worried because the price seemed to be to low in comparison to the local hardware stores and similar companies. I was completely shocked when this came in the mail. So glad I made this purchase!
Wonderful Plaque for Home.
By Weldon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really a nice product and extremely good service as usual. Most importantly, it
arrived for Christmas as stated by seller. Thanks aain.
Beautiful!
By Andrea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful, quality, elegant gift I was so pleased to give : )
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORCORAN, CA) - December 6, 2011
just as presented..... Piece is very substantial and elegant looking
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved