Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Established Oval Welcome Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Welcome House Plaque - Oval Metal Design - 1356D
Average Customer Review: (144 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(130)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Great gift idea!
By Anita L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GUFFEY, CO) - July 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this plaque for my son and daughter-in-law's 25th wedding anniversary. They loved it! It is very well-made and substantial in size and weight. It's something that many people wouldn't think to buy for themselves, but is a much-appreciated gift. It also arrived VERY promptly.
Beautiful and bigger than I expected
By Tina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayslake, IL) - June 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just love Personalization Mall. Everytime I order, I am so happy with their products.
Very pleased
By Lacey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chillicothe, OH) - May 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased to see this item in person. It took a while to receive it but I was excited to see it. I can't wait to give it to my brother-in-law and sister-in-law for their housewarming gift.
Excellent
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omro, WI) - March 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great! Delivered 2 weeks sooner than expected!
Great Wedding/Anniversary Gift
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salado, TX) - March 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love these. We were given one as a wedding gift and I have now ordered one for a friend's upcoming wedding. They look very nice on the outside of the house. Excellent quality. Once again, very pleased with my purchase from personalizationmall.com!
Great Gift for Weddings and Anniversaries
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - March 13, 2015
The plaque is very well-made, substantial in size and weight, and is a perfect gift for newlyweds and milestone anniversaries. It's something that most people wouldn't think to buy for themselves, but is a much-appreciated gift when received.
5 Star Product & Service!
By Shopper (Mountainburg, AR) - February 28, 2015
If you are wondering whether to order this item or not.. Choose yes! Not only was it delivered sooner than expected, but the quality of the product is excellent and heavy duty. Great size for the price as well!
Great product & service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton , OR) - February 1, 2015
I was very happy with my plaque. The customer service was outstanding!!
Great for our new home buyers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - January 27, 2015
We have been very pleased with both the product and customer service. We are buying these plaques in various colors to send to our new home buyers. Without fail we have received calls from our clients raving about their plaque!
beautiful
By cheryl U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (london, OH) - January 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
They promised to deliver by Christmas and was right on time!!
My son and his wife love this plaque, I know they will enjoy it for many years to come. It was more than I expected very rich looking too!
Looks great!
By Sandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Prospect, IL) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I would expect! Looks great and is a great quality. Great gift item!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 28, 2014
I have spent 1000s on this site and I must say this is beyond a doubt my favourite item that I've gotten! I even bought two more for wedding gifts. Highly recommended
Superior customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dallas, TX) - December 27, 2014
Plaque is high quality and nicely done. Customer service notified me before producing due to an error in the date. Since this was a gift, I was so grateful they caught it and called me to confirm. Highly recommend both the product and the company.
most awesome plaque ever
By Constance C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galveston, TX) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My best friend was celebrating her house being 100 years old, I wanted to get her something for Christmas to commemorate this timeless event, this plaque was everything I hoped for and more. She was so thrilled with it. Thank you Personalization Mall.
Beautiful Plaque
By Amy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plaque is absolutely beautiful and awesome quality. I purchased it for our new house to attach next to our front door. I've had so many compliments on this plaque. Worth every penny!!!
First class product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crowley, TX) - December 19, 2014
This is the third plaque we have ordered from this company. Excellent quality, finish, and delivery. Will be ordering from this company again!
Very rich looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHARLESTON, SC) - December 16, 2014
It looked just like I thought it would. It is going to add to the mountain house!
Wall Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - December 12, 2014
It will be the perfect gift for my husband
Perfect
By Sara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - November 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought two of these for my last 2 homes. They are very sturdy and the first one was on an exterior uncovered wall for over 7 years, it never faded or chipped. I would highly recumbent buying these. Just notice it take a while to come in (about 6 to 8 weeks) in case you are in a pinch.
Awesome plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - November 11, 2014
Ordered the FAMILY plaque for the front of our charleston styled home... It is stunning! Well made.. Weighty. Have received SO many compliments on it. And it arrived sooner than expected. Highly recommend!!
Quality gift
By MICHELE K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORANGEVALE, CA) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plaque has become my go-to wedding gift. A solid and beautifully crafted addition to the new couple's home. Always gets raves!
BEAUTIFUL!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - November 5, 2014
Exceeded every expectation. Looks amazing.
Very Pleased
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northfield, OH) - September 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this personalized plaque as a house warming gift for a friend. It received high praises. The quality is top-notch and the price is very affordable. When I ordered the plaque the company said it would take up to 6 weeks to receive but I was pleasantly surprised when it arrived in 3 weeks.

Great gift that will last for years. I highly recommend.
Always a welcome wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 25, 2014
The plaque is beautiful, arrived as expected and is always a welcome wedding gift.
New House Warming Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inver Grove Heights, MN) - August 19, 2014
Love this house plaque. Bought it for our new home. Looks great!
Welcome Plaque
By Beverly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, TX) - August 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my new Welcome Plaque! It is exactly as it appeared ... Well made & easy to hang. Great addition to entry for my new home.
Amazing
By Holly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - August 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 8 of these for clients. My clients loved them! Amazing quality. I am ordering 8 more
Love my plaque
By Erin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - July 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with my plaque, it looks perfect and will make a great addition on the outside of my wall next to my front door. Also, like the weight of it, not too heavy. Bought this to display our wedding date.
exactly as expected
By Ray T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - July 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plaque is exactly what i wanted, it gave the impression that i desired thanks for prompt service of a quality product
Fabulous!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knox, IN) - June 10, 2014
This plaque has such an amazing quality! It's heavy duty and the wording is perfect! I cannot wait to give this to my sister for her bridal shower!!!! :)
Great gift for my husband
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corcoran, MN) - May 12, 2014
The quality of this is 5 stars! I couldn't have asked for something better. I was impressed with the detail that went into this. Would recommend to anyone.
Family establishe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flat Rock, IN) - May 4, 2014
The quality of the sign was amazing. I would definitely recommend this to anyone. I bought this for mi niece for a Wedding gift.
Great quality
By Rachael W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strasburg , PA) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with this product. It's much larger than I thought but looks really great. Good quality, heavy and very well made. Exactly what I was looking for and made better than expected.
Established Welcome Plaque just as described
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - February 24, 2014
Established Welcome Plaque just as described. Excellent quality and delivery time was very good for a personalized item like this. Love it!
LOVE THIS ITEM
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - February 23, 2014
I bought this item as a wedding gift for my brother and his new wife. The plaque is very heavy and expensive looking (I ordered the silver lettering on pewter) and I was very pleased with the quality of the product. I would not hesitate to recommend this item and any other purchase from Personalization.com.
Quality Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seymour, IN) - January 3, 2014
This was a Christmas gift for my mom, and she loved it. I was pleased with the quality of the product, and can't wait to see it installed!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wheaton, IL) - December 27, 2013
Perfect high-quality gift for a newly married couple or new home owners. Our recipients loved this. It is a statement piece, and is sturdy and appealing to the eye.
Great Wedding or Housewarming Gift!! Love these!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonald, TN) - November 11, 2013
I have ordered several of these over the past few years for weddings, housewarmings and even at Christmas. They are a good quality, unique gift that the recipients are always happy to receive.
Love It!
By Glenn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterville, ME) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful plaque. It looks wonderful on our house. It is exactly as described.
Love it!
By Judith D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - October 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I had in mind! Love the colors and the imprinting...perfect for the outside of my house
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved