Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I LOVE PersonalizationMall! I love making the ornaments and frames and viewing them first! This site is very easy to use too!
~Shanly - OH

Executive Personalized Business Card Holder customer reviews

Personalized Executive Glass Business Card Holder - 2370
Average Customer Review: (137 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(121)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Very Elegant
By Tom B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made and very elegant, looks almost like lead crystal.
Very pleased
By Pamela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Elsinore, CA) - March 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful and classy item for any business executive! My husband loved it. It was properly packed to avoid breakage and shipped out very quickly! I have been ordering from this company for years and have never been disapointed!
Excellent
By Sharon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - March 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The business card holders are of great quality - heavy and well put together. The shipping was fast and they were very well packaged. Great product and great service!
Great going away and promotion gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - March 30, 2014
This has been a "go to" item for me for years. People love it!
Classy and Timeless
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - March 24, 2014
This business card holder is made of very heavy glass and the engraving came out beautiful. If you are unsure of the office decor, this is a perfect, timeless and classic gift. I would purchase it again. Absolutely lovely...
HAPPY CUSTOMER
By Dinah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citronelle, AL) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The executive personalized business card holder is beautiful! I ordered it as a gift for a family member who will be finishing law school soon and I was very pleased when it arrived. It was delivered in less than a week and I can't wait to give it to my relative. I hope it will serve to be a treasured, yet useful keepsake. Thanks again Personalizationmall.com for offering great gifts at very reasonable prices.
great gift for a guy!
By Jodi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband was very happy to receive this unexpected gift. It's a unique & classy one. The engraving was real nice. delivered quickly too!
High Quality
By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - February 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for a friend who recently graduated from law school. I thought it would be a great holder for her business cards. This was a "deal of the day" when I bought it, so the price was great. The holder arrived very fast and was even nicer than I expected. It is very heavy glass which makes it seem like I paid a LOT more for it than I did, which is always a good thing. I haven't given it to her yet but I expect she will love it.
LOVE THESE
By Candice U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order these for all my employee's. It makes a nice gift and they love them
Very executive looking. He loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - January 20, 2014
This business card holder, like so many other items I've purchased from PM, looks even better in person. Sturdy, and heavy glass style will fit perfect on any desk, especially an executive's.
Elegant Executive Business Card Holders
By Josephine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown Heights, NY) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two executive business card holders for my son and his future wife who will be lawyers this coming year and I must say, they were elegant and beautifully made and the engraving was very professional. I was extremely pleased and impressed with the quality, price and delivery that I ordered another one for my daughter. I am sure she will love it also. Thank you!
So impressed!!
By Joann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - January 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just had to write - I just received my order today and am so happy with it - It is so impressive and the personalization came out perfect! I would definitely recommend this as well as your company! I can't wait to order another item - love, love, love it!!! Thank you!
PERFECT
By Edith T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (la puente, CA) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this Business card holder. Very good high quality glass, sturdy, and the engraving was beautifully made. Thank you
Excellent gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Donnybrook, ND) - January 4, 2014
I am just so impressed by the quality of the products and the personalization on the products that I have ordered from your site! This was ordered as a gift for our son for his new office! It turned out so nice, excellent, impressive and he loved it! Thank you for such fine products and workmanship!!
The Perfect Gift
By Yolanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a gift to congratulate my sister on a recent promotion. She absolutely loves it. The quality is fantastic and it arrived on time. I love personalized items and would recommend this this company and will shop here again.
GLASS WITH CLASS!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - December 30, 2013
PRACTICAL, BEAUTIFUL, CLASSY! Heavy weight w/modern design. My son loved it and gave it a place of honor on his desk immediately upon receipt. Makes a great gift for boss and co-workers, too!
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanchard, OK) - December 26, 2013
Bought as Christmas gift. It arrived promptly and was in perfect shape. It was exactly as I ordered. I'm very happy with it.
Great Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kew Gardens, NY) - December 26, 2013
This product is made of heavy weight glass and the personalization is beautifully etched! I'm very pleased with this purchase!
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northvale, NJ) - December 22, 2013
I bought this for my husband who just started a new job, and i couldn't be happier with item. It is made from a sturdy glass and the writing is beautiful. Great gift for anyone starting a new position or just dressing up their old office.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, NJ) - December 19, 2013
Looks BETTER in person - very happy with it.
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graceville, FL) - December 16, 2013
I ordered this item as a gift for a co-worker. Quality
Is excellent. I would definitely recommended. Very nice.
recipient pleased with item
By Charles T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have no issue with item,however next time another shipping service will be used 6 days in Mesquite Texas is ridiculous,Delivered to Allen Texas on 12/12/13
Awesome
By jan A. (Raleigh, NC) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this business card holder for my son's law office. The ordering process was easy, with a selection of graphics to choose from. The preview popped right up. Processing was amazingly speedy, and shipping as well, even though I chose standard shipping. The item was as pictured, of excellent quality, has a nice weight to it. I ordered the gift box, which was nice as well. Only recommendations- a selection of fonts to choose from, and including the gift box, or reducing the price of the gift box a bit. Over all, an impressive experience and product. I don't take the time to write a lot of product reviews, but this one compelled me to do so!
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 13, 2013
Quality was much more than I expected. Card Holder was beautiful. Shipping was fast. I will definitely buy from Personalization Mall again. Thank you.
Executive Personalized Business Card Holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orwigsburg, PA) - December 13, 2013
We purchased the personalized business card holder for our son who was recently promoted to VP of Construction at his company. It arrived much quicker than I expected and is very nice. I know he'll be excited to place it on his desk with his business cards in it.
Aweseome card holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - November 26, 2013
Nice weight. Great engraving. This will look nice on any desk.
Executive Personalized Business Card Holder
By Mechelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humboldt, TN) - November 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised at this little gift. The craftmanship was excellent. It was heavier than I thought it would be. (Another plus) Makes a great gift for the boss or co-worker!
Very Styling..Really nice look
By deborah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brea, CA) - November 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really nice card holder, very classy looking. We just love it.
Very elegant.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - September 29, 2013
I bought this in advance for my husband's birthday. I cannot wait to give it to him. It looks very nice and elegant.
Farewell
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - August 30, 2013
I brought this as a going away gift and I have to say I'm pleased with the outcome. The receipt loved it. Thank you!
The quality of this product surpass my expectations
By J.ROGER G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHOENIX, AZ) - August 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful gift for my daughter on her Graduation day, and I loved the way she smile when she open the box (I will not recommend the $5 dollar charge to have it box)
AWESOME gift
By Nathan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my brother as a groomsman gift because he doesn't drink and I got everyone else a personalized bottle opener. This business card holder looks GREAT and it will look perfect on his table at comic book conventions.
nice business card holder
By Mary Beth N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - June 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the business card holder. Very nice quality, shipped fast and personalization was beautiful!
Exactly What I Asked For
By Paula G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are fast and always exactly what I ask for.
Classy
By Marie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The business card holder is very elegantly done. It is so classy and attractive, what a great present looks a lot more expense than the cost.
Exceeded my expectations
By Cynthia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the executive personalized business card holder... The quality was one in which exceeded my expectations. The delivery promise was also met your company... My rating overall is five stars.. Thank you and it was a pleasure doing business with you.
business card holder
By Steven R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montpelier, OH) - February 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
the glass holder was received quickly and was very nice.
The quality and lettering was excellent.
beautiful and very substantial!
By Jami G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband's desk at work. It is very solid and the engraving is clear and well-sized. It came quickly and the price can't be beat!
It looks very expensive I couldn't be happier.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - December 18, 2012
The card holder is beautiful. It looks very expensive. I am very happy and would recommend this.
Wonderful - very nice
By Tonya L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesville, NC) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great and wonderful gift, it's actually heavy, heavy enough to even be a paper weight! Great quality and I'm very satisfied to give this as a Christmas gift!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved