Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Teacher Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Teacher Gifts:


Search in Teacher Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I just want to express how grateful I am to have you guys at PersonalizationMall.com around! I have ordered from PersonalizationMall.com numerous times now and each time your product has been totally...
~Brian - VT

The Academic© Personalized Desk Nameplate customer reviews

Personalized Glass Nameplate - Academic Design - 2376
Average Customer Review: (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(11)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 10, 2011
This was exactly what I was looking for. The design was great. The fast production and delivery was even better. Will definitively shop with again. Thanks again!!
Great gift
By Marcie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great boss gift. Just wish it was a larger size.
RN
By Esther C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my desk at work. It is beautiful. I have never been disappointed with anything I have ordered from personalization.com.
Great graduation gift!
By Isabel N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champaign, IL) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for husband who graduated with his PhD and it's great! I couldn't be happier with the purchase.
so happy
By Kris M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Price, UT) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
So happy with my purChase. Even better than I imagined! Thank you so much!
Beautiful work
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selinsgrove, PA) - July 29, 2013
This was a gift item, and it was a great choice. It's classy and was made and delivered in record time. Unfortunately, you are limited in "icons" to the left of the name, and there appears to be no option for plain (no icon).
Nice Gift
By Joshua J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice gift for business purposes
Braces
By PAT C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ward, AR) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The looks of it is great.Could not ask for any better. But it needs 2 braces not just 1. I did not see that when I ordered. I would have taken a second look at just how safe this was. Put a 2nd brace on it. Plus it looks uneven.
desk name plate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westampton, NJ) - February 14, 2011
Beautifully done; exceeded expectations, quick delivery. Will purchase from this company again.
Very Nice Personal Gift!
By Diane J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had made for husbands new title received at work. Very nice personal gift & quality! Understand other reviewers point for needing a second holder to be more stable. Doesn't bother - As I used all available letter spaces & another holder would've detracted from personalization on name plate.
this is perfect
By Angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - September 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
great quality and perfect as a gift to a helpful banker.
Great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - June 23, 2013
Love it! Great quality and larger than expected. Our colleague loved it too!
Wonderful desk name plate
By Thomas S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeWitt, MI) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my wife. She loved it. The design is modern and looks great.
Must Have
By Pamela J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very elegant!! High quality
Elegance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - January 24, 2012
I purchased this for a friend's daughter who had been elected President of her elementary school. She loved it - "Cool". It is quite elegant; great quality; excellent service.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved