Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Medical Practice Desk Nameplate customer reviews

Personalized Desk Nameplate - Medical Practice Design - 2377
Average Customer Review: (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
JUST WHAT THE DR. ORDERED...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tupper Lake, NY) - November 19, 2016
THIS HERE WAS A GIFT FOR A VERY GOOD FRIEND OF MINE, SHE IS A DR. AND I WANTED TO GIVE HER SOMETHING SPECIAL AND THIS IS SPECIAL, PERSONAL AND WILL LAST A LIFETIME. SHE LOVED IT, AND ALL HER FRIENDS DID TOO....JUST PERFECT!!!!
Excellent Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - January 1, 2012
This was an excellent last minutes gift for "the person who has everything". I am so glad I came across this web site or that it found me, any way this was one of the best Christmas gift I gave this year (2011).
Thank for making gift giving a wonderful thing.
WONDERFUL GIFT OF GREAT QUALI T Y
By Sherlee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincolnshire, IL) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS IS MY SECOND PURCHASE OF THIS ITEM AND KNEW IT WOULD BE RECEIVED WITH GREAT PLEASURE. MY TWO GRANDSONS ARE DISPLAYING IT PROUDLY ON THEIR DESKS!
Perfect!
By Whitney C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - May 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was just as I imagined & just as pictured!
Great Workmanship!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - April 5, 2013
I ordered the nameplate for a gift and was very pleased with the quick delivery time and the excellent workmanship on the nameplate.
Impressive Gift
By Brandy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, IL) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a birthday present for my boss...she was totally impressed. It was beutiful nameplate & looks stunning on her desk. Thank you for creating such a great quality product that allowed Mid night shift to finally out do the other shifts!! Thank a Bunch!! PHV
This is a gift
By George M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, RI) - June 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased with the desk nameplate. The etching of the name could be a little darker. Also, it was suggested I purchase a box. The nameplate came in a plain box, and the box I purchased does not fit the nameplate! The gift arrived in plenty of time for the graduation.
Overall, I am pleased with the purchase.
Desk Nameplate exceeded my expectations!!!!
By Elaine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, NY) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The desk nameplate that I ordered for my son (who will be a doctor in just 4 weeks) exceeded my expectations! It was larger than I thought it would be, and the writing was beautifully etched onto the glass. I cannot wait to present it to him upon his graduation!
Quality!
By Megan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - November 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered three of these name plates for our doctors on staff, and they are so pretty! The glass is thick, great quality, and the engraving is a really nice sandblast look.
Graduation gift
By Jessica V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yucaipa, CA) - April 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best graduation gift. Loved it
Wonderful
By Vineeta T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jersey city, NJ) - October 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came as it as shown in picture!!! Best professional gift!!
So proud and this shows it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Okeene, OK) - May 29, 2015
It was the perfect gift for a special man
Beyond expectations!!
By Bennie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ninety Six, SC) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 4 of these desk name plates for medical professional colleagues.The lasar engraving is absolutely perfect and very lovely. Anyone would be pleased to display....including me!!!
Awesome product
By Josh W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vineland, NJ) - June 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than described, quick service and shipping. Recommend to all.
Amazing quality and beauty!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee , WI) - May 19, 2015
Couldn't have asked for anything more beautiful! The quality was absolutely amazing. Thank you for providing quality original items!
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved