Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Medical Practice© Engraved Business Card Holder customer reviews

Personalized Business Card Holder - Medical Design - 4114
Average Customer Review: (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(9)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
So pleased!
By Melissa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item arrived promptly and looks great! I can't wait to give it to my brother at his Medical School graduation! Hope he likes it as much as I do. :)
Wonderful
By codi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (reno, NV) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased these the past two years for the graduating residents in my clinic and they love them. They arrive real quick and always look great.
Great gift
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Junction, CO) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my best friend for his business cards. It was perfect and met all my expectations. He loved it also
Very Nice
By Frankie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was very nice and the person I gave it to cried when she got it. She was very impressed with the quality of the product. She really liked that fact that it was personalized just for her.
Quality
By Philippe B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and a very professional look. Thx
Outstanding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 1, 2014
I bought this item for my daughter as a gift for her new office. She just got promoted as Medical Director in a Hospital in Chicago and she was very impressed with it. She described it as gorgeous and nice quality!! I have ordered from from personalization.com a couple of times and i have never been disappointed.Keep up the great Work!!
Engraved business card holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - September 27, 2014
Excellent quality. Engraving perfect. Very anxious to give this as a gift.
Excellent job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - March 13, 2013
Receive this business card holder- beautiful on my desk and the engraving was perfect Great job !,
CY
By Chante Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cypress, TX) - July 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived on time and it looks just like expected.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hill, MD) - February 16, 2011
I was more than satisfied with this product. It was the perfect Gift for my husband. The quality was superb!! It is a great gift for any special Doctor to proudly display his degree and title. I highly recommend this product and the seller. The delivery of this product was well within the suggested time of arrival. Very satisfied customer!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved