Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Law Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Law Gifts:


Search in Law Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I am hooked! I love the stuff you have and how your site makes shopping online so easy. I have been satisfied with the products that I have ordered - not to mention the rewards point and coupons....
~Maria - OR

The Law Office Engraved Business Card Holder customer reviews

Personalized Glass Business Card Holder - Legal Design - 4115
Average Customer Review: (29 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(28)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Excellent product
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - June 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality item, expertly personalized. Fast delivery. Couldn't be happier.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - April 16, 2012
I bought this as a gift for my brother who just opened his own law practice. It was perfect! It looked even better in person and a lot more expensive than what I paid.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - April 16, 2012
I bought this as a gift for my brother who just opened his own law practice. It was perfect! It looked even better in person and a lot more expensive than what I paid.
Great quality product
By Kristen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my boss, who will no doubt love it. The price is great and the quality for the price is even better! It's reasonably priced and then you get it and it's a thick heavy quality glass with beautiful personalization. I was very very pleased!
First Time Buyer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garner, KY) - October 24, 2011
I absolutely love my personalized business card holder! At first I saw the price and questioned if it would be a quality piece for the office, the gamble paid off! In fact, all the attorneys at my firm are now interested in purchasing their own! Thank you so much PersonalizationMall.com!
Very Satisfied
By Joseph D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - September 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this Engraved Business Card Holder and couldn't have been more pleased when it arrived. The product was beautifully engraved and handsomely packaged (I ordered the gift box as well). The service was lightning fast! I don’t know if this is typical, but the package arrived only 30 hours after I placed my order online! I will for sure use personalization mall in the future.
Attractive and useful desk accessory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (upper marlboro, MD) - June 26, 2011
Very nice and professional item.
Great buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, IN) - May 23, 2011
Quick service and turn around time. Had it within 3 business days of placing the order without paying for expedited shipping. In fact, I am pretty sure it shipped next day after placing the order. Was worried about the quality of the etching, but it is perfect! For the price, the added personalization is included and is very reasonable.
Law grad loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsville, KY) - May 16, 2011
Very nice, classy product. Law grad absolutely loved it - something she will proudly use in her new office. This store, Personalizationmall.com gets my highest recommendation ever for customer service - they went above and beyond to make sure I got this in time for graduation ceremony. Since I have never commented online before about ANY product or company, you can consider this comment very unique and indeed real praise. A very satisfied customer from KY.
better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKee, KY) - May 16, 2011
The glass was heavier than I expected, which made it look like a very expensive product. The recipient of my gift was clearly thrilled. It is a high quality product that looks even better in real life. I ordered at the last minute, so I was afraid it wouldn't ship in time. But I received it even sooner than I expected.
Definitely top notch
By Judy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - January 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought the engraved business card holder for my son. It was shipped directly to him - I didn't get to see it in person, but my son said it is terrific!! Very high class looking. He displays it proudly on his desk. I can also say that the shipping was just as stated -- it was delivered as promised. This is my second shopping experience here in the past two months, and will be back. Thanks!
Great Quality!
By Shari V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
OMG I was so happy with my purchase. The card holder is very good quality and the engraving came out just perfect! My boss was so happy when he opened it! I am already going on line to see what I can get him for his Birthday! Love Love Love this place!
Excellent choice
By Ellen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax Station, VA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very high-quality, classy item. It is heavy, and it was beautifully engraved. It will prove a wonderful addition to any attorney's desk.
Nice!
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Holly, NJ) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this personalized item within just a few days of ordering. The business card holder is quite impressive. Heavyweight and modern looking. I was proud to give it as a gift.
Nicer than thought...
By Joseph A. F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westport, MA) - May 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As per the other other reviews...this product is better than expected....heavier than I thought it would be so it doubles as a paperweight. Great for home or business office!
Quality item - shipping and handling a bit pricey
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Machias, NY) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the product very much. I thought the shipping and handling charges were high.
perfect small gift
By Susan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topanga, CA) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very nice biz card holder for a graduate. A low cost gift that looks classy.
better than expected
By taisiya T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a heavy weight, good quality product with speedy delivery. Very happy with my purchase
Classy and Top Quality
By Gabriele R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product arrived well packaged and securely wrapped.....and it shipped very fast!!! I couldn't believe it when it showed up on my door step within days of ordering. The business card holder is just as pictured, a beautiful clear glass with a hint of green and is of a good weight. It has small rubber feet on all four corners to keep it from sliding. The opening is wide so it will be able to accomodate a large number of business cards. The beveled edges are a nice touch and reflect the light beautifully. Perfect for a law school graduation. Best of all the engraving was perfect!! Very pleased with the product and the price :)
Exceeded Expectations
By Erik A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayreville, NJ) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this cardholder ("CH") online and was pleasantly surprised when it arrived sooner than expected. This CH looks so much more elegant and professional than wooden CHs or those that have personalized nameplates that are just glued to it (which I personally find to be tacky). This is a clean and classy item and it has good weight to it also.

I guess my old wooden CH will be relegated to the reception desk while this one will be prominently displayed on my office desk.
Engraved Business Card Holder
By Gail R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again a superb job! This is a beautiful business card holder than anyone would be proud to display. It is sure to impress for any occassion!
Very nice
By Lakeitshia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxon Hill, MD) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't know what to expect so I was very pleased w/this item. Very good quality. Great gift for a co-worker.
Absolutely fabulous!
By Wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is more than I expected. It is heavier than I had anticipated and the etching was beautiful. More than I had hoped for and it will make a beautiful gift for the three attorneys I work for. I ordered this and it was shipped and received, all in less than a week! I will definitely shop here again!
Great Gift Item
By Gladys M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, RI) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The business card holder was engraved perfectly and is a wonderful gift for anyone using business cards. It could also be used to hold post it notes on a teachers desk. Love it.
Very pleased
By Maryann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter who had just passed the bar and sent this to her as a gift. It is even more impressive when I saw it in person. She was thrilled with the gift. I will purchase from here again in the future.
GORGEOUS ...
By MELISSA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLLEGE POINT, NY) - November 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this for my fiance, and it is absolutely gorgeous. Very well made & heavy too.
very professional
By Deborah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockport, NY) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for an attorney in our office. It is very good quality and very professional. it s a little heavier than I thought by the picture which made it even better. Absolutely fantastic.
Engraved Business Card Holder
By Erin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Philadelphia, OH) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a very simple and elegant gift. Although it was given to a female, either sex would enjoy receiving it. We were almost as happy giving it away as the recipient was in receiving it. Great product.
Nice Gift
By Elisheba B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - April 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice card holder and the engraving is very well done. Pay attention to the dimensions because it was smaller than I was expecting. I brought it as a gift and I think my friend will be very happy with it.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved