Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Medical Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Medical Gifts:


    Search in Medical Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    You have a new customer for life!!! The products I ordered are great! And I am SO IMPRESSED with the customer service I have received! One of my mugs was broken upon arrival. I was shocked when I...
    ~Keri - NC

    8 Medical Specialties Personalized Paperweight customer reviews

    Personalized Medial Specialty Paperweight - 6038
    Average Customer Review: (34 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (27)
    4 star:
    (5)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Cute, but little.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nottingham, MD) - December 22, 2011
    I purchased this along with the #2370 Executive Personalized Business Card Holder (glass). Of the two, I definitely prefer this (#6038) Personalized Paperweight. The only thing that I would change is the size--I know its a paperweight, but it would be nice if this was offered in a bigger plaque size version. Its definitely a unique and quality item!! I would recommend the paperweight as a gift.
    Small
    By Tara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown, PA) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Although this was done very nicely it was much much smaller than it appeared in the picture. Very disappointed.
    Very nice
    By Adrienne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - August 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Exactly as shown
    Great!
    By Michael E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice and extremely fast service! I am very satisfied.
    Top notch!
    By Melinda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Beach, CA) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great looking acrylic paperweight...laser engraving neat and precise...Will make a great graduation gift...Thanks
    Doctor
    By Alan j G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It make a very nice gift..
    New Shopper
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, , FL) - April 22, 2011
    The paperweight is a great gift. The quality is good and arrived on time. I will purchase this product in the future.
    A Personalized Gift for a Special Doctor
    By Barbara A A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy with my purchase of the Personalized Paperweight for one of my Doctor's. It was a nice way to acknowlede my appreciation of his kindness, patience and knowledge in treating me during the year. A "Great" gift that was inexpensive and it arrived just in time for Christmas. Thanks for making such a wonderful product available at a reasonable price.
    Sincerely,

    Barbara
    Great Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Christiansburg, VA) - May 24, 2011
    Looks great! Great price for a nice gift!
    Very nice!
    By Chuck F. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chiloquin, OR) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Exellent quality, fast service. I know my son will cherish this gift for years. What more can I say? Keep up the great work.
    Nice LITTLE gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - October 3, 2011
    This is a beautiful keepsake, but it was a little small. I was expected it to be just a little large.
    Smaller than it looks
    By Maria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is nice but it is smaller than it looks and is made of plastic not glass. Engraving looks nice.
    nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 1, 2012
    Its nice, just a little small and unheavy.
    Personalized Paperweight
    By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (France) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It served the purpose.

    On the side, for the three gifts I bought, two gift boxes
    are "cheap quality" specially since they serve to advertize your logo for free which I did not appreciate. Over five dollars is not a give away price for cheap quality + free advertizing. Let the client decide to accept this or not.

    Your shipping cost is off-putting and in this case equalled the cost of my purchase. I am not so sure it will encourage any further purchases on your site if you don't improve or propose several overseas shipping cost choices.

    For that special vet who takes great care of our pet/s
    By Barbara A A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wanted to purchase something for my vet and as soon as I saw this item I knew I had to look no further. Nicely made, inexpensive and the engraving gives special meaning. A nice way to honor the person who takes care of our cherished pet/s.
    As Expected!
    By Elaine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This paperweight was just as nice as the photo on line. The engraving with the doctor's name on it was very nice. I would recommend this gift for anyone, it is certainly priced right!
    Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monrovia, CA) - May 20, 2014
    It arrived on time and looks fantastic. A little smaller than I thought it would be, but still looks very professional. I wish they had more options for the symbol to engrave, as this gift is going to psychologists, so I wish they had the "psi" symbol. I'm using this as a graduation gift and I think it will be a wonderful surprise.
    Classy
    By Annie R. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have not spoken with the person that received the gift, but I'm sure she will love it...
    Perfect!
    By David J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - April 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the perfect gift to give someone at work! Quite impressive.
    Impressive Gift!
    By Paul R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burnsville, MN) - May 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My online experience ordering this customized product was very enjoyable. Price was reasonable, considering that I was able to laser-engrave a completely custom inscription into it. Turn-around and shipping time was very fast. The end product is very high quality. To top it all off, the product came nicely boxed in a very attractive gift box. Thank you!
    OFF THE CHART!!!!!!!!!!
    By COCO. T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FWB, FL) - February 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I ordered this item and it being my first order with this company I really did not know what to expect. But---I was incredibly pleased!!!!!!!! I have written only 3 reviews in my entire lifetime although asked thousands of times and this one is worth writing because the quality is par excellent.

    I will not be afraid to place future orders with this company. Their work is absolutely perfect. Thanks and also for excellent pricing on your merds which includes special event pricing if you watch your e's.

    Again, thanks,

    COCO
    Stunning
    By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - February 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    All of the personalized products I ordered from Personalization Mall turned out beautifully! I have ordered products from them in the past, and they always provide wonderful, unique products...Personalization Mall gets the double thumbs-up from me!
    Sharp looking
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 18, 2014
    It came out great. The lucite is heavy and looks very good. Only negative: it could have been bigger.
    The perfect gift for a medical professional
    By Carla A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - May 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The paperweight was the perfect gift for my BF who graduated from nurse practioner school. She's very humble, and this made the grade for her. Small, yet very noticeable and detailed. She loved the stethoscope and personalization. This is the second time I've purchased this style as a gift for a nursing professional.I highly recommend it!
    Jjones
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - June 9, 2013
    This is a nice reasonably priced gift for a new graduate, and the personalization makes it special. It's a good size to put on a desk, or display on a shelf. Especially nice was how quickly it was shipped.
    paperweight
    By marinda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spearsville, LA) - November 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love it,its perfect,thank u so much.
    personalized gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila., PA) - February 7, 2012
    A NICE PIECE OF WORKMANSHIP. THE PERSONILIZATION WAS EXACTLY AS SHOWN, PLEASED WITH TTHE WAY THIS PRODUCT TURNED OUT. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT.

    ANNE PHILA.
    Finally, acknowledgment of Specialists!
    By Vicky B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly Hill, FL) - March 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a great gift for our Cardiac Surgeons for Doctors' Day. PersonalizationMall was the only site that had this option. Our surgeons really appreciated the specifics of the Surgeon's symbol, rather than just the medical symbol of the Caduceus. The quality of the laser etching is great!
    Very classy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 5, 2011
    Very classy and nice gift, but pretty small !
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - August 8, 2011
    Ordered it as a gift for my OR manager. Very pleased with the quality.
    Unique gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, CT) - December 12, 2012
    This is my fourth time purchising unique gifts from Personalization Mall. I have been very pleased!!!
    Wonderful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - December 19, 2012
    I ordered a medical specialties personalized paperweight, and it is beautiful. Exactly as I ordered it, and I am so pleased. I will definitely order again! Flawless! Perfect! Great job! So happy! Thank you!
    Professional
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - June 11, 2012
    Very nicely done - professional
    great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 29, 2012
    a recent medical grad i bought this for LOVED it :) :) a great gift idea.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved