Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

8 Medical Specialties Personalized Paperweight customer reviews

Personalized Medial Specialty Paperweight - 6038
Average Customer Review: (45 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Cute, but little.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nottingham, MD) - December 22, 2011
I purchased this along with the #2370 Executive Personalized Business Card Holder (glass). Of the two, I definitely prefer this (#6038) Personalized Paperweight. The only thing that I would change is the size--I know its a paperweight, but it would be nice if this was offered in a bigger plaque size version. Its definitely a unique and quality item!! I would recommend the paperweight as a gift.
Great gift!
By Angela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, KY) - February 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received one of these when I graduated from Nursing School. (stethoscope) Since then I give them to friends that have just graduated as gifts. Love it!
Small
By Tara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown, PA) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although this was done very nicely it was much much smaller than it appeared in the picture. Very disappointed.
Very nice
By Adrienne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - August 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as shown
Doctor
By Alan j G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It make a very nice gift..
A Personalized Gift for a Special Doctor
By Barbara A A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with my purchase of the Personalized Paperweight for one of my Doctor's. It was a nice way to acknowlede my appreciation of his kindness, patience and knowledge in treating me during the year. A "Great" gift that was inexpensive and it arrived just in time for Christmas. Thanks for making such a wonderful product available at a reasonable price.
Sincerely,

Barbara
Top notch!
By Melinda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Beach, CA) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great looking acrylic paperweight...laser engraving neat and precise...Will make a great graduation gift...Thanks
Great!
By Michael E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice and extremely fast service! I am very satisfied.
New Shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, , FL) - April 22, 2011
The paperweight is a great gift. The quality is good and arrived on time. I will purchase this product in the future.
Very classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 5, 2011
Very classy and nice gift, but pretty small !
Classy
By Annie R. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have not spoken with the person that received the gift, but I'm sure she will love it...
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Christiansburg, VA) - May 24, 2011
Looks great! Great price for a nice gift!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - August 8, 2011
Ordered it as a gift for my OR manager. Very pleased with the quality.
Personalized Paperweight
By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (France) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It served the purpose.

On the side, for the three gifts I bought, two gift boxes
are "cheap quality" specially since they serve to advertize your logo for free which I did not appreciate. Over five dollars is not a give away price for cheap quality + free advertizing. Let the client decide to accept this or not.

Your shipping cost is off-putting and in this case equalled the cost of my purchase. I am not so sure it will encourage any further purchases on your site if you don't improve or propose several overseas shipping cost choices.

Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monrovia, CA) - May 20, 2014
It arrived on time and looks fantastic. A little smaller than I thought it would be, but still looks very professional. I wish they had more options for the symbol to engrave, as this gift is going to psychologists, so I wish they had the "psi" symbol. I'm using this as a graduation gift and I think it will be a wonderful surprise.
Nice LITTLE gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - October 3, 2011
This is a beautiful keepsake, but it was a little small. I was expected it to be just a little large.
nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 1, 2012
Its nice, just a little small and unheavy.
Smaller than it looks
By Maria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is nice but it is smaller than it looks and is made of plastic not glass. Engraving looks nice.
For that special vet who takes great care of our pet/s
By Barbara A A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to purchase something for my vet and as soon as I saw this item I knew I had to look no further. Nicely made, inexpensive and the engraving gives special meaning. A nice way to honor the person who takes care of our cherished pet/s.
Very nice!
By Chuck F. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chiloquin, OR) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exellent quality, fast service. I know my son will cherish this gift for years. What more can I say? Keep up the great work.
As Expected!
By Elaine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This paperweight was just as nice as the photo on line. The engraving with the doctor's name on it was very nice. I would recommend this gift for anyone, it is certainly priced right!
Paperweight
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - February 7, 2015
The paperweight inscription came just the way I ordered it, but it was way smaller than I expected! I guess I didn't read the dimensions!
Paper Weight
By Nura E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tigard, OR) - April 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out beautiful but I was not impressed by the size or the weight. It was smaller than I thought it would be and pretty light weight. The engraving was beautiful and well done. This was also a gift and the person I gave it too really liked it but I should have been more careful when picking the size as I did not pay attention to it.
personalized gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila., PA) - February 7, 2012
A NICE PIECE OF WORKMANSHIP. THE PERSONILIZATION WAS EXACTLY AS SHOWN, PLEASED WITH TTHE WAY THIS PRODUCT TURNED OUT. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT.

ANNE PHILA.
Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - April 25, 2015
This is a beautiful piece that sends a wonderful message to that special Doctor that goes the extra mile. Thank God for them.
Special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stony Brook, NY) - June 15, 2015
This came out as expected. Wish it was a little bit bigger.
Perfect
By james S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statham, GA) - January 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The order was perfect and the craftsmanship exceeded my expectations.
Sharp looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 18, 2014
It came out great. The lucite is heavy and looks very good. Only negative: it could have been bigger.
The perfect gift for a medical professional
By Carla A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - May 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The paperweight was the perfect gift for my BF who graduated from nurse practioner school. She's very humble, and this made the grade for her. Small, yet very noticeable and detailed. She loved the stethoscope and personalization. This is the second time I've purchased this style as a gift for a nursing professional.I highly recommend it!
Clear purchase
By Corona T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New haven, CT) - May 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I must admit I was very hesitant about purchasing anything based on some of the reviews about the item being too small and lightweight but it turned out just the opposite!! My sister loved it and it was a perfect size and weight for the office. Even the delivery company/UPS worked with me personally to get this item delivered on time. Thank you everyone that assisted with this product!!!
Great Graduation Gifts for Medical Profession
By Tonia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized weights ordered as gifts for graduates in the medical profession were great and looked amazing.
Great Product
By Staciann E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, NY) - March 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order three personalized medical paperweight and gave them as gifts. I really liked them and so did the professionals that received them. I was also very happy with the service I received. Would recommend company to others.
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, KY) - September 7, 2015
This was given to me as a graduation gift when I got my BSN in nursing. I have given it twice to new graduates. There is something special about seeing your name with your new credentials for the first time! Very good quality. Impressive!
Paperweight
By Jackie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilson, NC) - November 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a paperweight for my UNM's upcoming birthday and it is exactly what I thought it would be. I am very pleased and I know she will be too!!
paperweight
By marinda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spearsville, LA) - November 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it,its perfect,thank u so much.
Unique gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, CT) - December 12, 2012
This is my fourth time purchising unique gifts from Personalization Mall. I have been very pleased!!!
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - December 19, 2012
I ordered a medical specialties personalized paperweight, and it is beautiful. Exactly as I ordered it, and I am so pleased. I will definitely order again! Flawless! Perfect! Great job! So happy! Thank you!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 29, 2012
a recent medical grad i bought this for LOVED it :) :) a great gift idea.
Finally, acknowledgment of Specialists!
By Vicky B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly Hill, FL) - March 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for our Cardiac Surgeons for Doctors' Day. PersonalizationMall was the only site that had this option. Our surgeons really appreciated the specifics of the Surgeon's symbol, rather than just the medical symbol of the Caduceus. The quality of the laser etching is great!
Professional
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - June 11, 2012
Very nicely done - professional
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved