Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    You have the BEST service and products I have ever had. I recommend it to everyone. I always know it will be perfect
    ~Mary - MS

    Confetti Birthday Personalized Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Birthday Coffee Mug - Confetti Birthday Design - 5528
    Average Customer Review: (27 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (26)
    4 star: (0)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Fantastic!
    By Helen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson City, NV) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this mug for my Daughters 40th Birthday that will happen in August! The delivery was fast and the mug is fantastic! It looks awesome and the quality and size is great! She is going to love it. I will be ordering from Personalzationmall.com again!
    Excellent Milestone birthday gift
    By Sheri P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - April 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with my order and was pleasantly surprised when I realized I forgot to include an enclosure card with the gift that was being shipped directly to the recipient, how easy it was to call customer service and have the issue resolved. I will continue to order for your company
    Great birthday mug
    By Asha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - March 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mug came out just as soon on the website. I gave it as a birthday gift to a co-worker and he loved it.
    Good as a gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - July 6, 2013
    I presented this to my husband for his birthday and he liked it very much.
    Good Value
    By Amy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seymour, IN) - July 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my boyfriend who loves coffee. He said he thinks of me everytime he drinks out of it.
    pop's coffe cup
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Custer, SD) - March 10, 2013
    Very happy with the coffee cup. Was package real good, to prevent breakage. I would order again from Personalization Mall.
    Fun and Cheerful Personalized Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sonoma, CA) - January 18, 2013
    We bought this mug when our daughter turned 12, and it's been a family favorite as she's moved through her teen years. Several times over the years, as she's reached milestones and we see her turning into a young woman, her Dad has pointed to it and said "Stop it, you're only 12, see I have proof..." I just bought a new mug as she's about to turn 18, and absolutely LOVE that we can give her the same mug to commemorate her becoming an adult. It's like coming full circle, and I know she'll grin and laugh when she opens the box on her birthday. Thank you!
    Loved it!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MA) - May 9, 2012
    I purchased this for a 30th Birthday. It arrived in no time at all. The recipient LOVED it.
    awesome2
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Chili, NY) - April 15, 2012
    This item comes exactly as it looks online. was very impressed with the look and quality. Thank you!!!!
    confetti birthday mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - February 18, 2012
    These coffee mugs are awesome! Great way to give a special gift without breaking the bank. The service was unbelievably easy and quick.
    80th Party
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, PA) - February 4, 2012
    wanted a few "x-tra" touches to add to an 80th Birthday Party. This mug is Perfect!
    How I Used the Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - January 20, 2012
    I used several of the Confetti Birthday Personalized Mugs for prizes at my father's 90th birthday party. Our guests loved them! It's a "usable" keepsake vs a dust collector. By selecting the personalized mugs, I saved time and energy looking for gift/prize ideas. The mugs were delivered timely - each individually packaged in a sturdy reusable box. The quality of the mugs is first-rate. I wouldn't hesitate to order them again!
    As nice as the picture
    By Denise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zephyrhills, FL) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered and designed a 50th birthday cup for my brother. The cup looked just as nice as the picture and I am sure my brother will like it also.
    Great Service Fast turn around
    By Donna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynbrook , NY) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Personal zation mall.com made the ordering process very easy and the delievery was even better I placed order on a Monday and by the following Wednesday order was at my front door. I purchased personlaized mugs for my son's 21st surprise birthday party and needed them quickly. Each mug came in it's own box, and the printing is exactly as the picture said it would be. Personal zation is reliable and will use them again in the near future I would rate this company more than 5 stars Keep up the good work!
    It is great!
    By Ana N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearny, NJ) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I expected this mug to be perfect - due to other reviews I read - and I was not disappointed. I plan to place candy and a gift card inside the mug and it will be a great gift.
    fun birthday gift
    By Brian R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beloit, WI) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a birthday gift! It is simple, personalized and fun!
    Coffee Mug
    By Robin H. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brodnax, VA) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my husband's 45th birthday!He loved it! And it was perfect!Love this web site and will do alot of my shopping here in the near future!! Thanx for such great treasures that will mean alot for a life time!
    Great mug!
    By Mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ripon, CA) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this mug for a 50th birthday. It looks just like the picture. The personalization turned out nicely.
    Mom 90th Birthday
    By Laura Jeanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rego Park, NY) - July 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was really blown away when I received the birthday mug, that I purchased for my Mom's 90th birthday. What an ingenious idea, yet so simple! thanks again!!!
    great
    By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Loudon, PA) - May 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the confetti birthday mug I bought for my daughter's birthday. I can fill it with candy or anything and it's something she can remember that she got on that certain birthday of a certain age. It was very fast service also. I got it in a couple days. Thank you.
    Birthday Mug
    By Almadelia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Hi.. I was looking for something for a gift, it was for my dad. I wanted something different and I came across this mug that is personalized I really loved it. I placed the order on 5-4-2010 and even though I did not think it will get to me in two days. I just told my dad I had his gift and that it will take a week to get here. To my surprise it actually arrived on his actuall birthday on 5-6-2010. I was very pleased with their services and I will order more stuff in the future. Thanks!
    surprise gift
    By Anita O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynbrook, NY) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sent this mug to my niece for her 40th birthday. I wanted to surprise her with something and this seemed like the perfect thing. She loves the mug and now everytime she has her coffee or hot chocolate she will think of her aunt that sent this to her.
    Great Service
    By Kristine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, MI) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful mug. Looks exactly as pictured. Fast service. No problems whatsoever
    Nice Work
    By Yolanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the Confetti Birthday Mug in June 2009. The personalization was great and true to form. The way the mug is previewed is the way it arrives -- PERFECT! The mug looks fantastic. I would definitely order this mug to celebrate someone's upcoming birthday.
    Great mug!
    By Margaret Ann E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the mug to fill with lottery tickets for my mother in laws 90th birthday! It is very vibrant in color and she will love it! I love all the thing's I have purchased from your site! I just put another order in today! Please keep up the good work! Margaret Ann E in Ct.
    Special
    By Ericka L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creighton, NE) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This makes a very speical gift for anyone who drinks coffee, tea, hot chocolate or hot cider. Nice bright colors, just as shown.
    One sided
    By Christina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased 4 of the Confetti Birthday Personalized Mugs from you. The first one I purchased from you was in Jan. 2008 & it came with a "bubble" defect on the lip of the cup & you replaced it. I ordered 3 more from you in June of 2009 & one came with the same "bubble" defect on the lip of the cup, which you also replaced, and I really appreciated your gracious & quick service in remedy of the situation. However in reviewing the cups' personalization, which I do love, I think it would be so much nicer if you could / would personalize it on BOTH SIDES of the cups. That way, the USER can see & appreciate the words / personalization as well as someone sitting with the person, like across the table AND it would work no matter if you are left or right handed! It's better than one or the other looking at a WHITE CUP.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved