Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love how you can see what the final product will be - you can move names/words around to get the effect you want - great feature!
    ~Renee - MN

    Your Photo Memories Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Canvas Print - Framed Canvas Art - 1314
    Average Customer Review: (481 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (427)
    4 star:
    (42)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (6)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, IN) - August 29, 2014
    As always I ordered and received exactly what I wanted. I ordered 2 canvas pictures from my wedding and they came exactly as how I wanted. I couldn't be happier!
    I Love it!!
    By Raymond B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holiday, FL) - August 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received our canvas print and it was beyond mt expectations!! The colors are great and the quality is excellent! I couldn't be happier with our purchase.
    Significant Birthday Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - August 5, 2014
    I purchased this as a gift for a 30th birthday, and I have purchased several canvas prints from PM with excellent success. The challenge was using a newspaper photo. Though the photo was old, it came out very well. PM is my go-to place for quality gifts with a personal touch!
    Amazing Photo!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseland, NJ) - August 1, 2014
    I was so pleased to show my husband the beautiful canvas photo of our newborn baby girl. It was so nicely done. We are so happy. Thank you
    Very Nice Canvas
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - July 22, 2014
    Considering the picture I had was not the best, this canvas picture came out very nice. It was not quite as thick, and maybe not as heavy duty, as canvas portraits I have purchased from a different site but still very nice. The price was very fair and delivery was quick, which earns it 5 stars.
    WONDERFUL!
    By Hannah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White House , TN) - July 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought two canvas' and they both turned out absolutely amazing! I can't wait till they go on sale again, because I have two more I need to purchase as gifts!
    Perfection at it's finest
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - July 11, 2014
    Ordered canvas for my husbands birthday of our 3 daughters, taken with my iPhone = perfection!! The site is by far the #1 best ever for personal touches! Worth ever penny!! :)
    Photo Canvas Awesomeness
    By Jessie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product was delightful. The website made it very easy to upload, crop and change the colors of the picture, and allowed me to view it before it was created. The canvas was the second I've bought, and I will purchase more since they make such great pieces of art. The shipping was promised before Father's Day, and it arrived 3 days in advance.
    Perfect Size
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - June 17, 2014
    I ordered this canvas of a picture I took of the beach resort we were staying at. It was the ocean view from our hotel room. Palm trees, beach and water. Picture turned out great and the size was perfect. Good quality! My kids jack & jill bathroom is beach theme and that's where I put the canvas.
    Great Product!
    By Cherilyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Grove, NJ) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Really great quality and price was better than anywhere else. Product came within a few days.
    Photo Memories
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - June 3, 2014
    I ordered a 16x24 black & white family photo for my mom. It came out perfect & my mom absolutely loves it!
    Amazing Gift
    By Laura R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenville, WV) - April 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Highly recommend!! This was a gift for new parents of two foster children. I wondered how well a 4x6 picture would upload into a 16x24 canvas. No quality lost at all. Everyone loved it... Big Hit!!
    Mother's Day GIft
    By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell Junction, NY) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the Canvas Print that Personalization mall did for me from a picture take with my i-phone. It's exactly what I was looking for as a Mother's day gift. Thank you so much
    Exceptional
    By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - April 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Photo canvas was exactly like the preview. Product is perfect
    QUICK & EASY
    By RANDY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENWOOD, IN) - April 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Downloaded a 20 megapexil image in for printing a 24 x 36 Canvas photo. Service was quick and easy and the results were great, too.
    loving moments
    By Laurel L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Valley, WA) - March 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The item came out much better then I could ever dream,and in a timely manner,thanks.
    Excellent work
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (colorado springs, CO) - March 11, 2014
    I couldn't be happier with the quality of my photo canvas. I was concerned about the sharpness since I was ordering the 24 x 36 size, but it came out beautifully, and the color is great.
    Gift for my sister
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, MN) - February 20, 2014
    I took a picture of my pregnant sister with her boyfriend and had it enlarged and then used this canvas choice. It turned out perfect. I'm going to do another one after their baby is born so they can hang them side by side. They loved the picture.
    Extrememly Happy With This Item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - January 31, 2014
    The size was perfect, they even designed a picture on the back of the canvas where the teeth hanger goes so I didn't have to measure to find the middle! Super happy with this product. I HIGHLY recommend this canvas to anyone. We did a picture of each of our children, it was a close up of them and I stand in our hallway and look at the canvas pictures every time I walk by. Personalization Mall.com did an AMAZING job on this.
    Loved it!!!
    By Misty W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carencro, LA) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The canvas came out beautiful!! Loved it!!
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Storm Lake, IA) - January 24, 2014
    Thus is the perfect sized canvas and even better deal when they have it 25-30% off!!
    A breathtaking picture came to life.
    By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonvillle, TN) - January 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband took a breathtaking picture of a morning sun dawning through winter tree branches on his little cell phone. For his Christmas present I had Personalization.com make it into a 2x3 canvas. It is amazing! They even captured the brilliant prisms. They worked with me on the pixels and getting it just right. I have used this company for several years on several other fine gifts and will continue to use them. I am always delighted at how quickly my order arrives.
    Great Experience and Product
    By Dawn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gering, NE) - January 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had ordered this item a couple of years ago and my sister was so impressed that she wanted one. I was sure that I would have to upload my picture but, Voila, it was still available for reorder! WOW! That in itself guarantees me as a return customer -- not to mention that the shipping was VERY fast and the product was perfect. My sister could not be more pleased nor could I as the benefactor of this wonderful personalized gift.
    Great gift!
    By Kristen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashdown, AR) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was very pleased with the finish product and packaging. I got this for my mom for Christmas!
    Family canvas photo
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - December 28, 2013
    LOVE how it turned out! I wasn't sure the quality of product but I was very pleased when it arrived! The picture is clear and not grainy and can't wait to hang the 2 pictures I got. Loved them so much I ordered another one! Loved the sale price I received before the holidays as well!
    portrait canvas
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tallula, IL) - December 26, 2013
    I ordered abd received within a few days a beautiful memory for my family..
    Canvas print
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheyenne Wells, CO) - December 23, 2013
    It came quick and was exactly as I ordered. Love it!
    Tulsa
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - December 23, 2013
    The item was perfect! Just what I expect from Personalizationmall.com! It arrived quickly and was packaged to arrive in one piece, which is more than I can say for some other items I have received (not from this site).
    Beautiful
    By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my boss for Christmas, and they loved it
    Beyond Satisfied!!!!
    By Cindy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheridan, IL) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered from Personalization Mall several times and have always been more than satisfied with my orders....however my last order was a canvas print for my son and it was a little dark. I was a little disappointed and felt that I had made a mistake in my picture selection. I chatted with a rep on line and she told me to take a pic and email it to her. Within 24 hours they emailed me and said that a new one was on its way @ n/c and I received it a couple of days later and it was PERFECT!!! Thank you Personalization Mall!!! YOU ROCK!
    Excellent Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oneida, NY) - December 14, 2013
    I have purchased many canvases over the past year from several different companies. I am very impressed with the quality. I had two companies who did not pull the canvas tight enough - this company made them perfectly. I was pleased that they were done quickly and shipped quickly. I have returned and ordered more since this purchase and would recommend you all to my friends and family! Thank you.
    Wiola
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, NJ) - December 13, 2013
    Perfect gift.....i love it!
    Love love love
    By Bruce J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love these canvas prints! I've ordered 3 over the last year and think they are one of the best values I have found. They are very nice, make AWESOME gifts, and make me look good as the gift giver. I'm about to order a few more. Thanks!
    GREAT PRODUCT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KANSAS CITY, MO) - December 12, 2013
    Wonderful quality, quick service. I have already ordered again!
    Just a great item for a gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (THE COLONY, TX) - December 12, 2013
    This item is a christmas gift for a family member and it looks just great, I opted for the light toned frame to give the canvas piece a nicer finish. i have had over a dozen canvas art pieces completed from the PM and they all come out very nice. Some have become keepsakes for the families that received them as the parents passed away shortly after receiving them. I shop the specials at the PM and this makes these purchases stay within my budget.
    Alaska
    By Barbara N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I took pictures when I was in Alaska and really wanted to put some on canvas. I saw this offer and tried it out. My picture is beautiful it looks like you could step right into it. I will be returning and having more canvases done in the future.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, CA) - November 30, 2013
    I used a picture of my newborn baby on this canvas and it looks amazing.
    Always fantastic quality
    By Gwynneth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Rock, CO) - November 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered canvas' for my office in the past and this is the first time I have done something personal. The quality of the product is always wonderful and it is so easy to do. And I have always received the product very quickly!!
    Excellent!
    By CAMILLE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENWICH, CT) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picture came out perfect. It actually looks like it was painted. The recipient absolutley loved it and I would definitely order this product again. It's a great personalized gift to give someone special.
    My Photo on Canvas - Love it
    By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Uxbridge, MA) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely loved this. The photo on canvas came out great! I am looking through my photos to get another one done.
    Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved