Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Beautiful Reflections Personalized Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Glass Jewelry Box with Engraved name - 1146
Average Customer Review: (304 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(216)
4 star:
(58)
3 star:
(14)
2 star:
(11)
1 star:
(5)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
A perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - May 22, 2015
I was sent an announcement of a College Graduation. I have never met the young lady, but wanted to commemorate the occasion. I thought this gift was perfect...I hope she did, too.
The Twins' Baptisms
By Candice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHESTERLAND, OH) - May 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the personally engraved, silver and glass jewelry boxes for twin cousins' Baptisms. Good price for these keepsake item. Delivery was prompt and arrived as expected.
Beautiful
By Pam M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a co-worker and she was so excited and I must say it was even more beautiful than the picture online.
Gift for my sister
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South San Francisco, CA) - April 7, 2015
I gave this to my sister for her birthday and she LOVED it!!
A Beautiful Reflection!
By Katherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - March 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was actually ordered twice; the first time, the jewelry box was not usable - broken hinge. The order was immediately replaced, the replacement being perfect! This little keepsake box is lovely to look at with the script name on the lid really adding to its dimension.
Jewelry box review
By Marya C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackensack, NJ) - March 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these boxes for my bridesmaids. They shipped quickly. They look great. It is something small and personalized.
Jewelry Box
By Lori R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Washington, WI) - February 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Jewelry Box came out beautiful. My niece loved it.
Birthday gift
By Ronald A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Retsof, NY) - February 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter loved it my daughter did also nice for birthday gift
Beautiful Jewelry Box
By William T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsboro, TX) - February 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter absolutely loved it and my other daughter now wants one as well. Very nice box. Having their name on it adds that personal touch.
jewelry box
By Chris H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - February 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice and good for my purpose.
Perfect Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 3, 2015
Great little jewelry box! I bought this as a gift for my friend (she's in her 20s) and she loved it! I definitely recommend it.
Perfect
By dwayne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Cove Springs, FL) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
my niece absolutley loved it!!!!!
BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MS) - December 28, 2014
Absolutely stunning! My friend loved it and the personalized engraving? Over the top!!!!!
Beautiful Engraving
By Kristina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, KS) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful engraving for a little jewlery box perfect for my little girl! Received the item very fast and I was a little nervous about the glass being shipped but it was packaged very well and handled with care. Wonderful product!
Beautiful
By Dottie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brainerd, MN) - December 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beautiful little Jewelry box is just what I was looking for for my nieces for Christmas! I think they will love them!
Beautiful Jewely Case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, NC) - November 28, 2014
Personalization was perfect. Loved the script writing. Beautiful Jewely box!
very nice and good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - November 11, 2014
Bought this for my 22 yr old daughter to put her special jewelry in. It is good quality and heavier than expected (thicker glass). Would definitely recommend this for bridesmaids gifts, etc.
Perfect Trinket box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allison Park, PA) - November 7, 2014
The engraving was beautiful.
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, AL) - October 20, 2014
All the items I have ordered have been exactly as pictured. Good quality and very fast service!! I have recommended Personalization Mall to several friends!
Beautiful Box!
By Jolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - October 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The box is perfect for a keepsake! I got it for my niece who just turned 3. My sister mentioned how beautiful it was too, and how much my niece was going to enjoy it as she grows!
Memorial trinkets for Mom
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orrville, OH) - October 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used this for memories of my Dad this past year. Mom passed away recently and I purchased another one to put one of her necklaces in a picture of Dad in the Navy from many years ago. It is a beautiful keepsake that is not too large to store precious memories.
Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahanoy City, PA) - September 19, 2014
Purchased this for my niece's 16th birthday. It is a very pretty, elegant gift. She loved it.
Amazingly perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worth, IL) - September 5, 2014
I already bought two of these for my two best friends, and the shipping is fast, the quality is great and the name engraved makes it a bit more special!
friends forever
By Shopper (Henderson, NV) - September 1, 2014
Coleen Terri Tracy
Used for as a memorial case
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orrville, OH) - August 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used this as a memorial case to store the bullet from my Dad's military funeral service and some coins he gave me years ago. I wanted something nice to store these items in so I had "Daddy" engraved on it and lined the bottom with blue felt. It looks very nice.
Great little treasure box!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oldsmar, FL) - July 22, 2014
This is going to make a perfect wedding gift for a perfect wedding helper... She will love it! Thanks!!!
A Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, PA) - June 17, 2014
Purchased this beautiful little box as an eighth grade graduation gift for my niece. It was really nicely done and very pretty. My niece loved it! My niece loved seeing her name on top of the box. Well worth the price and fast shipping.
Love it!
By Lizette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral , FL) - May 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This jewelry box is beautiful! It is very elegant and well made! I loved it and so did my dear friend I gave it too. I love this site & your products. This is not my first time ordering here, and it won't be the last.
jewelry box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weymouth, MA) - May 11, 2014
The box and personalization were just as displayed. My granddaughter will love it.
LOVE IT
By ALMA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VANCOUVER, WA) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one for my mom and one for my boyfriends mom for Mothers Day and I have to admit they are beautiful. My mom is here visiting from Mexico and I know she is traveling light and wanted something small enough for her to be able to take with her. I know they will both love these.
For My Sister's 80th Birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - April 13, 2014
This was purchased as a gift for my sister's 80th birthday. I plan to put a strand of pink pearls in it for her. The party will not be until July, 2014, but I was very pleased when I received the item, and I know she will adore it.
Beautiful Reflections Personalized Jewelry Box
By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - April 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipping was quick and secure. This was a "Maid of Honor" gift and the recipient adored the gift. Thank you so much!!!
Birthday Gifts
By Gloria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - February 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought several of these over the years and everyone is always happy to receive them
If you're buying this for your girlfriend, don't think, just do it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodridge, IL) - February 18, 2014
I bought this based on the fact that it looked nice and the reviews on it were great. Needless to say, it was perfect. Not some cheap-o material. It is made out of nice solid glass, with solid hinges and just a beautiful box all together. My girlfriend loved it and it looks way more expensive than it was for $35 or whatever I paid. Great thing to get for a significant other.
Beautiful
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange Park, IL) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave to my grandaughter for her Sweet 16th Birthday...SHE LOVED IT is all can say...
Lovely gift for young and old
By Carol K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland, MO) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea. You can easily find matching earrings through the clear glass. Beautiful engraving. Love to see final look prior to purchase. I purchased several. I chose to add full names. When I opened each to check for correctness, I was disappointed that the engraving appeared to be off center. Seems like the first letter of each name is centered (as if it were just an initial) and the rest of the name followed to the right. I thought it was just an optical illusion due to the scroll lines of the capital letter, but after measuring it is definitely off by about a 1/4 inch. All of the boxes are off and it appears fine in the image here.
GREAT Girl Friend or Business Associate Present
By Julien J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - November 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Do you need a present for someone who can literally buy anything they want? Choose this personalized glass jewelry box!! The recipient will think of you every time they open it. It is extremely well made and appears to be crystal. The glass is beveled and the name is incredibly well engraved. Your gift will be used and you will be appreciated for a LONG time.
So Beautiful!!!
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrington, CT) - October 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my nephew's daughter. Her name is spelled different, so it's very hard to find her name spelled correctly. Thanks to Personalization Mall, I have a wonderful gift to give to her. Thank you.
Personalized Jewelry Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolling Meadows, IL) - June 30, 2013
I have ordered 7 of these precious jewelry boxes in the last couple years as gifts for family and friends. Each time I have been delighted at the quality of this item as well as the reaction of the person receiving it.
Very pretty box, great gift
By Patti B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Felton, DE) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This box was a little smaller then I expected, but I really like the craftsmanship. It is a great graduation gift.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved