Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Beautiful Reflections Personalized Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Glass Jewelry Box with Engraved name - 1146
Average Customer Review: (281 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(198)
4 star:
(54)
3 star:
(14)
2 star:
(10)
1 star:
(5)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, AL) - October 20, 2014
All the items I have ordered have been exactly as pictured. Good quality and very fast service!! I have recommended Personalization Mall to several friends!
Beautiful Box!
By Jolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - October 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The box is perfect for a keepsake! I got it for my niece who just turned 3. My sister mentioned how beautiful it was too, and how much my niece was going to enjoy it as she grows!
Memorial trinkets for Mom
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orrville, OH) - October 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used this for memories of my Dad this past year. Mom passed away recently and I purchased another one to put one of her necklaces in a picture of Dad in the Navy from many years ago. It is a beautiful keepsake that is not too large to store precious memories.
Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahanoy City, PA) - September 19, 2014
Purchased this for my niece's 16th birthday. It is a very pretty, elegant gift. She loved it.
Amazingly perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worth, IL) - September 5, 2014
I already bought two of these for my two best friends, and the shipping is fast, the quality is great and the name engraved makes it a bit more special!
friends forever
By Shopper (Henderson, NV) - September 1, 2014
Coleen Terri Tracy
Used for as a memorial case
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orrville, OH) - August 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used this as a memorial case to store the bullet from my Dad's military funeral service and some coins he gave me years ago. I wanted something nice to store these items in so I had "Daddy" engraved on it and lined the bottom with blue felt. It looks very nice.
Great little treasure box!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oldsmar, FL) - July 22, 2014
This is going to make a perfect wedding gift for a perfect wedding helper... She will love it! Thanks!!!
A Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, PA) - June 17, 2014
Purchased this beautiful little box as an eighth grade graduation gift for my niece. It was really nicely done and very pretty. My niece loved it! My niece loved seeing her name on top of the box. Well worth the price and fast shipping.
Love it!
By Lizette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral , FL) - May 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This jewelry box is beautiful! It is very elegant and well made! I loved it and so did my dear friend I gave it too. I love this site & your products. This is not my first time ordering here, and it won't be the last.
jewelry box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weymouth, MA) - May 11, 2014
The box and personalization were just as displayed. My granddaughter will love it.
LOVE IT
By ALMA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VANCOUVER, WA) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one for my mom and one for my boyfriends mom for Mothers Day and I have to admit they are beautiful. My mom is here visiting from Mexico and I know she is traveling light and wanted something small enough for her to be able to take with her. I know they will both love these.
For My Sister's 80th Birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - April 13, 2014
This was purchased as a gift for my sister's 80th birthday. I plan to put a strand of pink pearls in it for her. The party will not be until July, 2014, but I was very pleased when I received the item, and I know she will adore it.
Beautiful Reflections Personalized Jewelry Box
By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - April 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipping was quick and secure. This was a "Maid of Honor" gift and the recipient adored the gift. Thank you so much!!!
Birthday Gifts
By Gloria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - February 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought several of these over the years and everyone is always happy to receive them
If you're buying this for your girlfriend, don't think, just do it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodridge, IL) - February 18, 2014
I bought this based on the fact that it looked nice and the reviews on it were great. Needless to say, it was perfect. Not some cheap-o material. It is made out of nice solid glass, with solid hinges and just a beautiful box all together. My girlfriend loved it and it looks way more expensive than it was for $35 or whatever I paid. Great thing to get for a significant other.
Beautiful
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange Park, IL) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave to my grandaughter for her Sweet 16th Birthday...SHE LOVED IT is all can say...
Lovely gift for young and old
By Carol K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland, MO) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea. You can easily find matching earrings through the clear glass. Beautiful engraving. Love to see final look prior to purchase. I purchased several. I chose to add full names. When I opened each to check for correctness, I was disappointed that the engraving appeared to be off center. Seems like the first letter of each name is centered (as if it were just an initial) and the rest of the name followed to the right. I thought it was just an optical illusion due to the scroll lines of the capital letter, but after measuring it is definitely off by about a 1/4 inch. All of the boxes are off and it appears fine in the image here.
GREAT Girl Friend or Business Associate Present
By Julien J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - November 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Do you need a present for someone who can literally buy anything they want? Choose this personalized glass jewelry box!! The recipient will think of you every time they open it. It is extremely well made and appears to be crystal. The glass is beveled and the name is incredibly well engraved. Your gift will be used and you will be appreciated for a LONG time.
So Beautiful!!!
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrington, CT) - October 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my nephew's daughter. Her name is spelled different, so it's very hard to find her name spelled correctly. Thanks to Personalization Mall, I have a wonderful gift to give to her. Thank you.
Personalized Jewelry Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolling Meadows, IL) - June 30, 2013
I have ordered 7 of these precious jewelry boxes in the last couple years as gifts for family and friends. Each time I have been delighted at the quality of this item as well as the reaction of the person receiving it.
Very pretty box, great gift
By Patti B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Felton, DE) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This box was a little smaller then I expected, but I really like the craftsmanship. It is a great graduation gift.
VERY NICE
By Vanessa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (milwaukee, WI) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this item for My Niece for graduration from 8 grade and she loved it very nice
Love them!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holt, MI) - June 3, 2013
I ordered two of these & am in LOVE!!! Thank you! Not nearly as small as I thought, after reading other reviews. Perfect size & can't wait to give as gifts! Wouldn't be surprised if I order more.
Great gift!
By Suzanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kill Devil Hills , NC) - May 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My step Mom loved this box.
Jewelry Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridge City, LA) - May 8, 2013
I bought this for my Aunt who made 90. She opened it and started crying. She was so pleased to see her name on it. A wonderful gift when you don't know what to get an older relative.
Small but lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamarac, FL) - May 8, 2013
Lovely jewelry box purchased to go with my new vanity tray. Very pretty and delicate. Personalization makes it even nicer.
Looks Very Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Village, NY) - May 7, 2013
Got this for a Special Friend for Mother's day.
Beautiful jewelry box with her name engraved. Nice weight too.
I'm sure she will love it and love me (which is of course why I got it for her)
Beautiful Keepsake for a Beautiful Young Lady
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wharton, TX) - May 6, 2013
This lovely jewelry box is just the perfect gift for our granddaughter's graduation from high school! She'll be able to keep special things in it for many years to come.
Graduation gift
By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozark, MO) - May 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful. I couldn't be more pleased.
Gift
By Alen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrizo Springs, TX) - April 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very well built
Extra special gift
By Sandra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful, timeless jewelry box that our daughter loved.She felt extra special because we had her nickname engraved on it. And we felt that our love and pride for her was expressed well through this heirloom quality gift.
Tresure Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downing, WI) - December 11, 2012
Nice jewerly box for my 9 yr. old granddaughter. Children love to see their name on something. Turned out very nice.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, IL) - December 1, 2012
Very nice, good quality. This is a beautiful item! Highly recommended.
Another Great Gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vass, NC) - October 27, 2012
This is really quite beautiful and the engraving is exquisite
Just right for the young girls in my wedding
By Jerrel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - October 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this jewelry box for both of my nieces as thank you gifts for being in my wedding. One was a flower girl and the other was a junior bridesmaid. It's a perfect gift for a young girl under the age of 13. They both loved it, and so did their mothers, because it is a place they can keep their jewelry.
Well Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - September 26, 2012
Items were purchased as a gift for 10 years of dedicated service. The recipients were very happy with their gift.
Personalized Jewelry Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyde Park, NY) - September 25, 2012
This will be a Christmas gift for a teenager with an unusual spelling of her name. I just know she will love it! Quite the value for the price and any girl would adore this gift!
LOVELY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - September 8, 2012
MY DAUGHTER LOVED THIS BOX. THANK YOU
Wonderful to work with
By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are a wonderful company to work with----they stand behind their product 100% and have wonderful products for all occasions to pick from
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved