Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Herrington Engraved Silver Pocket Watch customer reviews

Personalized Silver Pocket Watch With Engraved Monogram - 1157
Average Customer Review: (608 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(452)
4 star:
(97)
3 star:
(30)
2 star:
(19)
1 star:
(10)


Page 1 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - July 25, 2015
Was gift for 80th birthday and I hope appropriate @ that age. The quality is beautiful!
Beautiful product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Portland, ME) - July 13, 2015
These pocketwatches turned out great. I can't wait to give them to my ring bearers and junior groomsman!
PaPa's Father's Day Present
By Sherry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whiteville, NC) - July 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this watch for my Step Father for Father's Day. We all call him PaPa; he is 78 years old. He opened the watch and his jaw dropped open. He Loved It and to see that priceless look on his face was all it took! Engraved with special words that he will be able to see every time he looks at it. Making memories and showing the Love; that's what it's all about.
We Love You Daddy
By Shopper (Austin, TX) - July 10, 2015
We will always love you forever
Engraved Pocket Watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington Flats, NY) - June 26, 2015
I am exceptionally happy with the quality of the watch and the engraving. I would not hesitate in recommending this watch to anyone who wants a memento for a special occasion.
I love personalizationMall
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - June 25, 2015
Great pocket watch I got it for my father for Father's Day, and he loves it, I have been a member for awhile now and never had any issues/problems, all the products I've purchased has been very nice, long lasting, and impressive, thank you I will forever shop with personalizationMall!
Engraved Pocket Watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clemmons, NC) - June 22, 2015
I found this watch at a very pleasing price! I had it sent to someone that was very special to me, and he can't stop telling me how much he loves it. I am so very pleased with this company, and plan on doing much more business with them! Thank You!
Awesome watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mathis, TX) - June 22, 2015
I used this beautiful pocket watch for a fathers day gift for my husband. The engraving is exquisite and the watch works beautifully. He is very proud of it.
My dad loves it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (maryland heights, MO) - June 21, 2015
My dad loves it!
Second purchase
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waltham, MA) - June 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second watch I have purchased for a retirement party.
I love the pocket watch and the engraving is always as ordered.
Nothing but compliments received
Pocket watch
By Robin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - June 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed in the quality of the pocket watch. It is for my son-in-law for his first Father's Day. I am sure he will love it
Beautiful Pocket Watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - June 9, 2015
I bought this item for my husband as an early Fathers Day gift and he loves it. The watch is beautiful and the quality is great. I would recommend PersonalizationMall.com to anyone. I have never been disappointed.
Perfect Father's Day gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 1, 2015
Again personalizationmall.com is the BEST! Fastest shipping anyone could ask for, great prices, and top quality products! The watch is sturdy and the engraving is beautifully done! Thank you so much again for making Father's Day great! You all are the Awesome! Very satisfied customer!
Smiling
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - May 30, 2015
Beautiful and well worth the very reasonable price!!????
GREAT FATHER'S DAY GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texas City, TX) - May 28, 2015
Purchased for my husband for father's day from my son who is my husbands stepdad. Great gift.
Beautiful watch!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - May 26, 2015
Good quality watch for the price! Engraving made the watch! So excited to give as a gift to our co-worker and retiree!
Great pocketwatch
By Gina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - May 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my husband, from our two year old, for Father's Day. Solid watch, beautiful engraved personalization, he loves it!
Perfect Father's Day gift
By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BATON ROUGE, LA) - May 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this purchase. He will have this for years to come!!
Silver Pocket Watch
By Joan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Leandro, CA) - May 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have now purchased two of these. I love them. My first was for my grandson's graduation from the Marine boot camp and I wanted something really unique and classy, he loved it. The second was for my brother's 70th birthday which i could think of no other gift as uniquely classic. The engraving is great and the clock is very nice. I'm extremely pleased.
Makes a nice gift
By Dawn M T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton Bays, NY) - April 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to give it to him on our wedding day
Confirmation Gift
By Andrew S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natrona Heights, PA) - March 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The watch was beautiful. The quality was good. My only complaint was the battery was dead and I had to have it replaced.
Dependable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Lago, TX) - March 16, 2015
Herrington Engraved Silver Pocket Watch is classy. PersonalizrionMall stands behind its orders.
Well Done!
By Janie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day. He loves it! You don't display the face and it is beautiful and easy to read. Well done PMall!
Wonderful Product for a Great Price!
By Kristie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilson, NC) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This watch was beautiful and very well done, especially for the value price that I got it for! My boyfriend absolutely loved it and thought that it was fantastic. This watch won Valentine's Day!
Beautiful Pocket Watch
By Sladjana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - January 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son's favorite gift - he loved it!
Very pleased
By Giovanna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del Valle, TX) - January 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for a friend. I was very happy with what I received, the watch had such high quality. Thank you!
Absolutely Perfect
By Andrea R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth Meeting, PA) - January 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a Christmas present for my husband. It looks exactly like the pictures online. Excellent quality at a fantastic price.
Info about company
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, OH) - January 5, 2015
Thank you, excellent service!! Shipped fast, watch was as stated in your ad.
Pocket Watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirkland, IL) - January 3, 2015
Beautiful watch. Bought it for my father and the engraving made it a keepsake.
Love It
By jessica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - January 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this watch for my Step Dad and he loves it! All I hear is good things about no complaints ?? very greatfull for this purchase
Wonderful Present
By Emily H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed by this item. I am always impressed by the quality of the items that come from PersonalizationMall. I am very happy with how this turned out and would buy it again as a present!
we love this
By Skyla K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tecumseh, KS) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family and i absolutely love this! The engraving is perfect.
Engraved pocket watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - December 24, 2014
I purchased this watch for my fiance and its just beautiful!!! It looks better than the picture. Shipping was so fast, I received it in under a week. Thank you so much for this great gift and Merry Christmas!!!!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clintonville, WI) - December 21, 2014
Got the gift fory fiancé for Christmas from my daughter. It's nice & sturdy, the engraving is perfect, he loves it! He's only had it a couple days, but I have no fears of normal day wear & tear.
Absolutely Fantastic!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuba, IL) - December 21, 2014
This watch surpassed my expectations. I got it for my husband for his birthday. I wanted something that would comemmorate 12-13-14. This turned out beautiful! It is very elegant. He loves it. Thank you so much.
Prefect
By Camille G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the engraved pocket watch. It was the prefect gift a my father-in-law for Christmas. Personalization Mall did a awesome job, and I received the item in a very short-time.
pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - December 20, 2014
This was a very nice watch, and was very easy to order and arrived right on schedule!!
Perfect Gift for Grandpa!
By Amber R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my father from my kiddos. I added a pic inside the watch. My dad absolutely loved it!!! The watch is not cheap looking but also isn't super expensive so it fit my budget and I love all things personalized! It made such a great gift!
Pocket Watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toccoa, GA) - December 17, 2014
I ordered this engraved pocket watch for my grandson's graduation coming up in May. This will be a treasure for him to keep for years to come.
Amazing Detail
By Ginny J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this engraved pocket watch for my grandfather. It came out perfect. The engraving is precise and every letter shows up perfect. Wonderful product and service.
Page 1 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved