Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

International Monogram Wine Stopper customer reviews

Personalized Monogram Silver Wine Stopper - 1161
Average Customer Review: (43 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(34)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(4)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Elegant and useful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutherville, MD) - December 5, 2011
The picture doesn't do the stopper justice! It has the look of a much more expensive item. The solid feel of the stopper and the nicely engraved monogram enhance an already fine product. The velvet bag is an added nice touch. Fast delivery and great service.
Monogram wine stopper
By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - November 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a Christmas gift for my brother and sister-in-law. Wanted to get something besides a gift card. When I saw this on the daily deals I jump on it. When I received it, I was impressed with the engraving and the weight. Hopefully they will like it. Thank you again for the excellent service.
Pretty good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, TX) - November 1, 2011
The wine stopper is heavy and has a great feel/quality. The letter, in my opinion, is smaller than how it looks in the picture. I got the letter V, and it seems to be a little off center. Not a huge deal, just something I noitced. It will be make a great gift, but I'm not sure I would order it again.
monogram wine stopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muncie, IN) - June 5, 2011
Good quality. A great "personal and memorable" wedding gift. The wine we're putting this with will be consumed, and glasses may get broken, but this will be a "forever gift"! VERY reasonable price!
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore, OK) - March 22, 2011
Wish different fonts were available. Overall, very heavy and durable, great quality for the price.
Big and Heavy
By Alexis A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overly large for size of a normal wine stopper, but looks nice
Great quality product
By Tracey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Head, MD) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I originally purchased three of these, one for my daughter, one for a friend as a housewarming gift, and one for myself. My boyfriend saw them and liked them, so I purchased and additional one for him for Xmas, and one for my son as a wedding present. I love the quality of the stopper, it's very sturdy and much heavier than the cheaper quality ones you find.
Wonderful!
By April G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - August 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
After reading some reviews on this, I was hesitant to buy it. But I got it on a "Daily Deal" for cheaper, so I figured if it's not what I'm expecting, I won't lose too much money on it. It shipped literally the day after I ordered it (and I ordered it probably about 10 or 11 at night). I got it out of my mailbox and the package itself felt heavy, but I thought maybe it was all the packing material. Opened it and I was in complete awe! The stopper is absolutely stunning. It is heavy and the engraving is dark/deep enough. I just know my sister and (soon to be) brother-in-law will just LOVE this! Thank you so much!
Nice, but not Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - July 24, 2012
The wine stopper itself is nice and heavy, good quality. However, the initial is super faint. Hardly shows up on the silver. I have to admit, I'm a bit disappointed.
Great Wine Stopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LIMESTONE, ME) - April 22, 2012
I ordered this for my son-in-law, who is a wine drinker, and who is always difficult to pick out a gift for. This stopper is of excellent quality. I was very pleased with this purchase, and I know he will love it too...
Engraving?
By ShaVonne J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving isn't as deep in the item as I would like, but it does its job. Just would have liked to be able to see the initial a little better. The initial isn't deep enough to darken it with paint/ink neither. This isn't the 1st engraved item similar to this style that I purchased off this site and the engraving turned out the same way.
Wow!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cordova, CA) - March 3, 2012
The photo for this product REALLY does not do it justice. This stopper was very heavy, very sturdy, and I just know my father-in-law will love it. If you're looking for a great wine stopper, you've found it right here!
Robust & Beautiful
By Terrell B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grovetown, GA) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very impressed with the look & Quality. ''Wow!!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vandalia, OH) - February 21, 2012
Very classy and a big hit!!!!!!!!!
Great Bargain -- Super Fast Shipment
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Rafael, CA) - February 5, 2012
My husband loves wine and I knew that he would love this! It's a great product and I was pleasantly surprised with how heavy it was, not cheap material at all. I received it very quickly and it's beautiful! Highly recommended!
Tasteful and Beautiful
By Judith H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, CA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We recently purchased the wine stopper as a thank you gift for friends who were hosting us in their home for a weeklong stay. It was a perfect gift...personalized, elegant and something they will use.
Too cool...
By Janet H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very good quality, very heavy. It is a great persaonlized gift for a wine Connoisseur.
Monogram Wine Stopper
By Carol C W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alamo, CA) - March 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
An absolutely lovely and perfect gift for the wine lover! The quality is great and the monogram an excellent touch!

Asante!
The perfect gift for wine lovers!
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, CA) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 toppers as gifts for my daughter and son-in-law's 25th anniversary and they were the hit of the evening! The quailty is much better than I ever expected and the black velvet bags that come with them are perfect for giving and storing. My daughter called the next day to say that even the sparkling wine from the previous night was still good! I ordered late and had to pay the extra shipping cost but they did arrive as promised. I was a little concerned about the size of the engraving from reading other reviews,but it is lovely and the correct size. This is truly a gift you will be proud to present to anyone for any occasion!
Great Wine Topper
By Maryann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is beautiful. It is a good weight and beautifully engraved. It makes a wonderful house gift accompanying a bottle of wine. I LOVE your site. I never fail to find the perfect gift for any occasion ...and the personalization makes everything so special!!!!
Nice gift to give
By Christyn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royersford, PA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Monogram was a bit smaller than appears in photo but still very nice. It made a generic gift of a bottle of wine much more personal. Can't speak to how it stands up over time with use as it was given as a gift.
Great
By Deanna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, IN) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item arrived quickly, the monogram was a bit smaller than shown and the stopper was tarnished. Once I polished it up it was wonderful!
Excellent Present at and Excellent Price
By Charu S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
When all my uncles opened up their personalized wine stoppers at Christmas they were in awe! It has good weight to it and the engraving was beautiful. The only critique I have is that the metal was a little dirty where the engraving was so I had to clean it before I gifted them. All in all, a great item and a great price! :)
Disappointed in monogramming
By Emily W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Early, TX) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It shows the monogram large taking up most of the top, but in reality it is a lot smaller than shown.
Nice
By Jacki A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogers, AR) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice for b-day and commemorative gifting. Very pretty.
Meets expectations...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bishop, GA) - August 2, 2012
Wine stopper is exactly as expected. I wish the font style were a little different/fancier, but pleased with the product and received in a timely manner.
Great
By April J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, AK) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Again, Alaskans may want to order two weeks in advance to receive the item, otherwise it is amazing.
Monogrammed Wine Stopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amelia Court House, VA) - August 30, 2011
Bought two of these items for gifts. Quality is exceptional and monogramming looks great! Will purchase more of these!
"S"
By Laurie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calabasas, CA) - September 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a surprise for both the bride and groom to find their new monogramed "S" wine stopper! They thought it was sensational!
Wedding Gift - Wine Stopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Grove Mills, PA) - April 17, 2011
This was bought as a wedding gift, it is very nice. Polished, heavy weight and impressive looking.
Quick shipping from Personalization.com
wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sodus, NY) - August 27, 2011
Excellent quality and the monogramming is a nice font. Perfect little extra to include with something else for a wedding or shower gift.
Love the monogram wine stopper!
By Carmel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brielle, NJ) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Could not believe the quality of the stopper for the price! Beautiful monogram and solid weight. Felt & looked like a $100 gift! I highly recommend and would definitely order them again for future occasions.
Beautiful and makes a lovely gift.
By Elle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newbury, OH) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my sister-in-law. The other reviews on it were positive and I quickly found out why...it's beautiful. Much heavier than I was expecting and appears to be solidly built. It made for a nice, unique gift.
Wine Stopper
By Randy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality, heavy duty stopper.
Very nice item
By Mary E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with this item. It's heavy, attractive, and the monogram is lovely.
The Bride LOVED it!!
By Sheri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leonardo, NJ) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my cousins wedding, just a little something extra to go along with the card and $$! They totally loved it, the Groom is a wine lover and the Bride likes anything with a Monagram on it, so I knew I couldn't go wrong. When I opened it to check it out, it was heavy and sturdy, and looked really sharp!
Very nice!
By Jill E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, IN) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived only 4 days after ordering! Nice, heavy quality. Monogram turned out beautifully. Great gift for any wine lover!
Great gift idea
By Bonnie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenkintown, PA) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sharp looking, I'm very happy with this item.
great item!
By Barbara N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was beautiful, very heavy weight.
Great Gift for a Wine Lover
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - January 23, 2011
This was a gift for a long-time family friend and he loved it! It is nice and heavy and good quality and would make a great gift for a wine lover.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved