Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

My Big Chill Personalized Can Cooler customer reviews

Personalized Silver Beverage Coolers - Groomsmen Design - 1162
Average Customer Review: (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(6)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (troy, MI) - September 7, 2013
Super cute!! Turned out well. He will love it.
Groomsmen gifts
By Teresa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nortonville, KY) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely pleased with this product.
Satisfied customer
By Monica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient was very surprised & pleased with this as his birthday gift. The message made him emotional being that it added that personal touch that makes it special. It is very easy to get fingerprints and the actual cooler is very tight around cans at first, but definitely a satisfied customer ! Thank you for making my uncles birthday special !
Cup holder
By George M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup holder and engraving were good. Useful for people tha use can cozies. The insulating foam was not a good fit and might make it hard to stick in some cans and bottles.
vertically challenged
By Jeremy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Higginsville, MO) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality product the polish was great the etching looked very nice.I just wish it would have been made a little taller to fit more like most can coolers.
They're okay
By Rebecca E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wentzville, MO) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered these coolies for our groomsmen’s gifts, and I really should have read more carefully. First of all, they aren't as tall as your average can coolie, so be prepared for that. Also, the personalization wasn't straight on the can. Not enough to make me go through the hassle of returning them, but if you're a Bridezilla or a perfectionist it will definitely annoy you. It also shows fingers prints. If we weren’t on a strick budget I would definitely have gone with something else, but the price was great. I guess you get what you pay for, lesson learned.
Personalized Can Cooler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - July 16, 2013
The can coolers are very nice, but they are much to short. They would be much better if they covered the entire can not just half of it. Other than that the product is nice, and was delivered within 3-5 days.
Wedding Party Gifts
By Cassie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castleton, VA) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been searching for a gift for my groomsman for weeks. Some how a came across this web site. And ended up ordering my gifts. Wow, they were great! Just what I needed. They even personalized there names on them for me. I ended up ordering all my gifts through personalizationmail.com. I will continue service with them. Delivery was prompt and the gifts were awesome.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kutztown, PA) - October 4, 2011
Having been in lots of weddings over the years, when my hubby and I decided to tie the knot, we worked very hard to purchase gifts for our bridal party that they would not only love, but would also put to good use. This was a perfect gift for one of our groomsmen who always seemed to lose his coozie to others, and he absolutely loved it! His comment "Awesome, now everyone will know this is mine, and will keep their hands off!".
great summer gift
By Robert and Penny M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plattsburgh, NY) - July 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
EXCELLENT SERVICE!!!!
I purchased the item on line on Tuesday and had the item Friday morning. Couldn't ask for any better service and the quality of every item I have purchased is always perfect. This is why I continue to buy all of my special personalized gifts at Personalization.com
Very nice product
By Robert G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - September 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We used the Personalized Can Cooler as employee gifts to celebrate our company's anniversary. The quality is really good and the service and turnaround time were amazing! Everyone seemed please to receive it. Would order again.
Amazing
By Rebecca B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powhatan Point, OH) - June 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an item we weren't sure that we would like for groomsmen gifts until they arrived. The exceeded our expectations....Great item.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved