Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
30% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 30% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Engraved Pewter Choo-Choo Train Bank customer reviews

Personalized Pewter Train Bank - Free Engraving - 1163
Average Customer Review: (257 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, KY) - January 17, 2016
We were pleasantly surprised. The train bank was larger and heavier than we expected. Seems to be very good quality
nice bank
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 31, 2015
Well made, cute gift for any train lover.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boiling Springs, SC) - December 29, 2015
Beautiful item an awesome keepsake for years to come
Wonderful
By Becky W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castro Valley, CA) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
So happy with this bank and so was my train loving 4yr. old nephew. Great quality and the personalization was an added bonus.
Keepsake gift
By John M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our niece sent a message and a picture of her almost two year old with the train.
Her message was "Love it!"
Best Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Havasu City, AZ) - November 15, 2015
Was very please with the product itself as well as the engraving. This was a hit for a Christening gift.
Great baby gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 9, 2015
I bought the choo-choo train bank for my nephew as a baptism gift and it's perfect! He is only 5 months old, but this will grow with him. It will make a good book end too! I had it engraved with his name and birthdate.
EXCELLLENT CHOICE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORDS, NJ) - October 31, 2015
NOT DISSAPOINTED AT ALL . VERY WELL MADE AND HIGH QUALITY . THE ENGRAVING WAS PERFECTLY DONE . WOULD RECOMMEND
Awesome Gift for a Baby Boy!
By Anna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - October 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bank is a wonderful newborn gift, Christening gift, or 1st birthday gift for a baby boy. So far, I have ordered 4 of the them and all the parents were absolutely delighted. Add the child's name, first & middle if they have both, along with a special title or date to make it very personal just for them. If you want, you can also add some money or put it in a greeting card. I would recommend this gift for all baby boys.
train bank
By Jill A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MI) - October 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's even nicer than you think. The train is a perfect gift especially with your message or name engraved. The quality is amazing.
Baby Choo Choo
By Jill R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - October 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute item to add personalization for baby. Something a bit different from the usual.
train bank
By Diane A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - October 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the metal was really good.
I liked that it could be personalized with the baby name and date of birth.
The imprint could have been just a little bit deeper to make it easier to read.
Perfect Keepsake
By Judith D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - October 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got it for my grandson for his birthday. It is a little smaller than I expected, but the appearance negates/overrides that. The chop choo bank is right up a little boy's alley, and it will be a great keepsake for him. I love the pewter, and the engraving was such a nice touch!
Great Baby Gift
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - September 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am always looking for unique baby gifts and this one is especially great.
Child's name is printed on it and it is a perfect little bank. Not too expensive but very special.
Classy look
By Marjorie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakwood, IL) - August 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice .. Well made
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - August 17, 2015
This was exactly what I needed for a very special 5 year old boy and being able to personalize was perfect. Super cute train.
Love This Bank
By bonnie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (superior, WI) - August 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I highly recommend this bank. High quality and this is the second one I ordered for a gift.
Great New Baby Gift
By Kenneth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellmore, NY) - July 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great baby gift. Looks very nice with the name and birth date on it.
Baby Boy Gift
By Jewell S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake , VA) - July 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful gift for a baby boy. Quality was great!!!!!





adorable bank
By Jacqueline G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Satellite Beach, FL) - June 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The train engine is well done. The personalization was very good. The train arrived faster than I thought.
Almost an Heirloom
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, CA) - June 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Here is a baby shower gift that can be used until the baby is an adult! It's really a handsome addition to any child's room. My inscription says "Hans' College Fund".
Perfect starter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLGATE, WI) - June 12, 2015
Bought the train bank for our great nephew to celebrate his birth and was delighted by the speed of delivery and look of its appearance. Arrived quickly and packaged beautifully. Our niece was delighted when they received the gift. Always very satisfied when purchasing from you.
Love This Train!!!
By bonnie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (superior, WI) - June 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was one of my best purchases ever! I was surprised at the size and quality. More then I expected!!!!
Love Personalization Mall
By Jo M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found this site a few months ago and have ordered about 10 items. They have all exceeded my expectation. LOVE PERSONALIZATION MALL!!!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 2, 2015
This is third one purchased. they make perfect Baby gifts. I love these.
It was a hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Francis, WI) - May 19, 2015
I am so pleased with not only the quality of this bank and the engraving - my godson and his parents loved it, too. Some people said it's small - it is, but I thought it was a decent size for my 4-year-old nephew to save change in that he can later empty into a larger bank. It's something he can save and pass down to his kids someday. Thank you!
Perfect Pewter Keepsake
By Ray F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - April 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my brother-in-law and for their new baby. I think they will be very surprised and pleased. The detail is really good. I truly believe it will become a cherished keepsake.
Terrific company
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winterport, ME) - April 20, 2015
I have ordered three personalized choo choo trains as gifts. They are a wonderful keepsake and the gift packaging is lovely. The item is made well and inscribed perfectly. I also ordered
5 Christmas ornaments that were beatiful and a great value.

When I need a gift I will always turn to this company first. Absolutely dependable.
Product was a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fowlerville, MI) - February 22, 2015
You asked me to rate your product. I purchased this as a gift and had it shipped directly to the recipient so I did not see the finished product. Therefore, I cannot rate the product.
Great baby gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willowbrook, IL) - February 22, 2015
Quality product. Would highly recommended giving this as a gift.
Great product
By Mary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seven Hills, OH) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are so happy with this bank which we ordered for our grandson. We had a problem with the original shipment, i.e., the top of the engine where the engraving was done had broken posts. Personalization Mall was very understanding and quickly sent a replacement item. We will definitely keep them in mind when ordering similar items.
Excellent and very detailed
By TERI M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - February 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received my order of the Pewter Choo-Choo train bank it really met my expectations. Very detailed, heavy and overall a fantastic gift. The engraving was perfect.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - January 26, 2015
This Pewter Choo Choo train is made of really great quality. I bought one for my nephew and for a friend's son. I can see them keeping this for a lifetime.
My dad loved it!
By Nicole W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, IL) - January 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad has a love of trains. When I was a little girl I used to sit with him for hours as he built and ran his model trains. So this was the perfect Father of the Bride gift. I engraved "StillYourLittleGirl" and my wedding date. It's the perfect size to sit on his desk.
great gift
By Joly Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (anchorage, AK) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great price for the product. The train is a fairly small in size, so be sure to check out the dimensions,but it has some weight to it making it a better product (a couple pounds). Picture display is true to what the item will look like. Makes a great keep sake item or even an office desk item. Won't hold a whole lot of money but it's a great buy still.
Great gift for baby boy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - December 19, 2014
This is the second train bank I have purchased--the father works for the railroad and I had bought for older son now 3 when he was born and his little brother just arrived early December 2014. The family has been pleased with the little banks. I like that includes the name and birthdate. Great baby gift for boys!
Beyond thrilled
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - November 22, 2014
Purchased as a gift & loved by the recipients.
Guft
By Rita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanchard, OK) - November 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a bit smaller than I thought by the picture. I didn't check the dimensions so not their fault Otherwise was very pleased
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BLOOMINGTON, MN) - November 14, 2014
Love it
Perfect
By Rebecca D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton, PA) - November 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect personalized gift! Good quality product!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved