Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Engraved Pewter Choo-Choo Train Bank customer reviews

Personalized Pewter Train Bank - Free Engraving - 1163
Average Customer Review: (310 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Special Baby Bank
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadview Hts., OH) - April 24, 2017
This pewter bank is a perfect gift for that special baby boy. The engraving was excellent. Purchased as an Easter gift for our grandson, this bank was my first purchase from this site, and I will definitely be returning for other items. Needless to say, I was pleased.
Great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Lawn, NJ) - April 15, 2017
I didn't know what to expect when I first placed this order, but I was pleasantly surprised! The material itself is very sturdy and beautifully sculpted! Plus engraving is at no extra charge! Highly recommended as a keepsake or as a gift!
A joy for new moms.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - April 9, 2017
I have given this train bank twice as a baby gift since receiving it for my son when he was born. I get nothing but joy and excitement in response. It is a delight and so different from the usual baby gifts. Really pretty and smooth to touch, although not for playing with. Use for decorating a dresser and keepsake for baby. My son put his first coins in it. The only improvement I would make is quality of engraving. I was hoping it would show up better. Adequate but I thought a bit too light.
Babies First Bank
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Talbott, TN) - April 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This 'train bank' is a small size, but heavy. I had it customized with name and year, it will make a great decoration for the nursery. NOT really a toy for your child to play with.
Christening gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 29, 2017
I bought the train bank as a christening gift for my nephew and it's so beautiful. I love the engraving and it's heavy, not a cheap gift. Thank you so much!
A WONDERFUL KEEPSAKE
By Richard S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - March 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
DELIGHTED WITH THIS ENGRAVED PEWTER CHOO CHOO BANK. A KEEPSAKE TO HAVE FOR YEARS TO COME. WILL DEFINITELY ORDER THIS AGAIN WHEN THE OCCASION ARISES.
choo-choo bank
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NY) - March 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grandson's christening. It is just great, he will have this for many, many years. Very heavy, well constructed and will not be packed away with his babies things.
pewter choo choo
By kenneth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waconia, MN) - February 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is the second one of the little engines I have bought. very nice quality w/ nice engraving. will hear from me again next time I need one.
Perfect sevice
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, OH) - January 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with this gift. The quality is 5 star- the price was right- and the engraving made it perfect. And the efficiency in which it was ordered and received was also 5 star.

Beautiful Mini Bank
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely crafted train bank. Easy to open the bottom hole and lovely engraving. Excellent childhood keepsake!
pewter train bank
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockport, ME) - December 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a beautiful piece for my 7 year old grandson who is totally into Trains.he loved it! and the quality of it is great! I would order again from this company definately. im so Happy I was able to find something unique for him that he didnt already have, and something he can keep for a very long time. Thank you.
Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs , GA) - December 11, 2016
Love this little keepsake very well made and received it very quickly.
grat gift
By carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (la center, WA) - November 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
alot nicer than i thought it would be really like it
Pewter Choo-Choo Train Bank
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - August 24, 2016
One of the nicest gifts for a newborn greeting. Quality is great, design is awesome. You can't go wrong purchasing this piece.
Pewter Choo Choo
By Lucille H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avenel , NJ) - August 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recipient loved the train.
Pewter Choo Choo
By Lucille H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avenel , NJ) - August 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recipient loved the train.
High Quality Bank!
By bonnie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (superior, WI) - July 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is not the first train bank I have purchased. I have ordered them before for baby gifts. High Quality and beautiful.
Choo-Choo
By Sharon V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, OH) - July 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! The picture does not do this product justice.
grandsons present
By Jolene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Essex, IA) - July 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It arrived promptly and was received appreciatively
Cute
By Amy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - June 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for a baptism gift and it's just what I was hoping for. Engraving is high quality as is the bank. It's the perfect size and it came nicely wrapped (tissue paper and a nice white box with a ribbon). Would absolutely recommended this to others.
Jenaleigh
By Jenn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonham , TX) - June 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for the young train loving kid. Engraving makes it even better.
Beautiful!
By Ellen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this item! Would purchase this again!
train bank
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waconia, MN) - May 11, 2016
very nice unit. did a nice job centering the engraving
Precious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 2, 2016
Bought this for my grandson for his baptism. It is great quality and I am very excited to give it to him next month!
Perfect for my ring bearers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branchburg, NJ) - April 29, 2016
Perfect for my ring bearers! I purchased three and instead of their names and birthdates I put thank you and the date of our wedding perfect gift!
train
By Lois R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centre Hall, PA) - April 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice.
Choo Choo banks
By Sue P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - April 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
All 5 banks are in excellent shape. All names and dates are correct. Beautiful work.
great product
By Robert R N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - April 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Engraving looked wonderful. Better than expected for price of item.
Gift for nephew
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bushkill, PA) - April 5, 2016
This was a gift for my lil "nephew" he & his mom loved it, I have not seen this yet, but I have made many purchases from this company & everything has always been real impressive for the price, the quality is great & customer service is awesome if you need them.
Train bank
By cheryl Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lackawanna, NY) - April 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The finish on this item was impressive. It isn't really shiny that makes it look cheap but has a darkness to it giving it realistic shadows.I was very pleased. it is a bit small but I knew that from other reviews. Still am happy with
Don't Pass This One By!
By Jill D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munster, IN) - March 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although the recipients have not yet seen this gift, I am certain they will love it! It is absolutely top quality pewter and the detail is beautiful! Personalization is lovely, as well. I'm so glad I found this and am thinking of making it my "go to" gift for new babies.
Train
By Jan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castile , NY) - March 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality
Great!
By Paige S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, MA) - March 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great train, size was true to measurements. Engraving looks great. Our little ring bearer will be so excited to get this on the big day!
good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisbon, CT) - March 15, 2016
I bought this as a birthday present for my 1 yr old grandson. When my son opened the package he was very surprised by the good quality and weight.
Pewter Train Bank
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burr Ridge, IL) - March 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall never fails. Fast turn around time and quality products. Every item becomes a keepsake. Kudos!!!
Completely Satified
By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moravia, NY) - March 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so impressed with not only the product but the quick shipping without having to pay extra. I will be shopping again with you and recommending you to all of my friends! Kudos to you for a job well done! :)
Bautiful Shower Gift
By Barbara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crivitz, WI) - March 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality, beautiful detail. Perfect shower gift, personalized will have forever.
Always quick service! I ordered three items on Sunday and had them the following Thursday.
Great products and great service!
Train
By LETTY S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - February 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fabulous gift...It was a wonderful purchase. Looks way more expensive than it is and beautifully detailed. Definite quality!!
Quality gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomfret, CT) - February 18, 2016
The train bank for our grandchild arrived quickly, within a week, and was the perfect gift for his train-themed second birthday. It is a solid piece, and the personalization will ensure it is a treasured keepsake.
Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, KY) - January 17, 2016
We were pleasantly surprised. The train bank was larger and heavier than we expected. Seems to be very good quality
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved