Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Engraved Pewter Choo-Choo Train Bank customer reviews

Personalized Pewter Train Bank - Free Engraving - 1163
Average Customer Review: (280 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Cute
By Amy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - June 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for a baptism gift and it's just what I was hoping for. Engraving is high quality as is the bank. It's the perfect size and it came nicely wrapped (tissue paper and a nice white box with a ribbon). Would absolutely recommended this to others.
Jenaleigh
By Jenn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonham , TX) - June 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for the young train loving kid. Engraving makes it even better.
Beautiful!
By Ellen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this item! Would purchase this again!
train bank
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waconia, MN) - May 11, 2016
very nice unit. did a nice job centering the engraving
Precious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 2, 2016
Bought this for my grandson for his baptism. It is great quality and I am very excited to give it to him next month!
Perfect for my ring bearers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branchburg, NJ) - April 29, 2016
Perfect for my ring bearers! I purchased three and instead of their names and birthdates I put thank you and the date of our wedding perfect gift!
train
By Lois R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centre Hall, PA) - April 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice.
Choo Choo banks
By Sue P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - April 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
All 5 banks are in excellent shape. All names and dates are correct. Beautiful work.
great product
By Robert R N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - April 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Engraving looked wonderful. Better than expected for price of item.
Gift for nephew
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bushkill, PA) - April 5, 2016
This was a gift for my lil "nephew" he & his mom loved it, I have not seen this yet, but I have made many purchases from this company & everything has always been real impressive for the price, the quality is great & customer service is awesome if you need them.
Train bank
By cheryl Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lackawanna, NY) - April 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The finish on this item was impressive. It isn't really shiny that makes it look cheap but has a darkness to it giving it realistic shadows.I was very pleased. it is a bit small but I knew that from other reviews. Still am happy with
Don't Pass This One By!
By Jill D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munster, IN) - March 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although the recipients have not yet seen this gift, I am certain they will love it! It is absolutely top quality pewter and the detail is beautiful! Personalization is lovely, as well. I'm so glad I found this and am thinking of making it my "go to" gift for new babies.
Train
By Jan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castile , NY) - March 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality
Great!
By Paige S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, MA) - March 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great train, size was true to measurements. Engraving looks great. Our little ring bearer will be so excited to get this on the big day!
good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisbon, CT) - March 15, 2016
I bought this as a birthday present for my 1 yr old grandson. When my son opened the package he was very surprised by the good quality and weight.
Pewter Train Bank
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burr Ridge, IL) - March 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall never fails. Fast turn around time and quality products. Every item becomes a keepsake. Kudos!!!
Completely Satified
By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moravia, NY) - March 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so impressed with not only the product but the quick shipping without having to pay extra. I will be shopping again with you and recommending you to all of my friends! Kudos to you for a job well done! :)
Bautiful Shower Gift
By Barbara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crivitz, WI) - March 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality, beautiful detail. Perfect shower gift, personalized will have forever.
Always quick service! I ordered three items on Sunday and had them the following Thursday.
Great products and great service!
Train
By LETTY S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - February 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fabulous gift...It was a wonderful purchase. Looks way more expensive than it is and beautifully detailed. Definite quality!!
Quality gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomfret, CT) - February 18, 2016
The train bank for our grandchild arrived quickly, within a week, and was the perfect gift for his train-themed second birthday. It is a solid piece, and the personalization will ensure it is a treasured keepsake.
Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, KY) - January 17, 2016
We were pleasantly surprised. The train bank was larger and heavier than we expected. Seems to be very good quality
nice bank
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 31, 2015
Well made, cute gift for any train lover.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boiling Springs, SC) - December 29, 2015
Beautiful item an awesome keepsake for years to come
Wonderful
By Becky W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castro Valley, CA) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
So happy with this bank and so was my train loving 4yr. old nephew. Great quality and the personalization was an added bonus.
Keepsake gift
By John M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our niece sent a message and a picture of her almost two year old with the train.
Her message was "Love it!"
Best Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Havasu City, AZ) - November 15, 2015
Was very please with the product itself as well as the engraving. This was a hit for a Christening gift.
Great baby gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 9, 2015
I bought the choo-choo train bank for my nephew as a baptism gift and it's perfect! He is only 5 months old, but this will grow with him. It will make a good book end too! I had it engraved with his name and birthdate.
EXCELLLENT CHOICE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORDS, NJ) - October 31, 2015
NOT DISSAPOINTED AT ALL . VERY WELL MADE AND HIGH QUALITY . THE ENGRAVING WAS PERFECTLY DONE . WOULD RECOMMEND
Awesome Gift for a Baby Boy!
By Anna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - October 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bank is a wonderful newborn gift, Christening gift, or 1st birthday gift for a baby boy. So far, I have ordered 4 of the them and all the parents were absolutely delighted. Add the child's name, first & middle if they have both, along with a special title or date to make it very personal just for them. If you want, you can also add some money or put it in a greeting card. I would recommend this gift for all baby boys.
train bank
By Jill A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MI) - October 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's even nicer than you think. The train is a perfect gift especially with your message or name engraved. The quality is amazing.
Baby Choo Choo
By Jill R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - October 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute item to add personalization for baby. Something a bit different from the usual.
train bank
By Diane A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - October 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the metal was really good.
I liked that it could be personalized with the baby name and date of birth.
The imprint could have been just a little bit deeper to make it easier to read.
Perfect Keepsake
By Judith D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - October 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got it for my grandson for his birthday. It is a little smaller than I expected, but the appearance negates/overrides that. The chop choo bank is right up a little boy's alley, and it will be a great keepsake for him. I love the pewter, and the engraving was such a nice touch!
Great Baby Gift
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - September 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am always looking for unique baby gifts and this one is especially great.
Child's name is printed on it and it is a perfect little bank. Not too expensive but very special.
Classy look
By Marjorie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakwood, IL) - August 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice .. Well made
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - August 17, 2015
This was exactly what I needed for a very special 5 year old boy and being able to personalize was perfect. Super cute train.
Love This Bank
By bonnie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (superior, WI) - August 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I highly recommend this bank. High quality and this is the second one I ordered for a gift.
Great New Baby Gift
By Kenneth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellmore, NY) - July 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great baby gift. Looks very nice with the name and birth date on it.
Baby Boy Gift
By Jewell S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake , VA) - July 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful gift for a baby boy. Quality was great!!!!!





adorable bank
By Jacqueline G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Satellite Beach, FL) - June 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The train engine is well done. The personalization was very good. The train arrived faster than I thought.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved