Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I just received my order and once again I am so pleased with the quality of the products not to mention how fast I received my order. I look foward to doing further business with your organization.
    ~Jana - FL

    Cook's Choice Embroidered Denim Apron customer reviews

    Embroidered Denim Apron  - 1067
    Average Customer Review: (45 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (39)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Oh! Is This Ever So Cute!
    By Martha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is our first Christmas with our new daughter-in-law and I saw this apron and it looked just like something she would really wear. Now that she's a wife and got six cook books, plus my son she will have to cook. This is young looking, cool looking and so cute. I didn't get the applicated spoon and cloth, I decided to give her real ones. The size is great, any size person can wear this apron. You can never go wrong with denim. Great price and quick delivery, always.
    Gift for the wife
    By Deryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downsville, LA) - July 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    She loved it...made me the hero!!
    excellent quality
    By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, CT) - June 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    really nice, heavy weight denim and the embroidery was top notch, too, - i would order it again in a second - just have to think of who i can buy it for!
    My boyfriend loved this
    By Terri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's a running joke that my boyfriend is called the "Grill Master." So I had to find a company to create a personalized apron. He laughed, but loves it.
    She loved, loved, loved this gift!
    By Kelley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambria Heights, NY) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    She loved, loved, loved her personalized apron. I sent it to her for her birthday. She raved, calling me the best gift giver ever! Now what more can a gift giver ask? She even vowed to cook more. :]
    Mother's day gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - May 13, 2014
    I bought this gift for my grandmother and she LOVED it! The stitching was flawless and I'm hoping it will hold up when washed because she does a lot of cooking. It arrived fairly quickly and just in time for Mother's day. I highly recommend this product.
    Great apron
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 14, 2014
    Good quality, thick denim fabric, letters are big and clear. Perfect gift for grandpa who is a wonderful family cook! He loved it!
    great apron
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cordova, TN) - February 1, 2014
    Gave as a present. Good quality, love the pocket. The only thing I would change would be is to have different logos that you can put on the front.
    Purchased for daughter's aspiring chef boyfriend
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - December 21, 2013
    It's sometimes not easy to buy a nice gift for your adult children's boy/girl friends but this embroidered apron was absolutely perfect. The denim quality and the bright red thread color I chose for his embroidered name and the spoon and fork were great. I bought a couple of cute potholders and stuck in the big pocket. I would not hesitate for a moment to purchase the apron again....and again.
    This Apron is the greatest!
    By Carolyn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington Twp, PA) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We bought this for a retirement gift, the lady is returning to culinary school. Of all the aprons we looked at this denim apron was really the best! Add in the embroidered personalization and it is a HIT! Also, absolutely had to have it by a certain date and, voila there you have it! Great item, a little pricey but, worth it.
    Gift
    By Cathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - July 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This apron was a gift to my son-in-law, and he was very happy with the quality, style, and monogram! Thank You
    Cook's Choice
    By Jamie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guttenberg, NJ) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It looks great
    Great Purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buzzards Bay, MA) - January 7, 2013
    I received excellent customer service to process the order. The price was right on target. The delivery was prompt and I love the product. The denim apron is made of quality material with firm stitching and a delightful design that fits all sizes.
    Gift for my Mom
    By Lesley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kettering, OH) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Apron arrived when promised and looks great. Nice quality. I choose the gold stitching to match the stitching in the apron. It really stands out on the denim.
    A lovely gift apron
    By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter wanted an apron this Christmas as she was moving into a new home. After looking around for a nice one I finally checked your site-and found one just right. It is perfect and she loved it. Everything I've purchased from Personalization Mall.com has been magnificent. Quality is exceptional and the promptness of processing and getting the order out is most appreciated!!!
    I love them
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming, MI) - December 15, 2012
    I have family members with names that can never be found. Not only was I able to have their names on their aprons, but I was able to have their names with a Spanish reference. The quality of the apron are excellent, they are nice and thick. I was afraid they would be thin, but they are great.
    AUNTIE JANET
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston, GA) - December 6, 2012
    Purchased this apron with special wordings for my Aunt in Australia. When I recieved it I was thrilled. Packed it up and sent it to her and she LOVED it! She couldn't believe I had it made special just for her. Thank you so much for putting a smile on both our faces!
    Love this apron!
    By Cynthia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - October 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Apron is perfect. I was a little worried because I am full figured but it fit perfectly! I can't wait to get started with our holiday cooking.
    Pretty Short!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - October 26, 2012
    This item was sent as a gift which came as a major disappointment. The apron was advertised as full sized apron but in reality came off too short to be called full sized. I can now see why it is showing the top half only.
    Another great gift!!!
    By Barbara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - August 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This apron was given along with the three piece Bar-B-Q set. They
    made a great gift for the groom-to-be. The apron is made very well.
    I just know the "chef" will wear it over and over again. Thank you
    also for your great service - I won't ever hesitate to order from
    you - quality and service can't be beat. Thanks!!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piru, CA) - January 14, 2012
    Absolutely stunning.
    What Quality Apron!
    By Kelly I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, MA) - January 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I actually bought this apron for my nephew who loves to cook and never know what to get him for his birthday. The Quality of this apron is so supburp. I got the red color embroidary which looks vibrant with the denim. It is nice for a male for a apron and also looks like a professional color and quality. I plan on giving him that beautiful wood cutting board that can be engraved for the next gift I have to give him. This would make a great gift for a new bridal couple for a bridal shower. I just love this Personalized web-site. All of my other items I ordered had a great quality and fast service. So if you give any item as a gift, you can be sure it will live up to being a Nice Gift.
    Great Buy!
    By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mebane, NC) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a guy and he loves it!! High quality denim and embroidery!! Great purchase for the price!!
    Great gift!
    By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I needed a personalized thank you gift...and fast! I ordered the apron on Tuesday and received it Saturday. Exactly as advertised. I will definitely use personalizationmall again.
    outstanding
    By Kathryn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the quality was wonderful - the gold thread was elegant and the script turned out perfect. I loved it!
    Denim Apron
    By Cheryl F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This denim apon is very nice. I think it will wash well it is a nice heavy denim, yet soft. The lettering is perfect and well done. It certainly arrived quickly.
    apron review
    By Cara N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The apron turned out exactly how I expected for my sisters wedding shower. It is a versitile gift for any ocassion especially because it is simple.
    Something missing
    By Pauline R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Providence, RI) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    While every depiction of this apron show it with a spoon and towel in the pocket, it arrives without either. However, the quality of the apron and of the embroidery is excellent.
    Apron
    By Janice A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, VA) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The embroidiery on the apron was not straight. I contemplated returning it but it was a Christams gift and I would not have a received another one in time.
    Pretty good overall
    By Cassie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menno, SD) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy with this apron I ordered for Mother's Day. The personalized message was beautiful and precise. It looked better in person then the sample shown. The sizeable ring for the neck strap could be hazardous as it hangs down over your chest if you need it sized smaller. Also the "extra long tie" for the waist strap can only be tied in front if you weigh about 150 lbs or less. It really isn't extra long. I would definitely purchase again if needed.
    Nice apron
    By Brigitte P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice apron, strong material. Hope my friend will like it as much as I do.
    Great gift for a cook!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MCLEAN, VA) - July 28, 2014
    I ordered the apron as a house gift for a good friend and cook. It turned out perfectly, and I know she will be delighted. :-)
    A perfect gift for any cook.
    By Donna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northfield, OH) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This apron is made with top quailty jean material. This apron can be used for a guy or gal. The stiching was perfect.
    Awesome Apron
    By Bobby B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seagraves, TX) - June 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the apron for my wife and she loved. The apron is made of good quality denim and is sure to last for years. All in all this another great item from Personalzation Mall
    Love the apron!!
    By Judy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsford, NY) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We bought the apron for my husband for Christmas. It is hard to buy an apron that fits a big guy. This one did the trick! He loved the denim too,
    Great gift for the cook
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutherville, MD) - December 5, 2011
    This is a sturdy denim apron which should stand up to everything a cook dishes out. It's got a pocket which will come in handy. Personalizing it using the block letters makes this an inspired gift for the guy who likes to spend time in the kitchen or at the grill. It's going to be a Christmas gift so I haven't gotten feedback yet but I can guarantee it will be a big hit.
    High Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoosick Falls, NY) - December 12, 2012
    Beautiful denim apron. This is going to make a wonderful gift and I am sure it will last for years to come!
    Well received
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsville, NY) - January 28, 2013
    Very nice quality. Well done.
    denim apron
    By betty H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (odenton, MD) - October 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    purchased two of the aprons as Christmas gifts. love the quality of them. will probably buy more as I complete my list. Love the personalization ! Looks as great as you show it on line.
    even works for a special guy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 6, 2011
    I got this for my boyfriend who loves to make soup but hates girly aprons! He loved it and felt "manly" while cooking! Perfect job!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved