Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I was in a real creative slump on what to get my Mom for her birthday then I came across your personalized cutting boards. You guys are great! I can't wait to see the smile on her face once this...
    ~Mukesh - TX

    Her Sweet Heart Personalized Pillowcase customer reviews

    Personalized Girls Pillowcases - Lots of Hearts Design - 6406
    Average Customer Review: (59 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (49)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Another WINNER!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, WI) - December 20, 2011
    Love this pillowcase! Quality is excellent, and the shipping was fast. I will be a returning customer without a doubt.
    Very cute, but a little thin
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, IN) - December 8, 2011
    This pillowcase is a Christmas present for my niece who is 11. I think she will really like it. It is a little thinner material than I expected, but other than that I am very pleased with it.
    Pillowcase
    By Miranda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, IN) - April 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my niece and it arrived exactly how it was shown in the picture. The color does not fade after multiple washes. Reasonable price and fast shipping!
    Loved it!
    By Amy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - April 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Daughter loved it! Great size, too. Would have liked it a little heavier fabric, but still great!
    Pillowcases
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McPherson, KS) - April 5, 2011
    I got these pillowcases for my grandaughters and they love them! Now they know who's pillow is who's.
    A beautiful pillow
    By tyra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (braithwaite, LA) - March 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so impressed with the way my niece's name came out on the pillow. She loved it!!
    nice pillow cases
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EAST MEADOW, NY) - June 17, 2014
    great quality pillow cases, shipping was fast , had one problem and customer service handled my problem . I have no complaints. will order again !!
    Pillow
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSBURGH, PR) - April 25, 2014
    My granddaughter loved this pillow! She will take with her on sleepovers.
    Simple & sweet...
    By Michael T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - November 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this for a friend moving into her first apt. What better way to say congrats! Awesome & simple gift!..
    pillowcases
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (apple valley , MN) - May 6, 2013
    Most of the pillowcases is white - the name in the middle is not that big and colorful and the pillowcases are so hard and starchy even after several washings
    Great pillow cases
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - March 25, 2013
    My order arrived quickly and was very happy with the pillow cases. I'm giving them to my daughters for Easter.
    Personalized pillow case
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - January 13, 2013
    Personalization perfect, great color! Pillow case is rough, may soften with washing.
    Sweet Heart Personalized Pillowcase
    By Marsha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inglewood, CA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two pillow cases, one for each of my granddaughters. The pillowcases are really cute; I was really pleased.
    Precious!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, MS) - December 19, 2012
    Cant wait for my daughter to get this in her stocking! She will love it ! I was very satisfied with my purchase! I like the wonderful personalization job! Will shop again.
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clear Lake, IA) - December 8, 2012
    The case looks exactly as pictured when ordering. Case is of good size.
    Special gift
    By Tina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange, IL) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'am so happy I found this web site because my granddaughter has a very unique name and I could never find a product with her name. Now I don't know what to get her first. The pillowcase is just so cute!!!
    My Nieces love them!
    By Marcia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whiting, NJ) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 8 of these - one for each of my nieces as birthday and Xmas gifts. I've already given a few as gifts and the response for various ages was positive. The girls just love them!
    I would highly recommend this item for young girls to older teens.
    Auntie Marcia from NJ
    By Marcia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whiting, NJ) - October 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these and gave them to my nieces as an added little gift for their birthdays. They are 13 and 18 yrs old. At first I was a little leary that they would think they were silly but when they opened the package, their faces lit up and they just loved them. I came back and ordered several more for Christmas gifts. Adorable product but needs to be washed several times to soften them up.
    Nice Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - September 3, 2012
    The quality of material is okay. I just received and havent yet washed it so time will tell. But the color is very brilliant. Its a nice gift for my niece. I only thought it included two pillow cases instead of one.
    Lovely Personal Touch to Bedroom Decor
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - August 14, 2012
    I purchased this personalized pillow case for my daughter for her college dorm room. She loves the color purple and I liked the idea that she would have a covering for her pillow with her name on it (less likely to get lost in someone else's laundry). It really blended in well with her purple comforter set and other room decor and also added a nice personal touch to her new living quarters. Very nice quality and washes well.
    Beautiful!
    By Susan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dracut, MA) - April 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second pillowcase I bought - just as beautiful as the Butterfly one.
    Love it.
    By Debra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My granddaughter loves her new pillow case. Never thought I would get her other one away from her...but this did the job. Looks and feels terrific!
    Perfect for Tween Girls
    By Gail A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, KY) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks just like the picture!
    WONDERFUL!
    By Crystal C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, MS) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    LOVE THIS!! GIFT FOR MY NEICE AND SHE LOVED IT. EXCELLENT QUALITY AND MATERIAL. VERY PLEASED.
    Pillow cases
    By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought 8 different pillow cases for the grandchildren for Christmas. The boys got geometric shapes and the girls got hearts. How fun! I know they will think they are great!
    Sweet Heart Pillow Cases
    By Cynthia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased these for my sister who loved this item. The item on the website was exactly how it was presented to me. I received my shipment within 3 days. I would recommend this to anyone.
    Perfect Pillowcase For Granddaughter
    By Lila T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (University Park, FL) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our seven year old granddaughter told me she was too old now for the Dora pillowcase she uses with her special pillow when she comes to visit. I went online to find something just right for her between childhood and her teenage years. Her favorite color is purple and she loves hearts, so we now have a new personal pillowcase just for her. The service was fast, it came in just a few days, and is just exactly what I hoped it would be.
    Just Perfect
    By Milissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered these personalized pillow cases for my nieces, I can't wait to give them. It will make them feel very special having their names on their pillow. Quality is excellent and the names turned out perfect!
    pillow case
    By Alison M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My niece loves it, even though she is older at 15!
    Too cute for your little princess!
    By Lynda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, FL) - December 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These look as good in person as they do in the picture.
    They delighted the 8 year old who received them!
    Can't wait to see her face
    By Albert D K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkman, OH) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is for our special 7-yr old "adopted" granddaughter. I liked the idea of a pillow case that she would see frequently. My only suggestion is more hearts so the surface isn't quite so blank. Thanks.
    Visually pleasing, but harsh to the touch
    By Heidi A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My young daughters loved these pillow cases when they opened the gift boxes. But even after two washings, the fabric and the design are quite rough to the touch, and aren't very comfortable for tender-skinned faces.
    Okay
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - November 27, 2011
    I bought this pillow for my niece. It looks good, but it is not very soft and actually feels a little bit like it was just ironed on. There are other personalized pillows on other sites that seem to be part of the actual material.
    Grandkids won't use
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsford, NY) - February 26, 2011
    I bought two of these for my grandkids for Christmas and, because the lettering is too stiff and uncomfortable, they don't like using them.
    Too cute for your little princess!
    By Lynda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, FL) - December 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These look as good in person as they do in the picture.
    They delighted the 8 year old who received them!
    Satisfaction
    By Lu B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alhambra, CA) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cannot go wrong with items from Personalized.com...all of my orders have come fast and never a problem. This pillow case is outstanding, I am very happy with the quality.
    Very great gift for girls
    By Shunta H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham , AL) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very great gift for girls. My girls love them!
    Above Pleased
    By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Recieved the pillowcases and they are absolutely adorable. I am beyond pleased. This is the perfect gift for kids don't have the "average" names. I am just tickled that they came out so well!
    Great fun and quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethesda, MD) - April 26, 2011
    I got these pillow cases for my two nieces and they loved it!
    I shop at Personalization.com quite often and always find cool stuff.
    I love the uniqueness and quality of items they have.
    Love you guys!!!!
    Sweet!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barstow, CA) - December 11, 2011
    Even cuter than expected. I am buying for grandchildren, and these are worth every penny. You will be happy with your purchase.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved