Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I love the website, especially since you have the Preview feature that lets me see what my order will look like. This feature is very important to me! Just two or three days ago I placed my very...
~Laura M - OH

You Name It Personalized Apron & Potholder customer reviews

Custom Apron and Potholder Set - You Design it  - 2196
Average Customer Review: (126 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(104)
4 star:
(19)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
great product
By Rivka S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, NJ) - August 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved the finished product
apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - July 19, 2014
This is a nice apron and the writing is large enough to be attractive and useful.
Great gifts
By Betty S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - June 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two potholders for gifts. The quality of the potholder is great. The personalization makes it extra special. Quick delivery also. Thank you!
Best complement for mom's kitchen
By Madlin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence, RI) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. Very high quality fabric and the extra salt shake down by the hip line makes it look even better than in the picture. My mom almost cried when she got it.
Very pleased again
By John M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amagansett, NY) - May 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Second time I ordered from Personalization & second time I was very happy with their product. I will definitely keep using them & recommend them to family & friends
A beautiful workhorse of an apron!
By Diana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - April 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sturdy apron with lovely personaliization delighted the recipient!
March 11 purchase
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Grove, IN) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very surprised at the high quality of this apron. The fabric is the highest quality and the apron is constructed very well. Excellent quality for the price. I highly recommend this to anyone who uses an apron.
Lovely
By REBA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TULSA, OK) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my dear friend who is like my extra Mom. The quality is good. The printing and graphics are wonderful. Will order this as a gift again.
Great Gift for Granddaughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tigard, OR) - December 23, 2013
My granddaughter is learning how to cook and this apron was the ticket! She loved the fact it was all hers -- with her name on it! Good quality, exactly was I was looking for. Arrived a day earlier than expected.
Who doesn't want a gift made just for them?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx , NY) - December 15, 2013
This website makes it so easy to create a customized gift! My order came just as described and in perfect condition! Shipping was also very fast.
Sensational Gift
By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift for my boss. She loved the personalization, and was very excited to receive this. She even had me take a cell-phone photo of her wearing it at the office which she sent to her daughter right away. The quality is good, and an easy fit for most folks. She plans to order these for her friends, with appropriate expressions.
Apron
By Brenda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanwood, WA) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalization is not like a cheap iron on print. It is reminiscent of a painted product. Very nice quality and a good quality apron. Looks fantastic as with all of their products.
Personalized Apron
By Elise H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - August 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you. I needed a gift for the women hosting a shower for my daughter-in-law. What do you get women who have diverse taste and need nothing but who love to cook and bake. Something personalized! I'm sure they will love it.
Fun and functional
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harbor Springs, MI) - June 1, 2013
Had this made up into a gift for a pancake contest. Winner loved it.
Another Great Product
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Triangle, VA) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have never been disappointed with anything purchased from Personalization Mall. The Apron was of high quality and brought a "big smile" to the person to whom it was given as a Mother's Day Gift. At Thanksgiving time last year, I purchased an apron for someone as a personalized gift and they too were excited. I will continue to purchase from this company. Products arrive timely and are of a superior quality, especially in comparison to other companies.
Tailgate Potholder
By Dwanda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I so love my personalized potholder. It will complement my personalized apron just right and I will be hosting my tailgate parties in style. You have awesome products.
Can't wait for Football Season
By Dwanda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so happy and pleased with my personalized apron. I'm going to be the talk of the town during football season for Tailgate parties
Good
By Nurys R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - March 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made a gift with it, and the person LOVED it !
Great quality, very nice item. I would totally purchase again for someone else or even myself.
Kid married in 2013
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Milford, PA) - March 2, 2013
I am so happy with personalization mall! I was looking for another item which I found and came across this apron! I had wanted one for my daughter for Christmas and could not find one. This is perfect! Thanks. God bless.
Personalized Apron
By Dawn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - February 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This apron is very well made and adjustable so you can make it fit just the way you want it to. Personalizing it was great to make it say just what you want. It made a grate gift for my husband who loves to bake bread but ends up with more flour on him then in the bread.
A++
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - January 8, 2013
very nice
Apron
By Debbie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove village, IL) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Apron was beautifully personalized. My daughter loved it. I would order again.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weaverville, NC) - December 21, 2012
The apron and personalization looked exactly like it did in the picture. I am very excited to give this to my cousin as a Christmas gift!
Excellent
By Yoshira C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yonkers, NY) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased when i received this item, this was a gift for someone that is very good to me and i could not think of anything to give her, i knew she enjoyed cooking, when i received the apron i walked around with it for a few minutes since it was such a cute item. I know now that i will be not ordering one for my self but for friends that are dear to me. It's a great item and i am so glad i purchased this gift, you can't beat the price either, I've seen similar items with much bigger price tags.
So cute!
By Emily F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groveland, MA) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a Christmas present for my mom. When I got this in the mail and opened it to wrap it, it was amazing! the details where great! It said exactly what I ordered "mama d's kitchen" I know shes going to love it!
Apron for daughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - December 13, 2012
I purchased this apron for our daughter and it was adorable - Cait's Kitchen! I am so glad I found Personalization Mall, I've also order many more items for their wedding. Everything was perfect and we received fast.
Simple!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, TX) - December 7, 2012
Cute for anyone!
High Quality Apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - December 7, 2012
Very nice apron. The "Seasoned With Love" saying sold me on this apron. The personalization was the icing on the cake. Can't wait to give it to my dear aunt who has been the best cook in the family.
Butter with love
By Katie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, MN) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely perfect! I cannot wait to give this to Grandma for Christmas! I know she is going to love it!
Butter with love
By Katie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, MN) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely perfect! I cannot wait to give this to Grandma for Christmas! I know she is going to love it!
Gift was a hit!
By Dina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient of this gift absolutely loved it. It's fun to really personalize it because it makes them feel like you really bought it just for them. When she opened the gift, she immediately popped out of her chair to give me a hug! She hadn't done that for any of the other gifts she opened. Everything I have bought from Personalization Mall has been a hit and prices are completely reasonable.
Awesome!
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out just like it looked online with a great quality apron. My sister loved the birthday present! I'm so happy buying personalized gifts from this site, never disappointed!
Great Mother's Day Gift
By Ashley G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my Mom for Mother's Day. It arrived VERY quickly, and it looked great. She loved it, not only because she wears aprons when she cooks, but also because of the personal message I had written on it. I would highly recommend this product, and this company. The only thing that I would change is the color of the apron. White aprons are bound to become splashed with stains from cooking. I would suggest the company consider carrying it in other colors, such as dark purple, or black.
Great gift idea!
By Dina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - May 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've had great success with Personalization Mall for gifts. I haven't seen the apron in person, but the recipient absolutely loved it. I would prefer it without the salt shaker. Maybe put some other cooking utensil or item there.
Perfect for Mother's Day
By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - April 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to give one of these to each of our mothers. I think they will really enjoy them. Great customer service from Personalization Mall.com. Excellent as always.
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake in the Hills, IL) - April 23, 2012
Very cute apron! Grandma loved it!!
Great Quality!
By Rhonda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penfield, NY) - April 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fabulous quality,so adorable!This is a great gift for my sister in law!She's going to get a real kick out of it!
For your faviorte cook...
By L A R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo Grove, IL) - April 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for the chef/cook.
It is adjustable, will fit most and a great gift for either a man or woman.
I love ordering form Personalzation Mall.
The products are quality and arrive in a very timely manner.
Personalized Apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, DE) - February 16, 2012
The apron is of high quality and was delivered within 1 week. I would highly recommend Personalizationmall.com.
fast service and good quality
By patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kenmore, NY) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
just whaT I WANTED AND I WIIL BE A REPEAT CUSTOMER!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved