Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I have been so pleased with all of my orders! The rewards are fantastic - keep up the good work PersonalizationMall!
~Sherri - OH

Precious Smile Flower Girl Frame customer reviews

Personalized Pink Flower Girl Picture Frame - 1178
Average Customer Review: (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(14)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great purchase
By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - March 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this frame!! Appears to be good quality and sturdy - like a keepsake item should be! My flower girl is quite young so I am hoping she holds on to this and enjoys it in her adult years looking back at her first and possibly only flower girl experience!
Love it
By Kristy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received my frame for my niece. She is the flower girl in my wedding and I think she is going to love this frame. So frame is so pretty and perfect!
Very impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 29, 2012
I was surprised and impressed with the quality of the frames.
picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LA VERNIA, TX) - October 24, 2011
i love the picture frame. we plan on putting a picture of the bride and flower girl in the frame
Flower girl frame
By Amor G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Hill, CT) - July 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks great sturdy.
Perfect Flower Girl gift
By Rose D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mequon, WI) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this frame...the personalization was so pretty and i could not believe how fast I received it. She will love the gift
Very Good, well made product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrillville, IN) - March 4, 2011
I bought these picture frames for my two flower girls for my wedding. I was suprised to get them and see how heavy and well made they are. I am very please and would suggest these as an affordable keepsake for your flower girls.
So Pretty
By Tania G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can not wait to give this to my two little flower girls. I know they will love it and keep it for a very long time.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, GA) - March 1, 2011
Ordered this for our flowergirl. It's such a nice personalized frame that she'll have forever. Can't wait to share it with her.
Flower Girl Gift
By Cindi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sullivan, WI) - August 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is adorable! Perfect for the flower girl gift, I am also ordering the tshirt that says Im In Charge Of The Flowers for her. Very sweet, looks just like it show, and looks like it was made just for Emily! Awesome
Great gift
By Cecily C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Womelsdorf, PA) - March 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this frame makes a great gift for your flower girl,I love the wording and can't wait to give it to my niece who is our flower girl in our wedding in May.
Adorable
By Erin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hartford, CT) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this frame! So cute! Would definately recommend for your flowergirl!
Frame Review
By Tiffany R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hays, KS) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift! My little flower girl liked it! I can't wait to put the photo in it. It is made of good quality and is a good size!
Very Cute FlowerGirl Gift
By Carolyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - October 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My six nieces (all under 8 years old), who served as my entire wedding party, absolutely loved receiving these frames.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved