Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Loving Messages Personalized Pillowcase customer reviews

Personalized Kids Pillowcases - Conversation Hearts - 2274
Average Customer Review: (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(8)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Valentines gift for my granddaughter
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my granddaughter, she absolutely loves it! Great quality and a very good price. Something to make those dreams just a little sweeter.
Hearts pillow case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - February 10, 2014
This pillow case was a birthday gift for my grand daughter whose birthday is just before Valentine's Day. It was a great hit! She absolutely loved it. I wanted her to have thoughts of how much she is loved by me when she goes to sleep.
Pillow Perfect!!
By Sheila T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Park, GA) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized pillowcases were a hit!! The girls (and everybody) else loved them. I was surprised at the size of the pillowcase and it appears its a good quality, long lasting material.
Love this product.
By Daniel I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as advertised.
Valentine Pillowcase
By julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san rafael, CA) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with this product. However, today, one week later, I see it is on sale $5 cheaper than when I purchased it a week ago. I have emailed my request for $5 refund and have heard nothing back.
Great purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - February 14, 2012
I bought this pillow case for my daughter for Valentine's Day. She loved it. The quality was great and the colors vibrant. This was my first purchase from Personalization Mall and I am hooked. Will be back to shop :-)
Valentine treat
By Donna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramsey, NJ) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow case was adorable and nicer than the picture showed it to be. The little girl who it went to just loved it and could not wait to put it on her bed.
LOVE IT!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 6, 2011
excellent quality, the kids will love them
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved