Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I loved the design tool for the iPhone case personalization. Great work - it's easy to use!
~Arjun - CA

Personalized Silver Pocket Knife customer reviews

Stainless Steel Personalized Lockback Knife - 2369
Average Customer Review: (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(10)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great gift!
By Brittany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mishawaka, IN) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just what I expected. Some other reviewers said it seemed small, but the description says its specific size, 3 inches or so. My husband needed a new pocket knife, and this stainless steel one is a bit more fancy than his old. I love it! And with the inscription, I know he will too! By the way, I've done a lot of Christmas shopping on this site this year and am very pleased!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairieville, LA) - December 18, 2012
Excellent item. Great service.
Unique Gift!
By Cobi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a Christmas gift for my 9 yr. old son. The engraving looks just as it did in the preview and is of excellent quality. It makes the gift personal and unique ... an item to be treausured for several years. I am sure he will be thrilled with it on Christmas day! Pay attention to the size specifications in the item description, as the knife is on the smaller side, but exactly what I wanted for my young son. The size also makes it perfect for those that truly wish to carry it as a "pocket" knife. I am pleased with this purchase and definitely recommend to others.
Good Guy Gift
By Belinda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creedmoor, TX) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks really nice for an inexpensive personalized pocket knife for a guy!
Pocket Knives for Wedding Ushers Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moline, IL) - December 11, 2012
When we found this pocket knife, we knew it would work well as a gift for our ushers in our wedding. The knives came sooner than we expected and the engraving on each of them is beautiful!

The pocket knives look wonderful and are the perfect gift for our ushers. We are very happy with their quality and look forward to when our ushers open their gifts.
Great groomsmen gifts!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - December 10, 2012
Fast turnaround and shipping. Nice knife - great value. Thanks!
Perfect when you don't know what to buy a Man
By Andrea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my fellow comrade for Christmas. Men are very hard to shop for and being in the military this was the perfect gift for deployment. I would recommend this to anyone in the military or not.
Great Pocket Knife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - December 5, 2012
Great little pocket knife...perfect for the pocket....love you can engrave the side of it...which came out wonderful! Not too heavy at all....opens easily. Great gift!
Ring bearer gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dixon, CA) - September 17, 2012
Received it really fast. Looks really nice epically for what you pay for it.
husband gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponce Inlet, FL) - September 7, 2012
silver engraved pocket knife was just perfect for 25th wedding anniversary
Decent
By BREEANNA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TWENTYNINE PALMS, CA) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's good for the price I paid for it (bought it on sale.) Hoping my fiancé will like it. He's really into knives. It's small so I'm not sure that he'll use it. Nice to look at I suppose. Shipping went well.
Decent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake , VA) - November 14, 2012
I ordered this for my boyfriend as a Christmas present because he loves knives. This is a great gift I think he'll love it. My only complaint is that the engraving is not as dark as I thought it would be and it's looks like you could take your nail and scratch it off. It looks more like it was written on rather than engraved. The engraving isn't very deep.
Good Groomsmen gifts
By Melinda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - October 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought these for the male attendants in our wedding. Everyone really liked them. They were very nice looking with the engraving. My only complaint is that they show every little fingerprint, so they will need to be cleaned constantly. All and all we were happy with the purchase.
Size disappointment
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - October 8, 2012
The size of this knife was very small. Had thought about ordering a more expensive knife but it didn't allow for a full name engraving.......name on the ordered knife was correct and received it in a timely manner.
engraved pocket knife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - May 23, 2012
The knife was a lot smaller than I was expecting I wish I had measurements on the site to know exactly what I'm ordering. But besides the fact that it is really small it still makes a nice gift.
Not a good value for the price
By Racheal B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan, UT) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This would be a nice item for $10.. but isn't worth anymore than that.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved