Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I am so happy I found your website! It is difficult to find engraved gifts anymore! I found a gift for my folks and I am glad to see that I can have it in my hands mid next week!
    ~Jerry - MO

    C is for Cheerleader Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Cheerleader Picture Frame - 4x6 Photo - 2425
    Average Customer Review: (14 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (11)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    As always - Beautiful!!
    By Audrey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - August 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Even though this is going to be a gift for Christmas....I opened it to take a peek..."as usual" the quality and workmanship is excellent. My grand daughter is going to love this!!
    Cheerleader Frame
    By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pevely, MO) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My Granddaughter loved this. Her cheerleading picture looked great in it!
    Thanks for your services!
    It's perfect and nicely made
    By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Augustine, FL) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this frame! It's well made and looks terrific!
    Cute frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pendleton, OR) - December 7, 2011
    Very cute frame. Got it for my niece for Christmas. I think she'll like it.
    Love It!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - November 29, 2011
    A gift for my cheerleader niece. I know she is going to LOVE it! Quality is amazing, and the shipping was unbelievably fast!!!
    Cheer Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, LA) - November 26, 2011
    The perfect gift for our daughter who lives the life of a cheerleader.
    Great gift idea for a cheerleader or cheer coach.
    Senior Cheerleader Frames
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Fayette, NY) - February 16, 2011
    I was looking for something special for our seniors. These were much better than the other frames I looked at. When they arrived, I was pleasantly surprised. Not only did they arrive quickly, but they were very need and clean looking. Thank you so much!
    Cheerleader frame
    By Stacey D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, KS) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I can not wait to give this to my niece for Christmas!
    Excellent Quality
    By amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tebbetts , MO) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frames are better than I expected. The girls are going to LOVE getting them at our cheer banquet in May.
    Cheerleader Frame
    By Kim F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, IL) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter first received this frame as a gift. Since then we have purchased two more as a gift for her friends. Great quality, very cute, shipped fast, perfect keepsake for the girls!
    G is for Great!
    By Theresa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this for my daughter and it came exactly how it looks!!! Loved it!!
    Cute picture frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, TN) - April 22, 2014
    Cute frame for those cute pictures.
    Cheerleader frame
    By Terri R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - April 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Second one I've bought.....it's great
    GIFT THAT NEVER EXPIRES
    By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this for my husband's 11 year old niece's birthday who is a cheerleader and she loved it. This is a gift that she can enjoy every year with her new cheerleading picture for that year. A gift that never expires or she'll never outgrow.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved