Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I ordered personalized Christmas stockings for our kids and they just arrived. I can't believe how fast we got them and they look just like the photos. Thank you!!! I will definitely order from...
~Heidi - WI

Monogram Crystal Prism Paperweight customer reviews

Personalized Crystal Prism Paperweight - 2455
Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(5)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Product features I like
By Gail D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - January 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, beautiful engraving
Really pretty!!
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks like high-quality crystal!!
Great graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - July 8, 2011
I had this personalized paper weight shipped as a graduation gift. It arrived on schedule in a beautiful gift box. The grad loved it! Would highly recommend as a gift for any occasion.
???
By Ray C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - July 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice gift to give
Beautiful Paperweight
By Francisca K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MA) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The paperweight was beautifully made. It came with a really nice box/package with a silk lining, perfect for a gift or for yourself. I am extremely happy with the product.
Monogram Paperweight
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - March 20, 2012
The paperweight was as described. It is a nice weight/size and the gifts were delivered promptly. Thank you.
Lovely paperweight
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (eagle river, WI) - December 17, 2011
Crazy fast turn-around time and a great price. The item is a bit smaller than I thought but perfectly "weighty."
Almost Perfect
By Krystal B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, TN) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was beautiful for the most part. However it had small scratches next to the lettering that looked like the engraving machine may have dragged a little.
Not as shown in pictures
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope, IN) - October 18, 2011
The letters are much more difficult to see than is shown in the pictures.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved