Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Law Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Law Gifts:


Search in Law Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I have ordered before, and I get such great compliments on the items that I give as gifts from here. I love shopping on your site!
~Diana - TX

Legal Briefs Engraved Tan Leather Portfolio customer reviews

Personalized Tan Leather Portfolio - Legal Style - 2449
Average Customer Review: (60 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(47)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Happy consumer
By Nicole K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clay, MI) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thrilled with this order. It was purchased as a gift for a dear friend....not only was I happy with the product, but your presentation (packaging) was so spectacular I don't really know if I'm going to even wrap it. I was so happy with your product, I'm going to order more items for Christmas!! Thank you so much!!
Leather portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 10, 2011
It is a beautiful portfolio. Embossing is clear and easy to read. I am sure our son-in-law will enjoy using it as he starts work in a law firm.
Tan leather portfolio
By Sylvia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - May 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tan leather portfolio was a gift for a law graduate. It was definitely a hit. The item was exactly as described. Thanks for your prompt service. Definitely a keeper.
Law Grad Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - April 30, 2011
Excellent quality, inscription well done, prompt delivery - the perfect law school graduation gift.
Fast and perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - May 30, 2013
The portfolio turned out great and was the favorite gift of the graduate. She indicated that she will use it everyday, so that's great.
Legal Briefs Tan Portfolio
By Marcia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Island, IL) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleasantly surprised at the high quality. This is a gift for a recent law school graduate and I think she will love it!
Kathryn's Graduation from Law School
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tiburon, CA) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so lovely and speaks of quality. I couldn't be more pleaased.
Van's review
By Vanessa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just want I wanted and the craftmanship shows excellent quality
Legal Portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, VA) - January 16, 2011
Not only this is an excellent product, but the manufacturing and delivering process was expeditious and while its quality is second to none, the price compared to other websites makes this purchase an adequate choice.

Nicely packaged as a gift
By Dana Dee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkinton, MA) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't get to open the package and view/touch the portfolio, but the packaging itself is very tasteful! If the contents behind the nice packaging are as nice as the packaging itself, then it should be a wonderful gift.
nice
By Genevieve J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chico, CA) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely, nice look. Cant wait to give it to my dad! He is going to love it
Wonderful Present
By Cherylan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, OH) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my nephew's hooding ceremony. He really loved it, and could tell by his reaction that it was the perfect gift. Nice quality and extremely fast delivery.
Legal Leather Portfolio
By Carlos R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, VA) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent gift for a new law school graduate!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - May 2, 2011
Bought this for my husband as an Easter gift - was real pleased.
portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - May 30, 2011
Very good servicde and item was beyond expectatons. Would recommend
Portfolio
By Nancy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Totally pleased with the portfolio. Very professional looking in person. My order was processed very efficiently and quick.
Perfect gift for the new Juris Doctorate recipient.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton Head, SC) - June 2, 2011
This portfolio is so professional in appearance. The engraved name just pops out at first glance. My granddaughter is just 21 years old and has had an amazing journey to this point in her life. She loves the portfolio.
Leather Portfolio
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, TX) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great - wonderful present for a first-time lawyer - thanks for the fast service.
Great Purchase!
By Jerlyn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ordering was simple, the delivery was fast, and the product was well-made! My friend loved the portofolio. I will definitely be ordering from you again. Thank you!
Looks Great
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeWitt, MI) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't beat this for the money. We ordered and received within a few days. The recipient will be thrilled with this - very nice!
Very Impressive Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monrovia, CA) - February 22, 2011
I bought it for my boy friend who works in legal sector, it is a perfect gift for him and he likes it a lot.
not quite as I expected
By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sutherlin, OR) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The leather wasn't quite up to the standard I had expected for the total price, but still is a very nice gift for a person graduating law school. Also, the shipping and service was excellent
CHEAP Product, Save Yourself Embarrassment and DON'T BUY
By Grace P. (San Diego, CA) - May 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandmother purchased this product for me as a gift. Pretty in the pictures, but upon laying my hands and eyes on it, it is cheap and substandard. I would be embarrassed to carry this to professional meetings or hearings. On opening this product out of the box, the inside "leather" is peeling, which makes me think that this is not real leather, but some form of plastic. Even if it is leather (and I'd like to stress that I really don't think so), it is of the poorest quality and very, very thin. Based on the cheap materials, this portfolio has 30 days of use before it looked bad enough I'd want to just throw it away.

This is really a piece of crap. Save yourself and your loved-one (if this is a gift) the embarrassment of dealing with a poor-quality gift. DON'T BUY THIS PORTFOLIO.
It's Okay
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barstow, CA) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the leather wasn't what I had expected. It appears to be "cheap" leather. Also, the lettering should have been spaced better -- I didn't like the name ending about two inches before the edge. The order was processed extremely fast and I received it much sooner than I expected.
Review of Leather Portfolio
By Jackie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stantonville, TN) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the Leather Portfolio was beautiful. The personalization was perfect and really added to the item as it is a gift for a dear friend. A little expensive ...... but so is everything else these days.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 1, 2011
Exceeded my expectations! Engraving looks wonderful! Order and delivery done promptly.
great looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west des moines, IA) - October 7, 2012
This turned out great...looks very classy and professional Came in less than a week.
Quality product, quality engraving
By Elliot P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olney, MD) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't be more pleased with the quality of this product. It is a perfect gift for a new law school graduate!
Exceptional
By Margie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, OR) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received the legal brief portfolio today and it is really great looking. The quality workmanship is exceptional.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - May 11, 2012
This is the perfect gift for a law school graduate. The personalization turned out great. Just wish the leather quality was a little better.
Good gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (collinsville, IL) - June 21, 2011
nice leather and quality
nice portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - July 9, 2011
The engraving was done very well. The only problems I had was when I received this product, the lined paper that came w/the portfolio was scrunched up somehow. The front of the portfolio was also dirty. So I ended up going to a store to purchase some new lined paper and used alcohol wipes to clean the front. Otherwise, it was a very nice portfolio.
Professional appearance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Lafayette, IN) - May 7, 2012
Quality material. Engraved name looks great!
Legal Briefs Tan Leather Portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twinsburg, OH) - December 18, 2012
I ordered this portfolio for my daughter for Christmas. She just started a job as new lawyer and this gift was perfect. I was very pleased with the quality and the overall look of the portfolio. I was really surprised with how quickly this was delivered. I will definitely shop Personalization Mall again.
Great product!
By John M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a high quality product that any attorney would be happy take with to court or depositions. Love the preview screen. Highly recommend!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - January 13, 2013
I bought this for an attorney who, after doing quite a but of work for me, discovered a conflict that wouldn't allow her to charge me. She raved about how much she loved it. The personalization and great construction make this a classy gift.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, MO) - August 1, 2012
This was a gift for my niece, who is starting law school this fall. I was so please with the quality, and the engraving, and the gift-wrap presentation. It was shipped quickly, yet professionally. Thank you for the great service - really appreciate it!
Exactly as expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - September 27, 2012
It was packaged well and delivered looking exactly as the preview showed. Very pleased.
Good
By ludwig L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (France) - November 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
people are delighted with this gift. thank you.
Gorgeous
By Rachel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West valley city, UT) - January 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for a lawyer who did some work for me, and haven't given it to her yet, but I know she will like it. It's beautiful, her name looks great, and it feels good in your hands.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved