Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Graduation Teddy Bear customer reviews

Personalized Bear with Graduation Gown and Cap - 2458
Average Customer Review: (88 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(76)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Adorable, so soft.
By Ashonda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cordova, CA) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bear is absolutely adorable. Larger than I anticipated, super soft and very well made. I have ordered many things from PersonalizationMall.com, everyone of them an excellent product. This bear however, is definitely the cutest.
Amazing item and delivery
By Anne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - October 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very impressed with item and also the quickest delivery ever.
Everyone should own it !
By Cristiana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Italy) - August 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Bear shows an excellent workmanship. It is simply amazing!
Actually it even exceeded my expectations! I think everyone should own such an extraordinary item.
Great for young graduate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Manchester, IN) - July 5, 2011
I bought this bear for my nephew who has developmental delays and autism for his 6th grade graduation. He loved it as did his mom and grandma. It's very nice quality for the price. I think any child of any age would like it. I want one myself! Very cute and sweet.
She loved it
By Ricardo L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing quality we've known about Ty but with a little added customization, what's not to love??
Excellenct gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - June 12, 2011
I ordered this bear for my friend who was graduating. She was so happy about the personalized bear, card, and candy wrappers. She was very happy to say the least. Thumps up guys. You are the best.
Grad Bear
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - June 1, 2011
Excellent gift for that cute person in your life
Cute Bear
By LuAnn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elon, NC) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a cute bear for a graduation present! Great quality!
Cute little bear!
By Monica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - May 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have to say this bear exceeded my expectations. Better quality and much bigger than what I had expected.I could not find anything remotely similar in stores, I thought this is an excellent gift for a fresh graduate, not to mention, it's personalized as well.
So Cute!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - May 29, 2011
This bear is so soft and just adorable! I bought this for my daughter who was graduating from kindergarten. She LOVES "MR. Bear" and has slept with him everynight.
Wonderful graduation bear, very happy with it.
By Margaret N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bernardino, CA) - May 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful Graduation Bear. Very happy with it. Perfect gift.
ABSOLUTE HIT
By Debby G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, TN) - May 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
You can always put money in a card, but it is not personal. This bear with the grads name ws an ABSOLUTE HIT!! 5***** Gr8 guality and I will shop HERE agian for the personalized gifts I'll be needing for JUNE birthdays
A Great Stuffed Animal
By Pamela O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maumee, OH) - May 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bear is very soft and is good quality. It is a perfect gift for graduation.
Cute!
By Laurie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - April 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bear is adorable and of excellent quality! I'm so excited to give it to my daughter who is graduating from college!
less than expected
By Nanette F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutto, TX) - March 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little disappointed. The Cap does not fit right and is difficult
to put in place. It's cute but a little less than expected.
Cute and sturdy--well priced
By Tommy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Federal Way, WA) - June 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought one of these before, and the two we purchased this time were just as nice. These are good-sized, solid quality bears, with a personalized vest. It looks great, and is about half the price of the build-your-own brand.
Excellent
By Obed R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - June 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is excellent! My girlfriend loved it!
Adorable
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - June 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son will love this he is graduating kindergarten great quality
Teddy Bear
By Margaret T. K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazlet, NJ) - June 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
cute - received on time for graduation
Customer service
By Sidney M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - June 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
They initially sent me a bear with the wrong name embroidered. When I called to report the problem, the customer service rep kept apologizing for the mixup. She told me to keep the old bear. She asked me when I needed the bear...and she guaranteed overnight shipping to make sure the correctly personalized bear would reach me in time. I just got the correct bear and in time. A good company to work with.
The perfect gift for a Graduate
By Geneva M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake Beach, MD) - June 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this for my daughter who just graduated from high school. She was absolutely thrilled with the teddy bear. It's the perfect size and ever so adorable. Best gift for that special Graduate hands down!
Great Graduatioj present
By Jerry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellsville, UT) - June 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
this bear came timely and was just as advertised, excellent item
Beautiful Bears
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 2, 2015
I bought two of these bears one for my daughter and one for my niece. I fell in love with these beautiful bears. Good quality product, bears and lettering are true to picture. I would recommend this bear as a great graduation gift for any graduate!
Great gift!
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mundelein , IL) - May 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bear is adorable, well-made, and the personalization made it complete!
Graduation bear
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - April 20, 2015
Love it!! I bought this as a gift for my niece. I can't wait to give it to her:)
BRAINY BEAR
By DOLORES V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BUFFALO, NY) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I HAD HIM DELIVERED TO MY OUT-OF-TOWN NIECE FOR HER H.S. GRADUATION. WHEN SHE CALLED TO EXPRESS HER GRATITUDE,SHE LEFT A MESSAGE FILLED WITH DEEP FELT PLEASURE!
College graduation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ethridge, TN) - May 13, 2014
I ordered 2 bears, one for my daughter graduating with a 2 year Associates Degree and a daughter with a 4 year Professional Biology Degree. They LOVED them!! We took pictures with the girls in their cap and gowns holding their bears! Great pictures for the relatives! Bears are super soft and the personalized gown just added the right touch!
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - February 11, 2014
The bears I rec'd look nothing like the photo. Yes, they are TY but are white with curly hair...resembling sheep more than a teddy bear. Would not order again.
Exactly like it looks
By Eric D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clarita, CA) - June 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The graduation bear was cute and my daughter loved it. It's exactly as it appears in the picture, and it's very soft and plush. I don't remember if it specifies the height anywhere in the item description, but I'd estimate the height as approximately 10-12". The bear comes wrapped in a clear plastic bag with a black curled ribbon on it.
Graduation
By bonnie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aurora, IL) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bear was a hit!
I love it!
By Orquidea Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my little cousin for her hs graduation. She loved it!
Rating for graduation bear
By Gregory B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - June 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the fact that I was able to customize this bear with my fiancés name this got here exactly how I pictured it thank you =>
Graduation Bear
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, TN) - May 29, 2013
Excellent gift for girl. Better than most common graduation gifts.
Cutest Grad Gift Ever!
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - May 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was exceptionally pleased with the size, quality and customization of this product. It was a gift for a 17 year old male graduate and I was a little aprehensive about getting a stuffed animal for his age and gender but he was elated with it and proudly displays it on his bedroom dresser now! I've never been disappointed with any purchase from PersonalizationMall.com.
Graduation Ty Bear
By glenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarendon, AR) - May 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for a pre-school graduation. She absolutely loved it and the quality was excellent. I had previously ordered the precious moments graduation doll for another granddaughter and it was equally as wonderful!!! Very Pleased!
cutest bear ever!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - May 13, 2013
My daughter was over the moon with her graduation bear. So soft and plush, she was delighted it had her name and graduation year personalized. Would order again.!
Beautiful
By carmen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
my daughter is gonna graduate this June 14 and I got her this bear. It's really beautiful and good quality. I know she will love it like I do.
Best Graduation Gift
By sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (savannah, GA) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the bear for a graduation gift. I can put money where the diploma is and I do not have to have a card. Great gift and excellent timeing. It was delivered in just three days. Customer service is excellent so I recommend Personalization to anyone!!
Product features I like
By Ronda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - May 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little bear is just beautiful. I can't believe has fast I received this. This is the first time I have ordered from this site, I will order again.
Graduation Bear
By Karron C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was out of stock when I originally tried to oder it. I was notified within days of it being restocked. The quality & cuteness of the bear far exceeded my expectations. It will make great gift.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved